20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Pureology Nano Works Gold Conditioner

Reviews For
Pureology Nano Works Gold Conditioner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Nano Works Gold Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
October 23, 2019

Pureology Nano Works Gold Conditioner

Love this conditioner and the way it works with the coordinating shampoo. My very favorite. Have been using it for years.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2019

Love It

My hair tends to be frizzy and damage, and this conditioner makes my hair manageable and soft. Smells great and does not weigh my hair down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2018

Great Conditioner

I use this conditioner, and it really helps my colored treated hair, especially the dry ends. I buy it on sale since it is pricey but worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

I used this for years!

I have used both the shampoo and conditioner in this line for years, and I truly love them. They are REALLY expensive, but I find them worth it for how my hair feels. I am 66 and color my hair, and with these products, my hair still has the texture it has always had (instead of the rougher texture typical at my age). And, the fragrance is both pleasant and subtle, important for people like me who dislike fragrances in body/hair care products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Awesome moisturizer for hair

Smells great. Works even better. This is pure magic for very fine curly hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

The BOMB

Love this product. I struggle dry, frizzy, over damaged hair, and this conditioner makes it feel like silk .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

Love It!!

Ordered a travel size bottle to give it a try. Loved it and bought a full size bottle. It's very thick and smells wonderful. Conditions well and leaves my thick, course hair shiny, manageable and full of volume. A little goes a long way, so it's really worth the price. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2018

Amazing conditioner ...

It is amazing product with a delicate fragrance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2018

Worth the investment

Well worth the investment! I've used every high end product from- Kerastase, Orbide - you name it. This is my favorite for value and results. I have fine curly hair that needs a heavy product without weighing down the curls since I still have fine hair, just a lot of it. I also use the matching shampoo.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2018

Gamechanger!!

This is by far the BEST Shampoo I have ever used!! I am in my late 40a's with blonde highlighted hair. My hair always looked dry, damaged and dull except when I would leave the salon. This shampoo (and the conditioner too) have changed my hair! It is no longer dry and damaged and it has such shine!! I will continue to order this shampoo!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100