Product Reviews for Replenix Fortified Exfoliation Scrub - Body

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix Fortified Exfoliating Scrub - Body

Reviews For
Replenix Fortified Exfoliation Scrub

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Fortified Exfoliation Scrub so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
February 01, 2020

Replenix Fortified Exfoliation Scrub

This is the first time I used this product, and unfortunately, I can't recommend it. I found the scrub too abrasive and left my skin red.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Not for me

Let me start out by saying that I am a big fan of Replenix products. The Replenix Fortified Exfoliation Scrub feels wonderful going on. The initial warm feeling is soothing. However, I have rather delicate skin. I use Retin-A at night and a glycolic acid during the day. I have used those two products for years without problems. The addition of the exfoliation scrub was perhaps just too much exfoliation for my skin. It felt good to use it, but by the end of the day my skin was dry and flaking. If I ever drop one of the products that I use I probably would really like the exfoliation scrub. It isn't harsh, it didn't tear my skin it was just the addition of a product that I didn't need.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

Effective facial scrub

This facial scrub exfoliates well without over-drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Wonderful feeling!!!

I love the way this scrub makes my skin feel. It’s such a great feeling and not to mention the heating sensation it has tops it off. I’m going to order some more lol!

Profile Picture for Princetta

Princess

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2019

too rough

From the other reviews, I was expecting a scrub with lots of small grains...the grains are big and feel sharp. I have to be very careful or I feel like I'm damaging my skin. I have very oily, strong skin, and this is still way too rough. Disappointed with this, I will be using it on my feet.

Profile Photo

AL

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2019

Great scrub

It is a little bit of a dryer scrub so don’t expect foaming. Great scrub, not too harsh, but enough to freshen the skin. I have combination skin, but it can be dry in the winter, so I’ll only use it once or twice a week.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2019

Perfect for Sensitive Skin

I have very sensitive skin and utilize this facial scrub every other day. I have been using this scrub for over two years now and definitely see results. It removes dry skin patches and helps to create a more even skin tone by tackling hyperpigmentation and mild scarring. A must have product for those with sensitive skin and want an exfoliator that won't cause aggravation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 31, 2018

Awesome Facial Scrub!!

I love this facial scrub. Nothing makes my skin as smooth as this does! This was recommended to me at my medi spa and I love it. I follow up the scrub with Replenix HA serum and my skin looks so smooth. When you apply it don''t add to much water at first and it will work better.

Profile Picture for Suzanne

SEC17

September 29, 2018

Replenix. Scrub

The best scrub I have ever used! Makes aging skin soft.

Profile Picture for lorraine

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Replenix Exfoliation scrub

Love this product. After using it, my skin (face/neck) feels so smooth and clean. Can't be without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2017

Best scrub

I love this stuff...been using it for about 5 years and it's wonderful. I can tell when I don't use it...the other great thing about it is that it heats up. The price is right, last awhile, and it works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2013

Best Scrub ever!

I am 52-years-old and my skin looks great with few lines and wrinkles. I use my Clarisonic every other day, so I didn't think I needed an exfoliant, however, I read this was a great scrub for sensitive skin so I tried it and it works! Skin looks great. I use twice a week...on the days I do not use my Clarisonic. I also use Retin a blended with Obagi Blender so I thought perhaps this exfoliator would be too harsh but guess what ladies it isn't! It works and your skin will look beautiful. Trust me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2012

Love it!

I love this scrub, it gives me the best exfoliation ever! I use it prior to taking a shower and I love the warming feel as you apply water. I use it whenever my skin starts becomes flaky and dry in certain areas, but I plan to use it on a more regular basis. Followed by a moisturizer it makes my skin glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2012

Love it!

I love this scrub, it gives me the best exfoliation ever! I use it prior to taking a shower and I love the warming feel as you apply water. I use it whenever my skin starts becomes flaky and dry in certain areas, but I plan to use it on a more regular basis. Followed by a moisturizer it makes my skin glow!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2012

My favorite!

I've used this scrub for quite a while...love, love, love it! It's like a mini-facial & truly helps improve my skin texture to the touch & visually provides a bit of a glow. I prefer to use it prior to a shower & this aids in the rinse-off...I also use thel Replenix 10x Retinol Serum (previously used the 5x strength for quite a while) and this scrub really does complement the process. I don't ever want it to be discontinued. I do suggest you trial it prior to vigorous manual scrubbing...it's intense, yet, gentle depending on one's sensitivity, etc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2012

Wonderful scrub

I have purchased this for myself and my daughter also loves it. Feels so good on your skin-the warmth lets you know that it is working. Have purchased this several times and will purchase again

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2010

Replenix Scrub

It seems to be a little early to comment on the product. I have been using the product may be for a week so far. I'm not sure what it does yet. I think that the product may benefit for people who have oily skin because I feel it makes my face more dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

Replenix Scrub

I love this scrub! The darks marks on my face are just about gone. The rough patches on my nose and chin are gone too! People have complimented me on how good my skin looks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

2
3
4
5
2
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680