LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Emollience

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Emollience


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Emollience so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


46 Results
Patty
July 21, 2017

Love this moisturizer. Helps fine lines disappear.

SkinCeuiticals Emollience
June 24, 2017

I have mature, dry skin. In the last year I added a Retinol product to my regime. I started putting a layer of Emollience over the product so my skin would feel less dry and flaky. In a short period of time my skin looks better and feels better.

Saved my dry skin
June 15, 2017

This face cream has saved my dry skin. It's very rich and creamy but at the same time, dries quite fast. I'm already on my second jar and it has been life changing on my face. I would definitely recommend to anyone with sensitive skin prone to break outs, which is how my skin is.

Best nighttime cream
May 18, 2017

Love this cream. I have very sensitive skin and all of the SkinCeuticals products have been amazing. Worth every penny.

Perfect day cream
April 26, 2017

I love the texture of this cream for daytime wear. It's very moisturizing without being sticky and my skin seems very happy!

Luscious and Effective on Dry, Sensitive Skin
March 22, 2017

I'm in love with this moisturizer. On my very dry, sensitive skin, most moisturizers disappear in an instant and leave no results. But I've found that this one is different in that it leaves a dewy result that actually stays. I use it both morning and night and even in the morning I don't wake up with parched skin. Mornings I apply it after a serum but before sunblock. At night I use it after Skinceuticals Triple Lipid cream and this combo really benefits my skin which in the winter can become as dry and fragile as tissue paper. I've only been using it for 2 months so we'll see how it works when the weather gets milder. But for now, I definitely plan to purchase again.

Perfect for CNY Winters!
March 18, 2017

I LOVE Emollience as a heavy duty moisturizer that not only works wonders to combat the dryness from the harsh winters, but also absorbs easily/quickly so I don't look like a shiny mess after putting it on. I discovered my 21 yr old daughter has been stealing mine, and she loves it too!

Excellent product in my arsenal
March 07, 2017

A staple for my healthy skin! I have used this product for years. My skin is very dry in the winter and the smooth creamy texture is perfect. This product is not greasy and does not leave a film or stickiness. It feels great and is light while providing the ultimate amount of moisture to my skin.

Very hydrating
February 03, 2017

I expected this cream to be heavier which I need in the harsh winters. It's not particularly heavy but it is very moisturizing and I love the way my makeup looks when applied. I don't feel dry at the end of the day which is rare. This product was a pleasant surprise and I would definitely purchase again!

Theresa
Not enough
January 30, 2017

A good moisturizer but my skin is dry and although this feels good on I need one that can stand on its own. I find I need to use their Age Interupture Creme after using the Emollience to achieve a truly moisturized skin. That gets pretty pricey using the two, so I will choose to stay with one, the Age Interrupter even though it costs more.

Love the smell and consistency
January 22, 2017

This is a great moisturizer. It is light and makes my skin feel good. Great product to use every day.

Great for dry skin!
January 04, 2017

Great for dry skin! Moisturizing without clogging pores.

Great face cream
December 23, 2016

Love skinceuticals line! This cream leaves my skin smooth and well hydrated. Will purchase again.

Excellent for sensitive, combination skin
December 06, 2016

I recently moved to a dry climate and could not find something that moisturized without breaking my skin out or making my skin greasy. Emollience has been wonderful for moisturizing my skin for day and night. Any very dry parts, like my forehead, I touch up with a little Caudalie Divine Oil and my skin is happy. Highly recommend using both.

Great moisturizer
November 30, 2016

This is a great every day moisturizer. It is very light, non clogging and not greasy. Light fresh scent! Love it.

Great moisturizer
November 07, 2016

Very emollient and rich which I really like in winter and dry months but my skin initially broke out a little which was short lived. I also like the price!

Great for dry skin
October 12, 2016

Love this face cream, leaves my skin nice and soft and hydrated.

The Best!
August 08, 2016

I adore this face cream. So moisturizing but not too heavy or tacky. Loyal buyer!

Excellent for sensitive & dry skin
May 13, 2016

I love most SkinCeuticals products I have tried so far, and Emollience is the best of all of them (this is the one I would take with me if I had to go to an island and select only 1 skin product). It moisturizes your skin effectively, gently, and gives it a light and freshness that no other product provides.

Good. Product
March 31, 2016

This is a very good product. I love it very much. It makes me more and more beautiful! Really send to eight. I love you very much!

Nice moisturizer for dry aging skin!
February 20, 2016

I started using Skinceuticals about 4 months ago and this is the first time I can honestly say I see and feel the results! My skin is more hydrated, smoother and pores are definitely minimized! I am sold on these products! This is a nice light weight moisturizer that I use over the Hydrating serum. It soaks into the skin and doesn't make my skin look greasy or breakout. Makeup goes on smoothly over this and skin looks hydrated.

Great for dry skin in the winter
December 01, 2015

I have dry skin and I use this moisturizer as the last touch of moisture in the evenings following the application of reservation.

Great for dry skin
November 30, 2015

I have dry skin with sensitive cheeks. Emollience cream works excellent as a day moisturizer for me.

Great Daily Mositurizer
August 31, 2015

I truly love this daily moisturizer. It keeps my skin moist throughout the day, without being oily.

excellent for sensitive skin
August 15, 2015

Best face cream I have ever used,worth every penny. absorbs into the skin easily, not sticky or greasy does not cause sensitive skin to break out.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100