LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Really wanted to love
June 20, 2017

I'm giving 3 star because Revision makes quality products. I use Revision facial brightening cleanser and Nectifirm and absolutely love them both. I have extremely sensitive and dry skin. Sadly, the Vitamin K was not compatible with my skin. I tried to start slowly by using once every three days, but each time I broke out in a rash and turned red. Th texture is more of a lotion than a serum, which is great. If you don't have super sensitive skin, it is worth giving a try. I will be trying more Revision products.

Light serum
May 12, 2017

Love this vitamin k serum. Its very light and layers well with my vitamin C, sunblock and makeup. I use it morning and night to help my sensitive, rosacea skin.

Vitamin K serum
November 07, 2016

Like the light texture which easily absorbed into my skin. Seems to help my spider veins. Have reordered 2nd bottle. 4 stars coz it didn't come with a protective cover/cap.

Revision Viramin K Serum
September 27, 2016

This product is good for skin types with Rosacea. It will moisturize and hydrate your skin. You know your skin will feel a lot better.

Not really seeing any results
December 29, 2015

I have gone through one bottle and actually ordered another (when it was on sale) but I have not even opened the second bottle. I see very little change from using this serum. My face almost seems redder when I am using it....going back to the Revision Vitamin C 30%.

Works!
December 06, 2015

This does soothe skin immediately. I have used it around my eyes with excellent results. Stops itching and irritation and does not feel heavy.

Love .Love Loooveeee
October 05, 2015

I love this product i. It is great for brusing and rednesss .a litle goes a long way :) Makes your skin glow

Vitamin K Serum
August 16, 2015

I have been using this product for years. I have redness and broken capillaries under my eyes. Vitamin K has been great in helping in both these areas to help diminish these problem areas and make them less conspicuous. I love this product.

Revision Serums are the best!
June 16, 2015

I have used the Hydrating serum with excellent success and decided to try the Vitamin K serum. Love the way it feels going on. I have only used for a few days but has already made my skin glow. No irritation or break outs.

Love love love
May 03, 2015

This is my favorite! It helps my skin feel like a million bucks! I have a lot of veins on my face is why I originally bought this product but now I use it always. I love how it leaves my skin. After I wash my face and use my other revision products I use this on my face and neck and it feels light nongreasy and looks great. It also helps after doing any type of procedures on your face. I couldnt be without this. I wait for sales and stock up. ❤️ hope this helps you!

REVISION VITAMIN K SERUM
March 23, 2015

I bought this because of a review on it helping with spider veins and also because of the specs. I have noticed a slight change? But not a lot. I am going to try using it more often to see if it improves over a longer period of time. Will write another review in a couple of months.

A staple to have for bruises
December 14, 2014

This is a fantastic product to dissipate bruising, and redness. A must have if you get bruising after injectables

Skin85258
Not a serum form but rather cream!
August 22, 2014

I expected a serum but when I squeeze out the expected serum it wasnt serum but cream. Yet, I didnt find any difference in quality compared to regular cream. So kind of disappointing.

Revision Vitamin K Serum
December 21, 2013

This product is amazing. I have extreme puffiness around my eye area and this is the only thing I have used that takes it down immediately.

Pk2357
On the Fence Also
December 10, 2013

I have been using this product for a few weeks and expected better results. I saw better results with a sample of another product that LovelySkin sent me so I will probably go to that product.

Not completely sure
April 16, 2013

Immediately the product reduces the redness but I am not 100% on the long term benefits. I like the way it feels & will continue to use. Truthfully, i am not sure any over the counter product/any line will reduce color long term.

calms the redness
March 10, 2013

I like this product. I put it on after the toner and notice it calms the redness on my face.

Christopher in Columbia
April 22, 2012

I use the complete Obagi Nu-Derm system and added the Revision Vitamin K serum to help eliminate small facial spider veins and capillaries. I’ve already seen improvement in just a few weeks use and hope to see more as I continue to use the product. After I cleanse and tone, I apply the serum and wait a few minutes for it to absorb. Then I move on to applying “Clear” and the rest of the Obagi products. FYI – I’m male, so I can say from experience that these products work well on male skin. I’m 41 years young and no one ever guesses my real age.

Christopher
Vitamin K
February 08, 2012

After facials when my face is red, this sooths and calms the redness.

Maybe....
February 06, 2012

Sometimes I think this product works and other times I don't see any improvements. I'm still a bit on the fence but just b/c it might not work for me doens't mean it wouldn't work for someone else.

Little Results so far
September 30, 2011

After one month of use, I have seen a little less redness in areas of application. I guess a minor improvement is an improvement nonetheless. I may try other products before continuing with this one.

Helps Calm Redness from Facial Veins
May 01, 2010

this product recommended to me by a medical vein clinic to help with redness from facial veins, very soothing & moisturizing,will continue to use product works very well



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100