Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Vitamin K with Arnica Montana is the bomb!!!
August 31, 2018

This product helps take away red from you face for absolutely any reason (too much sun, redness from acne or broken capillaries and so forth), and it makes your skin feel fabulous! Instead of dry and stiff/sticky like most serums it feels more like a very, very light lotion and layers fabulously!

Seems to be working on redness
July 10, 2018

I am on my second bottle of this serum and while I still have some blotchy areas on my face, they do seem to be lightening. I have very fair skin and some tiny capillaries under my eyes that I have been treating with this. They seem lighter, so I will continue using. The serum is also very soothing to any irritated areas, such as after a peel. I am very happy with the entire Revision line and have been using Vitamin C serum )first the 15%, and now the 30%) as well as Revox 7 and DEJ eye cream. At my last check up, the nurse said that it’s obvious that I take care of my skin, so I must be doing something right. Now, if I could only find some product that works as well on body skin!

Super healing
June 29, 2018

This product helps with my irritation on my face and also helps diminish my bruising after fillers or botox. It is very light and does not cause pimples.

Hydrating Serum + Vitamin C + Vitamin K - Great Products!!
April 13, 2018

I was turned onto Revision Skincare by my aesthetician. I live in Colorado. The climate here is super dry, and the sun is also pretty intense. I can never seem to keep my skin hydrated, and I'm pretty active outside. I'm always fighting off the elements (sun, wind, etc..). I'm also somewhat acne prone (mostly hormonal), and my skin is pretty sensitive. I'm always fighting redness. My aesthetician recommended me trying the Vitamin C 15% Lotion (and if it was helpful, moving up to the 30%) or the Hydrating Serum for moisture beyond what my daily moisturizer was giving me. I tried both products independently and then wound up layering them and have had great results. My skin feels smoother, more hydrated and less red. I also am not breaking out as much. I've added to my skin care routine the Vitamin K lotion as well, all in effort to reduce redness. I start w/ the one of Revisions Toners, follow next w/ the Hydrating Serum, the Vitamin C and then Vitamin K. Finish w/ my moisturizer, Sunscreen (Elta MD UV Facial) and then my makeup. I'm super happy w/ the results and would definitely recommend these products to anyone looking for happier, less dry and red skin.

I Like Vitamin K!!!
February 28, 2018

After I read the effects vitamin K has on spider veins on the face, I was all in on giving Revision vitamin K serum a test to diminish my tiny, unappealing red lines! I'm buying a second bottle to get more results & to use after treatments for faster recovery.

Really wanted to love
June 20, 2017

I'm giving 3 star because Revision makes quality products. I use Revision facial brightening cleanser and Nectifirm and absolutely love them both. I have extremely sensitive and dry skin. Sadly, the Vitamin K was not compatible with my skin. I tried to start slowly by using once every three days, but each time I broke out in a rash and turned red. Th texture is more of a lotion than a serum, which is great. If you don't have super sensitive skin, it is worth giving a try. I will be trying more Revision products.

Light serum
May 12, 2017

Love this vitamin k serum. Its very light and layers well with my vitamin C, sunblock and makeup. I use it morning and night to help my sensitive, rosacea skin.

Vitamin K serum
November 07, 2016

Like the light texture which easily absorbed into my skin. Seems to help my spider veins. Have reordered 2nd bottle. 4 stars coz it didn't come with a protective cover/cap.

Revision Viramin K Serum
September 27, 2016

This product is good for skin types with Rosacea. It will moisturize and hydrate your skin. You know your skin will feel a lot better.

Not really seeing any results
December 29, 2015

I have gone through one bottle and actually ordered another (when it was on sale) but I have not even opened the second bottle. I see very little change from using this serum. My face almost seems redder when I am using it....going back to the Revision Vitamin C 30%.

Works!
December 06, 2015

This does soothe skin immediately. I have used it around my eyes with excellent results. Stops itching and irritation and does not feel heavy.

AEL
Love .Love Loooveeee
October 05, 2015

I love this product i. It is great for brusing and rednesss .a litle goes a long way :) Makes your skin glow

Vitamin K Serum
August 16, 2015

I have been using this product for years. I have redness and broken capillaries under my eyes. Vitamin K has been great in helping in both these areas to help diminish these problem areas and make them less conspicuous. I love this product.

Revision Serums are the best!
June 16, 2015

I have used the Hydrating serum with excellent success and decided to try the Vitamin K serum. Love the way it feels going on. I have only used for a few days but has already made my skin glow. No irritation or break outs.

Love love love
May 03, 2015

This is my favorite! It helps my skin feel like a million bucks! I have a lot of veins on my face is why I originally bought this product but now I use it always. I love how it leaves my skin. After I wash my face and use my other revision products I use this on my face and neck and it feels light nongreasy and looks great. It also helps after doing any type of procedures on your face. I couldnt be without this. I wait for sales and stock up. ❤️ hope this helps you!

REVISION VITAMIN K SERUM
March 23, 2015

I bought this because of a review on it helping with spider veins and also because of the specs. I have noticed a slight change? But not a lot. I am going to try using it more often to see if it improves over a longer period of time. Will write another review in a couple of months.

A staple to have for bruises
December 14, 2014

This is a fantastic product to dissipate bruising, and redness. A must have if you get bruising after injectables

Skin85258
Not a serum form but rather cream!
August 22, 2014

I expected a serum but when I squeeze out the expected serum it wasnt serum but cream. Yet, I didnt find any difference in quality compared to regular cream. So kind of disappointing.

Revision Vitamin K Serum
December 21, 2013

This product is amazing. I have extreme puffiness around my eye area and this is the only thing I have used that takes it down immediately.

Pk2357
On the Fence Also
December 10, 2013

I have been using this product for a few weeks and expected better results. I saw better results with a sample of another product that LovelySkin sent me so I will probably go to that product.

Not completely sure
April 16, 2013

Immediately the product reduces the redness but I am not 100% on the long term benefits. I like the way it feels & will continue to use. Truthfully, i am not sure any over the counter product/any line will reduce color long term.

calms the redness
March 10, 2013

I like this product. I put it on after the toner and notice it calms the redness on my face.

Christopher in Columbia
April 22, 2012

I use the complete Obagi Nu-Derm system and added the Revision Vitamin K serum to help eliminate small facial spider veins and capillaries. I’ve already seen improvement in just a few weeks use and hope to see more as I continue to use the product. After I cleanse and tone, I apply the serum and wait a few minutes for it to absorb. Then I move on to applying “Clear” and the rest of the Obagi products. FYI – I’m male, so I can say from experience that these products work well on male skin. I’m 41 years young and no one ever guesses my real age.

Christopher
Vitamin K
February 08, 2012

After facials when my face is red, this sooths and calms the redness.

Maybe....
February 06, 2012

Sometimes I think this product works and other times I don't see any improvements. I'm still a bit on the fence but just b/c it might not work for me doens't mean it wouldn't work for someone else.

Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
3
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
2
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
3
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
3
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
3


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100