Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment

20191015-pow-abcs-vitamins-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment, a Revision moisturizer

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


94 Results
September 19, 2019

Best cream

My favorite go to, light not greasy. It soaks right in, since I have been consistent I am seeing results. Please don’t ever get rid of this cream!

Profile Photo

AmyMac

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2019

Love the Firming Night Treatment

This is one of my favorite skin care products! It makes my skin feel so soft and smooth! A little product goes a long way. One of my favorite Revision products!

Profile Photo

caligirl12

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2019

Think it's working!

I haven't used it more than a month, but I think it's helping. My neck looks firmer. I like that this cream is light and non-scented and glides on smoothly. Also, I only need to apply a small amount. Keeping my fingers crossed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 06, 2019

Just Right

In looking for and rejecting lots of moisturizers to use at night, I finally found one that doesn't make my oily skin worse. Doesn't clog pores either. Leaves my face soft in the a.m.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 25, 2019

Very moisturizing

When I wake up in the AM my skin is still moisturized. No dry pulling feeling on my forehead or cheeks. Very nice cream and effective.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Thick cream

I wake up with plumper hydrated skin. Will repurchase.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

it works!

I bought this on a whim because Revision products have been working for my skin, and I wanted a simple night cream to seal all my serums in. And wow, I wake up with supple skin every morning.

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2019

Love it!

I’ve been using Revision Skincare products for years now and love them all. The firming night cream has been a great addition to my regimen. It keeps my skin moisturized and glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2019

Revision Firming Night Treatment

This is a great product. I love all Revision products, and this is one great skin firming product for my 60 plus skin!

Profile Photo

Cindye

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

WONDERFUL!

I have purchased this firming night treatment twice and love it! It keeps my skin hydrated and has absolutely made a difference! I will continue to purchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 05, 2019

Been using for years

This moisturizer is exactly what my skin needs and has been for the past 5 years. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 28, 2019

Fast Results!

This cream works as an amazing overnight moisturizer. I honestly noticed improvements in the firmness of my skin within just a couple weeks of using this. I use it nearly every night by itself, or I apply it after I've applied my retinol cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

Good

I like it. it seems like a small amount for the price tag.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

HEAVENLY

There has never been a night treatment that has ever worked on me. I had very little expectation that this would do the job. BOY, WAS I WRONG! You put this treatment on at night right after cleansing your skin and you can actually feel the cream go to work. I am actually astonished that in the morning my skin feels a little taught yet very supple to the touch. I have not had this experience in years. I love this cream and will continue to purchase this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2019

Review for Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment

I have used Revision products for a lot of years, but my recent purchase of the firming night cream is my first experience with this product. I love its consistency and thickness and the way it feels on my face. It it so luxurious I feel it will live up to its claim to firm my skin. Actually, my skin looks better already.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Can't live without it!

I have sensitive skin. Whenever I get a little bit too aggressive with AHAs or BHAs or other ingredients that my skin does not tolerate well, my skin gets red, and everything that I put on it will burn/sting. This Firming Night Treatment is the only thing I've found that does not burn when my skin is irritated. Of course, I also use this when my skin is not irritated. What I like about it is that it is very hydrating, but it soaks in without greasiness. In the morning, my skin is still well-hydrated and soothed. I definitely need this as part of my Revision regimen. I apply it over the DEJ Night Cream, which is another great product and many people who cannot use retinol can use that product. It is only when I stray away from Revision that I get irritated skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

so far so good!

I use Obagi and decided to give this a try! So far so good and moisturizing for the dry winter months ahead!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2018

Great Product

Revisions Firming Night Cream is awesome. I use it every night and will not be without it ever again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

Revision Firming Night Cream is truly firming!

I'm usually skeptical, but this product is true to its claims! Moisturizing and smooth, it works to provide firming results in a short time. Gotta try it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2018

This nightcream works okay

This night cream is a bit thicker than expected. It seems to work fine, but not necessarily any better than others in the same price range.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Nice Moisturizer

Clean, fresh, not heavy or greasy, but good moisturizing feeling!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2018

Excellent cream

I have "mature" skin and find the Revision products excellent. I like the cream a lot, and it doesn't break my skin out or clog pores, which I can have a problem with. As part of my routine plus some periodic in office treatments, Revision is a go-to for me, and I will continue to use this night cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2018

Love it

This cream isn’t too heavy and it works so well. I love it and have noticed a difference in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

Revision firming night creme

A little goes a long way, but it seems to work well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2018

OUTSTANDING NIGHT CREAM

Product has a silky smooth texture as well as making your skin silky smooth. I layer this cream over my Retinol at night and have no issues with the product pilled/balling up like I have experienced with other creams. So pleased with the results in keeping my skin hydrated and improving quality of skin. Age 58, with typical aging skin issues.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
4
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
4
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
4
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
3
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
4
Revision Skincare Firming Night Treatment
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100