Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Interrupter at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


56 Results
Great product
January 14, 2019

Very rich and full of moisture. Love this product.

AGE Interupter Moisturizer
December 21, 2018

This Skinceuticals product is another excellent addition. I’ve used it twice daily for several months. It is very comfortable to apply and my face has become smoother and brighter

Amazing product.
November 30, 2018

I have been using age interrupter for about five years. My skin looks fabulous and I often get comments that I look younger than my age. It’s good stuff.

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter
October 29, 2018

I have been using this product for some time, but it's best used when you use the three products together in the kit is sold. I always try to keep all three together, but if not, I find that alone it does help a lot with firming and fine lines and wrinkles. I always go back to that. Give it a try; you won''t be sorry!!!!!

It's good
September 30, 2018

This was recommended by an esthetician, so I tried it. It goes on smoothly and seems to minimize wrinkles. I am 65 years old.

Great Quality
September 24, 2018

I love the texture of this crème. Clearly designed for the "over 50" crowd as I can tell a difference after 3 consecutive weeks. Would have given 5 stars but had to consider the price.

SkinCeuticals AGE Interrupter Moisturizer
August 29, 2018

This product is the best moisturizer I have used thus far. My skin type is difficult. It is very sensitive yet very oily. Many moisturizers have resulted in whiteheads and blackheads, regardless of their moisturizing qualities others, created red blotching. This moisturizer is superior in quality, effect and results. I highly recommend using SkinCeuticals AGE Interrupter.

Skin Ceuticals A,G.E. interrupter.
August 09, 2018

This is my GO TO cream when I am at home on a makeup free day, as well as on prep days. It leaves my skin feeling very smooth. It is somewhat thick, so I allow some time to soak in between applying my next product. It also is hydrating and helps with wrinkling. I use this twice daily for best results.

charpe
Love This
July 24, 2018

I have ordered this product 3 times. I am 70, and I use this as a night cream and sometimes as a moisturizer under my makeup. I love its creaminess, but it is not oily. It moisturizes and helps soften lines and wrinkles.

Brendagrass
Good night moisturizer
July 17, 2018

I purchased this as part of the SkinCeuticals Anti-aging kit. It is perfect for at night with the addition a moisturizing serum. I think it is too thick/doesn't absorb enough for day, and that is the reason I gave it only 4 stars.

Not good
July 03, 2018

I don't like this because it really doesn't moisturize much. I have to layer with other products, many products actually, to get that comfortable feeling. My skin even feels dry in summer after using this. Not good overall.

Pricey for What it Offers
June 07, 2018

I've used two jars of this–to be fair to it and see if it really does what it says–and didn't see any big changes or improvements. SkinCeuticals makes a lot of great things that do just as much as this one claims, for a lower price. This is a good moisturizer, temporarily smooths lines, but no real change.

Good
May 19, 2018

Overall not bad. It makes skin look quite matte, though.

Ordered product by mistake but...
May 16, 2018

I always get the Triple Lipid Restore and love it. Somehow, I ordered the wrong product. I will use it up then buy what I usually get. This isn’t a bad moisturizer and does the job, but I prefer the other.

Love the product but.....
April 29, 2018

I love this product and use it regularly. It goes on smoothly and has an immediate effect on my skin’s look and feel. Although pricey, the drawback I see is I don’t think it is a great evening moisturizer. My skin is very normal, neither oily nor dry. I find it necessary to use the SC daily moisturizer during my pre-bed routine. All that said, I continue to use it daily, so that be my “true review!"

Great!
April 23, 2018

I have seen a n improvement in my fine lines and wrinkles. Also, my skin is not dry or over oily kind of perfect!

MeganTibbetts88
okay product
April 22, 2018

I didn't see any difference in the texture, wrinkles, etc. in my face.

Great product!
March 04, 2018

I'm 63 years old and since I've been using this product I have to prove my age to get ''senior'' discounts. It's hydrating and my skin soaks it up. I use it in conjunction with CE Ferulic and Hydrating B5 Gel. Love SkinCeuticals products!

great product
March 02, 2018

Too expensive but excellent product for aging skin

Disappointing
February 08, 2018

I was excited to receive Skinceuticals A.G.E. Interrupter. Unfortunately it did not work out for me due to the fact that I had an allergic reaction to the product. So instead of improving my complexion as I hoped it would it wreaked havoc on my skin.

Glowing finish!
January 08, 2018

I love this product. It leaves your skin with a beautiful smooth texture and subtle glow. Makeup optional!

Best ever
January 03, 2018

I have been using this for about 3 weeks and love it. It's worth the money. My skin is soft and glowing.

SkincCeuticals A.G.E. interrupter
January 02, 2018

Great product for my dry sensitive skin in this Colorado dry climate. Readily soaks into my skin and disappears. I'll definitely purchase again!

Wonderful Product
December 29, 2017

Leaves skin feeling and looking younger. Attacks fine lines and discoloration. Will be using regularly.

Long-term user
December 24, 2017

I had been using this cream for several years, but the last time I ran out I thought I'd try going without and just rely on the CE Ferulic and Triple Lipid Cream. After a couple of months I noticed my skin just didn't look as plump and vibrant as when I was using A.G.E Interrupter, so I reordered it. Back to my former regimen, and improved skin tone.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100