20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Revox 7

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Revox 7


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Revox 7 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


62 Results
Revox 7
December 03, 2018

I have been using this serum in conjunction with the DEJ eye cream for about 2 weeks. While I have yet to notice a difference with wrinkles or dark circles, it hasn’t broken out my sensitive eye area. I have noticed my nasolabial folds are not as deep as they were 2 weeks ago! I’m hopeful with continued use I will see results around my eyes in the next few weeks.

Still Deciding
November 21, 2018

I love Revision products. I bought this for plumping the skin. I don't have deep wrinkles to test it on, so I haven't noticed dramatic results. The product is silky and non-irritating on the skin. It will take more time using to see if it works for overall skin building.

Amazing!
November 20, 2018

I’m on my second bottle of Revox 7 and I love it! I saw almost immediate results. I decided to stop using it for a month and was shocked at how fast my wrinkles reappeared. I'm a dedicated Revox 7 fan forever!

Great
October 17, 2018

Love this, helps extend the life of my Botox along with the DEJ eye cream.

I've reordered this product!!!
August 12, 2018

I really enjoy this product and feels like it gives my forehead an extra boost to help with those little fine lines and wrinkles! I love it!!!

Peptide serum
August 09, 2018

My dermatologist told me to use this, so I do. That said, I have not found other peptide serums on the market and am delighted to be using this. Being one of the important elements for our skin, I feel I am doing the most I can as I apply this along with my other serums and creams. If the ongoing compliments I receive in regard to my skin are any indication, this has been worth adding to my routine.

Love Revox 7
August 04, 2018

I have VERY sensitive eyes, so I have to be very careful using products around my eyes. The Revision Revox 7 is perfect for me. It doesn't irritate my eyes, yet it moisturizes and firms the eye area. I have noticed that my under-eye area is much less crepey and the lines are minimized. I also use the Revox 7 on the lines between my brows and on my forehead and have seen improvement there. I feel it is well worth the expense.

Revision Revox 7
July 28, 2018

An excellent product to use on crow's feet lines around the mouth. It's very light and easy to use.

Great Under-Eye Remedy
July 08, 2018

I love this product! About 30 seconds after application, the lines beneath and around your eyes are visibly reduced. Would definitely recommend.

A little tingling
June 25, 2018

I like this product, but sometimes tingles more than others, and I’m not quite sure why. I think I prefer the eye cream but this gel has a nice texture. Hopefully, the results will follow :)

Still waiting on results
June 24, 2018

I really haven’t seen a change quite yet. On the other hand, as with other Revision skin care, it may take a little longer. Goes on smoothly and dries fast and you only need a little bit, it goes a long way. I love Revision and have seen greasy results from their other products, so I’m willing to give it a little more time.

SMM
I keep buying this but....
May 25, 2018

I keep buying this, but I can’t really tell that it does anything. My dermatologist called it, ‘Botox for fine lines,’ but I’m not sure I agree. Nevertheless, I do have fine lines, and I am hopeful this helps reduce them.

just starting to use Revox 7
May 15, 2018

I've just started to use Revox 7 for a couple of weeks. Haven't seen drastic improvement, but I was told it will take time and it has good long term effect. I strongly believe it will improve my expression lines issue.

Revox 7
April 09, 2018

Works well to minimize fine lines. Stick with it. Not an instant result, but I believe it will be long-lasting.

Revision Revox 7
April 08, 2018

It sinks in easily; however, it won’t diminish fine lines. I will continue using it. It is quite pricey.

Revox
March 28, 2018

This stuff is awesome does what it says it does. I wish it lasted more than 4 hours it seems like that’s how long it lasts. I love what it can do though I will re purchase also it seems to last forever you need the tiniest amount! I did not give all stars for it not lasting at least 8 hours but what a fabulous product! Wrinkle eraser!

Love Revox 7
March 16, 2018

I have used other Revision products and love them. The results are REAL! I like the Revox 7, it feels firming while it is on. Love the fact it absorbs in and not left on top of the skin to make me think I am wasting it. I will continue to buy this. Love when you have it on special price.

Good consistency and results
March 15, 2018

I like this to give concentrated attention to those areas that need it. It is easy to apply and has faded the wrinkles already.

Revox 7 / No laughing matter!
March 14, 2018

I've only been using Revox about 3 weeks, but can honestly say that in one area I can see some improvement. That's high praise, considering the condition of the "worry" lines on my forehead. I will continue to use and see just how extensive the improvement turns out. Not a bad thing!

Wonderful Revox 7
March 14, 2018

I started using Revox 7 about 2 months ago and love how it is softening my fine lines on my face.

Works!
March 14, 2018

Very happy with this product. I can see a difference in my wrinkles!

Love
February 26, 2018

Great product. I definitely notice a difference in my trouble spots and will continue to use this product

So far so good!
February 22, 2018

This is an expensive product, & it’s a bit early to say whether it is worth it. What I can say: I like the consistency & the applicator, & a little goes a long way. Here’s hoping it lives up to the reputation!

Results already
February 07, 2018

Glad I got this product. I am noticing results already. It is helping with lines and wrinkles.

Excellent
January 27, 2018

Absolutely love Revision’s Revox 7 product! It fades fine lines and wrinkles. Revision has the best skincare line out there.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100