Review Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum at LovelySkin.com.

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Reviews For
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


149 Results
December 10, 2019

Hyaluronic Acid Serum

I've been using Replenix Hyaluronic Acid Serum for a couple of years. I put a single drop over my SkinCeuticals Phloretin C F serum each morning. I have combination skin so only require a little eye cream and SPF lotion as a final layer and my skin feels hydrated all day. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Love the product. I have used many H/A products in the past & I have to say this one is a keeper. First & foremost it is not sticky! Feels light on my skin & hydrates the way a H/A product should. The ingredients tells the story! Excellent hydration product for my skin type dry and mature.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2019

Hydrating and Calming

I use tretinoin a couple times a week and use this serum on the days in between using tretinoin. It's GREAT at calming my skin and keeping irritation and redness to a minimum. Love it!

Profile Photo

Severine

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2019

Hydrating

This product is very hydrating, I spritz my face with distilled water before I apply the gel to lock in the moisture. It is pricey, so I might try one that is less expensive next time.

Profile Photo

Ltm18

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Excellent product

I've tried several different Hyaluronic Acid products over the years & this is one of my favorites! It feels a bit thicker than others and really sinks in and hydrates my skin. I often mix it with my vitamin C serum in the AM under my sunscreen, then use it at night before my moisturizer. I loved it so much, I bought a back-up bottle when it was on sale, so I wouldn't run out!

Profile Photo

StacyS

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2019

Love This Serum

This is my go to serum. It absorbs nicely and doesn’t feel sticky on my face. The price is great too. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2019

Another home run

This product really does its job. It can be a little sticky so I use it at night or without makeup. Would buy again.

Profile Photo

Nancy583

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2019

You get what you pay for.

I started using hyaluronic acid serums a couple of years ago and love the hydration that it gives my skin. I saw that this one was a bit cheaper than a few of my other favorites, so I gave it a try. Since it was a "serum," I expected it to be similar to the other products I had used. I first noticed that it was stickier and smelled like alcohol, and I needed to use a lot more of it than the other brands. I used it anyways, but I always felt hesitant to put this alcohol-smelling serum on my face. No other HA product that I have used has had this smell. I will not purchase this product again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Replenix Hyaluronic Acid

I like all Replenix products that I have used so decided to try this. I need more hydration due to mature skin and dryness. This goes on well. Have not used it long enough to really judge the product but I have never been disappointed in any Replenix product. I am sure it will help.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

Nice

This is a nice HLA product. Not drying and no irritation. Just wish it wasn’t so pricey, as I find I use a lot to cover face and neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

great serum!

I really like this serum. Hydrate skin very well and doesn’t make face oily. Will definitely buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Moisture

I love this as it has dramatically improve my skin dryness, and it truly does moisturize your skin. I have tried several which have done nothing, and I have dry skin, and I am so happy that i decided to try this after reading the reviews. I will purchase this again as I will not go without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

So good.

This serum is very hydrating. I tried another one for a bit and had to come back to this. It is so refreshing to my skin when I put it on. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2019

Love it!

I used to use SkinMedica's HA serum, but I love the consistency of this serum much more, as it absorbs quickly and less goes a longer way so it lasts longer. The SkinMedica one is thicker making products harder to layer. Plus this has peptides in it! And more cost effective for me! I love it

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

The best!

This is THE serum for hydrating and refreshing your face! I notice healthier, brighter, and youthful skin. Highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Amazing hydration!

This stuff will always be apart of my skincare regimen. It absorbs so nice and helps hydrate and plump my skin.

Profile Photo

Lyss81

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Liked it

Great product first time using it and ordered another for my mother.

Profile Photo

Mnira

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

My go-to serum

After trying a few hyaluronic acid serums, some of which left my skin drier, this is my favorite. I add a few drops of it to my different moisturizers day or night. It feels light, not sticky, absorbs well, and is moisturizing. This is a keeper.

Profile Photo

JM

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Replenix hylauronic acid serum

Very nice product. Soaks in quickly, hydrates and plumps my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 02, 2019

So far so good!

I have been using this serum for about a week. It has all of the ingredients that I want to hydrate, nourish and repair my sensitive and dry skin. So far, it has been working well. It doesn't feel sticky. I don't have any issues with makeup going on after it and moisturizer, and I feel more hydrated with one week of usage. I will buy again, and I also love the discounted price here.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Really works

Decided to try this after using a sample. It is very soothing and adds hydration to the skin, product is long-lasting, a little goes a long way. Really love it, will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Evening routine

I love this product. I use it at night under my night cream. My skin feels to hydrated in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Very hydrating! Perfect under sunscreen.

I've been using the Replenix HA serum for a few weeks now during the cold, dry winter. It keeps my skin hydrated and layers perfectly under my sunscreen. No flaking or pilling of sunscreen during application. I can't say my skin is any more hydrated with this particular product, but I would say it's on par with many other brands of HA serum. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 26, 2019

Game changer after 50

I had been using a lower cost, less intense hyaluronic acid for many years with good results. Finally decided to go for something more intensive and more expensive. Totally worth it! My skin quality has improved dramatically (it's more plump and youthful)! Replenix goes on as a thicker gel that absorbs quickly and works well under makeup. Dropper is great at titrating the right amount on a given day. Repurchasing now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2019

So far so good!!!

I have been looking for a hyaluronic acid that works for me for quite some time now. And, I think I have finally found it! My face usually looks oily halfway through my workday but not with this applied prior to my primer and make up! Even by the end of my 8 hour day, no shine! After getting a facial, I was told my skin was very dry and it over produced oil to compensate. I was recommended to start using hyaluronic acid and this particular one has made a difference. I only use it as part of my morning routine for now since I have a different nighttime routine, but I think I will be buying this serum again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100