Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Emollience

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Emollience

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results
May 06, 2019

Works for me

I mix it with my retinal product to keep my 55-year-old+ skin from becoming over dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

THE ABSOLUTE BEST MOISTURIZER!!

I received a sample of this product after a hydra facial at my spa, and OMG!! This is the best moisturizer ever!! I woke up the next day and my skin was so soft and moisturized! I have spent a fortune on other moisturizers and hands down this is the best I've tried. Is this line expensive, yes, but well worth the money. Please make the investment in your skin and stop using "store" brands. I promise, you will see a difference!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 18, 2019

Emollience

This is a wonderful moisture from SkinCeuticals. It is nice & rich for a mature skin, but absorbs well and really gives a hydrating feel and look to your skin. Very good for dry or mature skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 26, 2019

Wonderful

My skin is very dry, and I have spent so much money trying to find a moisturizer that will keep my skin moist, well, I finally found it! My face feels so supple and does not dry out within 30 minutes like the others. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

Love this Product!

I have been using SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer for the past year. I love the sheer texture, and the pleasant not overpowering fragrance of this product. I am 68 years old and have found this product to deliver what it promises, smoother, healthier looking feel and texture to my complexion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

One of the best creams I used!

Love this cream, it makes my face plump and moisturized whole day without making oily. I feel it also makes my skin tighter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Such a great night cream

This cream works great at night for my combination skin! With the cold settling in, this has helped keep my face from getting dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2018

This is the best!

I truly love the entire SkinCeuticals line. Yes, they are more expensive. But, they are worth it, especially when you reach a certain age. I love Clinique, but it just wasn't cutting it anymore as I aged and my skin became drier. Be sure to use the B5 with this for maximum results! And start with their amazing Cleansing Wash. So much better than the Cetaphil I've been using for 50 years. I waited for the LovelySkin sale and was also able to pick up the CE Ferulic for a great price. Even my dermatologist recommends this line.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 14, 2018

Great Daily Moisterizer

This is a nice weight for day use. I use a heavier one at night. Layers well under makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 08, 2018

Best Moisturizer

I'm 72. My skin is the softest it has ever been. My makeup goes on flawlessly, & I have a glow that I did not have before using this moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2018

Great night time moisture

Love using this at night time! i have oily and dry skin in the winter and i feel like this has really hydrated my skin at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

Good

I think it is suitable for dry skin. After a week of soft skin and not dry as before.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2018

Emollience is a great SkinCeuticals product

I have used Emollience Moisturizer for several years now. It seems to be the best in helping heal small areas of facial psoriasis I have developed in my "senior" years. If you have any problems with dry and/or sensitive skin, I highly recommend SkinCeuticals Emollience. I am a firm believer in SkinCeuticals products!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2018

The Best

I have been using this moisturizer for 18 years and would never switch to anything else. Many of my friends were so impressed with my skin they switched to this product. It absorbs without leaving a greasy feeling and does not my my face shiny. I truly love this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 15, 2018

Great product

Absorbs quickly, lovely texture. This is my second jar. I will continue using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2018

Best moisturizer for dry climates

This moisturizer has changed my skin! A consistent skincare regimen is key to great skin, and I use several of the SkinCeuticals products and swear by them, but I wouldn’t be anywhere in Colorado without this moisturizer. It doesn’t leave your skin looking or feeling greasy, it’s light but super nourishing at the same time. Excellent product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2018

Emollience review

This cream is amazing!! Keeps my skin very soft without a greasy feeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

It's OK

This product was OK. Personally, I felt it was to heavy for Texas summers, and it left my skin looking greasy. I think this product is more suited for winter and colder climates.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 06, 2018

Amazing

I love this product and have been using it for years. It is small but lasts a long time and is effective!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2018

My Favorite Everyday Moisturizer

I love the way it feels, moisturizes, and works. If you're doing Retin-A, or another kind of strong activator, this moisturizer is a great compliment to that for hydration. Thickness is somewhere between a light daytime and heavy overnight cream. Just perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

Great moisturizer!

I started using this moisturizer after my dermatologist recommended it. I have dry yet oily skin and needed something thick and hydrating. This moisturizer is perfect, especially during the winter time. It’s also good for acne prone skin. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

First time I have tried this

Although I always use SkinCeuticals products, this is the first time I have tried this one. It is a lovely cream. Does not leave a greasy residue and works well layered over the other SkinCeuticals products I use daily. Would highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

SkinCeuticals emollience

I use this every morning along with makeup, and it looks natural and smooth. I get many complements on my skin which is very rewarding considering I am in my late 70s.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Terrific lightweight moisturizer

I have been using the SkinCeuticals anti-aging system. Though I love the AGE moisturizer, I found it a bit heavy for day. I ordered the emollients moisturizer for day, and it is perfect with the other anti aging products I am using. It is lightweight and absorbs beautifully!! Highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2018

Best moisturizer

This is my second purchase of this moisturizer, and I can’t say enough good things! I use this every night before bed. It’s not too thick but really helps my skin feel moisturized when I wake up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
3
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5
SkinCeuticals Emollience Rich Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100