Winter Hydration - Free $98 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Clean Volume Instant Levitation Mist

Reviews For Pureology Style + Protect Instant Levitation Mist

$29.00
8 Results
January 21, 2021

Love love love

I thought I would try this because I have fine hair and I wanted some volume not only did I get volume I got wonderful texture and my style held up fantastically I will be perching this product again also. Excellent fantastic. It was also nice to receive some compliments on where did I go to get my hair done that's been a long time. So it made me feel good about myself.

Profile Photo

Copper

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

It works!

My hair does well with this product. It gives my baby fine hair a lift and it appears thicker and fuller.

Profile Photo

AMB

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

Adds Volume

This product adds volume to my fine hair without feeling sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Good volumizer

This product provides great volume without stickiness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

Love

I love using Pureology because of the way it makes my hair feel!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Okay

Like this better than other similar products I’ve tried but still looking for something better to add volume to my fine hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2018

Don't use too much

This product can be great as long as used sparingly. One spritz too much, and my hair feels all gunky. But it does the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Decent volumizer

I am searching for that silver bullet to give my fine limp hair va va-voom volume. This one from Pureology is not that silver bullet, but it is on the better side of volumizing products that I have tried. 1) It has a subtle pleasant scent. 2) It is light and does not weigh my hair down. 3) It is easy to use, jjust spray on damp hair. 4) It does not make my hair sticky, hard or oily. 5) It does give my hair SOME volume. I only give it four stars because I want more volume and I do not feel like what it gives lasts long.

Profile Photo

Miller

Verified Purchase

8 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680