LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
RapidLash

Reviews For
RapidLash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about RapidLash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
Great results
July 04, 2017

Love this product but you need to continue use for the great results.

Great product
June 27, 2017

I've been using rapid lash for about 4 months. It originally took about 6-8 weeks before I really saw the difference. But now WOW friends thought I had lash extension. Now I only apply the rapid lash 3-4 times a week. I think it's a great product and less expensive then revitalash.

Works!
June 14, 2017

I decided to buy a lash serum that did not cost an arm and a leg since I was skeptical that it would work at all. The RapidLash has worked great for me. After putting it on my lids every evening, I started to skip a night here and there, and then I remembered to use it only 1 or 2 nights a week. After the growth had been established, I found it was not necessary to use it each night. This way the tube lasts a long time. I am very happy with the results and recommend it to others.

Works well if used regularly
June 12, 2017

A great option for Latisse. Works well if used nightly. I just have to remember to use it! I use every other day to maintain longer lashes.

Expectations Exceeded
April 06, 2017

After trying a couple of different lash conditioners, I had low expectations for this product so I was surprised when I looked in the mirror after a month of use and noticed my lashes looked longer and thicker. I now regularly forgo mascara and find my eyes are perfectly framed with my newly fuller lashes. Will absolutely repurchase.

jill
Longer Lashes
March 31, 2017

After using it for several months my eyelashes have close to doubled in length and I need very little mascara. Now people are commenting on my lashes! Love it!

Good value
March 27, 2017

I've used a few different products such as this, with the others being far more expensive. For the money, I think RapidLash offers a good value, so I keep going back to it. Lashes are somewhat longer and thicker with use, although it takes several weeks to get maximum results, in my experience.

Good results
March 21, 2017

I have tried many eyelash enhancers without much success. Rapidlash has visible results. Not only did my husband notice the difference, but my friends did as well. Now they are using it and are also enjoying longer lashes. I could not live without it.

RapidLash
March 17, 2017

This product really worked for me. After using for 4 weeks my eye lashes were significantly longer and thicker. My husband thought I was wearing fake lashes.

Wow!
March 13, 2017

30 days later and I actually have eyelashs that are long enough to be seen. I think they may even be long enough to put mascara on! Only issue is that it seems to have also caused other facial hair to grow faster.

Good results for less money than Latisse
January 28, 2017

For months I've been using this product twice a day on brows and once a day on lashes. It's helped to ''fill in the blanks'' where my brows are thinning. Thickened and lengthen my lashes also. Best part... I don''t wear mascara any more except for dining out or special events.

Works for me
January 25, 2017

While this product doesn't perform a miracle, it does help my short, thinning post menopausal lashes look more like they did 20 years ago. More affordable than many comparable products too.

This stuff WORKS!
January 17, 2017

My step-son works for Allergen who makes Latisse for eyelashes, by far this comes the closest to Latisse than any product out there, and less expensive too! I am very pleased with this product and so happy my sister-in-law told me to try it! I love it!

Noticeable Results!
January 04, 2017

I've used Rapidlash for a little over a month. Despite using it inconsistently and missing application a couple times a week (on nights when I am so tired I can't be bothered to do my skin care routine), I have notice that my eyelashes have grown thicker and longer. It's especially noticeable on my lower lash line. This product really works!

It really works!
January 01, 2017

Love this stuff! My eyelashes are longer and fuller.

There is hope
December 29, 2016

My eyelashes are very fine and growing more sparse as I grow older. Rapid lash definitely helps thicken the lashes AND eyebrows. Now, to keep it real, I don't think it turns lashes into crazy long or thick. BUT it does make a positive difference. My hair stylist noticed my lashes and fuller brow after I had been using it for several weeks. I love that it is an affordable option and has no side effects to worry about (that I know of). I will continue to use it.

RapidLash
December 17, 2016

This stuff is amazing!! I'm 62 and my eyelashes are the envy of the 20-somethings I meet. Very long and thick. I've used Latisse and it darkened my lids. My eyelashes also continually grew, then thinned, then grew, then thinned etc. RapidLash is always good and lashes don't go thru cycles. You've got to try it. You won't regret it. No side effects at all.

Waiting for results
November 29, 2016

I have only used it for a couple weeks. It is easy to use and i don't feel like I'm wasting as much as I did with Latisse. Still waiting to see noticeable results.

Stronger lashes
November 10, 2016

Rapidlash helps you keep the lashes you have with a little extra length. Much less fall out and doesn't irritate eyes.

It really works
September 09, 2016

In six weeks I have longer and fuller eye lashes. I'm 64 and I was getting my eye lashes tinted every 6 to 8 weeks. My girl who does it noticed right away after 4 weeks, and I'm a man who wants to look the best for my girlfriend, now she is starting to use it, and I won't need to get my lashes tinted any more.

Rapid lash serum
September 02, 2016

Rapid lash was easy to use.so far so good, a little too early for results.

Just as good as a prescription
August 31, 2016

I tried a prescription for my lashes and although my results were pretty good I did not like how my eyelids looked especially at the lash line. They were very red and it constantly looked like I had been crying (concealer didn't work). I have very sparse lashes and without a product like Rapidlash I can't get mascara on even with a lash primer. Based on reviews that I read about this product I decided to give it a try. I would say it is just as good as the prescription product I had tried without the side effect of reddened lids. I am amazed at my lash growth. I have used this product for several weeks as directed. I can now wear mascara without a lash primer. It makes me so happy. I have blue eyes and I feel that I need some mascara for some definition of my eyes. I will keep using this product and would highly recommend it to others.

Works well and doesn''t sting
August 12, 2016

I've tried a few different lash growth products but the RapidLash works the best for me. Lashes looked more full and longer within 6-8 weeks. It doesn't sting like some of the other products if it gets into your eyes, and no any darkening around the eyelids. I now use it two to three times a week to maintain the length and fullness I have.

Fantastic results
June 04, 2016

I started using this about 6 weeks ago and I can't believe the results I've had. I'm 45 and my lashes started dramatically thinning about 2 years ago. I was told about this product by a salesperson in a cosmetics store but I didn't buy it. I found it here on sale and decided to try it. Amazing! My lashes are so long they are once again almost touching my eyebrows as they were years ago. They're almost too long. They aren't as thick as they once were but mascara helps with that. If you are on the fence try this! Be sure you use this consistently and you won't be sorry.

Great Product
July 14, 2015

I have used RAPIDLASH for over 2 years and my eyelashes are long and full. I also had a place on my eyebrows that didnt have very my hair and it filled in the spot after using it for about month. (no more drawing them in} RAPIDLASH works and it is a great product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100