Product Reviews for SENNA Sketch-A-Brow Pencil

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SENNA Sketch-A-Brow Pencil - Blonde

Reviews For SENNA Sketch-A-Brow Pencil

$18.00
19 Results
August 24, 2020

Nice brow pencil

I like the thinner tip since it does make it easier to fill in sparse areas without looking colored in. Seemed to last pretty well too.

Profile Photo

Chickster

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2020

Love this brow pencil!

Surprisingly smooth and the color is perfect. Will continue buying this one for the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2019

SENNA Pencil

The color is a perfect blonde, not too dark like other brands. I wish it deposited the color better. I had to go over and over to get the right coverage. But, overall it was good and I like that it doesn't need to be sharpened.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Senna Sketch-A-Brow Pencil

I have used other pencils before, but find this one is just the right color, and easy to use. Some of the others the lead is a little to hard, and I can''t shape my brows my way! I will buy again.

Profile Photo

Great

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2019

Great pencil!

Been using this product for a while now, and I won’t use any other. Goes on smooth and stays put. The color is a perfect match for dark brown brows.

Profile Photo

AM

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

Great Brow Pencil

I needed to change my brow color pencil to a lighter shade since I highlighted my hair, and the dark taupe is perfect. Stays on and is easy to use.

Profile Photo

Spiritgoddess

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2018

Love it

I love the fine tip of this pencil. It's long-lasting as well, both in quantity (I use mine every day), and it stays on pretty much all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2018

Senna Brow Pencil

I use the blonde colored pencil and like how it fills in and helps define my brow arch. It stays on all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2018

Exactly as described

Wonderful product... the blonde color was awesome and the self-sharpening pencil is so easy to use! Love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2018

Pretty Good Brow Sketcher

This is a pretty good match in color for my brows. I like the smoothness of it, and it stays on for a good while. The four star is for the tube it is in. The caps don't stay on, and the blending brush bends too easily. But it is a great product otherwise.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2018

Best eyebrow pencil ever!

I've tried many eyebrow pencils, and this is my favorite, hands down. I always get so many complements on how my eyebrows look great! Thank you Senna Sketch-a-brow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2017

My Favorite Brow Pencil

This is the product my eyebrow specialist uses and I love it. This is the best deal I have found on this brand. Product arrived quickly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2016

Awesome

This is a wonderful pencil, easy to work with, very precise and if you do make a mistake easy to wipe off as it doesn't leave residue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2015

Senna Brow Pencil

I have only used it a couple of times. So far I like it but I need to see how long it will last. I especially like the little brush that is attached. It makes for a quick application so I dont have to switch tools. the price is good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2014

Like It

I liked this pencil since I found it easy to apply and looks natural. The color is true to the sample and appreciate the comb end as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2014

Good product

I have never been a fan of eyebrow pencils as I have always found they end up looking too fake - drawn on. I think the design of the product was well done because the thin pencil makes it easier to make fine lines and be precise. I also like the comb it has on the other end. After drawing / filling in your eyebrows you come through it and it separates the pencil lines on your skin and in the hair which makes it more natural. The pencil stayed on all day (I went over it a tiny bit with powder) and it has been very hot and humid lately which normally makes make up run a bit - especially on my face. Overall this seems to be a very good product. I gave it four stars because I wish there were more color options. I have dark brown hair that has redish highlights (natural). My eyebrow hairs are where my hair pigment is the darkest. I find that the color of this pencil (mink) is too light for me. Even though my hair has a reddish tint to it this pencil is too red/brown to match perfectly. It will do fine if I use a bit of a powder in a darker shade to finish off my brows but I was hoping I could avoid that and only use pencil. If you dont have black hair or your hair is dark brown but with light highlights it would probably be perfect for you. Or, if youre willing to use a powder like I did to blend it all together. Anyway - overall I give it five stars on product quality.... just four on color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2013

Senna Brow Pencil

It does not last long and the twist tube does not let you know when you are running out of the pencil.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2013

Not the Best Senna Brow Product

After trying this, I liked the shade (light taupe) but found it surprisingly difficut to apply. I really like Senna's powder based brow products, but especially in comparison, found this pencil disappointing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2012

Nice

I like this pencil because it's easy to define your brow line. It also looks natural. The attached brush is nice, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680