Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


87 Results
March 16, 2019

Hear it’s great

I purchased this for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift. She loves SkinCeuticals and was so happy when she got it considering the price. She says that luckily, it lasts her a long time and doesn’t have to repurchase all the time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Great basic moisturizer for combo skin

I've purchased this product multiple times. It's a great simple moisturizer for combo skin. It is not as hydrating or glowing as I wish it was, but it does the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture

This product is light, however it provides just the right amount of moisture. It allows my skin to feel moist without feeling greasy. I like how my makeup goes on smooth over the top of it. I love how my face feels while wearing this product. I have purchased it several times and would definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2019

Like it

I have been using this for about 4 days now, and I see significant difference from my previous moisturizer, it's doing a great job controlling oil

Profile Photo

Teomikeladze

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Leaves an after glow!

I’ve been using this moisturizer for about three weeks now, and I really like it. It doesn’t leave any residue, a little goes a long way and it leaves my skin feeling refreshed and leaves a finished glow that lasts practically all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Wow!

This cream works wonderfully for my sensitive combination skin. I do not find my skin gets oily and my skin is so soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Good

My skin likes this moisture very much

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

Rich Moisturizer

If you like a heavier cream, then this one is for you. It was a bit too rich for my skin. I do not like the jar though because you expose all the product to air and the environment every time you open it. I didn’t repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

Best moisture for oily skin

I use it every morning and evening. It helps my skin stay hydrated and not sticky. You can use it with sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2018

great moisturizer

great moisturize,r but I don't like the white colorants in it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

Great

I used it for a week and my face already feels better than before, soft nourished and hydrated without excessive sebum at the end of a hard workday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Great Everyday cream

You use this every day. Makes my skin feel smooth yet not greasy. A must to have!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2018

Not for combo skin

I've been looking for a light moisturizer to use during the day on my combo skin. In a couple hours after using the moisturizer, my t-zone is shiny. It is a good moisturizer, but I only use it at night now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Not too heavy

My first time using this cream, and I really like it. It’s light enough so I don’t feel it all day and doesn’t cause a slick surface but provides just enough moisture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Amazing!

It feels so good on the skin, fresh and extremely hydrating: it has these little particles that help my face glow! I used it for only two weeks and my face already feels different, soft nourished and hydrated without excessive sebum at the end of a hard workday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

SkinCeuticals emollience

Great moisturizer and it doesn’t contain dimethicone which is an ingredient that causes breakouts for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2018

amazing moisturizer

absolutely love this moisturizer! super great for my oily/combo skin. This moisturizer lasts forever and doesn't make my skin oilier. works well as a base under primer and makeup as well. I usually can't stand moisturizers that aren't gels/water creams because they feel so heavy, but this one is lightweight, and the skin just soaks it up. I would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

Disappointed in Daily Moisture

SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture is the first product in this line that has disappointed me. It feels slimy, heavy and almost greasy. I would not purchase this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

Good Moisturizer

Daily Moisture is a good basic moisturizer. The consistency is great, and it absorbs well. Even when I don't buy it on sale, it is a good value. I was using Emollience in the winter and thought I could switch to something lighter in the summer. Though I would describe my skin as normal, with a slight tendency to be dry, this product is not working for me. I need something a little heavier, even in the middle of summer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2018

Wonderful Product!

I'm a big fan of all SkinCeuticals products. This one is no exception.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2018

Perfect for oily skin!!!

Zero oil feel. Skin is clear and smooth!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2018

On The Fence

I’m not sure about this moisturizer. I have extremely oily skin and rarely find anything that helps with oil control, so this works as good as anything else I have used. What I don’t like is the shimmer effect on my skin. I will use this but doubt I would order again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2018

Not good for oily skin

I have a problem with oily skin, and this product just isn't right for me. Wonderful when put on, but after a few hours, the oily shine is back and just won't stay away. Not for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Great, light moisturizer

I was looking for an everyday moisturizer that did not make my face feel oily or greasy and the Daily Moisturizer from SkinCeuticals is perfect. I can use it as my nighttime moisturizer and/or under my foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2018

A Keeper

I have combination skin and large pores. Everything I try breaks me out, and I'm in my 50s! This is truly a staple in my makeup routine. It doesn't break me out, and my pores look smaller! There is also a beautiful sheen to may face when I use it. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
4
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
3
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
4
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
3
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
3
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
2
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
4
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
3
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
3
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100