Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Revision Skincare YouthFull Lip Replenisher

Reviews For
Revision Skincare YouthFull Lip Replenisher

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Revision Skincare YouthFull Lip Replenisher so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
August 11, 2020

Better than Gloss

I’m a huge fan of Revision’s products. This one is new to me but after a few applications, I’m hooked! My lips felt soft and hydrated. Best of all ... it applies smoothly and isn’t sticky as some lips conditioners. It’s reasonably priced ... the average cost of a tube of department store lipstick/gloss and can be used over a lipstick or alone.

Profile Photo

GP

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

Smooth, moist lips

I love this YouthFull Lip Replenisher. The cooling effect and thick, glossy texture are fabulous. I have very dry lips from retinoids so this is the only thing that actually works for me. It reduces the appearance of lip lines too and my lips are so smooth and moist. I put it on at night and when I wake up, it is still on. Highly recommend for those stubborn chap lips!

Profile Photo

boots

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2020

YouthFull Lip Replenisher

This is great! Will buy again.

Profile Photo

Cindi

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Plump and Hydrated Lips

I REALLY like this product. I genuinely think this makes my lips look more plump, definitely more hydrated, and lasts a long time. I have been using this at night and 1-2 times during the day. When I wake up in the morning my lips are still hydrated. Someone might not love how “sticky” this balm is (it makes for some awkward kisses with my husband) but I personally love that because it lasts a long time!

Profile Photo

ThirtySomething

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Love!

I love the thickness of this lip replenisher because it really stays on a long time. I like wearing it in the day because I live in Las Vegas and it really helps keep my lips moist.

Profile Photo

gcwLV

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

Love it!

Great fir making lips appear a little larger and full. Love the gloss. A great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

Best lip gloss

Love love! Leaves your lips moisturizer and very plump! Must have !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2020

Great Product

I really like this lip replenisher. It has a very nice, albeit a bit sticky, consistency. I usually use before bed, and I feel like it has great staying power and well as hydration benefits. It beautiful to wear alone or over some color during the day, and does give the appearance of full, healthy lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Lip reflenisher

The best product I have ever used for my lips. Worth the investment 10 times over. Will only buy this product from now on.

Profile Photo

Migsi

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

This is it!!

I have tried every lip moisturizer and fix to no avail. This is the only one that cured my dry and flaky lips. I have eczema above and below my lips which causes extreme dryness and incredibly irritated lips. This fixed it! My lips are finally normal again after 4 years of trouble. Amazing!!!

Profile Photo

Killikeena

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

The Best Lip Replenisher

I love this lip replenisher. I use it at LEAST 5 times a day.

Profile Photo

Rozzie

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Meh

As a lip gloss, this product is okay but I did not notice any real changes after using it. It is really sticky, which I actually don't mind but I would have liked to experience more of a plumping effect.

Profile Photo

Scubachic5

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Miracle Worker

I’ve suffered from badly chapped and peeling lips for years. Having tried every available balm or cream, including many for sensitive skin or allergies, with little improvement, I didn’t hold much hope for this new lip repair product. Much to my surprise and pleasure, from day one of use, my lips looked plump and smooth, with little chapping to be seen. They have continued to improve over the first couple of weeks of use, and I hope for the future.

Profile Photo

RedRob

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2020

Love it

This is my new favorite lip product. It stays on for hours and gives my lips a pretty sheen while also relieving my dry chapped lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2020

Revision Skincare YouthFull Lip Replenisher

My lips are often chapped and this is the only product that heals them. It tastes good and is not very sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

Revision SkinCare Youthfull Lip Replenisher

I have only had this product a few weeks and I think I feel the difference already. Other products like this don't hold long on the lips but this one does. I highly recommend it!!

Profile Photo

irishrose2

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Best lip plumper

This stuff is great! Hydrating, not sticky. Gives great shine and plumping alone or with another lip gloss.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Great lip base

This lip replenisher is a great base before you put color on. It helps your lipstick stay better and helps your lips feel moisturized longer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Revision Skincare YouthFull Lip Replenisher

I use other Revision products that I love (Hello Nectifirm!) and I wanted to love this. However, it is quite thick for daytime use for me personally, but I use it overnight and it serves as a great hydrating, moisturizing treatment. It lasts the whole night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Love

Works great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2020

Staying power

I put this on before bed and it was still there in the morning. My lips felt moisturized but it is a little sticky.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Sticky

This is too sticky for me. I like a creamier lip balm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Hydrating and smoothing

This lip Replenisher does just that. Provides hydration and smoothes lip lines. I only gave it 4 stars because it doesn’t stay on all day and it’s kind of expensive for the amount you get.

Profile Photo

Kfra

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

moisturizing

This is a very hydrating lip gloss like moisturizer. I haven't had it long enough to comment on the youthfulness factor.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2020

A little thick

I love the Revision brand so thought I would try this Lip Replenisher. I use my little finger to spread on my bottom lip and then rub my lips together. It is thick and I have decided to use it before I go to bed at night. It has helped my dry lips. It's too expensive to use during the day since it would eventually come off as you eat and drink.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680