LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
Love it!
September 15, 2017

I've been using this for almost 2 years. It's the ONLY product that keeps my face free of breakouts.

Love this stuff
September 06, 2017

Got this bottle during my pregnancy because I was really breaking out. And 2 weeks after using this product my acne was really starting to clear up. You literally only need to 2 drops. Don't over do it or you may get dry in some areas.

Another Great Product...
August 10, 2017

SkinCeuticals has the Best products Ever!! I have acne and this product works wonders with it...sometimes it burns/stings a little, but it clears up my acne in a couple of days and anyone dealing with acne knows it can take weeks to clear up breakouts and this product seems to do the trick in just a few days, and works especially well with my aging skin...I'm 54 years old, and yes I'm still dealing with breakouts from time to time, but this is another Great product from SkinCeuticals that really works!!

Love it!
April 28, 2017

I use it with the LHA cleanser and toner. Love it!

Fast results!
April 17, 2017

Great for those who suffer from adult acne. Works great for all over face treatment or spot treatment.

Clear skin, less oil, less wrinkles
April 07, 2017

I am addicted to this product and cycle through it faster than any of my other skinceuticals serums. It is thin - which is nice. It's also not too caustic. I use it twice a day, and is great for the occasional décolletage or back break out - put it on at nice and I'm clear in the AM. Does not cause flakiness or burning. And really helps decrease sebum production during the day. If I had to choose, I would pick this over their phloretin CF but I use both daily.

Keeps my skin clear
January 13, 2017

I use this everyday after I get out of the shower before my moisturizer. It's great! I'm prone to breakouts and I barely get a blemish now. Haven't noticed much with the anti-aging aspect but it definitely keeps my blemishes at bay! My face is less oily as well.

Love it!
November 05, 2016

It definitely helps fight those annoying blemishes and makes my whole face much smoother!

Love it!
August 10, 2016

This product is amazing and has made my skin so much smoother just after two weeks of use. My pores are smaller, skin looks brighter and I couldn't be happier! This will be one that I'll continue to reorder!

Doesn''t work for me! Sad!
May 28, 2016

I wanted to love this one and thought that I found something to help my acne ( under skin) but not, after gave it a try and used a half bottle, I give up. All I see my acne is increased more and more. Throw into the trash, so sad!

So Far So Good!
May 24, 2016

Finally I found an acne treatment that actually works. This product stung a bit when I first used it but the tightness disappeared right away. I don't recommend using it every day as it may dry out your skin.

Good for spot treatment
May 17, 2016

I use this for when I get some monthly acne spots...way too harsh to use every day though because it will cause flaking. I have sensitive skin though that is also oily so it's hard to find a balance, I have to use multiple products.

Love the dual action
March 23, 2016

I have acne prone skin but I'm also getting older and would like to protection against aging. I am so happy that this product does both. But your skin can get dry around your o-zone (or lips).

good product!
December 14, 2015

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my acne has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of!

good product!
December 14, 2015

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my acne has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of!

SPOT TREATMENT
November 21, 2015

I purchased this product for problem spots of acne. It works well, absorbs quickly, and incorporates easily into my skincare regime. 4 star because of price.

Great for my PCOS aging skin and acne.
November 07, 2015

I got a sample of this months back and it worked well. So I took the plunge and spent the big bucks on the full size. It has helped with my hirutism ingrown hairs, Acne, and evening out my skin tone. I have sensitive skin, but this doesnt irritate my skin in the least. When I need a little extra help with a pimple, I take a drop and put it on that spot which helps with the redness, irritation, and length of time the pimple is visible. It is a daily part of my face care regimen and I will never go without it:-) I highly recommend this to anyone looking to improve their skin...especially those in their late 30s when major changes start happening to our skin!

Love it
October 12, 2015

I havent been using this long, but I already see a difference. My skin is smoother and brighter than it was.

Bye bye large pores
October 01, 2015

I just started using this product. I already see my pores getting smaller and I think diminishing. I just use it through my t-zone. I am I in the morning and wait 30 minutes before putting on the next serum or lotion. I am going to use it for the entire bottle and I will post a review after I use it for six months.

LOVE
September 21, 2015

This is extremely effective. it cleared me quickly. The viscosity is very nice, as well as the smell. I really love this one!!

neenee369
Acne Help
June 10, 2015

I dont use this product as often as I should due to cost, so I will run out, go awhile without it and can definitely tell the difference. I am an "older" woman dealing with acne worse than during puberty. This product really helps and I should keep it stocked because a little bit goes a long way.

Did not help my acne
March 18, 2015

I used this along with the C + AHA and I find that the C + AHA works much better for clearing up acne. I was using them both together and then alternating one during the day and the other at night, and even tried alternating every other day. Then I stopped using this one altogether and found that my acne cleared up.

For aging skin
March 17, 2015

This is truly a great product for aging skin that still acts like a teens with the occasional blemish. Diminishes fine lines yet does not cause breakouts.

Helps to make me look more youthful.
March 09, 2015

Not only does this product reduce my white heads and pimples but it makes my skin look younger.

Bit harsh for my sensitive skin.
December 15, 2014

too much for me, but maybe for less sensitive skin its a great product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100