LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Gentle Cleansing Lotion, a lotion cleanser

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Gentle Cleansing Lotion - 7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Gentle Cleansing Lotion - 7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Revision Skincare Gentle Cleansing Lotion
August 11, 2017

This is a very gentle cleanser that I use after having peels done at the doctors office. I use it every morning and I use the Revision line papaya enzyme for evenings.

Great Cleanser for Sensitive Skin
December 06, 2016

My dermatologist used this on me after a Photo Facial and it felt so good on my inflamed skin. I started using it daily...great at taking off makeup and does not leave your skin feeling dry and tight.

Revision Skincare Gentle Cleansing Lotion
September 27, 2016

This product is wonderful. It is very gentle & soothing for Rosacea skin. Your skin feels clean and protected.

Acne is gone
December 29, 2015

I have never written a review before, but this product along with the toner rinse has cleared my skin. I thought for the longest time that I was always going to suffer from acne and almost gave up hope until I started using Revisions gentle cleansing lotion and toner rinse. I have dry combination skin that gets clogged pores easily. These 2 revisions products along with elta md moisturizer has made it where I havent had a break out in over 3 weeks, which is crazy because before I would have a new breakout every day. If you have acne prone skin stay away from products that have oil in them, oil clogges pores. Also stay away from fragrance.

Revision Gentle Cleanser
November 27, 2015

This cleanser is not my favorite... it was not very easy to wash off. It felt more like a lotion than a cleanser. I will definitely stick with my other cleanser.

Gentle to the skin
July 07, 2015

This cleanser is gentle to the skin when it is irritated or very dry. It also seems to remove make-up well too. I use the Revision Brightening cleaner too, depending on how my skin feels that day. The Revision Papaya Cleanser is too irritating and drying for my skin, but this makes it feel so much better when its dry or has a sun burn.

Best Cleanser for Sensitive Skin
May 23, 2015

This is by far the best cleanser I have found for my sensitive skin. Its creamy yet it removes my makeup very nicely. I have read a few reviews saying it wont remove all your makeup. I used a makeup remover cloth before I cleanse my face. My skin is soft and I dont think I will ever change and use something else.

SnapHappyGirl
Excellent product
May 03, 2015

This product has become one of my new favorites! It has helped my breakouts tremendously and leaves my skin feeling fabulous! I have been going through one of the most stressful times of my life and my face looks pretty darn great! That speaks for itself! ❤️

Very Gentle Cleansing Lotion
May 06, 2014

Even though this cleanser is gentle, it still removes all of my make up and mascara. It leaves my face feeling so smooth and soft. Since it doesnt dry my face, I am able to use Tretinoin gel for my wrinkles without skin irritation.

Gross
November 06, 2013

This had the consistency of hand lotion. As a matter of fact I thought they screwed up and gave me hand lotion. Was impossible to remove with water. Finally grabbed my old school face wash and coupled with my yummy PCA toner, finally got this mess off my face. Thankfully this was just a sample.

so calming
April 22, 2013

I love this face wash. it cleans well, but is also very soothing!

Great for sensitive skin.
March 14, 2013

I love the gentle cleansing lotion. This was recommended to me after a peel and I have used it ever since. Perfect for not drying you out.

Non Irritating cleanser
July 20, 2012

This cleanser is very gentle but cleanses well. Does not make my face feel dry.

Gentle Cleansing Lotion
June 29, 2012

I have been using The Cleansing lotion for several years on a nightly basis. The cleansing lotion does as advertised. It gently removes all airborne contaminates (including some hard to remove make-ups, dust and dirt, etc.) leaving my skin clean and refreshed. I wouldn't be without it. Also it is a real bargain at LovelySkin v.s. the Department Stores.

Good for dry skin
March 10, 2012

This product was non drying which was great but I didn't feel like it got all my makeup off.

Excellent Gentle Cleanser
February 28, 2012

This cleanser was recommended after I had a micro peel. I liked it so much, I have continued using it. It doesn't irritate or dry out my skin and I never feel "tight" after using.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100