Product Reviews for Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream, a peptide face cream

Reviews For
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
April 14, 2019

Highly Effective

When Kinerase stopped production I had to find a new facial moisturizer. I wanted something that was similar in that my face did not feel sticky or oily after application and was effective in minimizing fine lines and leaving my skin feeling dewy soft. Saw this at my dermatologists office and decided to give it a try. So thankful I did! This is an excellent product. Meets all my needs and my skin looks and feels great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Nice Face Cream

I am a big fan of Revision Skincare products. This one was recommended by my aesthetician. Although my #1 choice is their vitamin C cream, this is a very nice moisturizer. It can be used morning and night. Currently, I'm using a heavier moisturizer on my face because my skin has gotten so dry and irritated from too much Retin-A. I'll resume using this one as soon as my skin calms down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

DEJ Face Cream

I bought this cream when trying to find a skin care product that was not as exorbitantly expensive as what I had been using. I have no complaints with this cream but can’t really say I have seen any outstanding results with it after using it many months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 06, 2019

Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream

A very good moisturizer, not to thick or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Best Answer For My Skin

I love Revision. It takes good care of my dry middle age skin. I have some sensitive skin issues, and this works great! My dermatologist highly recommends this product and complements the results, won't live without Revision!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Nice, rich face cream

This is a great daily moisturizer if you don't mind applying sunscreen separately, or you want to use at night and aren't looking for something terribly rich. It still has a substantial consistency, however, and is not light by any means.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 23, 2019

DEJ Face cream

I love this product. I use it am and pm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2019

Love it

I've used this face cream for several years. It absorbs well, is a great hydrator but isn't oily and doesn't cause breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Face cream

I bought this to supplement my serum, and at first, I didn’t think it was going to be emollient enough but was pleasantly surprised how much skin felt moisturized. Would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Nice

Nice but not my favorite, better for summer because it doesn’t provide enough moisture for the winter months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2018

Great moisturizer

Love how this glides on my face and has all the healthy ingredients to nourish my skin. People have asked me what I use on my face, and I tell them they can't go wrong with Revision products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

DEJ Face Cream

This is a wonder product. Goes on smooth, gives your skin a glow without the oily feel. Does not clog pores!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Fantastic

I have been using this product for a couple of years and am thrilled with the results! It is moisturizing without being greasy! It is fantastic!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2018

Longtime fan of DEJ face cream

This cream has made a huge improvement in my skin over the years. It has evened out my skin tone and improved the texture. While it hasn't removed wrinkles, it has definitely softened and lessened them. I often use it both morning and evening and sometimes combine it with serums and retinol which also help. Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

Revision moisturizer

Moisturizing but very greasy

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

Brighter and smoother.

My skin looked brighter and felt smoother from any fine lines.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Love Revision Products

I have been using the Revision D E J face cream for a couple of years now, and it has really helped my skin. I especially like the fact that I can get it for less money on LovelySkin and have it delivered directly to me. I would highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2018

I like it. Good formulation

I like all the Revision products I've tried. I like that, in one cream, I am getting Ceramides, Peptides and THD Ascorbate Vitamin C. It's a multitasking product, and it soaks in nicely and provides light hydration for every day. I only gave it four stars because it's so pricey, but otherwise, I think it's a very good face cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2018

Soft Skin

Have used this product for about two years and am happy with it. Guess the only reason not to give it 5 stars is I am waiting for a cream or serum to turn back time. This cream definitely soothes and smooths my mature skin. I was dry and flaky from other products and that has gone away with use of the DEJ. Would recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

Revision Skincare DEJ Face Cream

I have been using this face cream for over a year! It is fabulous! It helps with all my aging skin issues and with redness on my cheeks! Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2018

Excellent cream

I apply this over Revox-7. It moisturizes and plumps my skin. It is also an excellent makeup primer. This is a a must try product. This in combination with the Revox-7 is making a huge difference in my skin. I see fewer lines and smoother skin.

Profile Photo

Kelldeer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Excellent

Perfect for my combo skin, evens and brightens and soaks right in.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

DEJ Face Cream

This is a great product for aging skin, I've seen improvement over time, so will continue use it. It is a bit pricey, but LovelySkin runs good sales on occasion. I've been surprised at complements about my skin now that I'm in my seventies.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Love this Face Cream !

I have mature skin (50+) I have tried several high priced face lotions and finally found one worth every dime! Helps with the appearance of my wrinkles and skin around my eyes. I am super happy with it :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2017

Love Revision DEJ moisturizer

I discovered this product from the little sample that I selected with one of my orders a while ago. I did not try it right away, but I finally opened it, and instantly when I put it on my face, my skin just looked more radiant and youthful. I wish this product was not so expensive, I tend to use it very, very sparingly because of the price, but I do love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
4
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
4
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
4
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
3
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
4
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
4
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5
Revision Skincare D·E·J Face Cream
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100