LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Reviews For
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum is Awesome
August 14, 2017

I enjoy this product very much. I put it on at night after applying my moisturizer. It glides on with little effort. I wake in the morning and my skin feels as soft as a baby bottom. My skin is usually dry and sensitive. This product keeps my skin moist and hydrated. I have no dryness to my skin anymore.

Replenix
August 07, 2017

I had just finished another brand and was seeking an alternative. I read this was a staff favorite and decided to give it a try, especially as I had hit a sale! I am most impressed with the moisture surge I received from this product, unlike the previous brand. A small drop is most sufficient and leaves my face and neck soft and supple all day. Thanks for the recommendation from the staff.

Not for me
August 01, 2017

I am approaching 50 and have extremely dry sensitive skin. Every HA serum I have tried has burned my skin. I had high hopes for Replenix HA serum after reading the reviews. However, almost immediately after applying the serum burned my skin. The texture is very smooth and might be a great serum if one can tolerate HA. I do use other Replenix products with. No irritation.

nice serum
July 27, 2017

This feels good except when my skin is over exfoliated. It is a nice first layer before my vitamin C, which tends to make me sensitive when overused. I will use this every day and keep experimenting with combining products.

Great product.
July 27, 2017

I have normal to dry skin. I use this alone or under another moisturizer or sunscreen. It seems to help so-so moisturizers do a better job. I wouldn't be without it.

Nice and light
July 25, 2017

I use this after my vitamin C serum. Doesn't clog my pores. I only buy on sale.

hylauronic acid by Replenix
July 24, 2017

I had done a lot of research before I settled on this product. I absolutely love the results from using this.

Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum
July 11, 2017

Love this stuff. It is amazing. It is great for mature skin that still experiences breakouts but needs moisture at the same time. Amazingly hydrating but doesn't cause breakouts. Just bought my second bottle.

Ultra moisturizing
July 10, 2017

This product is fantastic and affordable. It is the best hyaluronic serum I have tried.

Product really works!
July 07, 2017

I used this product all over my face but especially under one eye and above my upper lip where I had peeling and irritation that just wouldn't go away. It has helped to stop the peeling and has reduced the irritation to almost nothing. My overall complexion is great, moist but not sticky. Since I live in AZ, and the dry heat really challenges the skin, this product really helps to replace the moisture the desert takes away!

Nice moisturizer
July 04, 2017

This is a nice product to mix in with a cream based moisturizer to add more hydration to the skin. I tend to get dry patches and this product helps prevent skin dehydration.

OK, but not my favorite HA product.
June 23, 2017

The best thing about this Hyaluronic Acid serum is that the price is affordable. It's not totally non-irritating (if skin is irritated), but it's OK and it does hydrate nicely. I prefer a lighter HA serum such as Neocutis Hyalis, but it's very pricey. I have been trying various HA serums since I discovered that they're the best way to hydrate my oily, acne-prone skin.

Excellent!
May 30, 2017

This product has to be one of my favorite hydration staples on the market! It's literally like giving your skin an extra large drink of water, especially in the dry winters. It's perfection!

Being that I'm a licensed Esthetician
May 29, 2017

Being that I'm a licensed Esthetician, I only purchase skin care products that are superior. Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid is fantastic for increasing, restoring and retaining necessary moisture! Non-tacky, fast absorbing and most importantly, the ingredient formulation is superior!

A plus rating for Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum
May 16, 2017

Love this stuff. I can tell a definite difference when I use it. My face looks "moist" and replenished when I use it. I use it twice a day when I cleanse my face. Love this stuff!

Fabulous moisturizer
April 05, 2017

This is a very light moisturizer with the consistency of a light serum. I was worried that it wouldn't do the job, but I was wrong. It moisturizes without causing breakouts or sensitivity. In the winter I layer this under another moisturizer if I feel really dry. In the evenings I put Replenix Power of Three Cream on, followed by this moisturizer. After a few minutes I apply my Retin A 1% cream. Although I have sensitive skin I am able to use such a strong percentage of Retin-A because of these 2 products. Prior to discovering these I applied my Retin A followed by a heavier moisturizer. Although I did that for years I think using these two Replenix products first and then Retin A works much better.

Moisture, without the filmy coating
February 01, 2017

I liked my sample so much that I bought the full size. I've been looking for something like this for years. I don't like using any moisturizer that feels heavy, slippery, or leaves a coating/film on my skin (especially during the daytime, when I also use a separate sunscreen-moisturizer), but I was left unsatisfied by lightweight lotions or serums that didn't help much with wintertime dryness. This serum feels like pure moisture, and it has really helped my winter skin. It dispenses in huge, viscous drops from the eyedropper, so I can use a single drop to relieve the tight feeling that my face gets after I wash it. It's much more effective than using a moisturizing toner, in my experience (though I still use one, occasionally). It absorbs quickly (even though it doesn't seem like it would at first), and my face feels naturally plumped-up with moisture--not greasy or coated, either. I then layer my daytime sunscreen moisturizer, or my night cream. I really appreciate that it is completely scent-free! I don't need to use this every day--I just go by how my skin feels. I could see myself using this by itself for nighttime lightweight moisture during the summer, too.

Moisture without the greasy feeling
January 31, 2017

I have oily skin but will dry out at times. I use this after I wash my face and you only need a little to go a long way. I also use it after I use my dermaroller so it gets into the skin faster. I have used this with other combinations of serums and I see a difference on my skin. I love it!!

Light hydration
January 28, 2017

I added this to my routine for extra hydration this winter to help combat the effects of the cold winter weather and dry office air. I use it morning and night under my regular moisturizer and have seen a nice improvement. I had a couple of dry, scaly spots that have cleared right up. Nice hydration without oiliness and it soaks right in.

Love
January 09, 2017

I love this and it's a great price. I paid much more before but now placing my second order and saving so much money.

Love it
December 30, 2016

I don't use it every day, only when I need some extra moisture from using Retin-a. I love how you only need two drops and place it on areas as needed. Face is like a road map, use everything with caution, until you get used to it. Love this and it lasts forever. I have been using for at least 6 months and have not even put a dent in the bottle. I have oily combo skin.

Happy consumer
December 29, 2016

I love my replenix hyaluronic acid serum!

New product for me
December 12, 2016

Very pleased with this product. Very hydrating and silky on the skin. See and feel a difference in my skin with constant daily use, especially around my eyes. A little goes a long way, so price point is pretty reasonable and I will definitely buy this product again. I recommend you follow the instructions and let it sit on your skin to soak in 15 mins before SPF, or makeup ok.

Truly Makes a Difference!
December 06, 2016

I started using this at the start of the winter season. My complexion has become more even and my face seems more plump and is absolutely more hydrated! Thinking about giving this as a gift this year I like it so much!

Alonna
Great Hydrating Serum
November 30, 2016

Have been using this serum for about a month and love it! I am in my late 50''s and this serum is perfect for my aging skin. I use it every morning before my daytime moisturizer and my skin is smooth as silk all day long! I am glad I tried it and will continue using it in my daily skincare regimen.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100