Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals AOX Eye Gel

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals AOX+ Eye Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Lightweight and love the pump
February 21, 2019

I'm a big fan of eye creams that come in a pump (vs a jar) so the packaging made me very happy. Smaller bottle than I expected for the price, but I haven't used it all up yet, so we will see how long it lasts! Overall, I'm always very happy with my SkinCeuticals purchases.

Magic Eye Gel
January 11, 2019

I've tried many SkinCeuticals products, but this AOX Eye Gel is one of the very best! It has minimized my under-eye bags and circles, as if by magic! I never thought I'd find something that would actually help, but this product does! I will never be without this product!

Debbb
I loved it!
December 12, 2018

I could see the result the same week that I started to use this.product. My eyes look more hydrated, brighter and less wrinkles.

Seems to help
December 09, 2018

This gel seems to reduce wrinkles at the corners of my eyes. I use at night before applying a moisturizing cream from SkinCeuticals. No irritation or itching experienced.

Very good cream
December 01, 2018

Makes my skin look very nice.

Absorbs Quickly
November 13, 2018

Nice serum, soothes eye area and is immediately absorbed by skin. Therefore, mascara stays put and does not transfer to the under eye area.

Great firming cream
November 12, 2018

This product goes a great job keeping your lower lids nice and firm without causing any irritation.

Amazing product
September 19, 2018

I have really bad circles. I tried many creams, and nothing works for me. This eye gel is very hydrating, and it brights my eye area I love it. You need just a little bit. I had been using it for a month, and I will rebuy it.

Vitamin C eye cream
September 09, 2018

I like to use it in morning as eye serum and eye cream with another Vitamin C for my face. It works very well on my aging wrinkles so smoothly and elastic.

LOVE!
September 06, 2018

I use this twice a day under a heavier eye cream. I normally have some puffiness and line in the morning and this works wonders at relieving both. It is too thin to be used as your only eye cream, but it is perfect for use under thicker creams.

DrMel
great product
September 01, 2018

Just another win for SkinCeuticals. This was recommended by my dermatologist as new technology that should now be part of everyone''s daily ensemble. The bottle lasts a really long time.

lightweight
August 21, 2018

This eye gel is lightweight and fast absorbing. It layers well under other skincare products and makeup. You only need 1/2 pump per eye every morning.

Great Product
July 24, 2018

I am very happy with this product. It does reduce the puffiness under my eyes. I will buy this again in the future. I saw some reviews that said it was drying, but you put this on before moisturizer, which stops any dryness. I haven't noticed any dry skin. I tried some samples of this first from my dermatologist's office to make sure I didn't have a reaction. I have very sensitive skin. Then, I decided to buy from LovelySkin. Your prices are better than the doctor's office.

Great Serum!
July 20, 2018

I am very particular with my serums, and the AOX+ Eye Gel is my new favorite. Currently, I am on my second bottle, and I really hope that it does ''combat photoaging'' :) A little goes a long way, but I still wish the bottle was at least a full one ounce bottle. Approaching 40, I don't want to waste any more money on products that don't provide long-term results! I will give it more time, but I am impressed thus far by how well it glides on, and does NOT cake or flake. The gel then absorbs very well, making my liquid foundation very easy to apply. AOX+Eye Gel is definitely re-buy worthy!

Eye puffiness and wrinkles
April 15, 2018

I have been using the AOX eye gel for at least four years. This is the best because it took care of my wrinkles around my eyes! They are no longer there. I use every morning and use the A.G.E. Eye Complex every night. Best products on the market.

Perfect for anti-aging and under eye "freckles"
February 07, 2018

I'='m a long time user of SkinCeuticals antioxidant serums, and I don't know why I never tried the same product for my eyes. The cost is worth it as a small amount goes a long way and provides antioxidant protection for your eyes. Paired with my daytime eye cream, I feel that any ages signs I've accumulated around my eyes are vanishing, including a hyperpigmentation spot I've had under my eye for as long as I can remember. I will purchase this again!

Mandy
Long-time fan of Skinceuticals
December 16, 2017

I've used many different eye creams, but this is the first gel I've tried. Love the consistency. After two months, it seems to be doing a good job of minimizing the lines around my eyes and keeping my eyebrows more lifted. So far, have been using it once in the morning. Will probably continue to use just this product when I run out of my two other eye creams.

Nice
December 15, 2017

It helps my skin's firmness.

Good Eye Gel
July 25, 2017

This product is true to LovelySkin's description. It is not greasy and does not sink into lines on my face and make a white line, accenting the lines around my eyes. It absorbs. A small amount is all you need. The only complaint I have is that it is in a metal container, so I will not be able to get every little bit out before having to throw it away. It would be perfect if it were in a tube.

The best for the eyes
June 29, 2017

I have been using the SkinCeuticals line for several years now. This is my second bottle of AOX eye gel. It is a very good product and is one of my favorites. When I don't get enough sleep this makes it look as if I slept all day. Cool going on. Helps with bags and dark circles. Starting to show an improvement in fine lines around the eyes. It's a winner.

Dermatololgist Recommended
May 14, 2017

My dermatologist recommended this in addition to another skinceuticals product for my dark circles and tiny veins under my eyes due to allergies. I really love it. I definitely see a difference!

Goodbye Dark Circles
April 06, 2017

I will give 5 stars to this product because it worked for me. After 1 week of using it twice a day, it cleared up my skin under eyes and it helps with puffiness, bags, tires eyes. do not expect a cold feeling when applying or a nice smell. It's a liquid that rapidly absorbs in to your eye area. It does not smell either. I will buy this product again. I am 43 and i liked this serum formula over cream formula. Will keep buying.

Won't be without this!
March 06, 2017

I have noticed a huge improvement in my eye area since using this. I'm 48 years old and had started having dark circles under my inner under eye area, it has completely gone and my eye area looks smoother. I am on my third bottle and placed an order for my fourth. This is a must have for me!

Favorite eye cream!
January 18, 2017

This just absorbs quickly onto the skin and I love the gel like consistency, brightens the eye area! I had helped with puffiness, lines, dark circles. Love it!

Excellent adjunct to Skinceuticals regimen
September 07, 2016

Used in tandem with Skinceuticals Anti-Aging Eye Cream (and alone, depending on your age or need), this product is highly effective.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100