Review PCA SKIN The Acne Control Regimen at LovelySkin.com.

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
5
4
5
4
3
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN The Acne Control Regimen

Reviews For
PCA SKIN The Acne Control Regimen

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN The Acne Control Regimen so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
October 25, 2019

PCA SKIN The Acne Control Regimen

Love this product. It clears my skin and makes my face so smooth; even my mom noticed it when we chatted on FaceTime.

Profile Photo

Niko

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2019

Helped with my long-lasting acne

I've been having acne for years and at this moment normal treatment is just not enough (salicylic acid & BPO). So, I bought this kit for stronger treatment. It definitely worked, mostly due to the retinol treatment, after months of usage, which seems necessary. What I didn't like is that the retinol treatment is kind of sticky and heavy (too much glycerin?), so I double if the following product penetrates well, and that the ClearSkin moisturizer makes pilling with PCA Skin's own Sunscreen (weightless protection, old formula).

Profile Photo

YZ

Verified Purchase

August 23, 2019

It really works

My teenage 15 year old daughter had bad acne that was depressing the heck out of her. I tried this after many other failed products. This system last longer than 3 months, besides the tiny acne cream that I purchased separately to keep up with everything else. After about 1-2 months the redness really dulled down as well as the amount of flare ups. She’s been on the system for about 6 months almost and the change in her appearance is fantastic but better still is her level of happiness. She still gets spots but absolutely nothing like before. I took her to a dermatologist who was very impressed with this system. I will continue with this until it stops working—if ever.

Profile Photo

Zoe

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2018

Worth a try

Not a bad product for the price

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2018

Okay

The only thing really worth it to me was the Intensive Clarity Treatment. The other products were too irritating to my sensitive skin. I do have acne-prone skin, but the moisturizer (and cleanser) was too drying for me, and the acne cream made pimples worse. Well, now I know!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2018

Amazing kit

This kit has changed my skin for the better. I have tried everything for my adult cystic acne and after using this system for only 3 weeks, the results were visible and amazing. I would recommend this to anyone who has been struggling with acne!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Amazing results

I bought this for my 15 year old son who is having a struggle with acne right now. After a few weeks of use, his skin was less oily and less red. His blemishes were drying and peeling and not as many new blemishes were popping up. His pores look smaller and his discoloration from old blemishes is fading. This product is amazing. I keep telling him to be consistent with use and he will continue to see results. I think that we finally found a program that will work for him. It's pricey but worth it and probably less expensive than seeing a dermatologist on a regular basis for care. Thanks for offering these amazing products LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2017

changed. my. life.

I already posted a review on the clear skin, but haven't mentioned the rest of this kit. The retinol itself is a steal at a price for this kit, especially when on sale, but even without! I use this kit daily (the retinol every other night, as instructed). I have seen such a dramatic transformation of my skin. It's incredible! I have struggled with clogged pores, blackheads, and whiteheads for YEARS. I have tried many many name brand top dollar brands that you can only get with a prescription or even at a dermatology office (many of them are also sold on LovelySkin). I got derma-planing procedures, facials, extractions (which I still like to get on occasion, but need far less frequently), microdermabrasion, facial peels, blue light facial, you name it. My skin looks better since I quit those procedures after moving from my old medispa and just using these PCA products that my aesthetician suggested. I am truly amazed. I also paired this system with Bare Minerals makeup, and I can say between these two I haven't seen such nice clear even skin since my pre-teens.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680