Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $115 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare BodiFirm - 3.8 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare BodiFirm

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare BodiFirm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
May 05, 2020

Seeing a differance

Being a California girl and now living in Florida at 47 years old I started noticing crepey skin around the bend in my arm and elbow. I cover up from the sun now but didn't in my younger years. I love tank tops and sleeves dresses and was aware that my arms were not looking as youthful. I started using Revision based on a girlfriend's recommendation. It was more than I wanted to spend but decided it was worth a try. I am 2 weeks in on using it twice a day and I am noticing a difference, the skin is not crepey and looks tighter and plumper. I am hopeful with continued use, sunscreen, and covering up I can reverse some of the damage and slow down the aging. If I continue to see results, even though impressed with the results I have already gained. I will be purchasing more from this line! Happy customer!

Profile Photo

CaliFlorida

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

It really works!

I have tried so many creams and lotions that claim to tighten skin. This is the first one that actually does. I have been using it for almost a year twice a day on arms and legs. The crepy appearance has diminished and I now feel comfortable wearing sleeveless shirts and shorts again. I will never be without this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2020

seem to work!

I feel like this has firmed up the skin on my legs.. i am going to keep using it.

Profile Photo

laustin

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2020

Revision Is the best!

Love everything about this lotion. It goes on smoothly, and almost instantly the cream works it's magic. My skin looks and feels firmer and smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

It WORKS!!!

I haven't liked my arms lately. They were starting to lose elasticity giving a spongy look even, but after usung this almost immediately I noticed a difference in my skins resilience and firmness. After 4 weeks it's really impressive! Will continue buying! It's very moisturizing as well and absorbs although it initially leaves a slightly tacky feel, it goes away quickly enough

Profile Photo

Mjb

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Bodifirm

I absolutely love BodiFirm by Revision. It has removed the wrinkled skin on the underside of my arms. I am ready for warm weather and sleeveless tops!!

Profile Photo

Dinah

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Revision skincare bodifirm

Terrific products. Definitely see an improvement. Highly recommend trying. You’ll be pleased with the results. Thanks.

Profile Photo

Glo

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Bodifirm

I bought this because Nectifirm works so well. This not so much. It leaves a burning feeling on skin. I tried it on inner thighs with zero results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Very Nice!

This soothing lotion moisturizes and smoothes to give my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 14, 2019

lovely product

I love this product. It makes my skin feel smooth and creamy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Love it!

I love that Revision came out with a new product for the body. For years, I have heard comments about using Nectifirm for problem areas for your body. So, I’m happy finally a body product!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Bodifirm

Just started using the BodiFirm and I love the feel and the no fragrance of this cream. My skin feels super soft in the AM after applying at bedtime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

4
5
4
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680