LovelySkin Logo

Pore Perfecting
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Rejuvenating Serum pHaze 24

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Rejuvenating Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Rejuvenating Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Nice Clean Serum
August 07, 2017

I enjoy this as an easy way to get some growth factors without irritating my skin. It also has a clean feel and texture to it. It is not overly active on my skin so I find I can use it often. PCA has a good price point for 1 oz of growth factors. However, I do not know the strength as compared to the competitors.

Excellent Product from PCA.
February 14, 2017

Just another great product that leaves your skin smooth. I use this with Pigment Gel. Wow at the glow. Enjoy.

New product for me.
January 19, 2017

The jury is still out on this one, I have never used this product before, but so far so good. It is light weight, and absorbs into the skin beautifully.

Excellent serum
September 14, 2016

Love this serum makes my skin glow and feels firm and hydrated. I use it with the PCA age control solution. Absolutely love it!

So nice
August 03, 2016

it can effectively calm down my redness. ENOUGH!

Great
May 18, 2016

Recommended by my doctor, I like the product, can see the effects gradually.

Great light weight night time hydration
August 09, 2015

An esthetician recommended this line of products for me and this is a nice bedtime serum. Very light, very "minty" feeling, but not overly minty to bother my sensitive skin.

Refreshing!
July 06, 2014

This is my 3rd bottle! I love the way it makes my skin feel. The product has a very soothing cooling minty effect and I always look forward to apply it at night! The con is its too expensive , 1 bottle can only last a few months. Now have 25%, quickly grab the good deal!

Love the way this product smells!
June 21, 2014

I have been using this product for several years now. I love the way it makes my skin feel. The product has a very soothing minty type smell and I look forward to applying it. This product and a few other PCA Skin products were highly recommended by my esthetician. I have dry skin and this product works great for me!

Soft as a baby's bottom
February 25, 2012

I know it's bad, but I can't stop touching my face! It's the perfect moisturizer that's light & refreshing. I'm not as oily at the end of the day & it makes my face so smooth & baby skin soft.

Refreshing!
December 24, 2011

I liked the light texture, minty scent and cool sensation after applying. I think that my fine lines are a little diminished, but I have only been using it for a few weeks. Based upon my experience with other PCA products I expect much more significant results with time

WOW
November 15, 2011

What a great product. Smells a little minty. Use it is the morning in lieu of moisterizer. My skin has never looked better. I also found I am not as oily.

PCA Rejuvenating Serum
September 14, 2011

Very light serum - good for most skin types,

A luxury, skin refreshing serum
September 17, 2008

I just love the way this serum feels on my skin. It helps refresh, especially after treatments or before important events. Not what I'd call as necessary as pigment or acne gel, but once I started it I can't stop!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100