20191111 - Veterans Day Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Pureology Clean Volume Shampoo

Reviews For
Pureology Clean Volume Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Clean Volume Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
August 04, 2019

Love this Shampoo

Great Shampoo. Made my hair look fuller.

Profile Photo

AWS

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Just doesn't work for me

This left my hair extremely dry and brittle, and the scent smells like window cleaner. I like this brand, but this particular shampoo is not for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2019

Purology Clean Volume Shampoo

Very good shampoo for fine colored hair it does not make my hair limp and at the same time does not dry it out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 09, 2019

Pureology Clean Volume Shampoo

I have fine hair with not a lot of body. This shampoo is amazing! It truly makes my hair feel thicker and easier to style. Also smells great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2019

Great sulfate free shampoo

I changed from Aveda to this shampoo after realizing that Aveda has sulfates. It works very well for my thin tinted hair. It isn't drying nor does it weigh my hair down. I recommend be sure that hair is well soaked and wetting hands before applying shampoo to get some suds. Sulfate free shampoos do not suds like other shampoos. Also I like the fact that this shampoo doesn't have a strong fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Not my favorite

It takes a lot of shampoo to make it lather, so I have to do two applications to feel like it’s washing my hair. First time buying this one, and I wouldn’t re-purchase. I love the other pureology products though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

Pureology clean volume shampoo

This is a fantastic shampoo for thin, fine hair. It really does have a clean smell. Just a little goes a long way. It truly adds volume to my hair. I highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

A Worthwhile Splurge

I've heard that Pureology was the best shampoo now that LovelySkin carries it, I decided to treat myself to a bottle when it went on sale. This shampoo is worth the money! Gentle on my hair, yet leaves it full and soft, and doesn't contain silicones (which weigh down my fine hair). I've tried any number of high-end shampoos, but this one is better. I'll purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Pureology Clean Volume Shampoo

While I like this product, my color treated hair was too dry for this shampoo. Best used on hair that tends to be greasy, not color treated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2018

Pureology Clean Volume Shampoo

I have used Pureology shampoo for years. It is my first time using this particular one, however I really like how my hair reacts. I would buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2018

Pureology Clean Volume Shampoo

Love this stuff, have used it for years, took advantage of the LovelySkin.com price special to order it from this site. It has no potentially harmful ingredients, lathers well and rinses clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

So clean

This has a nice scent and gets my hair clean. I would give five stars, but it is an expensive product. Good for a splurge!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
2
4
5
5
2
4
5
4
5
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100