LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Replenix Power of Three Cream

Reviews For
Replenix Power of Three Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Power of Three Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
Lightweight, Great Antioxidant Formula
July 04, 2017

This was a great moisturizer. I did feel like I had to use quite a lot of it to get good coverage on my face - it is very lightweight and goes on smoothly but I still found myself having to use 3-4 pumps. I wore tinted sunscreen on top of this, and had no issues with application. It absorbed quickly. I won't be purchasing this product again simply because I am starting to use vitamin c in the morning and retinol at night, which make other antioxidant products unnecessary. I would recommend this product for someone in their teens or early 20s - someone who is looking to prevent aging but not necessarily address early signs of aging.

Great all around moisturizer
June 06, 2017

This is the best moisturizer for my combination skin. I have tried many high end and drugstore products and always return to Power of Three. It is light weight but very moisturizing. Non irritating - I can even use it on my sensitive eyelids without a problem. And, no acne or milia. Excellent under makeup. Highly recommend for those with slightly oily to dry skin. Very dry skin may need a heavier cream for day or just a night cream.

Great anti-aging cream
May 19, 2017

This cream contains 3 strong anti-aging products that have a synergistic affect. My dermatologist uses it himself and I am so happy that I include it in my anti-aging program. I use it in the evening after I wash my face, then I layer Retin A on top of it. I highly recommend this lovely cream!

So far, so good
May 05, 2017

I have only been using a few weeks but I like the texture of this product. Fine lines are smoothed out. I will try it again and the price is reasonable.

A Light Moisturizer with Extra Benefits
April 05, 2017

I've been using Replenix Power of 3 for about two years. It has proven to be a good moisturizer that reduces the effects of aging, reduces wrinkles and doesn't clog my pores. I will continue using it. Also, the pricing of Replenix products on LovelySkin.com beats any price I've seen elsewhere!!!

the best skin moisturizer
March 28, 2017

This is my absolute favorite moisturizer, and I've used it religiously for five years. It works wonderfully at resolving issues like congested, irritated, red and damaged skin. The combination of green tea and antioxidants resolves redness, soothes dry spots, and calms inflammation, and it fully absorbs into skin without aggravating acne or leaving a greasy cast. It is also safe to use under your eyes and on your eyelids, which is helpful for days when eyebrows feel dry or irritated. The packaging is a little clumsy, but if you store it upside down, you'll successfully get every drop of product out of the bottle. I have nothing but good things to say about Replenix Power of Three, and their sunscreens are all amazing, too.

Rosacea
February 09, 2017

Great product for rosacea and also helped with my sun spots!

Formulation Change
January 28, 2017

This used to be my holy grail...the best face cream for sensitive, dry skin. Unfortunately, the formulation has changed. The last 2 new bottles I purchased dried out my skin severely and felt like it was taking layers of my face off. This is not suprising because the company was bought out by another company...hence the new products and intensifying of products which did not need to be intensified. This was the only product which kept my skin condition under control. I am very sad and disappointed.

Replenix Power of Three is Amazing!!
January 27, 2017

This product is amazing. After using twice a day, my skin feels so soft and smooth. The texture has improved tremendously. I have gotten multiple comments on my skin since using this product. It soothes my sensitive skin. It is well worth the cost of the product. Replenix Power of Three is AMAZING!!

Not moisturizing enough!
January 13, 2017

This product has great ingredients that I know my skin can use. This does not irritate my sensitive skin that's prone to redness. However, I find it to be a very light moisturizer and except for summer, I still have to use my EltaMD AM moisturizer on top of this or my skin gets dry. I have moderately dry skin but I also live in Texas where it can be quite humid. This product says it is for dry skin, but I don't find that to be the case. I'll still keep purchasing though because of the quality ingredients.

glamgal74
Excellent Product
December 03, 2016

This is an excellent product for sensitive skin, or, for that matter, any skin. It leaves my skin smooth, moist, and well protected, particularly, under sunscreen. It adds antioxidant benefits without creating the sensitivity that many serums cause.

Great product
November 13, 2016

Great product!

Impressed!
September 16, 2016

This is by far the best moisturizer I have used in a long time. I use a retinol product at night and needed something to help with the flakiness I experience but not clog my pores. After a week's use I am impressed. I have dry, aging, sensitive skin and it is helping the dryness.

Power of Three
September 13, 2016

I've only used this one night so far, but I really like the texture and smell of this product. It feels good on my skin and I will be using this morning and night after washing my face and applying retina in the evening.

power packed
August 23, 2016

The first time I used this cream I was really surprised at the smooth texture of my skin. it was very noticeable. it's well absorbed and I feel that it's worth the price. I only use a very small amount and it seems power packed with ingredients I paid for. I will buy it again.

Smooth and Creamy
August 11, 2016

I've bought this for a second time because I feel it's improved the texture of my skin. I can't really explain it but it seems used in conjunction with other products my skin looks pore less. Will continue using this product! Quality product. Highly recommend!

Replenix Power of three cream
August 10, 2016

I am now on my third container of this cream and I really find it excellent for my Rosacea challenged skin. I do not have the pustules that are often a curse for Rosacea suffers - mine is persistent rosiness which flushes easily. I find it has definitely eased the redness considerably and I also seem to be less prone to solar keratosis which is great as I am a keen sailor. Just an additional comment - I live in New Zealand and I ordered the product on a Monday (I think we are 12 hours ahead time wise) And it arrived on the Friday excellent service considering we are half a world away from the US! Spectacular really.

Love, love, love....
June 28, 2016

I basically love all Replenix products but this one is just great for summer. It moisturizes and is full of great ingredients and never makes my face feel greasy. My husband loves it as well because it's great for calming redness.

Great product
May 21, 2016

I have repurchased this product many times. Green tea as an antioxidant is less irritating to my skin than vitamin C. I love using this in conjunction with retinol products.

Small amount in container
May 17, 2016

I was very happy with this product. I wish it came in a larger container. I was a sun worshiper in my days. There is no miracle cream out there to repair the abuse, but I have seen some difference using this day and night along with my other creams. I am reordering more.

Not as happy as I wanted
March 18, 2016

This is an okay moisture product, but did not work that well on my skin for the $$.

Decent antioxidants
December 16, 2015

Ive purchased about 20 over the course of my life so I finally purchased it here on this website. At times I try to get away from using this but it feel it gives my skin some more clarity. It definitely helps calm the skin when using retinol so I will continue using this. A bit pricey but I still think its worth it.

Replenix
November 25, 2015

Love this product. It makes my skin feel so soft. I definitely believe it helps with the fine lines.

Love it!
October 15, 2015

Replenix Power of Three Cream is the best I have found for my sensitive skin. I have rosacea and this cream is great. It does not cause break outs and is unscented...which is very important for me. My favorite Replenix product!

Excellent product....!!!!!!!!!!
October 04, 2015

This cream is wonderful. I have used this product for three years and really love the way it feels on my skin.....and love the results.....



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100