Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Conditioner - 8.5oz

Reviews For
Pureology Strength Cure Blonde Conditioner

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Strength Cure Blonde Conditioner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
June 20, 2020

Covid-19 hair saver!

I have been using Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde shampoo and conditioner since February, and these products kept my hair bright and shiny during the three months of not seeing my stylist.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

Great Product

I love this conditioner and use it with the Best Blonde Shampoo and Miracle Filler. These products keep my hair color-toned, and my hair shiny and sleek. Very happy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 04, 2020

thick and moisturizing

This is very thick, which I love. It seems to moisturize better than most purple conditioners. It does tone very well. It's a tad pricey for the amount i need to use for my long thick hair but overall It is great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 01, 2020

One of my favorites

This is a good every day conditioner for my colored hair. It isn’t too heavy for fine hair. I use the regular Strength Cure when I need extra conditioning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2019

Blondes

I've been using Amika for my blonde hair. Not anymore. This conditioner feels so much better on my baby fine hair. Actually feels soft and not weighed down.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Works great

I have found this conditioner working really good on my highlighted hair either in combination with the same shampoo or with my voluminising shampoo from the different brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Love my soft blonde hair

This is a great toning conditioner. It is super thick, but isn't greasy. I can put it on my roots to tone where my hair needs it most it also conditions beautifully at the ends of my hair where it needs conditioning the most.

Profile Photo

Schiertos

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Great Conditioner to compliment coordinating shampoo.

I love this conditioner because it not only works great for my daughter with blonde hair but for me with grey hair. I use the Pureology Strength Cure Best Blonde Shampoo, and this conditioner adds that extra boost to protect my hair while strengthening it and making it shine. It is the perfect finish in my hair care routine. This is a definite keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Works great

I like everything about this conditioner. It is very purple, so you know its toning your blonde. It smells nice. I just wish it wasn't so pricey.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2019

Love this, and the shampoo too!

This conditioner works so well! I have incredibly dry naturally curly hair, that I get highlighted. In the past, my highlights would turn brassy within weeks, using other conditioners. With this conditioner, it not only keeps my highlights looking brand new (and blonde), but it also helps remove the brassiness, like a salon toner would. My daughter also has blonde hair, that turned brassy over the years, and I have tried this on her in the last couple of weeks. It has removed the brassiness, and now, you can see her gorgeous blonde hair again! It is also super hydrating! Love it! We both use the shampoo too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

The BEST conditioner

I was very worried when Pureology discontinued the perfect 4 platinum conditioner because it was so great at detangling my ultra fine blonde hair. Pleasantly surprised to find this version works just as well! This is the absolute best conditioner for blonde hair, I wouldn’t use anything else.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Awesome!

I have fine color treated hair, and this product makes it feel like silk and keeps my color from fading! Worth the money, awesome!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

Works great on fine blonde hair

I was concerned the conditioner might be too heavy given my fine hair but this violet colored conditioner does not weigh down my hair even after allowing it to sit for 3-5 minutes. I love this paired with clarifying shampoo or the corresponding Best Blonde shampoo. I love that it successfully neutralizes brassy tones.

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680