Product Reviews for Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum

Reviews For
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
April 27, 2019

will never go without this

I LOVE this product—it calms my redness and seems to keep my skin healthy. My aesthetician recommended it, and it made a big difference to my skin.

Profile Photo

JT

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2019

Wanted to like it, but...

I love all Revision products except this. It makes me break out instantly, but none of the others do. I can't use it, so I wasted money on it sadly.

Profile Photo

MMS

Verified Purchase

August 31, 2018

Vitamin K with Arnica Montana is the bomb!!!

This product helps take away red from you face for absolutely any reason (too much sun, redness from acne or broken capillaries and so forth), and it makes your skin feel fabulous! Instead of dry and stiff/sticky like most serums it feels more like a very, very light lotion and layers fabulously!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2018

Seems to be working on redness

I am on my second bottle of this serum and while I still have some blotchy areas on my face, they do seem to be lightening. I have very fair skin and some tiny capillaries under my eyes that I have been treating with this. They seem lighter, so I will continue using. The serum is also very soothing to any irritated areas, such as after a peel. I am very happy with the entire Revision line and have been using Vitamin C serum )first the 15%, and now the 30%) as well as Revox 7 and DEJ eye cream. At my last check up, the nurse said that it’s obvious that I take care of my skin, so I must be doing something right. Now, if I could only find some product that works as well on body skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

Super healing

This product helps with my irritation on my face and also helps diminish my bruising after fillers or botox. It is very light and does not cause pimples.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2018

Hydrating Serum + Vitamin C + Vitamin K - Great Products!!

I was turned onto Revision Skincare by my aesthetician. I live in Colorado. The climate here is super dry, and the sun is also pretty intense. I can never seem to keep my skin hydrated, and I'm pretty active outside. I'm always fighting off the elements (sun, wind, etc..). I'm also somewhat acne prone (mostly hormonal), and my skin is pretty sensitive. I'm always fighting redness. My aesthetician recommended me trying the Vitamin C 15% Lotion (and if it was helpful, moving up to the 30%) or the Hydrating Serum for moisture beyond what my daily moisturizer was giving me. I tried both products independently and then wound up layering them and have had great results. My skin feels smoother, more hydrated and less red. I also am not breaking out as much. I've added to my skin care routine the Vitamin K lotion as well, all in effort to reduce redness. I start w/ the one of Revisions Toners, follow next w/ the Hydrating Serum, the Vitamin C and then Vitamin K. Finish w/ my moisturizer, Sunscreen (Elta MD UV Facial) and then my makeup. I'm super happy w/ the results and would definitely recommend these products to anyone looking for happier, less dry and red skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

I Like Vitamin K!!!

After I read the effects vitamin K has on spider veins on the face, I was all in on giving Revision vitamin K serum a test to diminish my tiny, unappealing red lines! I'm buying a second bottle to get more results & to use after treatments for faster recovery.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Really wanted to love

I'm giving 3 star because Revision makes quality products. I use Revision facial brightening cleanser and Nectifirm and absolutely love them both. I have extremely sensitive and dry skin. Sadly, the Vitamin K was not compatible with my skin. I tried to start slowly by using once every three days, but each time I broke out in a rash and turned red. Th texture is more of a lotion than a serum, which is great. If you don't have super sensitive skin, it is worth giving a try. I will be trying more Revision products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2017

Light serum

Love this vitamin k serum. Its very light and layers well with my vitamin C, sunblock and makeup. I use it morning and night to help my sensitive, rosacea skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2016

Vitamin K serum

Like the light texture which easily absorbed into my skin. Seems to help my spider veins. Have reordered 2nd bottle. 4 stars coz it didn't come with a protective cover/cap.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2016

Revision Viramin K Serum

This product is good for skin types with Rosacea. It will moisturize and hydrate your skin. You know your skin will feel a lot better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2015

Not really seeing any results

I have gone through one bottle and actually ordered another (when it was on sale) but I have not even opened the second bottle. I see very little change from using this serum. My face almost seems redder when I am using it....going back to the Revision Vitamin C 30%.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2015

Works!

This does soothe skin immediately. I have used it around my eyes with excellent results. Stops itching and irritation and does not feel heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2015

Love .Love Loooveeee

I love this product i. It is great for brusing and rednesss .a litle goes a long way :) Makes your skin glow

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2015

Vitamin K Serum

I have been using this product for years. I have redness and broken capillaries under my eyes. Vitamin K has been great in helping in both these areas to help diminish these problem areas and make them less conspicuous. I love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2015

Revision Serums are the best!

I have used the Hydrating serum with excellent success and decided to try the Vitamin K serum. Love the way it feels going on. I have only used for a few days but has already made my skin glow. No irritation or break outs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2015

Love love love

This is my favorite! It helps my skin feel like a million bucks! I have a lot of veins on my face is why I originally bought this product but now I use it always. I love how it leaves my skin. After I wash my face and use my other revision products I use this on my face and neck and it feels light nongreasy and looks great. It also helps after doing any type of procedures on your face. I couldnt be without this. I wait for sales and stock up. ❤️ hope this helps you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2015

REVISION VITAMIN K SERUM

I bought this because of a review on it helping with spider veins and also because of the specs. I have noticed a slight change? But not a lot. I am going to try using it more often to see if it improves over a longer period of time. Will write another review in a couple of months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2014

A staple to have for bruises

This is a fantastic product to dissipate bruising, and redness. A must have if you get bruising after injectables

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2014

Not a serum form but rather cream!

I expected a serum but when I squeeze out the expected serum it wasnt serum but cream. Yet, I didnt find any difference in quality compared to regular cream. So kind of disappointing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2013

Revision Vitamin K Serum

This product is amazing. I have extreme puffiness around my eye area and this is the only thing I have used that takes it down immediately.

Profile Photo

Pk2357

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2013

On the Fence Also

I have been using this product for a few weeks and expected better results. I saw better results with a sample of another product that LovelySkin sent me so I will probably go to that product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2013

Not completely sure

Immediately the product reduces the redness but I am not 100% on the long term benefits. I like the way it feels & will continue to use. Truthfully, i am not sure any over the counter product/any line will reduce color long term.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2013

calms the redness

I like this product. I put it on after the toner and notice it calms the redness on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2012

Christopher in Columbia

I use the complete Obagi Nu-Derm system and added the Revision Vitamin K serum to help eliminate small facial spider veins and capillaries. I’ve already seen improvement in just a few weeks use and hope to see more as I continue to use the product. After I cleanse and tone, I apply the serum and wait a few minutes for it to absorb. Then I move on to applying “Clear” and the rest of the Obagi products. FYI – I’m male, so I can say from experience that these products work well on male skin. I’m 41 years young and no one ever guesses my real age.

Profile Photo

Christopher

Verified Purchase

Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
3
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
3
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
2
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
3
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
3
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
4
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5
Revision Skincare Vitamin K Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100