Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Emollience

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Emollience

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


89 Results
Emollience
March 18, 2019

This is a wonderful moisture from SkinCeuticals. It is nice & rich for a mature skin, but absorbs well and really gives a hydrating feel and look to your skin. Very good for dry or mature skin!

Wonderful
February 26, 2019

My skin is very dry, and I have spent so much money trying to find a moisturizer that will keep my skin moist, well, I finally found it! My face feels so supple and does not dry out within 30 minutes like the others. Love it!

Love this Product!
February 24, 2019

I have been using SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer for the past year. I love the sheer texture, and the pleasant not overpowering fragrance of this product. I am 68 years old and have found this product to deliver what it promises, smoother, healthier looking feel and texture to my complexion.

One of the best creams I used!
January 04, 2019

Love this cream, it makes my face plump and moisturized whole day without making oily. I feel it also makes my skin tighter.

Such a great night cream
December 24, 2018

This cream works great at night for my combination skin! With the cold settling in, this has helped keep my face from getting dry.

This is the best!
December 16, 2018

I truly love the entire SkinCeuticals line. Yes, they are more expensive. But, they are worth it, especially when you reach a certain age. I love Clinique, but it just wasn't cutting it anymore as I aged and my skin became drier. Be sure to use the B5 with this for maximum results! And start with their amazing Cleansing Wash. So much better than the Cetaphil I've been using for 50 years. I waited for the LovelySkin sale and was also able to pick up the CE Ferulic for a great price. Even my dermatologist recommends this line.

Great Daily Moisterizer
December 14, 2018

This is a nice weight for day use. I use a heavier one at night. Layers well under makeup.

Best Moisturizer
December 08, 2018

I'm 72. My skin is the softest it has ever been. My makeup goes on flawlessly, & I have a glow that I did not have before using this moisturizer.

Great night time moisture
November 25, 2018

Love using this at night time! i have oily and dry skin in the winter and i feel like this has really hydrated my skin at night.

Good
November 19, 2018

I think it is suitable for dry skin. After a week of soft skin and not dry as before.

Emollience is a great SkinCeuticals product
October 28, 2018

I have used Emollience Moisturizer for several years now. It seems to be the best in helping heal small areas of facial psoriasis I have developed in my "senior" years. If you have any problems with dry and/or sensitive skin, I highly recommend SkinCeuticals Emollience. I am a firm believer in SkinCeuticals products!!

The Best
October 26, 2018

I have been using this moisturizer for 18 years and would never switch to anything else. Many of my friends were so impressed with my skin they switched to this product. It absorbs without leaving a greasy feeling and does not my my face shiny. I truly love this product.

Great product
October 15, 2018

Absorbs quickly, lovely texture. This is my second jar. I will continue using it.

Best moisturizer for dry climates
October 13, 2018

This moisturizer has changed my skin! A consistent skincare regimen is key to great skin, and I use several of the SkinCeuticals products and swear by them, but I wouldn’t be anywhere in Colorado without this moisturizer. It doesn’t leave your skin looking or feeling greasy, it’s light but super nourishing at the same time. Excellent product!

Emollience review
October 04, 2018

This cream is amazing!! Keeps my skin very soft without a greasy feeling.

It's OK
September 13, 2018

This product was OK. Personally, I felt it was to heavy for Texas summers, and it left my skin looking greasy. I think this product is more suited for winter and colder climates.

Amazing
September 06, 2018

I love this product and have been using it for years. It is small but lasts a long time and is effective!

My Favorite Everyday Moisturizer
August 20, 2018

I love the way it feels, moisturizes, and works. If you're doing Retin-A, or another kind of strong activator, this moisturizer is a great compliment to that for hydration. Thickness is somewhere between a light daytime and heavy overnight cream. Just perfect.

Great moisturizer!
July 30, 2018

I started using this moisturizer after my dermatologist recommended it. I have dry yet oily skin and needed something thick and hydrating. This moisturizer is perfect, especially during the winter time. It’s also good for acne prone skin. Highly recommend!

First time I have tried this
July 28, 2018

Although I always use SkinCeuticals products, this is the first time I have tried this one. It is a lovely cream. Does not leave a greasy residue and works well layered over the other SkinCeuticals products I use daily. Would highly recommend it.

SkinCeuticals emollience
July 28, 2018

I use this every morning along with makeup, and it looks natural and smooth. I get many complements on my skin which is very rewarding considering I am in my late 70s.

Terrific lightweight moisturizer
July 23, 2018

I have been using the SkinCeuticals anti-aging system. Though I love the AGE moisturizer, I found it a bit heavy for day. I ordered the emollients moisturizer for day, and it is perfect with the other anti aging products I am using. It is lightweight and absorbs beautifully!! Highly recommend!!

Best moisturizer
July 18, 2018

This is my second purchase of this moisturizer, and I can’t say enough good things! I use this every night before bed. It’s not too thick but really helps my skin feel moisturized when I wake up.

heavy but not that moisturizing
June 06, 2018

Very thick moisturizer but does not really moisturize. Just stays on top of skin. So my face is still dry after applying.

Best of best!
April 25, 2018

I always return to SkinCeuticals for quality products at a reasonable cost! 5 stars!!!!!

SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
3
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
3
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100