Pureology Strength Cure Conditioner Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Cyber Monday + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $188 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Strength Cure Conditioner - 8.5 oz

Reviews For Pureology Strength Cure Conditioner

$22.40 was $32.00
November 03, 2020

Does the job

My granddaughters love the product. One has long red wavey hair which the other has shoulder-length dark brown straight hair.

Profile Photo

olive

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2020

Great!

My fine, processed hair was breaking a lot. I started using this along with their leave in product and have noticed a considerable improvement. I also feel this doesn't weigh my hair down like other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Soft and silky hair

Excellent conditioner for my dry and curly hair. Leaves hair soft, smooth and silky. Easy to manage. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Great conditioner

I started using this in April when I was unable to get my hair done due to shutdowns. I was looking for products that would keep my hair looking healthy. This did it!! A little goes a long way and it is soo worth it!

Profile Photo

MasonsMon

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Super rich

Super rich conditioner. Really helps with my over processed hair breakage.

Profile Photo

Ellieh

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2020

Love Pureology

Great conditioner. Hair feels stronger and silkier. Doesn’t weigh your hair down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

Only conditioner for me!

This has been a must have for me over the past few years. It hydrates my fine but thick long, bleach blonde hair like no other conditioner can, and I’ve tried many other brands. This is the one! The smell is meh, but that’s ok due to the proven results. Keeps my hair soft and shiny, plus my ends from splitting. I would recommend to use a clarifying shampoo once a week, just to keep product from building up.

Profile Photo

Brittney

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Great Product!

Smells good. Leaves my hair soft and knot free! Does not weigh down my thin colored hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Great conditioner

I was amazed at how soft my hair was after the first time I used this conditioner. The smell is amazing. So happy I found this shampoo and conditioner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2020

heavy scent

This is a thick but fluffy textured conditioner. I find it to be more hydrating than the Pureology sheer hydrate conditioner. It would probably make a good weekly conditioning treatment if left on for a longer period of time, but it has an extremely heavy perfumed scent. To me it smells of floral perfume, tropical fruits and a bit of vanilla. This fragrance will linger on your hair a while, and you cannot wash it out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 27, 2020

Great conditioner for damaged hair

I’m very happy to finally find a conditioner that helps to repair damaged hair without weighing it down. I’ve tried several others but this works best for me. It makes your hair feel soft and has a pleasant scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Great Shampoo!

Love the feeling of my hair. They feel much better after only few uses.

Profile Photo

Mags

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

As always, a great conditioner

Just tried this conditioner (and shampoo) for the first time. Leaves my ends feeling healthier. Love the scent.

Profile Photo

queenie

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Good texture, wasn't crazy about the smell

The conditioner was very thick and hydrating. I found the smell to be a little strong. The major pro is that a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Awesome Conditioner

This is a great product for hair that has been damaged from over processing and blow drying. It really does fortify your hair. I use it with the shampoo. This conditioner is thick and smells wonderful but use it sparingly. A little goes a long way and it will make your hair soft.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2019

Pureology Strength Cure conditioner

I love Pureology products especially the strength cure conditioner. It smells wonderful, and my hair is very soft and shiny. I have tried other brands, and they're fine but Pureology is my favorite. I will not use any other. I have also used other Pureology hair shampoos, but Strength Cure is by far the best for me

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Excellent Conditioner for Damaged Hair

Don’t use this regularly because I have very fine hair. To help repair when damaged or for extra conditioning in winter this works great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2019

New favorite conditioner!

Having fine hair that often gets damaged from styling, it's great to find a product that helps with strengthening, but doesn't weigh it down!

Profile Photo

kalla

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2019

Everyday conditioner

Everything you need in everyday conditioner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2019

Very nice!

Very nice scent. It untangles hair great, doesn't weigh it down really.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2019

Strength Cure conditioner

I used Pureology's Perfect for Platinum line for years. Strength Cure was recommended after my original line was discontinued. This conditioner doesn't weigh my hair down. It leaves my hair feeling soft, silky, and strong. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Not crazy over the smell

Like the shampoo, I am not crazy over the smell. It did make my hair feel thinker, but also heavier and harder to style. Maybe the purple bottle would have been a better choice. It seemed to look dirtier faster, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

Love this

Pureology is a wonderful product for my hair, the conditioner leaves my hair soft & silky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

As good as it gets

Best shampoo and conditioner for healthy looking and feeling no hair.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2018

Great Conditioning

I am so happy with Pureology Strength Cure Conditioner. The formula leaves my hair feeling stronger and yet softer to the touch. I love the smell of this conditioner while I work it through my hair. It is easy to rinse out and my hair is not dull but shiny after being conditioned. I have very fine colored hair and this conditioner keeps the color of my hair while adding strength to each strand. I highly recommend Pureology Strength Cure Conditioner for luxurious beautiful hair!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680