Product Reviews for Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream, a peptide face cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Love it
January 15, 2019

I've used this face cream for several years. It absorbs well, is a great hydrator but isn't oily and doesn't cause breakouts.

Face cream
December 31, 2018

I bought this to supplement my serum, and at first, I didn’t think it was going to be emollient enough but was pleasantly surprised how much skin felt moisturized. Would purchase again.

Nice
December 20, 2018

Nice but not my favorite, better for summer because it doesn’t provide enough moisture for the winter months.

Great moisturizer
November 08, 2018

Love how this glides on my face and has all the healthy ingredients to nourish my skin. People have asked me what I use on my face, and I tell them they can't go wrong with Revision products.

DEJ Face Cream
September 18, 2018

This is a wonder product. Goes on smooth, gives your skin a glow without the oily feel. Does not clog pores!!!

Fantastic
August 09, 2018

I have been using this product for a couple of years and am thrilled with the results! It is moisturizing without being greasy! It is fantastic!

Longtime fan of DEJ face cream
July 31, 2018

This cream has made a huge improvement in my skin over the years. It has evened out my skin tone and improved the texture. While it hasn't removed wrinkles, it has definitely softened and lessened them. I often use it both morning and evening and sometimes combine it with serums and retinol which also help. Great product!

Revision moisturizer
July 30, 2018

Moisturizing but very greasy

Brighter and smoother.
July 03, 2018

My skin looked brighter and felt smoother from any fine lines.

Love Revision Products
May 25, 2018

I have been using the Revision D E J face cream for a couple of years now, and it has really helped my skin. I especially like the fact that I can get it for less money on LovelySkin and have it delivered directly to me. I would highly recommend it.

I like it. Good formulation
April 09, 2018

I like all the Revision products I've tried. I like that, in one cream, I am getting Ceramides, Peptides and THD Ascorbate Vitamin C. It's a multitasking product, and it soaks in nicely and provides light hydration for every day. I only gave it four stars because it's so pricey, but otherwise, I think it's a very good face cream.

Soft Skin
March 15, 2018

Have used this product for about two years and am happy with it. Guess the only reason not to give it 5 stars is I am waiting for a cream or serum to turn back time. This cream definitely soothes and smooths my mature skin. I was dry and flaky from other products and that has gone away with use of the DEJ. Would recommend it.

Revision Skincare DEJ Face Cream
March 02, 2018

I have been using this face cream for over a year! It is fabulous! It helps with all my aging skin issues and with redness on my cheeks! Great product!

Excellent cream
January 29, 2018

I apply this over Revox-7. It moisturizes and plumps my skin. It is also an excellent makeup primer. This is a a must try product. This in combination with the Revox-7 is making a huge difference in my skin. I see fewer lines and smoother skin.

Kelldeer
Excellent
January 12, 2018

Perfect for my combo skin, evens and brightens and soaks right in.

DEJ Face Cream
December 31, 2017

This is a great product for aging skin, I've seen improvement over time, so will continue use it. It is a bit pricey, but LovelySkin runs good sales on occasion. I've been surprised at complements about my skin now that I'm in my seventies.

Love this Face Cream !
December 29, 2017

I have mature skin (50+) I have tried several high priced face lotions and finally found one worth every dime! Helps with the appearance of my wrinkles and skin around my eyes. I am super happy with it :)

Love Revision DEJ moisturizer
September 21, 2017

I discovered this product from the little sample that I selected with one of my orders a while ago. I did not try it right away, but I finally opened it, and instantly when I put it on my face, my skin just looked more radiant and youthful. I wish this product was not so expensive, I tend to use it very, very sparingly because of the price, but I do love it!

Excellent Night Time Moisturizer
July 22, 2017

I love this product as the last step in my nighttime routine. It provides more moisturizer than my daytime product to help keep my skin hydrated.

Love It!
June 05, 2017

I have noticed the biggest difference from a single product with this cream. My skin loves it. I additionally use it on my upper chest and I no longer get the crease lines on my chest when I wake up. My first bottle lasted 5 months! My only complaint is that you can't tell when the bottle is low until you actually run out and it is empty.

Revision always a winner
June 02, 2017

Rich, easily absorbed into the skin. Keeps skin supple and smooths out small wrinkles. The Revision line of products works best together and used am and pm.

Great moisturizer
May 10, 2017

I have been using DEJ for about a year and love it. Not too greasy but just enough moisture to balance with retin-A usage.

Best cream ever
March 02, 2017

I love this face cream! I've been using it for several months, tremendous improvement in overall moisture and fine lines.

Best Moisurizer for my Combination Skin
January 27, 2017

Not too greasy - the perfect moisturizing balance for my combination skin.

Great face cream
January 22, 2017

Absorbs great. Not greasy. Makes skin soft and helps minimize wrinkles.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100