LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Great light moisturizer
August 10, 2017

I've been using this moisturizer for a couple of months along with the Skinceuticals Adult Anti-Acne System. This product is very light, has an amazing texture and has not clogged my pores. I feel like my skin is getting hydration without the thick, greasiness of other moisturizers. For someone with combination skin (oily t-zone), it's provided good results and done exactly what it claims. Lightweight moisture, no breakouts and seems to have minimized my pores. Would definitely recommend for those with combination/oily skin.

Really nice moisturizer
July 25, 2017

Some moisturizers are too much, but this one is just right.

Nice!
July 13, 2017

This is a really nice, light moisturizer that I've been using for about 3 weeks now and my skin feels great. Loving the whole Skinceuticals line that I continue to add to!

Love
July 13, 2017

I have extremely oily skin and find most moisturizers make it more oily as the day goes on. This moisturizer is extremely light and keeps my skin smooth and soft all day. It also keeps my face oil free.

Best daily moisturizer!
July 07, 2017

Daily Moisture is an amazing cream that feels great! Provides the right amount of moisture without leaving my skin oily or feeling heavy. Would definitely recommend to all looking for a daily moisturizer.

Essential product
June 08, 2017

I'll never be without this moisturizer. I've tried a ton of different ones but this is by far the best for my combination skin.

Best moisturizer!
May 22, 2017

I have very oily skin, and I have spent so much time and money searching for a moisturizer that doesn't make me an even more oily mess. I love this product! It is very light, absorbs fast, and keeps my skin hydrated. It feels wonderful on my face too. I also have adult acne, and this product does not irritate my face at all, in fact, I haven't had a single break out or pimple since I have been using this the past few weeks. My makeup stays on all day too. I'm so happy I've finally found this moisturizer!!! I will definitely re-purchase!!!!!

SkinCeuticals Moisturizer
April 25, 2017

This product was ordered for my daughter. She was having a problem with dry skin but other products caused breakouts. She loves it...she loves all the SkinCeuticals products that we have ordered as well. Great!!

Awesome Product!
April 21, 2017

This product and other SkinCeuticals are the best. I've never loved a product line so much! My dermatologist also recommends and sells this product. Once you try it, you'll be a loyal customer to the product. The serums are the best too!

SkinCeuticals daily moisturizers
January 12, 2017

This product has been a sure winner for my sensitive skin. I have on and off rosacea on my cheek areas, and this moisturizer goes on easily, and absorbs beautifully. Make up applies so easily and smoothly over this product.

Moisture without the heaviness.
January 06, 2017

This is a great product for oily skin. It is a nutrient product and has plenty of moisture without the film of most creams. I am over 50 and live in a very humid area.

Long-time favorite
November 28, 2016

I''ve been using this moisturizer in the morning, after serum, for several years. It''s medium weight, is absorbed well, and keeps my skin looking hydrated. I have sensitive skin and this is one of the few moisturizers I''ve found that doesn''t irritate my skin.

Best Kept Secret
November 28, 2016

Absorbs into the skin effortlessly. It's lightweight and doesn't leave your face feeling oily or tacky. I've used this brand for years and find this to be the gold standard for moisturizers.

Feels amazing
November 04, 2016

I have been using the daily moisturizer for almost a year now and never want to use anything else again on my skin! Super lightweight and not greasy at all. Dries instantly and makes my skin feel amazing. I have also noticed a big difference in the appearance of my skin since switching to this moisturizer. I would highly recommend!

Good, not great
October 22, 2016

I love almost all of my Skinceuticals products, but this moisturizer is just ok for me. It smells alright, smooth, light, soaks in well, I guess I don't have anything bad to say about it, I just have others I prefer, and for the price, I want to love it as much as I do other Skinceuticals products.

Not up to expectations
September 26, 2016

I bought daily moisturizer, because I liked the trial of the night cream. I didn't like the way this cream goes on. The texture is off to me, too. I bought the night cream as well, and love it.

Super lightweight
September 19, 2016

I initially got this product as a free sample I randomly chose. I only used it on my neck, and after a week, I noticed my skin wasn't as saggy. I ordered a full jar, and slowly began using it on my face, small areas at a time since I wasn't sure if it would break me out. Nope, no breakouts, I now use it on both face & neck. I have a brighter complexion. I beg they don't change the recipe.

Good
August 16, 2016

Lightweight and works well with my combination skin. Has not made me break out. Only drawback is that after opening some cream came out and it was a little messy but besides that an overall good moisturizer.

Hydrating moisturizer
August 16, 2016

This is my second jar. It really hydrates your face leaving a nice pearl healthy look. Went to visit PR and my cousin loved it too!

Good but...
August 09, 2016

This feels good, very light, absorbs quickly but a little burning sensation on my super sensitive skin. good product but I won't buy it again :(

good product!
July 23, 2016

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my face has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of! I like it very much!!!!!

Great for oily skin!
May 17, 2016

I love this daily moisturizer for my combo/oily skin...a lot of other things are way too heavy for me. So glad I found this.

Good Product!
May 06, 2016

This moisturizer is light weight, well-absorbed, and makes my pores look less noticeable.

Excellent product
December 05, 2015

This is an excellent product for a number of reasons. It is very suitable for oily or sensitive skin its very light but still delivers the adequate degree of moisture. It is also great in combination with make-up, a characteristic that is hard to find in other products. I have very problematic skin, and this moisturizer has worked very well for me.

Great Moisturizer
November 04, 2015

I received a sample and have used it. I really like it. Its not greasy and absorbs well. It made my skin so soft and smooth after applying it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100