Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Intellishade SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 Matte - 1.7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


172 Results
Great product
March 04, 2019

I really like this product. It’s a bit pricey but considering it is all I need on my face in the morning, it’s worth it.

Simply Amazing
March 01, 2019

This is by far the best product I've purchased in a long time. I was skeptical that it was only one color, but it matches my skin perfectly and could not look and feel more natural. The sunscreen is awesome! No more Laura Mercier tinted moisturizer for me!

It really emphasizes my pores.
February 26, 2019

I love the fact it has a high SPF, and the scent is very faint and clean, but no other tinted moisturizer I have ever used has made my pores look so large.

Revision Intellishade Matte
January 06, 2019

This product can replace your final moisturizer and sunscreen and gives a subtle tint. If you throw some powder over it, you have a good foundation for the day. My dermatologist highly recommended this product too.

Sunscreen +++
December 30, 2018

I have been using this product for several years, and I couldn't be happier. The only issue I can complain about is that the price for this product has doubled. I guess a lot of people have decided they like it too.

My new go to product
November 24, 2018

I received this as a selected free sample with another lovely skin purchase. I had never tried tinted moisturizer before. I love using this on days when I don''t want to use full foundation, I use this instead with some loose powder over it and I'm good to go. I have tried both the matte and the original formula but I prefer the matte. Excellent product, matches my skin tone perfectly.

Get the Original Intellishade! Not this one!
August 12, 2018

I have tried and used the Revision Skincare Intellishade Moisturizer before, so I thought I would try using the "Matte" version of this product. I enjoyed the original intellishade but thought at times it made my face a little too oily looking, so I wanted to try this "matte" version. This isn't go on smoothly and doesn't look good after an hour on your face. I will not be buying this again.

Revision Intellishade Tint Matt
August 02, 2018

I have used both this, and the regular Intellishade, and I like the other much better. This one doesn’t seem to go on as creamy. I don’t care as much for the matte finish.

Great foundation!!!
July 18, 2018

This is the best foundation ever. I have tried the Tru physical, and I really prefer the tinted matte. I have fair skin and a touch of Rosacea. Also tend to dry patches but this, and other Revision products have totally diminished my visual skin problems! This is my favorite of all the Revision line!!! Thank you!

No More Makeup!
June 16, 2018

Ok, I have never gone without makeup. UNTIL NOW! I am in love with the Intellishade Matte. Living in the South, the sun is brutal and the weather is HOT. I don''t think I needed a moisturizer because I''m on Retin A and have oily acne prone skin. I knew I needed a Sunscreen though which up until using this product I had neglected. Its just amazing. Not oily or greasy. My skin looks so smooth, pores smaller and oil well controlled when I wear this! So glad I can ditch the makeup now and use this!

Revision intellishade matte
June 01, 2018

I have been using this product for 6 yrs. I have oily skin and have been searching for a product that does not make my skin oilier. I love the fact that it is tinted and has an SPF of 45. I use this when I golf, I usually don’t wear makeup, gives me a little color and sun protection all in one!

Great Everyday tinted moisturizer
May 24, 2018

Love that they made this in a matte formula. Great by itself or under makeup. I live in Florida and need something daily no matter what I do.

Love, Love, Love, Love and Love!
May 15, 2018

I didn't expect to love it. I read all sorts of great reviews on it and thought I would like it, but I was amazed by how much I love it. It is not shiny, it goes on evenly and gives me a natural tan glow. I don't wear foundation anymore when I use this which makes reapplying a lot easier to do. It looks natural, and after I put it on the other day, my boyfriend told me my skin looked great. I love it. A really great product. Also, I have acne prone skin on my chin, and I never apply moisturizer there (unless it is Obagi Hydrate) as I will break out. This I can apply to my chin and it doesn't cause me to break out.

Must have product
April 29, 2018

I have been using Intellishade for 2 years now, & I still love it like day 1. It isn’t cakey, doesn’t crease and is easy to apply. I'm a fan for life.

good
April 15, 2018

Like a cc cream. My skin looked smoother and less pigmented. But, I prefer my Elta - better sun protection.

The Best!!
April 07, 2018

I have always been a true believer in sun protection and spent years applying an SPF under makeup. Then, tinted SPFs came along, and I tried sooooo many. All ended up cakey and dry or oily and separated until Revision. This is a wonderful product, truly blends in well and looks natural.

Revision Intellishade Matte
March 14, 2018

The best facial sunscreen on the market today. With the tint, you don't always need to wear makeup.

Smooth easy
January 02, 2018

Slips on smooth and light. Better than other products I’ve tried

Revision Matte SPF 45 Tinted Moisturizer
December 31, 2017

I have used this product for several years, only not in the matte formulation. I was always troubled by the shine, and used a mineral setting powder to control it. The matte formulation results in a perfect finish, no need for powder which is a plus in warmer climates! No need for foundation either!

Use For Casual Days
December 30, 2017

I found the regular Intellishade Tinted too shinny, so I mix the Matte with it. It's perfect, summer more Matte, winter more Regular in my mixture. A little concealer, cream blush shin looks fresh.

fiveone5
Revision Intellishade SPF 45 Matte
December 29, 2017

Excellent product, good coverage by itself or under foundation, protects skin beautifully.

Great all in one product
November 21, 2017

I don't use a foundation, but I need something that will offer sunscreen protection, even out my skin tone, and cover up redness: this is it. I've been using this product for a while now. It goes on nice and smooth and blends in perfectly to my skin. My only complaint is that the price keeps going up, so I have been looking for another more affordable product. I haven't found one that compares yet, so I'll probably end up buying this one again!

Revision Matte Sunscreen not for my skin
November 18, 2017

I ordered the matte sunscreen rather than the regular formula due to the fact that I did not want a shiny look over my moisturizer. Unfortunately, it caked on top of my sunscreen. I use tinted sunscreen because I do not wear foundation or powder. It was all too obvious on my skin. Will look for another product and on the advice of a very knowledgeable employee at LovelySkin, will try to mix it with my moisturizer before applying. Good idea! This product was just too drying for my skin.

Revision
October 16, 2017

Wonderful product

Excellent moisturizer and not greasy
October 12, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this product as my everyday sunscreen, and I love it. It gives me some coverage, which is perfect for everyday since I don't want to wear a heavy foundation daily while it protects my skin from the damaging UV rays. I have combination skin, and I am very oily in t-zone area. This product moisturizes my dryer areas, but it does not intensify the oiliness of my t-zone area. It is a bit pricey, but I would definitely recommended for people with oily skin and acne-prone skin.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100