TREAT YOURSELF SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare BodiFirm - 3.8 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare BodiFirm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare BodiFirm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
February 15, 2020

It WORKS!!!

I haven't liked my arms lately. They were starting to lose elasticity giving a spongy look even, but after usung this almost immediately I noticed a difference in my skins resilience and firmness. After 4 weeks it's really impressive! Will continue buying! It's very moisturizing as well and absorbs although it initially leaves a slightly tacky feel, it goes away quickly enough

Profile Photo

Mjb

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Bodifirm

I absolutely love BodiFirm by Revision. It has removed the wrinkled skin on the underside of my arms. I am ready for warm weather and sleeveless tops!!

Profile Photo

Dinah

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Revision skincare bodifirm

Terrific products. Definitely see an improvement. Highly recommend trying. You’ll be pleased with the results. Thanks.

Profile Photo

Glo

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Bodifirm

I bought this because Nectifirm works so well. This not so much. It leaves a burning feeling on skin. I tried it on inner thighs with zero results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Very Nice!

This soothing lotion moisturizes and smoothes to give my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 14, 2019

lovely product

I love this product. It makes my skin feel smooth and creamy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Love it!

I love that Revision came out with a new product for the body. For years, I have heard comments about using Nectifirm for problem areas for your body. So, I’m happy finally a body product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Bodifirm

Just started using the BodiFirm and I love the feel and the no fragrance of this cream. My skin feels super soft in the AM after applying at bedtime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
1
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100