Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Interrupter at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
April 10, 2019

Love this moisturizer

I have purchased the SkinCeuticals A.G.E. moisturizer many times now... and that is unusual since I tend to try new products quite often... so that speaks volumes for the quality of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Love the SkinCeuticals line

All of my skin care products are from the SkinCeuticals line. AGE interrupter is my nighttime moisturizer. My skin looks great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2019

Makes your skin feel so soft and supple!

This is one of the best products on the markets to prevent, and restore more mature skin or skin with sun damage. After continued use, my skin is much more supple and looks more hydrated! I use it EVERY night and sometimes as moisturizer during the winter months. It is truly amazing!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Minimizes fine lines and wrinkles

I love this product! I have used it for a few years now, and I think it does a better job of minimizing fine lines and wrinkles than some other more expensive products.

Profile Photo

szoot

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2019

Not for moisturization but still good

Need to use with a moisturizer, especially during winter/dry months but still a good product. I use it with the Lipid Restore.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 20, 2019

Not thrilled

Just started using this moisturizer was hesitant because of price but read reviews & thought I'd give it a try. That being said, I am not thrilled with it–goes on nice & smooth & sinks into skin nicely, a little heavy so a little goes a long way, but I'm not seeing any significant results for the price and reviews. I realize everyone's skin is different. so it just might not be the product for me. I will not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Thumbs up

I love SkinCeuticals. This is truly a good moisturizer, but I do feel it’s a bit pricey. Still debating if it’s a product I can’t live without.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Great product

Very rich and full of moisture. Love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 21, 2018

AGE Interupter Moisturizer

This Skinceuticals product is another excellent addition. I’ve used it twice daily for several months. It is very comfortable to apply and my face has become smoother and brighter

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

Amazing product.

I have been using age interrupter for about five years. My skin looks fabulous and I often get comments that I look younger than my age. It’s good stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2018

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter

I have been using this product for some time, but it's best used when you use the three products together in the kit is sold. I always try to keep all three together, but if not, I find that alone it does help a lot with firming and fine lines and wrinkles. I always go back to that. Give it a try; you won''t be sorry!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2018

It's good

This was recommended by an esthetician, so I tried it. It goes on smoothly and seems to minimize wrinkles. I am 65 years old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2018

Great Quality

I love the texture of this crème. Clearly designed for the "over 50" crowd as I can tell a difference after 3 consecutive weeks. Would have given 5 stars but had to consider the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 29, 2018

SkinCeuticals AGE Interrupter Moisturizer

This product is the best moisturizer I have used thus far. My skin type is difficult. It is very sensitive yet very oily. Many moisturizers have resulted in whiteheads and blackheads, regardless of their moisturizing qualities others, created red blotching. This moisturizer is superior in quality, effect and results. I highly recommend using SkinCeuticals AGE Interrupter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Skin Ceuticals A,G.E. interrupter.

This is my GO TO cream when I am at home on a makeup free day, as well as on prep days. It leaves my skin feeling very smooth. It is somewhat thick, so I allow some time to soak in between applying my next product. It also is hydrating and helps with wrinkling. I use this twice daily for best results.

Profile Photo

charpe

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Love This

I have ordered this product 3 times. I am 70, and I use this as a night cream and sometimes as a moisturizer under my makeup. I love its creaminess, but it is not oily. It moisturizes and helps soften lines and wrinkles.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2018

Good night moisturizer

I purchased this as part of the SkinCeuticals Anti-aging kit. It is perfect for at night with the addition a moisturizing serum. I think it is too thick/doesn't absorb enough for day, and that is the reason I gave it only 4 stars.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 03, 2018

Not good

I don't like this because it really doesn't moisturize much. I have to layer with other products, many products actually, to get that comfortable feeling. My skin even feels dry in summer after using this. Not good overall.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 07, 2018

Pricey for What it Offers

I've used two jars of this–to be fair to it and see if it really does what it says–and didn't see any big changes or improvements. SkinCeuticals makes a lot of great things that do just as much as this one claims, for a lower price. This is a good moisturizer, temporarily smooths lines, but no real change.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2018

Good

Overall not bad. It makes skin look quite matte, though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Ordered product by mistake but...

I always get the Triple Lipid Restore and love it. Somehow, I ordered the wrong product. I will use it up then buy what I usually get. This isn’t a bad moisturizer and does the job, but I prefer the other.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2018

Love the product but.....

I love this product and use it regularly. It goes on smoothly and has an immediate effect on my skin’s look and feel. Although pricey, the drawback I see is I don’t think it is a great evening moisturizer. My skin is very normal, neither oily nor dry. I find it necessary to use the SC daily moisturizer during my pre-bed routine. All that said, I continue to use it daily, so that be my “true review!"

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

Great!

I have seen a n improvement in my fine lines and wrinkles. Also, my skin is not dry or over oily kind of perfect!

Profile Photo

MeganTibbetts88

April 22, 2018

okay product

I didn't see any difference in the texture, wrinkles, etc. in my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2018

Great product!

I'm 63 years old and since I've been using this product I have to prove my age to get ''senior'' discounts. It's hydrating and my skin soaks it up. I use it in conjunction with CE Ferulic and Hydrating B5 Gel. Love SkinCeuticals products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
3
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
2
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
3
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
3
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
4
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
3
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100