Review Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum at LovelySkin.com.

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Reviews For
Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


171 Results
July 01, 2020

Wicked Sticky Not the Same Product I bought previously

Not sure if they changed the formula but this product is extremely sticky and does not provide good coverage. I was hoping they changed the glass bottle as I broke the last one and it shattered and I lost a lot of product. I am disappointed in this purchase as it is very expensive and I cannot return it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Skin Plumper

Replenix Pure Hydration H A Serum is a great product. It really plumps up the skin and it's not sticky. I have used it for a long time. I do recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2020

Great Serum

I am on my second bottle of this serum. I was using Skinceuticals HA and loved it, but the price was so high I decided to try another brand that was highly recommended. I notice my skin stays hydrated all day with a nice glow to it. However, if you apply too much it can make your face look greasy. I will definitely keep buying!

Profile Photo

Eyedoc1

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2020

Outstanding Hydration

I use this serum every night. Before use I lightly spray my face with grape water then apply the serum. I feel like using it at night allows my skin to soak it in longer. My skin is somewhat sensitive and this serum never breaks me out. It lasts for 3-4 months so you cannot beat the price point. For me it’s excellent nighttime moisture.

Profile Photo

Dldxp

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

Irritated my skin

My skin is generally not sensitive, but this product irritated. Also, I did not see any plumping action which is expected from a hyaluronic acid serum. I returned the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum

This is the best hyaluronic acid I have tried, and I have tried quite a few! You notice the difference right away. Your makeup goes on smoothly over it. I highly recommend this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Every night treatment

I use this over retinol or other treatments every night. It might be too sticky to wear under makeup in the daytime. But I like it as a nighttime moisturizer every night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

super hydration

I love Replenx hyaluronic acid. Always makes my skin feel and look moist and soft!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Didn't seem to absorb properly

I tried to incorporate this into my skin care routine in many different ways and it just didn't work for me. It stayed tacky no matter how little I tried to use - one drop for my entire neck. It may just not work well with my other products, which are a different brand. Will stick with my current HA product. Extremely pleased that LovelySkin let me return the product.

Profile Photo

Burb

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2020

The right ingredients

After having paid an arm and a leg for a medical-grade product line's hyaluronic acid serum which I did not care for (too many added undesirables), I went on a search for another brand whos ingredient list was more pure. This was it. I have faith in the product line and it's pure and limited ingredients. It is difficult to say whether or not it is "working" since I use several different products which all add to to beautiful facial skin. This is serum now officially part of my regimen.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2020

Best hyaluronic serum

I have tried several hyaluronic serums and this one is by far the best!! It is so satisfying to apply to skin and I can feel.it absorb well into my skin. When I wake up, my skin is soft, plump, and elastic. I feel like it helps put with the skin discoloration as well maybe because of the glutathione. I am almost done with my second bottle. I use it morning and night as my first step serum. I have seen great improvement with my skin texture and even tone since using this product. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

SiEvaIto

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2020

Replenix Hyaluronic Serum

I was sent a bottle as a gift from Lovely Skin. I have almost finished it but liked it so much I ordered another. I am older and it really makes my skin look and feel softer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2020

It's a staple

Works as described and it is now a staple in my routine. I use one drop on my face and one drop on my neck before my moisturizer. My face stays fresh and dewy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Did not love it

I did not love this product. I found it to be sticky. I tried it a few times and it simply did not work for me. I know its highly rated so it may just be my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

Replenix Pure Hydration Hylauronic acid Serum

Well, I know the beauty buzzword is hyaluronic acid, and I purchased this serum as it was highly recommended. It’s too early to see any results. I will keep using it it just maybe the fountain of youth we all seek.

Profile Photo

Chelanjan

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

jury is still out

I have been using the hyaluronic acid serum just a short time. I don't yet find any difference than any other hyaluronic serum but it was a 'staff favorite' so I wanted to try. I will know more as I use up the bottle but so far so good.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Super HA Serum!

Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum is great! I've tried numerous hyaluronic serums and I think this is my favorite—non-sticky, just-right moisture, and leaves your skin plumped and glowing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Very effective but tacky

I do like it but cannot use during the day as it is too tacky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Wonderful Serum

I have been using this for over 6 months and my skin feels fantastic. I use it alone and under my other moisturizing products. Definitely a must in my skincare arsenal. Thank you LovelySkin for your products and service.

Profile Photo

2dreamgirl6

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2019

Effective~

This serum definitely works! I love it you can use it on your body and face. Helps sun damage and wrinkles!

Profile Photo

bear

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2019

Great hydration!

This addition to my routine is just the perfect hydration boost needed during the cold weather. I use one drop of this serum after cleaning and before moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2019

Hydrating for day and night

My esthetician recommended a few Replenix & Citrix products to me and this is the first one that I put on morning and night. It feels light and hydrating and is a good base to the other products that hydrate my skin and keep the redness away. In the morning, it works great with the Citrix Vitamin C Pro-Collagen Brightening Serum and Replenix Power of Three Serum. Followed by Elta MD Daily Broad Spectrum SPF.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2019

Hyaluronic Acid Serum

I've been using Replenix Hyaluronic Acid Serum for a couple of years. I put a single drop over my SkinCeuticals Phloretin C F serum each morning. I have combination skin so only require a little eye cream and SPF lotion as a final layer and my skin feels hydrated all day. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Replenix Pure Hydration Hyaluronic Acid Serum

Love the product. I have used many H/A products in the past & I have to say this one is a keeper. First & foremost it is not sticky! Feels light on my skin & hydrates the way a H/A product should. The ingredients tells the story! Excellent hydration product for my skin type dry and mature.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2019

Hydrating and Calming

I use tretinoin a couple times a week and use this serum on the days in between using tretinoin. It's GREAT at calming my skin and keeping irritation and redness to a minimum. Love it!

Profile Photo

Severine

Verified Purchase

1
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
3
4
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680