Steals & Deals - Top Deals from Our Top Brands Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Pureology Style + Protect Soft Finish Hairspray

Reviews For
Pureology Style + Protect Soft Finish Hairspray

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Pureology Style + Protect Soft Finish Hairspray so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
May 31, 2020

Awesome Hair Spray

Love this hairspray. Love the size! Perfect for travel.

Profile Photo

Suey

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Just OK

Not enough hold for my hair, will be trying another brand in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2020

Perfect for texture

This spray is great for loose curls or beach waves and when styling with a wand or curling iron. It gives texture and body to my hair without stickiness or stiffness. Not the spray for you if you are looking for a lot of hold. I love Pureology products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Great Spray

I love this hair spray. It stays soft, not stiff or sticky. I spray a bit on before putting my hot rollers in then again afterwards to keep my style together. You can use less than traditional spray and brush hair out later since it’s a soft spray. Wish it wasn’t so expensive, but it’s overall a great hairspray.

Profile Photo

Candace

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

Hairspray

I love it. Just tried it and its perfect for my baby fine hair. Definitely buying bigger bottle

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2019

Love it

This spray is truly light. Doesn’t leave your hair stiff, brushes right out. You just need to spray lightly.

Profile Photo

SuzieQ76

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019

Perfect for fine hair

The only hairspray I’ll use—it’s perfect for my fine hair. It’s not sticky nor does it make my hair stiff but holds my curls in perfectly when I style with a curling iron. Pureology is the best brand around when it comes to hair care. Pricey but worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2019

Love this product!

Love the Pureology hairspray. Not stiff or sticky!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2018

Good, but

Good workable hairspray, but the smell is pretty awful, which surprised me because most of the Pureology products smell great. I have to mask the smell with another brand of firmer hold hairspray after I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

Very light hairspray

I believe that this hairspray is awesome to use when you want a soft, flexible hold for finished hair. I'm not a big fan of the hard, crunchy feel of typical hairspray, so I would recommend this for anyone who enjoys a very light hairspray, that still allows movement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
3
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680