Review Revision Skincare Retinol Complete at LovelySkin.com.

20190715 POW Travel Essentials - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
October 21, 2018

Love this line!

I started using this retinol at the same time I started using the 15% Vit. C Serum. I plan on bumping up to the 1% when I'm done with it, but I like the consistency of it and my skin didn't react and looks great. Definitely enjoying this line!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2018

Move over wrinkles!

Let me tell you how happy I am with Revision’s retinol. This stuff is liquid gold, literally! I can’t say enough about it. I put it on right before bed and the next morning my skin is radiant and flawless! I will now be switching my vitamin c to Revision (thanks to the sample I received from lovely skin to try). Amazing product and definitely worth every cent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

quite pleased

I have used Retin A for years, but a step up in percentage was very irritating for months. The Revision I use daily without irritation and occasional flaking. On my second bottle. I am very pleased.

Profile Photo

babs

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2018

Gentle retinol for sensitive skin!

I have tried every retinol out there, from over the counter to prescription. I always had the worst side effects: red, flaky, raw skin that never got better. I had just about given up on retinols until I heard about this one. I’ve been using 2x a week for 3 weeks and have experienced almost no side effects–a little sensitivity the day after but nothing a good moisturizer can’t fix! I keep waiting for my skin to freak out because it seems too good to be true. If you are like me and have never had any luck with other retinols, this one is for you. My skin is already feeling smoother. I can’t wait to see the results in another few months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2017

Smooth Skin

This product works well with dry older skin. It smooths and is easy to use. A small amount goes a long way. Very happy with purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 22, 2017

Best Retinol Product

Great retinol product from Revision. I have sensitive skin, and past retinol products have dried out my skin. I can use this product every night with no problem. I find it to be a great preventative product for women in their 30s.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

Revision skincare

This is one of best product I have ever used. Just love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2017

Revision Retinol Complete

I used this product two times but each time I did my rosacea flared up. I think it may be too strong for my particular skin. The other Revision products have never caused me a problem. I highly recommend the hand cream and eye cream

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2017

So Far So Good

Instead of skipping around from brand to brand, I have come back to the brand my dermatologist originally recommended after a procedure had completely healed. My new skin plan is working well and this product is a big part of helping the quality of my skin to improve.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2017

Works better than a retin-a

This makes your skin look so healthy. I would start using only every few days until you are use to this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

Great for preventing wrinkles!

I was skeptical that this would work. I am pleasantly surprised that it is working! It goes on smoothly and does not smell bad. All of the Revision products do a great job on anti aging skin concerns. I wish I had known about this sooner. Take a chance and you will be glad you did!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2017

I love this

This keeps my skin from breaking out, softens my fine lines, and brightens my skin. Never irritates my skin like a lot of retinol products. I encourage any one who wants a retinol product to try this. The whole line is fantastic!

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2017

Tried and true

I've been using Revision products for about 15 years now, after my dermatologist recommended I try the multi protection spf 50 moisturizer. I've used Revision retinol for almost as long and have been very satisfied. Retinol complete is a more intense version of their previous retinol product, and it is very potent. A little goes a long way and you will most definitely feel it working, so be careful around your eyes. I've tried other brands, but always come back to Revision. I'm 59, but look a few years younger and I'm happy with the results I'm getting from Revision products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 11, 2016

This product is great!

This is the second bottle I have ordered. This has been really good for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2016

Revision retinol

I left SkinMedica to try this new line and I must say I am seeing improvements like never before. This is included in the line I am using to reduce red marks and lines. I love it and sticking with it. And it's only been around 2 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2016

Good but not better than Retinol Facial Repair

The product is good but not better than the discontinued Revision Skincare Retinol Facial Repair that was much cheaper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2016

Its fine

Your basic retinol, but I like the new retinol serum from Dr.Gross much better

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2015

Instant results

This is an absolutely miracle product! I saw results of my white heads and acne spots shrieking and disappearing the next morning after I used it!! Its pricy but worth it! I have not used it long enough to see any long term benefits, but definitely recommend it!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
2
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
4
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
3
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
4
Revision Skincare Retinol Complete 0.5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100