LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment, a Revision moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


50 Results
Great restoring cream
July 20, 2017

My skin drinks this up at night! After a day of sunny, dry Colorado weather, my skin replenishes and restores with this night cream. Refreshing and soothing. It definitely gets the job done!

firming night cream
June 29, 2017

I have only been using it for a few weeks. I think I like it but it's too early to see results. So far I have liked all of the revision products that I have purchased. I'm hoping this one will also produce good results.

Works well w/ Vit. C
May 09, 2017

Seriously, it took some patience, but using this nightly and vit. C daily has really improved the noticeable lines that were on my cheeks. They are barely visible now. I'm 63 with some damage from the sun (golfer) and chemotherapy (breast cancer survivor).

skincare firming night treament
April 27, 2017

I have been using the firming night treatment for a few months now and I am very happy with the results. The cream goes on very smooth and is absorbed quickly with no greasy feeling. I wake in the morning with a smooth and moisturized feeling to my skin. Just love it!

A night treat for older skin
March 31, 2017

Revision never disappoints!! This thick cream is quickly absorbed into the skin leaving a soft look in the morning with a tighter feel.

Love Revision skin care
March 21, 2017

I love Revision skin care products...this makes your skin feel so soft in the morning and not too oily.

Switching from OBAGI to Revision
March 07, 2017

For many years, on the recommendation of my Dermatologist, I used OBAGI. When they started to carry Revision products I switched and I love their products.

night cream
February 23, 2017

This is a good night cream. Really like all Revision products!

Revision Firming Night Treatment
February 15, 2017

I was looking for a night cream that was moisturizing and not greasy. That is what I found with Firming Night Treatment. I wash and tone with my other Revision products and then use this before I go to bed. It has worked well and I plan to continue this routine.

Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
January 30, 2017

I love this product ! I have been using it for quite a long time and find it to be firming as well as moisturizing. I find that a small amount of the product goes a long way.

Revision Night Firming Treatment
January 11, 2017

I have used this product for some years several times a week and notice the visible firming effects. I would not be without this product in my beauty regimen.

Behaves like a much more expensive cream
December 11, 2016

I decided to take a break from my usual products and switch them out for Revision. I am glad I did. Revision Firming Night Treatment exceeds my expectation for moisture. It feels very light and non-greasy. My skin is dry and in the past I would awaken to find skin that felt like I had forgotten to moisturize at bedtime. Since using the Revision Firming Night Treatment I awaken to soft and moist skin. To be honest it outperforms the very expensive brand I was using. Plus it contains peptides for my skin. This is a great buy for dry skin.

Great Firming Night Cream
November 30, 2016

I have been using this product for almost 2 months now and I have to say, I love it! My skin is definitely more hydrated in the morning and appears more plump and firmer. It has a smooth silky feel when applying and just a little goes a long way. The ingredients is my primary reason for trying this night cream! I apply about 10 minutes after I use my Retinol 1% Serum. I will continue to use this product going forward!

Revision Firming Night Cream
October 13, 2016

Excellent quality product. Goes on well and absorbs quickly. Softening my wrinkles.

Revision firming night treatment
September 22, 2016

There were so many different night moisturizers to choose from but I think I picked the pot of gold with this one. You only need a tiny amount and it glides on and sinks in beautifully without leaving any greasy residue. Will definitely be buying again.

Firming night treatment
September 15, 2016

Only used a week but love the moisturizing effects so far. Tightening I don't see yet.

like it!
August 24, 2016

It moisturizes my neck very well, like the silky feeling afterwards. Will buy it again!

A must have
May 29, 2016

I didn't expect to like this as much as I did. I started to notice a subtle sag in my cheeks as I've gotten older so I decided to try. I am so glad I did! I wake up with hydrated skin that looks even toned, plump and firm. I can tell the difference when I don't use it.

Skin85258
Great Nighttime Moisturizer
December 29, 2015

Provides great moisture and I do notice some firming around the jaw line

Good night moisturizer
August 11, 2015

I have only used this moisturizer a few times so far, but it seems to work well.

This product makes my skin so soft
June 01, 2015

I have very sensitive skin, so was hesitant about trying something that is heavier than what Id normally use. But after only a few days, my skin was noticeably softer, smoother, and the lines on my forehead are not as obvious. After 1 week of use, i got compliments on my skin! I truly am amazed at this product. Of course, no product is going to turn imperfect skin into perfect skin, but wow, it really does help get you in the right direction!

Great Hydrating noc cream
March 25, 2015

Skin is sensitive, dry & taut due to either or both winter season and hormonal changes. I have used this cream at night for less than a week. Applied sparingly 15 minutes after my Obagi Retin A 0.1%. This night cream treatment softened my fine lines, gave me a healthy glow and comfort feel. The ingredients are excellent and I will repurchase again. FYI, Ive used Shiseido, SK-II, Lancome, Estee Lauder and Chanel moisturizers however, based on effectiveness/ingredients, Id go with Revision. I also bought the Revision Intellishade original and 30% V-C serum.

Good product
February 07, 2015

Good night cream. Not too heavy or oily. Good for moderate skin.

Revision Firming Night Treatment
December 24, 2014

An excellent night cream that delivers on its promises and has an excellent price point! A little goes a long way and my skin is soft, firm and healthy looking in the morning. I prefer this night cream in the winter and the Restorative Night Cream during the warmer months because it is slightly lighter.

Love this!
December 17, 2014

I love this cream! Its very hydrating without being greasy. My skin is difficult--highly sensitive and I have rosacea. My dermatologist recommended Revision Skincare, and happily Ive had absolutely no problems with any of their products. This cream is no exception--absolutely no irritation or reaction. Best of all, its effective. My skin is baby soft and hydrated the next morning after using this cream. I actually get compliments on a regular basis about my skin--which is just amazing. Highly recommend!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100