20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Hydrate Superfood Treatment

Reviews For
Pureology Hydrate Superfood Treatment

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Hydrate Superfood Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
March 31, 2020

Excellent

I use this once a week and leave on for 10 minutes before rinsing out. My hair is soft and hydrated after using. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2020

Great hair treatment!

This hydrate treatment is perfect for use every other week or when you need deep conditioning. My hair feels healthier and softer after use. I usually leave it on for 10-15 minutes in the shower.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2020

not for fine hair

I’ve used this mask 4 times, and I don’t see any difference. It didn’t hydrate my fine, colored hair. It only made my hair greasy. I won’t buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Awsome Product!

Pureology Hydrate Superfood Treatment is packed with rich, essential natural nutrients to nourish and moisturize hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Pureology Hydrate Super Food Treatment

Love love love this hair mask! It makes my hair silky smooth after a deep cleaning!

Profile Photo

jolivias

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Superfood Treatment

The Pureology superfood treatment is creamy and smells nice as you’d expect. I’ve only used it twice so far, once per week, but my hair was easy to comb out afterwards and felt hydrated.

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Great for Color-treated dry hair!

This is a great hair rescue product. I like that in 5 minutes, it makes a nice difference. I use it a couple times a week. I definitely recommend this one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

Hydrates

Love the Pureology line including this one. When I have time, I leave this on overnight and rinse out in the morning when my bleached hair is feeling a little dry and makes my hair super soft. All the hydrating products are the best!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Great conditoner

This is a new product for me to try. I'm always on the hunt for a good extra conditioning treatment since my hair is colored, therefore I only wash twice a week so I need something more than your general conditioner. First off it smells wonderful and just glides on. It is pricey but I find it lasts a long time since I only use twice a week and about a quarter size amount. I put it on right away and leave it in while I shave and wash to leave it on as long as possible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Impressed so far

My hairdresser added a conditioning treatment after my last color because me "ends were dry." I purchased Pureology Hydrate Superfood treatment after reading reviews. I product does a great job at conditioning the ends of my hair. I have been using it about once per week and will continue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

LOVE LOVE LOVE

MY HAIR FEELS SO SOFT AND SMOOTH AFTER USING THIS TREATMENT! IT IS NOW A STAPLE IN MY HAIR CARE PRODUCTS!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

It doesn't work.

It does not work, and I've used it three times. I do not see any difference. It is small 👎😔

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

Hair loves it

My hair always feels so soft afterwards! This is a great brand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2019

Nice

LovelySkin staff recommended this product, so I purchased the sample size and am not disappointed! My hair is dry and has tight frizzy curls, and this loosened the curl and added much needed moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 30, 2019

Awesome hydration!

I really love this hair mask. It smells incredible and leaves my hair feeling very soft and smooth. I find that using it twice a week (leaving on for 5 minutes) really does the trick!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Nourishing and hydrating.

I just started these products and this is a great bump in the routine of healthy hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

Pureology Hydrate Superfood Treatment!

I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2018

Nice treatment

I have highlighted aging hair that has suffered some abuse. I have been looking for a conditioning treatment that was easy and effective. This seems to work. Easy to use in shower and my hair looks healthier after use. I am hoping after long term usage I will see significant results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

best hair mask I've tried

Having long hair, colored, fizzy, I need all the hydration I can get.This product, which I use after I shampoo and between shampoos, seems to nourish my hair--making it look less dry and more manageable. No more puff ball pony tails.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Excellent Deep Conditioner

I love this deep conditioner. A little amount goes a very long way. The smell is terrific and it does a great job conditioning my thick, coarse hair. It leaves it shiny, smooth and full of volume. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 30, 2018

Fantastic Luxurious Conditioner

This has become one of my new favorites. So much moisture and detangling power. My hair comes out silky but not weighed down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 30, 2018

Amazing....

I live high up in the Rocky Mountains. Since moving here, my hair has shifted from manageable to frizzy, dry and uncooperative. Lack-luster. This is an amazing product. I put it on at start of shower, comb it through in the shower, rinse at very end and my hair is baby soft. Its an expensive product for sure, but it will last a long time, and who doesn't want soft gorgeous hair??

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Silky smooth

My hairdresser recommended this for my dry, damaged hair. I’m so happy. I tried it, and after just one use, my hair feels smoother and looks better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 07, 2018

Moisturizering

I have very thick dry hair, and I’m always looking for a good hydrating conditioner . I was very pleased at the results of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Great moisturizing treatment

A little bit of this product goes a long way. After my first use, it seemed to help hydrate my hair. Because of the high cost of this item / brand, I always look forward to the special deals that LovelySkin seems to run every now and then for specific products. So far, I really like Pureology hair products and am anxious to try out more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
2
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100