Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz

20190519 - POW: Memorial Day Sale Wk1 - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


173 Results
May 14, 2019

Loving Revision

This is the best tinted moisturizer there is. I have been using this for many years now, I will never change after trying other brands that left my skin dry and not protected by the sun. Not only it gives me great coverage, it is a wonderful moisturizer and it contains SPF of 45. Living in Florida and always in the hot sun, I am well protected.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Great product

I really like this product. It’s a bit pricey but considering it is all I need on my face in the morning, it’s worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

Simply Amazing

This is by far the best product I've purchased in a long time. I was skeptical that it was only one color, but it matches my skin perfectly and could not look and feel more natural. The sunscreen is awesome! No more Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

It really emphasizes my pores.

I love the fact it has a high SPF, and the scent is very faint and clean, but no other tinted moisturizer I have ever used has made my pores look so large.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2019

Revision Intellishade Matte

This product can replace your final moisturizer and sunscreen and gives a subtle tint. If you throw some powder over it, you have a good foundation for the day. My dermatologist highly recommended this product too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2018

Sunscreen +++

I have been using this product for several years, and I couldn't be happier. The only issue I can complain about is that the price for this product has doubled. I guess a lot of people have decided they like it too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

My new go to product

I received this as a selected free sample with another lovely skin purchase. I had never tried tinted moisturizer before. I love using this on days when I don''t want to use full foundation, I use this instead with some loose powder over it and I'm good to go. I have tried both the matte and the original formula but I prefer the matte. Excellent product, matches my skin tone perfectly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2018

Get the Original Intellishade! Not this one!

I have tried and used the Revision Skincare Intellishade Moisturizer before, so I thought I would try using the "Matte" version of this product. I enjoyed the original intellishade but thought at times it made my face a little too oily looking, so I wanted to try this "matte" version. This isn't go on smoothly and doesn't look good after an hour on your face. I will not be buying this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Revision Intellishade Tint Matt

I have used both this, and the regular Intellishade, and I like the other much better. This one doesn’t seem to go on as creamy. I don’t care as much for the matte finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Great foundation!!!

This is the best foundation ever. I have tried the Tru physical, and I really prefer the tinted matte. I have fair skin and a touch of Rosacea. Also tend to dry patches but this, and other Revision products have totally diminished my visual skin problems! This is my favorite of all the Revision line!!! Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2018

No More Makeup!

Ok, I have never gone without makeup. UNTIL NOW! I am in love with the Intellishade Matte. Living in the South, the sun is brutal and the weather is HOT. I don''t think I needed a moisturizer because I''m on Retin A and have oily acne prone skin. I knew I needed a Sunscreen though which up until using this product I had neglected. Its just amazing. Not oily or greasy. My skin looks so smooth, pores smaller and oil well controlled when I wear this! So glad I can ditch the makeup now and use this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

Revision intellishade matte

I have been using this product for 6 yrs. I have oily skin and have been searching for a product that does not make my skin oilier. I love the fact that it is tinted and has an SPF of 45. I use this when I golf, I usually don’t wear makeup, gives me a little color and sun protection all in one!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Great Everyday tinted moisturizer

Love that they made this in a matte formula. Great by itself or under makeup. I live in Florida and need something daily no matter what I do.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2018

Love, Love, Love, Love and Love!

I didn't expect to love it. I read all sorts of great reviews on it and thought I would like it, but I was amazed by how much I love it. It is not shiny, it goes on evenly and gives me a natural tan glow. I don't wear foundation anymore when I use this which makes reapplying a lot easier to do. It looks natural, and after I put it on the other day, my boyfriend told me my skin looked great. I love it. A really great product. Also, I have acne prone skin on my chin, and I never apply moisturizer there (unless it is Obagi Hydrate) as I will break out. This I can apply to my chin and it doesn't cause me to break out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2018

Must have product

I have been using Intellishade for 2 years now, & I still love it like day 1. It isn’t cakey, doesn’t crease and is easy to apply. I'm a fan for life.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2018

good

Like a cc cream. My skin looked smoother and less pigmented. But, I prefer my Elta - better sun protection.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2018

The Best!!

I have always been a true believer in sun protection and spent years applying an SPF under makeup. Then, tinted SPFs came along, and I tried sooooo many. All ended up cakey and dry or oily and separated until Revision. This is a wonderful product, truly blends in well and looks natural.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Revision Intellishade Matte

The best facial sunscreen on the market today. With the tint, you don't always need to wear makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Smooth easy

Slips on smooth and light. Better than other products I’ve tried

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2017

Revision Matte SPF 45 Tinted Moisturizer

I have used this product for several years, only not in the matte formulation. I was always troubled by the shine, and used a mineral setting powder to control it. The matte formulation results in a perfect finish, no need for powder which is a plus in warmer climates! No need for foundation either!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Use For Casual Days

I found the regular Intellishade Tinted too shinny, so I mix the Matte with it. It's perfect, summer more Matte, winter more Regular in my mixture. A little concealer, cream blush shin looks fresh.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Revision Intellishade SPF 45 Matte

Excellent product, good coverage by itself or under foundation, protects skin beautifully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2017

Great all in one product

I don't use a foundation, but I need something that will offer sunscreen protection, even out my skin tone, and cover up redness: this is it. I've been using this product for a while now. It goes on nice and smooth and blends in perfectly to my skin. My only complaint is that the price keeps going up, so I have been looking for another more affordable product. I haven't found one that compares yet, so I'll probably end up buying this one again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2017

Revision Matte Sunscreen not for my skin

I ordered the matte sunscreen rather than the regular formula due to the fact that I did not want a shiny look over my moisturizer. Unfortunately, it caked on top of my sunscreen. I use tinted sunscreen because I do not wear foundation or powder. It was all too obvious on my skin. Will look for another product and on the advice of a very knowledgeable employee at LovelySkin, will try to mix it with my moisturizer before applying. Good idea! This product was just too drying for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2017

Revision

Wonderful product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
1
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
4
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
5
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
3
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100