Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals AOX Eye Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


38 Results
July 02, 2019

Nice serum for under the eye

Not sure yet—only tried it for three weeks now and still see some hyperpigmentation spots though under eye circles are decreased. Really looking for something safe to fade the hyperpigmentation under my eye area. I will continue using this. May just take time. It does seem to brighten the area to look more refreshed though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2019

tough price tag but works wonders

Expensive and smells like cloves, but the gel feels cooling upon application and has lightened my dark circles and reduced the puffiness under my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

SkinCeuticals AOX Eye Gel gets 2 Thumbs-Up!

I have been using the SkinCeuticals Eye Gel for many years. I put it on in the morning and evening as part of my ant-aging regime and in conjunction with the SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic serum. I cannot say definitively if the eye gel is responsible for the lack of wrinkles and dark circles under my eyes, but I do believe it helps with the anti-aging process. It's important to be consistent and take the time to put on a small amount each day, twice a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Like the product but not the dispenser

The product is good. I use it with the AGE eye cream since it's not moisturizing on it's own. The dispenser is great for preserving the product but doesn't get all of the product out, so there is some wasted product at the end that you cannot use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2019

Lightweight and love the pump

I'm a big fan of eye creams that come in a pump (vs a jar) so the packaging made me very happy. Smaller bottle than I expected for the price, but I haven't used it all up yet, so we will see how long it lasts! Overall, I'm always very happy with my SkinCeuticals purchases.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2019

Magic Eye Gel

I've tried many SkinCeuticals products, but this AOX Eye Gel is one of the very best! It has minimized my under-eye bags and circles, as if by magic! I never thought I'd find something that would actually help, but this product does! I will never be without this product!

Profile Photo

Debbb

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2018

I loved it!

I could see the result the same week that I started to use this.product. My eyes look more hydrated, brighter and less wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2018

Seems to help

This gel seems to reduce wrinkles at the corners of my eyes. I use at night before applying a moisturizing cream from SkinCeuticals. No irritation or itching experienced.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2018

Very good cream

Makes my skin look very nice.

Profile Picture for Renata

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2018

Absorbs Quickly

Nice serum, soothes eye area and is immediately absorbed by skin. Therefore, mascara stays put and does not transfer to the under eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Great firming cream

This product goes a great job keeping your lower lids nice and firm without causing any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2018

Amazing product

I have really bad circles. I tried many creams, and nothing works for me. This eye gel is very hydrating, and it brights my eye area I love it. You need just a little bit. I had been using it for a month, and I will rebuy it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2018

Vitamin C eye cream

I like to use it in morning as eye serum and eye cream with another Vitamin C for my face. It works very well on my aging wrinkles so smoothly and elastic.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2018

LOVE!

I use this twice a day under a heavier eye cream. I normally have some puffiness and line in the morning and this works wonders at relieving both. It is too thin to be used as your only eye cream, but it is perfect for use under thicker creams.

Profile Picture for Melanie

DrMel

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

great product

Just another win for SkinCeuticals. This was recommended by my dermatologist as new technology that should now be part of everyone''s daily ensemble. The bottle lasts a really long time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2018

lightweight

This eye gel is lightweight and fast absorbing. It layers well under other skincare products and makeup. You only need 1/2 pump per eye every morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2018

Great Product

I am very happy with this product. It does reduce the puffiness under my eyes. I will buy this again in the future. I saw some reviews that said it was drying, but you put this on before moisturizer, which stops any dryness. I haven't noticed any dry skin. I tried some samples of this first from my dermatologist's office to make sure I didn't have a reaction. I have very sensitive skin. Then, I decided to buy from LovelySkin. Your prices are better than the doctor's office.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2018

Great Serum!

I am very particular with my serums, and the AOX+ Eye Gel is my new favorite. Currently, I am on my second bottle, and I really hope that it does ''combat photoaging'' :) A little goes a long way, but I still wish the bottle was at least a full one ounce bottle. Approaching 40, I don't want to waste any more money on products that don't provide long-term results! I will give it more time, but I am impressed thus far by how well it glides on, and does NOT cake or flake. The gel then absorbs very well, making my liquid foundation very easy to apply. AOX+Eye Gel is definitely re-buy worthy!

Profile Picture for Kelly

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2018

Eye puffiness and wrinkles

I have been using the AOX eye gel for at least four years. This is the best because it took care of my wrinkles around my eyes! They are no longer there. I use every morning and use the A.G.E. Eye Complex every night. Best products on the market.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Perfect for anti-aging and under eye "freckles"

I'='m a long time user of SkinCeuticals antioxidant serums, and I don't know why I never tried the same product for my eyes. The cost is worth it as a small amount goes a long way and provides antioxidant protection for your eyes. Paired with my daytime eye cream, I feel that any ages signs I've accumulated around my eyes are vanishing, including a hyperpigmentation spot I've had under my eye for as long as I can remember. I will purchase this again!

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2017

Long-time fan of Skinceuticals

I've used many different eye creams, but this is the first gel I've tried. Love the consistency. After two months, it seems to be doing a good job of minimizing the lines around my eyes and keeping my eyebrows more lifted. So far, have been using it once in the morning. Will probably continue to use just this product when I run out of my two other eye creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2017

Nice

It helps my skin's firmness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2017

Good Eye Gel

This product is true to LovelySkin's description. It is not greasy and does not sink into lines on my face and make a white line, accenting the lines around my eyes. It absorbs. A small amount is all you need. The only complaint I have is that it is in a metal container, so I will not be able to get every little bit out before having to throw it away. It would be perfect if it were in a tube.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2017

The best for the eyes

I have been using the SkinCeuticals line for several years now. This is my second bottle of AOX eye gel. It is a very good product and is one of my favorites. When I don't get enough sleep this makes it look as if I slept all day. Cool going on. Helps with bags and dark circles. Starting to show an improvement in fine lines around the eyes. It's a winner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2017

Dermatololgist Recommended

My dermatologist recommended this in addition to another skinceuticals product for my dark circles and tiny veins under my eyes due to allergies. I really love it. I definitely see a difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
4
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
4
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
4
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
4
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
4
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100