20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Pureology Hydrate Superfood Treatment

Reviews For
Pureology Hydrate Superfood Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Hydrate Superfood Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
October 02, 2019

Great conditoner

This is a new product for me to try. I'm always on the hunt for a good extra conditioning treatment since my hair is colored, therefore I only wash twice a week so I need something more than your general conditioner. First off it smells wonderful and just glides on. It is pricey but I find it lasts a long time since I only use twice a week and about a quarter size amount. I put it on right away and leave it in while I shave and wash to leave it on as long as possible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Impressed so far

My hairdresser added a conditioning treatment after my last color because me "ends were dry." I purchased Pureology Hydrate Superfood treatment after reading reviews. I product does a great job at conditioning the ends of my hair. I have been using it about once per week and will continue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE

MY HAIR FEELS SO SOFT AND SMOOTH AFTER USING THIS TREATMENT! IT IS NOW A STAPLE IN MY HAIR CARE PRODUCTS!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

It doesn't work.

It does not work, and I've used it three times. I do not see any difference. It is small 👎😔

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

Hair loves it

My hair always feels so soft afterwards! This is a great brand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Nice

LovelySkin staff recommended this product, so I purchased the sample size and am not disappointed! My hair is dry and has tight frizzy curls, and this loosened the curl and added much needed moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 30, 2019

Awesome hydration!

I really love this hair mask. It smells incredible and leaves my hair feeling very soft and smooth. I find that using it twice a week (leaving on for 5 minutes) really does the trick!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Nourishing and hydrating.

I just started these products and this is a great bump in the routine of healthy hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

Pureology Hydrate Superfood Treatment!

I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2018

Nice treatment

I have highlighted aging hair that has suffered some abuse. I have been looking for a conditioning treatment that was easy and effective. This seems to work. Easy to use in shower and my hair looks healthier after use. I am hoping after long term usage I will see significant results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

best hair mask I've tried

Having long hair, colored, fizzy, I need all the hydration I can get.This product, which I use after I shampoo and between shampoos, seems to nourish my hair--making it look less dry and more manageable. No more puff ball pony tails.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Excellent Deep Conditioner

I love this deep conditioner. A little amount goes a very long way. The smell is terrific and it does a great job conditioning my thick, coarse hair. It leaves it shiny, smooth and full of volume. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 30, 2018

Fantastic Luxurious Conditioner

This has become one of my new favorites. So much moisture and detangling power. My hair comes out silky but not weighed down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2018

Amazing....

I live high up in the Rocky Mountains. Since moving here, my hair has shifted from manageable to frizzy, dry and uncooperative. Lack-luster. This is an amazing product. I put it on at start of shower, comb it through in the shower, rinse at very end and my hair is baby soft. Its an expensive product for sure, but it will last a long time, and who doesn't want soft gorgeous hair??

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Silky smooth

My hairdresser recommended this for my dry, damaged hair. I’m so happy. I tried it, and after just one use, my hair feels smoother and looks better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

Moisturizering

I have very thick dry hair, and I’m always looking for a good hydrating conditioner . I was very pleased at the results of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Great moisturizing treatment

A little bit of this product goes a long way. After my first use, it seemed to help hydrate my hair. Because of the high cost of this item / brand, I always look forward to the special deals that LovelySkin seems to run every now and then for specific products. So far, I really like Pureology hair products and am anxious to try out more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2018

Damaged Hair

My hair was so damaged and dry from the use of various styling tools I had to cut off some of the length. My hairdresser suggested using a moisturizer designed to hydrate the hair. I searched and found Pureology’s superfood. After using it the first time, I noticed a difference in the texture of my hair. It was no longer brittle and dry. I will definitely continue to use this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Love

One of my favorite deep conditioners. It smells amazing and hair feels "nourished" after use. Great treatment for my hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2018

makes my hair silky!

I use this twice a week and my hair maintains a soft and silky texture. Too rich to use everyday!!! I love it!

Profile Picture for tamara

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100