Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Peter Lamas Hair Solutions Energizing Shampoo

Reviews For
Peter Lamas Hair Solutions Energizing Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Peter Lamas Hair Solutions Energizing Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
June 01, 2020

This shampoo is drying

This is the second energising shampoo I have tried from LovelySkin and I was not a fan. My hair was feeling dry and there was an immediate need for a conditioner. I have since moved to a better product

Profile Photo

LovelyGuy

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2020

Really like this shampoo

This shampoo does make my hair feel very full and soft. It also smells very nice.

Profile Photo

blc59

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2020

Good shampoo, but not a thickener

This shampoo worked well as a shampoo, but after using the entire bottle my hair still wasn't any thicker. That being said, it was still worth the sale price. I just wouldn't pay full price for it.

Profile Photo

SaraB

Verified Purchase

October 18, 2019

Peter lamas shampoo

Bought this for my husband to help stop hair loss. Too soon to really know if there is actually regrowth or his hair just looks thicker. Either way it's very nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2019

Hair Feels Thicker

But, it left my hair very dry and very tangled.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2019

Peter Lamas Energizing Shampoo

This is my second bottle of this shampoo and I love it. It really does make my thinning hair look thick and full.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2019

Not for my fine hair!

I was terribly disappointed in this shampoo. Instead of volume, I got flat, straight, body-less and rather unmanageable hair. Not what I was hoping for. The search goes on!

Profile Photo

Roseangela

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

Smells wonderful

This shampoo doesn’t bother my sensitive skin. It really does help with new hair growth. After a month of use I’m starting to see new hair growth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2019

So far so good!

Too early to tell about helping with hair growth but the shampoo is terrific, and I have body.

Profile Photo

babs

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Makes my hair soft

Bought this shampoo solely because it is LovelySkin staff favorite product. Pros: little goes a long way, cleans greasy hair really well and makes the hair feel very soft. Cons: I am not sure if it helped with decreasing hair fall or improving hair growth. Will continue to use longer and see if things change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 28, 2019

Volumize looks

I have used 4 times and feel like the hair falling is getting less.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2018

Wow

As soon as I put this on my hair, I knew that the staff at LovelySkin were right about this, first the smell in the shower is amazing, I think I smiled and imagined my self at a spa, but then my hair which is thin and damaged felt soft after I rinsed it. When I dried my hair, it actually did seem like it looked better, but the best review was the fact that my husband asked me for some, so he could use it, and when he came out, he had a smile too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Peter Lamas Hair Solutions

I have been using this for a couple weeks now and really like it. I have thin hair and flyaways. It seem to make my hair more manageable and it feels fuller. It is energizing on the scalp and has a light scent that smells good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Great volume

I really like this shampoo for the month that I’ve been using it. It seems to add significant volume without residue. My hair feels healthy and clean. I’m not sure I’ve noticed much in the way of stopping hair thinning, but I assume that will take more time. I would definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Thin hair no more!

Absolutely love this shampoo. I have baby fine hair that tended to go flat shortly after styling. This shampoo is wonderful, adding both body and volume. My style now stays and it does not turn my colored brassy. Love it and am a user for life!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Peter Lamas Hair Solutions Shampoo

I have thinning hair and was looking for a shampoo that gave me body without sacrificing manageability. I think I have found it with this shampoo. Following up with the Peter Lamas conditioner is a must however.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

Just so-so

I purchased this because it was a "staff favorite" and recommended for thinning hair. It does feel energizing on the scalp, but it does not lather well and generally leaves my hair feeling dry. I have yet to notice that my hair feels thicker from use, but maybe that requires more time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

hair help

My husband and i fight over this shampoo. It feels good, smells good and makes your hair look great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

Peter Lamas Hair Solutions

My dermatologist told me to use shampoo and conditioner that has biotin. Research told me that this shampoo and conditioner has biotin in a high level. Many other products have no biotin at all. But, this has never kept the hair from falling as well as Pureology Strength does. I do not like Lamas' smell, the way it keeps the hair curly and frizzy and loss of trust for hair fall protection. So, what I've decided to try is using the Peter Lamas shampoo the first 2 minutes, then shampooing, conditioning and heat protection with Pureology Strength. Hopefully, the two will work together!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2018

so far so good!

I have fine color treated hair. I don't like to use a lot of products, so I am always looking for a shampoo that will make my hair look thicker. It doesn't lather much but it does the job cleaning and making your hair look and feel thicker!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2018

The best I have ever used!

I absolutely love this shampoo! I have been using it for about 2 months. After the first week, I noticed less hair falling out in shower and bathroom counter. My hair looks and feels thicker. I would definitely recommend this shampoo and already have to some friends.

Profile Photo

MJ

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

Love it!

This is an amazing product. My hair has really changed since using it, along with the conditioner. It feels and looks thicker and the shedding has slowed way down. I will continue to use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2018

Soft hair

It makes my hair soft and fuller

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2018

Great Shampoo!

I love Peter Lamas Shampoo! It takes just a little and has good lather. My hair is healthier and fuller!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2017

So easy on the hair

I was skeptical a little because other shampoos for thinning hair will strip the hair of color and make it dry. This so far does neither. My hair is SO soft!!!! I have not used it long enough to see if it helps the thinning, but so far I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

2
5
3
5
3
5
2
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
4
3
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680