LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Buy SkinCeuticals AGE Interrupter at LovelySkin today.

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results
Skinceuticals A.G.E
September 13, 2017

I absolutely love this product!! For years, I purchased this from Boundary Waters, so I could order the large professional size. Recently, I learned that they are not an authorized dealer. I feel like I spent a lot of money and was deceived. Be sure to buy from authorized dealers only!

Skinceutical age interupter
June 26, 2017

Skinceuticals has a very impressive product with age interrupt. This really helps to remove the buildup on skin. Areas that seem to be hidden just under my skin. Thanks Skinceuticals!!

love this cream!
June 12, 2017

This cream goes on smoothly & has a wonderful texture to it. I also think the product has made a significant improvement in my skin. I look forward to using it every night.

Correct and moisturize
May 05, 2017

AGE interrupter is listed as a corrective product but I find that it is also an excellent moisturizer for the summer. I use skinceuticals night cream in the evenings and the correct formula during the day. It goes on easily with good coverage and feels very light.

Skin Ceuticals AGE Inerrupter
April 20, 2017

Highly recommend.Using for years. Texture is thick, wish it was silky. However, my skin is firm and moist and looks very good. I am sticking with AGE Interrupter!

I expected more moisture
April 14, 2017

The cream advertises as an anti aging agent. I like the texture- goes on smoothly. However, it doesn't moisturize and I found myself layering it with another cream.

A.G.E. Interrupter
March 02, 2017

This is an excellent product. I use it after applying the CE Ferulic oil in the mornings and it really makes my skin look even toned in appearance. Plus, it adds hydration, which I like. I also have a skin condition that periodically causes extreme dryness around my nostrils which can be painful, at times. With continued use, this combination has significantly reduced the occurrence of this kind of irritation. So, I will continue to purchase both products, that is, the AGE Interrupter and the CE Ferulic oil.

SkinCeuticals A.G.E Interrupter
March 01, 2017

My dermatologist recommended SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Interrupter as part of my daily regimen. I have been using it for over a year and love it! My skin is soft and wrinkles seem less obvious. Has very little fragrance, which is important to me, and feels wonderful on my skin. Since I started using A.G. E. Interrupter, my complexion has improved, and I wear very little make-up - just a dusting of mineral make-up

The Best!
February 04, 2017

I love this product. At first I was reluctant to purchase it because of the high price. Then when I did buy it I was very pleased. This actually keeps my skin looking better than ever especially in the winter when it would get very dry, even after using other creams. This product brightens my skin and has definitely helped in eliminating dark spots. A small amount does go a long way. I use it primarily at night but when I do not wear foundation I use a light moisturizer and then A.G.E. on top of the light moisturizer and my skin does have a natural glow.

Good product
January 28, 2017

I like the way this feels on my skin, but the smell is awful. It smells like old lady perfume - for lack of a better description. I can't honestly say it's made a big difference in my skin, and I've used it consistently. The smell always bothers me but I just use it under the triple lipid restore, and that smells much better. I will keep using it and hope to see results after longer use. I do think it's a quality product.

DebbyO23
Good nighttime moisturizer and corrector
January 08, 2017

I have sensitive skin and allergies to many skin products. As usual, I can use SkinCeuticals without fear of an allergic reaction. I like the fact that this product moisturizes and helps with fine lines at the same time. Note that the jar has a black cap and I assume this means only use at nighttime? I used it once in the morning and it was a disaster with makeup application.

Moisturizing and beautiful
January 07, 2017

Skinceuticals is the best of the best in skincare. I have been using it for 2 years and my skin is much softer and not as dry. Be aware of sellers that sell knockoff products on-line. Be sure to purchase only from certified sellers of skinceuticals like LovelySkin. You will love this product!

Awesome Product
December 03, 2016

I have tried lots of moisturizers, but this one is the best. I have seen my fine lines around my eyes and mouth diminish to the point of almost being erased. Won't use any other moisturizer than this one.

A.G.E Interrupter Excellent Product
November 20, 2016

This is the second jar of this product I have owned and although a little pricey, it makes my skin feel great. I have been a sun-worshipper for many years, probably 25-30 and only because I never used a tanning bed in the winter and the winters in WV have no sun. This product feels wonderful and I will continue purchasing it. It does last quite awhile. I use other SkinCeuticals products as well and I love every one of them.

love it
September 16, 2016

I've been using this for about 5 years and would highly recommend. It's a bit expensive but a little goes a long way.

Looking better!
August 30, 2016

I have only been using this product for several weeks, but can already see an improvement in the firmness and appearance of my skin. For me, having really dry, mature skin, the thing I like best about this product is that it is an excellent moisturizer. I use this along with the CE Ferulic and am very pleased with the results.

Really light and not oily at all
June 26, 2016

Had used it for nearly three years. It is really light and not oily. So doesn't block the pores. Like it except it is a little pricey. Maybe there better substitute product with SkinCeuticals brand. Over all it is really nice product. I love it!

It works.
May 19, 2016

I wanted something to smooth out wrinkles including the vertical ones above my mouth. I use this along with CE Ferrulic and am very happy with the results.

SIZE MATTERS!
October 08, 2015

Girls, have you ever been disappointed in the size of something? Not good! When I first received this product it looked so puny! but this quickly became one of my favorite products for reducing and smoothing those stubborn eye wrinkles and lines, another great job by SkinCeuticals !

:( Sorry to report
October 22, 2014

Sorry for the bad news about his product, however I have extremely sensitive skin. The cream turned my face fire engine red with puffiness. My skin felt hot to the touch like a sunburn and it really stung for about 5 hours. I do not recommend anyone with perioral dermatitis, rosacea, or any other type of irritating skin problems to use this cream, however that does not mean that it might not work for others. We all have different skin types. Lovely skin does understand that and this is one reason I love doing business with them. They are fantastic and so loyal to their customers!

Your face will thank you
July 29, 2014

This product is as good as it gets. Ive been using it for just over a year now and I can honestly see a difference in my skin as far as wrinkle reduction and reduction of crepeiness (is that a word?). The biggest difference I see is when I dont use it!

I prefer overnight renewal cream by Skinceuticals
March 21, 2014

This one doesnt rub into the skin as well and I dont see as good of results

Not sold
March 15, 2014

I used this eye cream regularly every night for a year and have yet to notice a result. I still developed crows feet over the last year despite this product. I was disappointed because I love skin ceuticals products, this one just didnt work for me. It is very thick and feels wonderful on.

5 Star A.G.E Interrupter
December 19, 2013

I recently started using Skinceuticals A.G.E. after seeing it at a Med Spa I go to. I started with the Ferulic C E serum, loved that, and thought this A.G.E. Cream would be as good. They are a great combination for my 54 year old skin. I have found my face smoother and firmer. That good enough for me! I try many different products and really feel this is worth the high cost. I believe I am going to try the A.G.E. eye treatment next. I really do like this skin line!!!

Great P.M moisturizer.
October 31, 2013

This is my favorite P.M. moisturizer combined with TNS Essential Serum. Pricey protocol, but definitely see the results!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100