20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Pureology Colour Fanatic Hair Treatment Spray

Reviews For
Pureology Colour Fanatic Hair Treatment Spray

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Colour Fanatic Hair Treatment Spray so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
November 07, 2019

Pureology

Have used this for years, great product after shampooing for me and my granddaughter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2019

Great product!

Pureology Colour Fanatic Hair Treatment Spray is a great product. It leaves my hair feeling manageable and soft. It protects my hair during the blow drying process.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2019

Fantastic!

Nothing else works like this product to detangle my curly, frizzy, color-treated hair. Not sure about all the other benefits that my hair dresser says it has, but totally worth it to me to save time with a comb in the morning and to protect my hair. Bonus: larger size bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Pureology Colour Fanatic Hair Treatment Spray

I love this hair product! I'm constantly on the lookout for products that help during our humid weather conditions, and my hair feels silky smooth and handles the humidity very well after using this. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2019

Treatment Spray

This product came as a sample when I ordered Pureology Shampoo. I love it! I get so many compliments on my shiny silver hair. This spray is light, not sticky, helps manage my hair in humid weather. I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Lightweight and smoothing

I have very short, fine, slightly curly hair, and this product does a great job at smoothing it out without weighing my hair down. Smells nice too

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

GREAT FOR HAIR MOISTURIZING AND PROTECTING

I'VE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR SEVERAL MONTHS AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO SO. LOVE THE PROTECTION FROM HEAT OF HAIR DRYER AND CURLING IRON!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Great Product

This product does everything it says it does. I’ve been using it for a couple years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

Not My Favorite

While this did a good job detangling, it did nothing else for my curly, coarse hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 27, 2019

Love this product!

I am in love with this product! It really works to detangle my hair after washing and conditioning. I towel dry, spray it on, and comb out. It smells nice, too, and is made of more natural products instead of chemicals.

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2019

Lasting Color

This product is absolutely what it claims to be. Love that my hair color did not fade in 5 weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Hair Treatment Hair

This is my second purchase of this product! I love everything about it! I spray my hair with it before I blow dry. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

Not Sure

I tried it on my hair and thought it would tame my frizzies, but it hasn't. I will still continue to use it at different times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

Lifesaver

My hair is very tangled after I shampoo and condition it. It can take up to 25 minutes to comb it out, even with the Enjoy leave in conditioner spray. My stylist introduced me to the Pureology leave in conditioner spray. It is a lifesaver! It brings down the time to 15 minutes. My hair is blonde, fine, but there is a lot of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Lightweight

Easy to use on fine hair. Removes tangles without weighing hair down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Smells awesome!

Works great as a heat protectant, conditioner and prevents breakage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Pureology Colour Fanatic Hair Treatment

I am new to trying Pureology and am finding that I love this product line! Pureology Colour Fanatic Hair Treatment is wonderful with its detangling and heat protecting all the while imparting shine, too. After spraying a generous amount on my hair, my wide tooth comb or my special wet hair brush made for an easy glide through my hair. Before I blow dry my hair, this is my go-to product to protect my hair from heat. When my hair is totally blow-dried and finished, I see the shine, which I really love. A fabulous product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

Just what needed

Love the spray bottle to spritz my wet hair after getting out of the shower. An extra layer of protection, detangler, and doing my part between haircuts and colors, to keep my hair healthy. Wonderful product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2018

Great multi-purpose leave-in product

I love that this product detangles, protects my hair from blow drying and smells great. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

Kgroppo

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Manageable control

This product offers a spray mist that detangles, and acts as a style booster with out leaving a residue or weighing hair down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

great smell great style!

Wonderful product for colored hair that smells great/ not overbearing and leaves hair bouncy and lifted at the crown. Works on fine hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

The best of Pureology

I have 3b type hair, very frizzy hairline in humid weather. The Fanatic Hair Treatment helps with the frizz more than the many other products I've tried. It works well as a leave in after shampoo and a setting lotion on dry hair. Just hoping they never change the formula.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Long time Favorite

This item was recommended by my hair dresser many years ago. It is a great product. It detangles, conditions, protects from heat styling and helps with frizziness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

Terrific!

My stylist turned me onto this product. I am a very non-fuss hair person but as a new person to coloring my hair it is a great product. I have started to bypass conditioner and just use this right out of the shower.

Profile Photo

Krdunigan

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2018

Fanatic = Single Minded Zeal

My hairdresser suggested that I try Pureology 21 to help the hair get strong in 21 ways. It works in a very low number of ways to help the hair. Pureology Strength Cure shampoo, conditioner, and masque along with Pureology's Smooth Perfection Intense Smoothing Cream are fantastic to strengthen and beautify the hair. I will never use Pureology 21 again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100