20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Hydrate Shine Max Weightless Flyaway Serum

Reviews For
Pureology Hydrate Shine Max Weightless Flyaway Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Hydrate Shine Max Weightless Flyaway Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
April 11, 2020

Smoothes hair nicely

I use this to control flyaways and polish the ends of my hair. It does the trick and doesn’t weigh hair down or make it greasy as long as it’s used sparingly.

Profile Photo

SandyMLA

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

Hydrate shine

I love Pureology but this product did not smell the same as the Hydrate line. I went ahead and exchanged it for the Hydrate shampoo, which I absolutely love!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Very good

It does hydrate and give the hair great shine. I wouldn’t call it a, flyaway serum. Doesn’t do much for flyaways.

Profile Photo

Petra

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

The Absolute Best

I am always trying new products to give my curls life and always come back to this one. It adds shine and hydration and gives my curls a boost and a healthy glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 31, 2019

Great product

Love the shine and silky hair it gives me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Does its Job

Great product that looks smooth and not oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

Nice Serum

Makes hair smooth and shiny without being heavy or greasy. Not sure if it helps with flyaways.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2018

Shiny

It is weightless if you apply it before blow drying. It acts more like a leave in conditioner than a "calming flyaways" serum. None the less, I like it for the shine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

4
4
4
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680