Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
May 03, 2019

Excellent! Worked for Me

This product really helped stabilize my skin. I'm 51 and started getting awful acne last year. I started using this because of the glowing reviews and within a week I could see a difference. I am still getting acne, but it's very minimal, and it goes away quickly. It also did away with the redness on my skin. I love this product and have been using it now for 4 months. It's made a big difference in my skin. I also love the way it smells and makes my skin feels. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2019

Terrible Packaging

I was excited about purchasing this toner as the description sounded really great. What I am having a hard time getting over is that the bottle has a flip-top where the toner just runs out of a rectangular spout over the edge and down the side of the bottle as I am frantically trying not to waste any. I’m just going to get over it and try another toner next time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

SC Equalizing Toner

Great product but would like in spray bottle as previously supplied.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Great product!

This toner makes my skin tone clear without overdrying. It cleans up everything my facial cleanser leaves behind.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2019

Great product!

Love this toner. I have sensitive acne prone skin, and this doesn’t break me out or dry my face out. Will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

SkinCeutials

Overall, this is a great toner. It doesn't burn or sting nor does it dry out my skin. Good product for your skin''s pH balance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Gentle indeed

Overall, this is a great toner. It doesn't burn or sting nor does it dry out my skin. Good product for your skin's pH balance.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 20, 2018

Meh...

I bought this since the LHA toner was on back-order, and I had read that the equalizing toner was a holy grail for adult acne. I love SkinCeuticals, but unfortunately, I cannot say I am overly impressed with this product. I suppose it does its job, but I feel that you could get the same effect from a much less expensive product. I will be sticking with the LHA!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2018

Happy with product

I am on my second bottle and no complaints. It doesn’t dry out my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Lightweight and refreshing

I recently purchased this toner and love how light it is on my skin. I use it after cleansing my skin and finish it off with a moisturizer. It doesn't feel oily or dry. It doesn't leave my skin irritated like more other toners.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2018

Don't like the bottle design

It always has extra toner coming out and contaminating the lid. Also, if your skin is broken/has minor scratch, it really stings when you apply the toner.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2018

Balances PH of my skin

Pleasant smelling toner that is perfect after the SkinCeuticals gentle cleanser. My skin feels fresh and ready for serums and moisturizers.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2018

Love this!

I switched to using SkinCeuticals products a few years back and couldn't be happier with my results!! The entire line works well together and has greatly improved my skin. The equalizing toner makes my skin feel great -- not dry and doesn't burn my skin. Great for all skin types!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2018

Feels nice

Feels nice, and I think it does a pretty good job at preparing my skin for my anti-aging regimen that follows.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2018

Feel really nice

A friend ordered this and let me try it before I ordered. I try it for the first time and love the way it left my skin feeling. So I went ahead and just ordered it. Can’t wait to get it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2018

great item.

makes my skin soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2018

Refreshing

No sting. No harsh smell. Just refreshing. Makes my skin feel balanced and clean without over drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Great toner

I love this alcohol free toner. It feels refreshing and doesn't dry out my oily skin. I use it twice daily to keep my skin skin clear. I would like the packaging changed from a spray top to a plain bottle top.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2017

Best Toner

Leaves my skin squeaky clean without drying it out!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2017

Toner

This product seems to really clear my skin up. And no dryness at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2017

Toner Perfection

I needed a toner that would be kind to my skin. So many of them make my face very dry and create problems that aren't there until I use the product. This SkinCeuticals toner is gentle enough for me to use it twice a day on my sensitive skin! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

Refreshing and gentle

I've always stayed away from toners for fear of drying out my skin (most are alcohol based), but this one is so gentle and is the perfect spritz right after washing my face. It's also a perfect base for serums!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2017

SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner

Really like this toner. Smells good. Very light toner but gets the job done. Love the see through bottle so you can see when your almost out. Does the job well

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2017

Good toner

This is a high quality toner. My only complaint is that it's in a spray bottle. I always feel like the overspray is wasting product. I'd much prefer a bottle with a small opening so I could just pour onto a cotton pad and not feel like I'm spraying my hands and the countertop, etc. I do like the product. It doesn't dry me out but gives me a nice clean balanced skin surface prepped for more products.

Profile Photo

DebbyO23

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2016

Good

I use it in conjunction with SC simply clean and retinol and no irritation. No alcohol which is a plus.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
3
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
4
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
4
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
3
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
4
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
4
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
5
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
4
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100