Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment, a Revision moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
Been using for years
March 05, 2019

This moisturizer is exactly what my skin needs and has been for the past 5 years. I highly recommend.

Fast Results!
February 28, 2019

This cream works as an amazing overnight moisturizer. I honestly noticed improvements in the firmness of my skin within just a couple weeks of using this. I use it nearly every night by itself, or I apply it after I've applied my retinol cream.

Good
February 14, 2019

I like it. it seems like a small amount for the price tag.

HEAVENLY
February 12, 2019

There has never been a night treatment that has ever worked on me. I had very little expectation that this would do the job. BOY, WAS I WRONG! You put this treatment on at night right after cleansing your skin and you can actually feel the cream go to work. I am actually astonished that in the morning my skin feels a little taught yet very supple to the touch. I have not had this experience in years. I love this cream and will continue to purchase this product.

Review for Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
February 05, 2019

I have used Revision products for a lot of years, but my recent purchase of the firming night cream is my first experience with this product. I love its consistency and thickness and the way it feels on my face. It it so luxurious I feel it will live up to its claim to firm my skin. Actually, my skin looks better already.

Can't live without it!
November 15, 2018

I have sensitive skin. Whenever I get a little bit too aggressive with AHAs or BHAs or other ingredients that my skin does not tolerate well, my skin gets red, and everything that I put on it will burn/sting. This Firming Night Treatment is the only thing I've found that does not burn when my skin is irritated. Of course, I also use this when my skin is not irritated. What I like about it is that it is very hydrating, but it soaks in without greasiness. In the morning, my skin is still well-hydrated and soothed. I definitely need this as part of my Revision regimen. I apply it over the DEJ Night Cream, which is another great product and many people who cannot use retinol can use that product. It is only when I stray away from Revision that I get irritated skin.

so far so good!
November 06, 2018

I use Obagi and decided to give this a try! So far so good and moisturizing for the dry winter months ahead!

Great Product
November 03, 2018

Revisions Firming Night Cream is awesome. I use it every night and will not be without it ever again.

Revision Firming Night Cream is truly firming!
September 20, 2018

I'm usually skeptical, but this product is true to its claims! Moisturizing and smooth, it works to provide firming results in a short time. Gotta try it!

This nightcream works okay
August 21, 2018

This night cream is a bit thicker than expected. It seems to work fine, but not necessarily any better than others in the same price range.

Nice Moisturizer
July 02, 2018

Clean, fresh, not heavy or greasy, but good moisturizing feeling!

Excellent cream
June 04, 2018

I have "mature" skin and find the Revision products excellent. I like the cream a lot, and it doesn't break my skin out or clog pores, which I can have a problem with. As part of my routine plus some periodic in office treatments, Revision is a go-to for me, and I will continue to use this night cream.

Love it
May 11, 2018

This cream isn’t too heavy and it works so well. I love it and have noticed a difference in my skin.

Revision firming night creme
May 03, 2018

A little goes a long way, but it seems to work well.

OUTSTANDING NIGHT CREAM
April 28, 2018

Product has a silky smooth texture as well as making your skin silky smooth. I layer this cream over my Retinol at night and have no issues with the product pilled/balling up like I have experienced with other creams. So pleased with the results in keeping my skin hydrated and improving quality of skin. Age 58, with typical aging skin issues.

Nice
April 21, 2018

Very nice

Revision is never a disappointment
April 18, 2018

I have used this in the past, and I had to replace it when it ran out. I have never disliked any Revision product yet. I have super dry skin and this feels so good, especially in the winter time.

Revision Skincare Firming Night Cream
April 07, 2018

Looks and feels so much like a daytime moisture cream that I checked the jar and packaging to make sure I ordered the correct cream. I was expecting something richer feeling, but I am hoping this lightweight cream, over time, will help with firmness. Fingers crossed!

Awesome
March 26, 2018

This night crime is the best I’ve ever used, keeps my skin soft and smooth all night and even into the next day. I have tried other more expensive night creams but I always come back to this one.

great product
March 24, 2018

Hydrates my skin well at night.

Revision Firming Night Treatment
March 14, 2018

I recently added this Revision product to my Revision routine and am just as happy with the results as I am with all of the Revision products that I use on a daily basis. It is worth the price.

Love the Moisturizing Feeling!
February 28, 2018

This is my first purchase of Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment & I love how moisturizing it is! Moreover I looking forward to firming results over time.

Love this product!
February 07, 2018

As a women over 50, I was looking for a goof firming product. I love the way this product makes my skin feel and look. It has improved the texture and tone of my skin already.

Thick & creamy skincare
January 27, 2018

A nice cream that moisturizes, but I haven’t seen a difference in my face or neck skin in terms of better texture or improvements in fine lines.

Love!
January 23, 2018

I love this Skin Firming Night Treatment! It is so moisturizing and delicate, I even put it under my eyes! It smells great! I will definitely be ordering this again!

Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
4
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
3
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
4
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
4
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
4
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
3
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100