Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion

20190715 - 2019 Amazon PRIME Day - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
March 05, 2019

Vitamin C 15%

I switch from SkinCeuticals to Revision because SkinCeuticals vitamin C was too irritating for my skin and turned my face dark. Revision uses THDA, which is gentle for sensitive skin. So far, I’ve been using for more than two weeks. I got some breakouts when I first used it, but overall, my skin looks brighter even just after two weeks of using. I recommend this product for anyone who has sensitive skin, hard to use vitamin C like me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

Great Vitamin C product

Most vitamin C products are serums, and they seem to turn brown before I can finish a bottle. This one has a different formula (I hope is as effective!) that is a white lotion. It's very light and absorbs completely without leaving your skin greasy. I like using it. Too early for results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 10, 2018

So far so good

Just started using this. Nice texture and moisturizing. I haven’t noticed a change in my skin yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Love this!

This is the most effective Vit C serum I've used. I love that it also serves as a light moisturizer in the summer. My sunscreen goes on smoothly over this

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2018

Nice consistency and no reaction

Really like this like and this seems like a great starter Vitamin C serum! I plan on moving up to the more potent version once I'm done with it, also by Revision.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Revision vitamin C

I like how this lotion goes on so smoothly, and it doesn’t seem to dry my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2018

Dermatologist recommended

Recommended by my dermatologist. Seems to brighten my skin. Not greasy and absorbs quickly. Seems to control my rosacea.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2018

Great product

I've been cocktailing the hydrating serum with the Vitamin C lotion (first 15%, now 30%) for sometime now. Recommended by my aesthetician. My skin is more hydrated, clearer and generally happier. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2018

Silky Smooth Skin!

I really like this vitamin C product. I've tried serums before but they are too oily and thick for my skin. Based on reviews, I decided to try this lotion from Revision. It goes on smoothly and is quickly absorbed, and my skin feels wonderful, not sticky. I've had no adverse reaction to the 15%, so I will probably go up to the 30% solution when I need to restock.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2018

PRODUCT IS GREAT

Love this one but priced itself out of my daily routine even at a discount.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2018

Silky Smooth Skin that glows

I find the lotion to be smooth and delicate on my skin, as it helps to maintain a flawless look. It provides essential moisture and works with the other quality products in this range, to support healthier skin. I highly recommend this product as it truly is kind to the skin and the results are outstanding. Treat yourself to a product that supports your skin as it glows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 29, 2017

Brighter, clearer skin after just a month!

My esthetician recommended that I start to use a Vitamin C serum, and since I have been happy with the other Revision products that I have tried, I decided to try this. What an improvement! After only a few weeks, freckles and dark spots are fading and my face seems to glow. I’m sold and this will always be in my drawer from now on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

Wonderful product

This product makes my skin firm and tight , gives skin a glow and best vitamin c I ever have used. Most liquid vitamin c that I have used in the past irritated my skin because I use Retin a at night. This is the first one that didn’t. I highly recommend if you use Retin a and get irritated by other vitamin c this is the one to use. It’s a lightweight cream consistency that soaks right into your skin. Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2017

No irritation

This is one of the best vitamin C lotions I've tried. I've been using for several years, and find it brightens my skin and is gentle enough to use daily without any skin irritation. Other vit C products eventually irritate my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2017

Love this stuff

I have used this for over a year, and it has really helped to brighten my skin and keeps age spots lightened. Next time I will probably order the stronger formula.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2017

USE DAILY

Love this Vitamin C. It has greatly improved my skin texture & leaves my skin with a nice firm appearance. Like the product in this form, no dripping and nice soft light lotion absorbs instantly. Great Purchase

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2017

best Vitamin C Lotion

This is the best Vitamin C Lotion I have ever used. It does last quite a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 09, 2017

Revision 15% Vitamin C

I have only used for several days now, but so far I am very pleased with this product. I plan to use this until it is gone and then get the 30% Vitamin C from Revision. I have not noticed my skin being more bright or decrease in sun spots, but I am hopeful. I have had no irritation at this point of using the product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2017

Very nice

No redness, brightens the skin. Goes on smoothly. Will purchase again at the higher concentration next time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2017

Finally. Results without sensitivity!

I was about to give up on vitamin c serums. Have tried them all. Literally. Always left with parched, irritated skin. Till I finally found this one. This works perfect. Seeing results but no irritation. My skin feels light, not tacky. Will try the 30 percent once my skin is on the 15 percent for a while.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 31, 2017

Once again Revision works!!

Revision is a really great skin care line. The products are top quality and the packaging is perfect to maintain that quality. This vitamin C is so gentle but effective. I especially love that it is lotion!! Brilliant idea to make it a lotion. There is no mess and no waste.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2017

Not strong enough for sun spots

I have been using the 15% concentration for 2 months, but my age and sun spots still show. Once the winter dryness is over, I will switch to the 30% concentration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2016

Revision Vitamin C

Although I did like the lotion, I'm more used to the oil and so I returned for Obagi 15% Vit C as this is an oil and I just like it better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2016

Too heavy

My skin is sensitive and this product was too heavy for me and caused me to break out. If you have sensitive skin it's best to use vitamin C that is a serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2016

excellent!

very nice product. i love the pump bottle and the product absorbs right into my skin and does not feel heavy. i have oily skin and this has just enough moisture to make my face feel soft, not greasy or like i have a film on my skin. glad i tried this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
3
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
3
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100