Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


93 Results
Clears breakout, amazing serum, give it a try!!!
March 12, 2019

I love this product. I am 36. With very sensitive, oily and acne-prone skin, 7 months ago start having hormonal acne. I’ve been using this magical serum for a week and the results are amazing. It worth every penny.

Nice
March 11, 2019

Great for mini breakouts on 55-plus-year-old skin without over-drying.

Great as a spot treatment
March 04, 2019

I added this to my routine as a spot treatment for those random breakouts I get. My aesthetician has used it on me as a spot treatment me for a few years, and I finally bought my own. A little goes long way and it is excellent at clearing up a pimple before it fully surfaces.

It really works!
March 02, 2019

I tried this on the advice of a girlfriend. I'm in my 50s with cystic acne on my chin. Started with one drop twice a day then up to two drops. The angry, red, underground zits went away. When I'm clear, it can be too drying, but when I breakout, it really works!

Lisa
The best product for adult acne and aging skin
March 01, 2019

I've been using this product for 5 years, and it's the best for treating and preventing acne on blemish prone aging skin. I'm in my 40s, and skin is too dry to use many other products on the market. Love SkinCeuticals!

Blemish and Age
February 20, 2019

I have sensitive skin, and I love this product!

Can't Live Without It!
January 07, 2019

I swear by this stuff. I am 50 years old and still have acne. This works wonderfully and doesn't dry me out.

Works better than my prescription acne cream
January 02, 2019

This makes my skin look and feel great. It clears up blemishes fast without overdrying.

It helps
December 27, 2018

I often have tiny, hormonal white heads on my chin and around the sides of my mouth, sometimes as many as 6-8 when I wake up in the morning. While I'm not now breakout free, since I began using this product twice a day, I'm virtually free of the whiteheads. It helps enough for me to keep using it!

leskooy
Loved this
December 16, 2018

Controls breakouts and did not dry out skin. After awhile, skin got used to it.

Works for wrinkles
November 28, 2018

I am 45 years old and have oily skin. I don't get breakouts. It's just excessive sebum and enlarged pores. I really dislike having oily skin and enlarged pores. I have used many products over the years with no help. This product however did change few things for me. 1- It shrunk the enlarged pores significantly 2- it smoothed out the wrinkles on the side of my nose (incredible nothing helped with that before) 3- it brightened up my skin Besides the wonderful help of shrinking the enlarged pores, smoothing out the wrinkles, and brightening of my skin, I have not felt any help with the oiliness. I have been using this product for about a month now and I want to finish using the bottle and see if I can get help with the oiliness. I probably will purchase it again just for the wrinkles and shrinking the enlarged pores.

Star
Stopped Hormonal Acne within days!
November 26, 2018

This has been a lifesaver for me. Works great to clear skin and does not over dry.

Blemish and age
November 24, 2018

I always order this when my skin decides it wants to break out which is not often but when it does the redness from picking or just the blemish takes so long to go away . This stuff really helps.

Great product!
November 23, 2018

Love this product! It really seems to help with my acne and makes my skin look refreshed after use. It can cause your face to be a little red if used with a numerous other products or if you put it on after laying out in the sun all day though.

Skin changer
October 26, 2018

This has immediately helped with my skin discoloration and even acne. I highly recommend.

Good response
October 05, 2018

I have been using this for a few years on both acne that are forming and on hard lumps that are deep formed acne. It seems to remove the bacteria and lead to healing. In a newly formed pimple, it works in two days towards drying it out, shrinking the bump and reducing the discoloration. In the older white heads which are nearly impossible to get rid of, it drys these out as well, albeit it takes longer. It takes three weeks of daily treatment, but the dry out and disappear. It does not cause harm to surrounding tissue. It is expensive, but it works better than anything I have ever tried.

Blemish & Age Def
September 21, 2018

A really great product, works very quickly, perfect for spot application and because you use so little, the bottle will last forever.

Best Blemish Serum
September 03, 2018

This serum is a magic potion. I see significant improvements over night. I’ve been using it for quite some time, and wouldn’t think of using anything else for acne.

Best Acne Treatment!
August 22, 2018

I’ve had issues with cystic acne since going off birth control, and this serum really helps control outbreaks. With regular usage or spot treatment, I find blemishes clear quickly and occur less often. It’s also been great to add to a facial cleansing cloth for after my gym workout!

Excellent for acne prone skin
August 10, 2018

Blemish and Age Defense has been very helpful in keeping oily areas of my face free from breakouts without being too drying. I use it after washing my face in the morning and evening. It can cause redness at first, but that effect has not lasted over time.

BLEMISH + AGE DEFENSE
August 04, 2018

I had been fighting acne for several months. I had tried everything I could find for acne. I knew that SkinCeuticals products was an awesome product because i use the C & E SkinCeuticals for my face. I thought I would take a chance with product. It cleared up my a acne immediately. This is a awesome produce.

SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
August 03, 2018

I've been using this for the last 3 years when I took a break from Obagi Nu-Derm. This product actually works, but after years of continued use, it reached its peak, and I do not see anymore improvement. The Glycolic 3% in it is no longer enough for me, so I got back to Obagi. But for those adults that are still breaking out but at the same time wants anti-aging, this is for you. It works.

best thing for bumps
August 01, 2018

I have mature skin (ahem), but I still have problems with clogged pores and cysts. This is the only thing I've found that is anti-aging that still helps with acne. I would be lost without it.

Finally, a product that works!
July 19, 2018

I read all the reviews but was still very skeptical it would work. Boy, does it work! My skin is totally clear in a few short weeks. My skin also is very smooth, and my sun damage is disappearing. Wish I had purchased this sooner.

Seems to really help
July 16, 2018

I am a 60 plus woman who has struggled with acne for many years. I have been using the Acne System for a couple of months now, and I think it has been helping to reduce the severity and frequency of my breakouts. As mentioned by other reviewers, the serum is not drying, which also helps reduce breakouts. However, I do not find the serum to be an overnight cure for any breakouts as others have reported.

SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100