Product Reviews for Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo

Best Selling Hair Care - Free $16 Gift With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo

Reviews For Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo

$16.00
19 Results
September 01, 2020

Fabulous!!

Love, Love this product! One of the first dry shampoos in the market and still the best for my fine hair! Absorbs the oil to freshen up my hair or helps with volume on clean hair spraying in sections right after blow dry and scalp stays clean longer! No white powder residue and fresh scent. Smells like basil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 17, 2020

It’s ok.

It’s a good dry shampoo for one day, but hair feels messy if you try to use this two days in a row. I have very long hair (been quarantined for months), so I rely on dry shampoos between deep cleans. I love this brand, but this wasn’t the best product I’ve tried from them.

Profile Photo

Fenchie88

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2019

didn't like it

It made my hair sticky and dirty looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2019

Great

This is the best dry shampoo I’ve ever used!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Love this dry shampoo

I had never tried this brand before, until I received this as a deluxe sample while in the store shopping. I have tried innumerable dry shampoos and this one is a keeper. Thank Lovely Skin for giving me this and thanks for having such wonderful brands.

Profile Photo

Pamela

June 19, 2018

Awesome product!

This is a great dry shampoo. I would highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2017

Clean your hair in a minute.

Amazing at reviving your hair. Removes the oil and leaves your hair smelling fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2014

one of my favorites

This shampoo doesnt leave behind a white, cakey mess. It works! It absorbs oil, and even smells wonderful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 25, 2014

smells great

really, the best smelling dry shampoo ive found. i guess i do need to know how to use it better, the first week of use left quite a powdery residue. Im probably using too much. Im not giving up on this yet!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2013

Im a fan!

Have been using this product for over a year. I have oily hair and can usually go an additional day without washing when using this dry shampoo. As a bonus, my hair looks and smells great. The only drawback - my hair feels a little weird by the end of the day. It doesnt have that clean feel to it, but it still looks good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2013

Good for a short trip

My favorite dry shampoo. This is the right size for travel. I use it every few days for body so this is good for about a 10 day long trip.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 13, 2013

Best dry shampoo

I have tried many, and this is my favorite. It works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2012

Should be in every girls bag of hair tricks!! Love this stuff

I have tried every brand out there and this is by far the BEST! Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo is easy to use, provides amazing coverage and smells lovey as an added bonus. I have long thick hair and I was it only 1 time every 7-10 days. I use this weekly to help "extend" my wash. Fabulous product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2012

Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo - Travel Size

I have tried so many other dry shampoo products and Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo beats them all hands down. No greasy residue, no powdery-appearance. It's fabulous. I'm so happy they make a travel size and I have something to take with me on trips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2012

Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo

I have tried so many other dry shampoo products and Rene Furterer NATURIA Dry Shampoo beats them all hands down. No greasy residue, no powdery-appearance. It's fabulous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2012

Did not last

The 3.2 oz container only got me about 10 uses.. I can't imagine what I might get out of the travel size. Like other dry shampoos, it smells weird, almost like basil - but not in a good way. This stuff is a light pinky-orange tint. My hair dresser recommended baby powder over all the dry shampoos.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 14, 2012

Absolutely love this stuff!

I started using this stuff 5 years ago when I got up late one day. My sister told me to try it and I've been in love with it ever since. I take it on vacation, camping trips or use it for a freshen up at the end of the day before I head out with friends. I highly recommend this product to everyone!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2011

Love this product

I have oily hair and usually can see it in my hair around the scalp line on day 2. This product mops up the oil nicely and I was able to stretch between shampoos for 3 days (reapplying daily).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2009

Fabulous Product!

I have tried several dry shampoos, including Ojon, and this one is THE BEST. It has a nice mellow smell (unlike Ojon, which has a very intense perfume smell), and removes the oil from your hair while keeping your style intact. This is a powder spray, so your hair does not get wet - just what you need to stretch your style 4 days. The only downside is it does not last very long for the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680