Product Reviews for Rene Furterer VOLUMEA Volumizing Shampoo

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
Rene Furterer VOLUMEA Volumizing Shampoo

Reviews For
Rene Furterer VOLUMEA Volumizing Shampoo

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Rene Furterer VOLUMEA Volumizing Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
February 05, 2020

Nice product

I have been using this conditioner and shampoo for about a month. It has a pleasant smell and leaves my hair looking like it has more volume.

Profile Photo

Thegoldbergs925

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Worth the price

I received a sample of this shampoo and I was hooked. It truly give me a clean head of hair that is friendly to my styling. It is a splurge for myself but worth it.

Profile Photo

FancySusie

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Solid shampoo for fine hair

This is a pleasant-smelling, nice shampoo that does a good job of cleaning. Many volumizing shampoos over-dry my hair, which is delicate, but this one is nice and gentle. It doesn't work miracles but does reduce the limpness. I like to alternate this shampoo with a strengthening one. Volumea is effective and a good value.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

great product

I bought this when I was in France. It's great for volumizing. I bought what I thought was this on Amazon, but not the same. And, then I bought through LovelySkin, and it's legit. Great product! Works really well with the spray.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 18, 2018

Nice shampoo

This shampoo does add volume to your hair. I didn't purchase the conditioner, however, so rather than deal with tangles and fly-away hair, I used another conditioner. That defeated the purpose and my hair lost volume. I'm sure that if I'd purchased the conditioner or spray it would have been fine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

Like the product

I have a very fine hair, and it's always been a problem to find a right shampoo since it means a lot in my case. This one is really weightless and using just one time during the shower seems enough (you have to use quite a lot for one time though). I am planning to buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

Didn’t work for me.

I am not wowed by this shampoo. At the beginning of the day, my hair looks and smells good. However, I feel it’s not compatible with my hair/scalp or water. By the end of the day, my hair is limp and feels oily.

Profile Photo

rmcampbell

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2017

furterer volumea shampoo

i have been using the furterer Karite shampoo for 3 years now. i have very long hair and have loved how that shampoo makes my hair feel very strong and shiny. in my last order, i received a sample from LovelySkin of the Volumea shampoo. i may have to make a switch or at least alternate between both. the Volumea makes my hair so light feeling but just bigger and fuller. i have always used the Volumea conditioner with the Karite shampoo but will be using 2 shampoos now in the furterer line! thank you for the sample-you have a new fan!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 07, 2016

A Favorite!

My husband and I have both used Furterer hair products almost exclusively for years now. We alternate Volumea with other shampoos in the line and have had great results. Volumea does, indeed, create volume and softness!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2014

Great shampoo for mature hair

Last year, my hair stylist -- Tik -- introduced me to this product, and I cant say enough about its ability to clean well while strengthening fine hair. I had been using a much more expensive product (Keratase for mature hair) but this shampoo is gentler and leaves my hair shiny and soft -- while giving more volume. It is a good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2013

you can't do any better!

The Rene Furterer products are world-class, accomplishing so well what they are designed to do and containing the most delicious-smelling aromas in each selection

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100