Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin C 15% Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
Great Vitamin C product
January 17, 2019

Most vitamin C products are serums, and they seem to turn brown before I can finish a bottle. This one has a different formula (I hope is as effective!) that is a white lotion. It's very light and absorbs completely without leaving your skin greasy. I like using it. Too early for results.

So far so good
November 10, 2018

Just started using this. Nice texture and moisturizing. I haven’t noticed a change in my skin yet.

Love this!
November 07, 2018

This is the most effective Vit C serum I've used. I love that it also serves as a light moisturizer in the summer. My sunscreen goes on smoothly over this

Nice consistency and no reaction
October 21, 2018

Really like this like and this seems like a great starter Vitamin C serum! I plan on moving up to the more potent version once I'm done with it, also by Revision.

Revision vitamin C
September 03, 2018

I like how this lotion goes on so smoothly, and it doesn’t seem to dry my skin.

Dermatologist recommended
May 03, 2018

Recommended by my dermatologist. Seems to brighten my skin. Not greasy and absorbs quickly. Seems to control my rosacea.

Great product
April 15, 2018

I've been cocktailing the hydrating serum with the Vitamin C lotion (first 15%, now 30%) for sometime now. Recommended by my aesthetician. My skin is more hydrated, clearer and generally happier. :)

Silky Smooth Skin!
April 09, 2018

I really like this vitamin C product. I've tried serums before but they are too oily and thick for my skin. Based on reviews, I decided to try this lotion from Revision. It goes on smoothly and is quickly absorbed, and my skin feels wonderful, not sticky. I've had no adverse reaction to the 15%, so I will probably go up to the 30% solution when I need to restock.

DanaT
PRODUCT IS GREAT
March 23, 2018

Love this one but priced itself out of my daily routine even at a discount.

Silky Smooth Skin that glows
February 06, 2018

I find the lotion to be smooth and delicate on my skin, as it helps to maintain a flawless look. It provides essential moisture and works with the other quality products in this range, to support healthier skin. I highly recommend this product as it truly is kind to the skin and the results are outstanding. Treat yourself to a product that supports your skin as it glows.

Brighter, clearer skin after just a month!
December 29, 2017

My esthetician recommended that I start to use a Vitamin C serum, and since I have been happy with the other Revision products that I have tried, I decided to try this. What an improvement! After only a few weeks, freckles and dark spots are fading and my face seems to glow. I’m sold and this will always be in my drawer from now on!

Wonderful product
December 28, 2017

This product makes my skin firm and tight , gives skin a glow and best vitamin c I ever have used. Most liquid vitamin c that I have used in the past irritated my skin because I use Retin a at night. This is the first one that didn’t. I highly recommend if you use Retin a and get irritated by other vitamin c this is the one to use. It’s a lightweight cream consistency that soaks right into your skin. Love it.

No irritation
December 22, 2017

This is one of the best vitamin C lotions I've tried. I've been using for several years, and find it brightens my skin and is gentle enough to use daily without any skin irritation. Other vit C products eventually irritate my face.

Love this stuff
October 14, 2017

I have used this for over a year, and it has really helped to brighten my skin and keeps age spots lightened. Next time I will probably order the stronger formula.

USE DAILY
September 23, 2017

Love this Vitamin C. It has greatly improved my skin texture & leaves my skin with a nice firm appearance. Like the product in this form, no dripping and nice soft light lotion absorbs instantly. Great Purchase

best Vitamin C Lotion
August 19, 2017

This is the best Vitamin C Lotion I have ever used. It does last quite a while.

Revision 15% Vitamin C
July 09, 2017

I have only used for several days now, but so far I am very pleased with this product. I plan to use this until it is gone and then get the 30% Vitamin C from Revision. I have not noticed my skin being more bright or decrease in sun spots, but I am hopeful. I have had no irritation at this point of using the product.

Very nice
February 10, 2017

No redness, brightens the skin. Goes on smoothly. Will purchase again at the higher concentration next time.

Finally. Results without sensitivity!
February 01, 2017

I was about to give up on vitamin c serums. Have tried them all. Literally. Always left with parched, irritated skin. Till I finally found this one. This works perfect. Seeing results but no irritation. My skin feels light, not tacky. Will try the 30 percent once my skin is on the 15 percent for a while.

Once again Revision works!!
January 31, 2017

Revision is a really great skin care line. The products are top quality and the packaging is perfect to maintain that quality. This vitamin C is so gentle but effective. I especially love that it is lotion!! Brilliant idea to make it a lotion. There is no mess and no waste.

Not strong enough for sun spots
January 30, 2017

I have been using the 15% concentration for 2 months, but my age and sun spots still show. Once the winter dryness is over, I will switch to the 30% concentration.

Revision Vitamin C
December 26, 2016

Although I did like the lotion, I'm more used to the oil and so I returned for Obagi 15% Vit C as this is an oil and I just like it better.

Too heavy
November 27, 2016

My skin is sensitive and this product was too heavy for me and caused me to break out. If you have sensitive skin it's best to use vitamin C that is a serum.

excellent!
June 28, 2016

very nice product. i love the pump bottle and the product absorbs right into my skin and does not feel heavy. i have oily skin and this has just enough moisture to make my face feel soft, not greasy or like i have a film on my skin. glad i tried this!

AEL
Revision Vitamin C 15%
May 09, 2016

I have been using for a month and it is certainly helping my sensitive skin. Can highly recommend based on what I have been seeing thus far.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100