Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


94 Results
March 30, 2019

Works to heal blemishes without the dryness.

I prefer this product because it keeps my skin moist as it targets blemishes & dark spots left from breakouts instead of drying out my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Clears breakout, amazing serum, give it a try!!!

I love this product. I am 36. With very sensitive, oily and acne-prone skin, 7 months ago start having hormonal acne. I’ve been using this magical serum for a week and the results are amazing. It worth every penny.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2019

Nice

Great for mini breakouts on 55-plus-year-old skin without over-drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Great as a spot treatment

I added this to my routine as a spot treatment for those random breakouts I get. My aesthetician has used it on me as a spot treatment me for a few years, and I finally bought my own. A little goes long way and it is excellent at clearing up a pimple before it fully surfaces.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

It really works!

I tried this on the advice of a girlfriend. I'm in my 50s with cystic acne on my chin. Started with one drop twice a day then up to two drops. The angry, red, underground zits went away. When I'm clear, it can be too drying, but when I breakout, it really works!

Profile Photo

Lisa

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2019

The best product for adult acne and aging skin

I've been using this product for 5 years, and it's the best for treating and preventing acne on blemish prone aging skin. I'm in my 40s, and skin is too dry to use many other products on the market. Love SkinCeuticals!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 20, 2019

Blemish and Age

I have sensitive skin, and I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2019

Can't Live Without It!

I swear by this stuff. I am 50 years old and still have acne. This works wonderfully and doesn't dry me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

Works better than my prescription acne cream

This makes my skin look and feel great. It clears up blemishes fast without overdrying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

It helps

I often have tiny, hormonal white heads on my chin and around the sides of my mouth, sometimes as many as 6-8 when I wake up in the morning. While I'm not now breakout free, since I began using this product twice a day, I'm virtually free of the whiteheads. It helps enough for me to keep using it!

Profile Photo

leskooy

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2018

Loved this

Controls breakouts and did not dry out skin. After awhile, skin got used to it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2018

Works for wrinkles

I am 45 years old and have oily skin. I don't get breakouts. It's just excessive sebum and enlarged pores. I really dislike having oily skin and enlarged pores. I have used many products over the years with no help. This product however did change few things for me. 1- It shrunk the enlarged pores significantly 2- it smoothed out the wrinkles on the side of my nose (incredible nothing helped with that before) 3- it brightened up my skin Besides the wonderful help of shrinking the enlarged pores, smoothing out the wrinkles, and brightening of my skin, I have not felt any help with the oiliness. I have been using this product for about a month now and I want to finish using the bottle and see if I can get help with the oiliness. I probably will purchase it again just for the wrinkles and shrinking the enlarged pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

Stopped Hormonal Acne within days!

This has been a lifesaver for me. Works great to clear skin and does not over dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2018

Blemish and age

I always order this when my skin decides it wants to break out which is not often but when it does the redness from picking or just the blemish takes so long to go away . This stuff really helps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

Great product!

Love this product! It really seems to help with my acne and makes my skin look refreshed after use. It can cause your face to be a little red if used with a numerous other products or if you put it on after laying out in the sun all day though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2018

Skin changer

This has immediately helped with my skin discoloration and even acne. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

Good response

I have been using this for a few years on both acne that are forming and on hard lumps that are deep formed acne. It seems to remove the bacteria and lead to healing. In a newly formed pimple, it works in two days towards drying it out, shrinking the bump and reducing the discoloration. In the older white heads which are nearly impossible to get rid of, it drys these out as well, albeit it takes longer. It takes three weeks of daily treatment, but the dry out and disappear. It does not cause harm to surrounding tissue. It is expensive, but it works better than anything I have ever tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2018

Blemish & Age Def

A really great product, works very quickly, perfect for spot application and because you use so little, the bottle will last forever.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 03, 2018

Best Blemish Serum

This serum is a magic potion. I see significant improvements over night. I’ve been using it for quite some time, and wouldn’t think of using anything else for acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2018

Best Acne Treatment!

I’ve had issues with cystic acne since going off birth control, and this serum really helps control outbreaks. With regular usage or spot treatment, I find blemishes clear quickly and occur less often. It’s also been great to add to a facial cleansing cloth for after my gym workout!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2018

Excellent for acne prone skin

Blemish and Age Defense has been very helpful in keeping oily areas of my face free from breakouts without being too drying. I use it after washing my face in the morning and evening. It can cause redness at first, but that effect has not lasted over time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

BLEMISH + AGE DEFENSE

I had been fighting acne for several months. I had tried everything I could find for acne. I knew that SkinCeuticals products was an awesome product because i use the C & E SkinCeuticals for my face. I thought I would take a chance with product. It cleared up my a acne immediately. This is a awesome produce.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2018

SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum

I've been using this for the last 3 years when I took a break from Obagi Nu-Derm. This product actually works, but after years of continued use, it reached its peak, and I do not see anymore improvement. The Glycolic 3% in it is no longer enough for me, so I got back to Obagi. But for those adults that are still breaking out but at the same time wants anti-aging, this is for you. It works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2018

best thing for bumps

I have mature skin (ahem), but I still have problems with clogged pores and cysts. This is the only thing I've found that is anti-aging that still helps with acne. I would be lost without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

Finally, a product that works!

I read all the reviews but was still very skeptical it would work. Boy, does it work! My skin is totally clear in a few short weeks. My skin also is very smooth, and my sun damage is disappearing. Wish I had purchased this sooner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
4
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5
SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age Defense Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100