Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


83 Results
Leaves an after glow!
December 26, 2018

I’ve been using this moisturizer for about three weeks now, and I really like it. It doesn’t leave any residue, a little goes a long way and it leaves my skin feeling refreshed and leaves a finished glow that lasts practically all day.

Wow!
December 24, 2018

This cream works wonderfully for my sensitive combination skin. I do not find my skin gets oily and my skin is so soft.

Good
December 22, 2018

My skin likes this moisture very much

Rich Moisturizer
December 20, 2018

If you like a heavier cream, then this one is for you. It was a bit too rich for my skin. I do not like the jar though because you expose all the product to air and the environment every time you open it. I didn’t repurchase.

Best moisture for oily skin
December 19, 2018

I use it every morning and evening. It helps my skin stay hydrated and not sticky. You can use it with sunscreen.

great moisturizer
November 22, 2018

great moisturize,r but I don't like the white colorants in it.

Great
November 19, 2018

I used it for a week and my face already feels better than before, soft nourished and hydrated without excessive sebum at the end of a hard workday.

Great Everyday cream
November 12, 2018

You use this every day. Makes my skin feel smooth yet not greasy. A must to have!!

Not for combo skin
November 12, 2018

I've been looking for a light moisturizer to use during the day on my combo skin. In a couple hours after using the moisturizer, my t-zone is shiny. It is a good moisturizer, but I only use it at night now.

Not too heavy
November 07, 2018

My first time using this cream, and I really like it. It’s light enough so I don’t feel it all day and doesn’t cause a slick surface but provides just enough moisture.

Amazing!
November 06, 2018

It feels so good on the skin, fresh and extremely hydrating: it has these little particles that help my face glow! I used it for only two weeks and my face already feels different, soft nourished and hydrated without excessive sebum at the end of a hard workday.

SkinCeuticals emollience
October 05, 2018

Great moisturizer and it doesn’t contain dimethicone which is an ingredient that causes breakouts for me.

amazing moisturizer
September 02, 2018

absolutely love this moisturizer! super great for my oily/combo skin. This moisturizer lasts forever and doesn't make my skin oilier. works well as a base under primer and makeup as well. I usually can't stand moisturizers that aren't gels/water creams because they feel so heavy, but this one is lightweight, and the skin just soaks it up. I would recommend.

Disappointed in Daily Moisture
July 26, 2018

SkinCeuticals Daily Moisture is the first product in this line that has disappointed me. It feels slimy, heavy and almost greasy. I would not purchase this again.

Good Moisturizer
July 19, 2018

Daily Moisture is a good basic moisturizer. The consistency is great, and it absorbs well. Even when I don't buy it on sale, it is a good value. I was using Emollience in the winter and thought I could switch to something lighter in the summer. Though I would describe my skin as normal, with a slight tendency to be dry, this product is not working for me. I need something a little heavier, even in the middle of summer.

Wonderful Product!
June 29, 2018

I'm a big fan of all SkinCeuticals products. This one is no exception.

Perfect for oily skin!!!
April 10, 2018

Zero oil feel. Skin is clear and smooth!

Qetsiyah
On The Fence
April 06, 2018

I’m not sure about this moisturizer. I have extremely oily skin and rarely find anything that helps with oil control, so this works as good as anything else I have used. What I don’t like is the shimmer effect on my skin. I will use this but doubt I would order again.

Not good for oily skin
March 14, 2018

I have a problem with oily skin, and this product just isn't right for me. Wonderful when put on, but after a few hours, the oily shine is back and just won't stay away. Not for me.

Great, light moisturizer
March 08, 2018

I was looking for an everyday moisturizer that did not make my face feel oily or greasy and the Daily Moisturizer from SkinCeuticals is perfect. I can use it as my nighttime moisturizer and/or under my foundation.

A Keeper
March 04, 2018

I have combination skin and large pores. Everything I try breaks me out, and I'm in my 50s! This is truly a staple in my makeup routine. It doesn't break me out, and my pores look smaller! There is also a beautiful sheen to may face when I use it. I highly recommend this product.

THE BEST MOISTURIZER
February 10, 2018

I love this light non oily daily moisturizer. I have 60+ skin. Daily Moisturizer is perfect for my skin. Absorbs into my skin immediately. No odor. Leaves my skin moisturized but not oily. No breakouts or blackheads after using over 30 days. Ladies and Gents the earlier in age you start with SkinCeuticals the better. Cleanse,hydrate and protect!!! Outstanding skin care line!

Lovely Product!
February 09, 2018

Goes on so smoothly. Not heavy or greasy feeling at all. Works perfectly under make up. Makes your skin feel so much more supple.

Rita
GREAT
February 07, 2018

I had a face lift almost 10 yrs ago. This daily moisture has been wonderful. I don't wear any foundation a people are amazed and has kept my neck nice and supple. Works great around the mouth for fine lines.

I wouldn't recommend this product...
February 01, 2018

The moisturizer itself is not greasy, but it includes some shiny ingredient in it and makes the face of someone who wants matte skin shiny. So ironic :(



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tue Weather 3p.m. Closed
Tel:402-697-1100