Product Reviews for PCA SKIN Weightless Protection SPF 45

20190617 - 2019 POW - July 4th Sale (Week 1) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45

Reviews For
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
June 17, 2019

Great!

Love this! I have dry, acne prone skin, and this fits the bill. No clogged pores, just a nice light base that moisturizes. I use concealer afterwards and it glides on. Protects well from AZ sun too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2019

Best lightweight sunscreen

This sunscreen is the best one I have ever used. It's hydrating and perfectly absorbed into my skin which can''t absorb thicker sunscreen.

Profile Photo

Nirmala

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

Lightweight, Absorbent, Protects Skin

I have been using this product for several years, and it was recommended by my dermatologist. It's a product that I use exclusively for my face because it is lightweight, absorbent, blends effortlessly with my foundation (I add a drop of my foundation to the sunscreen before applying. Most of all, it works protecting your skin from harmful UVA/UVB rays. Zinc, one of the most important ingredients to look for in a sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2019

Weightless protection broad spectrum SPF 45

Goes on without feeling greasy, literally melts into your skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

Great Product for Men!

I purchased this product for my husband because he is in the sun most days playing golf and has had some issues with skin cancer. He loves this product because it is not a heavy, greasy lotion. He is faithfully applying it to his face each morning, so we shall see what the next dermatologist report says about the condition of his face!

Profile Photo

Sunflower

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

PCA SPF

I can’t say it enough! PCA products are the best! This particular Weightless Broad Spectrum 45 is lightweight and easy to apply. A little goes a long way. Honestly, any UV/sun protector, should be applied every 4 hours, especially for mature skin, like mine. With this product, I have not gotten a sunburn.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

Great sunscreen

I had a laser procedure and needed a good sunscreen! It’s not greasy, great under makeup as a primer and provides good protection!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Great creme

This cream doesn't make my acne-prone skin break out. Also, there is a subtle glow after applying which I personally like very much. Often, I would use any makeup because I like the way my skin looks with all the serums and this cream as a finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Staple in my Routine

I have been using this sunscreen since it was recommended to me by an esthetician during a facial 5+ years ago after I told her that I relied on the sunscreen in my makeup to protect my skin. She said to try this, and put it on every day before makeup. I have been using it ever since, and my skin is in great condition despite the times I didn't wear sunscreen in my past. I highly recommend and also does not make me break out which was the reason I didn''t like to use face sunscreen. This does not cast a whiteness on my face either. I will continue to use this for many years to come, and wish I has started sooner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45

Very lightweight and perfect for daily use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Excellent product

This product is so light on my skin. I have sensitive skin, and this product causes me no problem. Would highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2018

PCA sunscreen

Very light and absorbs quickly. Good for my daughter who has hormonal acne. Helps to keep under control.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2018

Weightless Protection

Goes on skin very easy, feels very light. Even at the end of a day, my oily skin is not shiny (with proper reapplication) and toned. This sunscreen gives some camouflage for blackheads! I love it and recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2018

PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45

Brilliant sunscreen. Also I don’t need to wear a base before my foundation. Does not make my face very shiny either. All in all, I love this sunscreen

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

Just ok

I bought this for my husband so this review is basically his feelings. As far as keeping you from burning, it works however it is not as moisturizing as some other sunscreens. I use the PCA tinted and it is very moisturizing, so I don't understand what the difference is. He is still using it but I being a woman I would stick with the tinted one which is awesome.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2018

Great product.

Lightweight. Not greasy and absorbs well. Nice smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2018

It leaves an unnatural-looking veil of white on my skin tone

I have combination skin, medium tone. The texture is almost like a whipped lotion, which would be great when the weather is warm. I've been using it in the winter the product is not drying, but it is not moisturizing, either. I was encouraged by the reviews that suggest that the zinc oxide is invisible on the skin, but I do not find that to be true for me. Although it is very sheer, under my bathroom lighting, I can see that the product makes light reflect off my face differently. If my skin were paler, this might make me look more luminous, but for my medium skin, it makes my face look noticeably paler than my neck (until I apply some to my neck). It looks unnatural to me. I solve the problem by mixing it with a bit of PCA Skin Sheer Tint SPF 45, which is actually too dark/tan for me. Also, this product seems to cling to the skin pretty well, so I use extra care to wash it off at the end of the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2017

Pca weightless protection 45

very light, like a second skin. Highly protective. Reccomended to all skin types

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 14, 2017

Love this product!

This product is so good! After purchasing this from my esthetician and loving it, I am on my second bottle. Moisturizing at the same time that it protects your skin from the sun. The consistency is less like a sunscreen and more like a moisturizer. It doesn't clog pores and doesn't leave a white film like sunscreens can tend to do. This product also lasts a long time because a little goes a long way. Generally love all the PCA products I've tried so far, and this is no exception!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2017

Lightest!

It goes on smoothly and sooo light. And it's absorbed in a couple of minutes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2017

PCA weightless protection

I've used many moisturizers with sun protection on my face but this is the only one that doesn't break my face out and there is no greasy residue, Highly recommend it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2016

excellent

This is one of the good products from PCA that I'm using right now. Not too sticky. I would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2016

Nice spf

No white residue at all but blends better with oil free moisturizer and oil free foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2016

Best Sunscreen Ever!!!

Since I'm very fair-skinned, I have to wear sunscreen every day--and I have used it faithfully since I was 16 and had a bad burn. I've had skin cancer and once was enough! Until I tried PCA sunscreen, I looked pretty much like a mime (I'm allergic to the sunscreens which are entirely chemical based. PCA uses zinc oxide which, in other zinc products, can make your face look white and pasty.) PCA disappears right into my own skin tone, but gives me the protection I need. It's fragrance-free and hypo-allergenic--quite honestly, I couldn't do without it! This is the best sunscreen product I have ever used!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

Great!

I never used to use sunscreen as it felt heavy & worried about breakouts. My friend gave me a sample & I instantly fell in love. The title says it all - weightless! I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
3
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
4
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
4
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5
PCA SKIN Weightless Protection Broad Spectrum SPF 45
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100