Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
SkinCeutials
November 30, 2018

Overall, this is a great toner. It doesn't burn or sting nor does it dry out my skin. Good product for your skin''s pH balance.

Gentle indeed
September 25, 2018

Overall, this is a great toner. It doesn't burn or sting nor does it dry out my skin. Good product for your skin's pH balance.

Meh...
September 20, 2018

I bought this since the LHA toner was on back-order, and I had read that the equalizing toner was a holy grail for adult acne. I love SkinCeuticals, but unfortunately, I cannot say I am overly impressed with this product. I suppose it does its job, but I feel that you could get the same effect from a much less expensive product. I will be sticking with the LHA!

Happy with product
September 06, 2018

I am on my second bottle and no complaints. It doesn’t dry out my face.

Christie
Lightweight and refreshing
August 29, 2018

I recently purchased this toner and love how light it is on my skin. I use it after cleansing my skin and finish it off with a moisturizer. It doesn't feel oily or dry. It doesn't leave my skin irritated like more other toners.

Don't like the bottle design
July 23, 2018

It always has extra toner coming out and contaminating the lid. Also, if your skin is broken/has minor scratch, it really stings when you apply the toner.

Balances PH of my skin
July 17, 2018

Pleasant smelling toner that is perfect after the SkinCeuticals gentle cleanser. My skin feels fresh and ready for serums and moisturizers.

Love this!
March 30, 2018

I switched to using SkinCeuticals products a few years back and couldn't be happier with my results!! The entire line works well together and has greatly improved my skin. The equalizing toner makes my skin feel great -- not dry and doesn't burn my skin. Great for all skin types!

Feels nice
March 18, 2018

Feels nice, and I think it does a pretty good job at preparing my skin for my anti-aging regimen that follows.

Feel really nice
March 11, 2018

A friend ordered this and let me try it before I ordered. I try it for the first time and love the way it left my skin feeling. So I went ahead and just ordered it. Can’t wait to get it.

great item.
February 01, 2018

makes my skin soft.

Refreshing
January 11, 2018

No sting. No harsh smell. Just refreshing. Makes my skin feel balanced and clean without over drying.

Great toner
December 30, 2017

I love this alcohol free toner. It feels refreshing and doesn't dry out my oily skin. I use it twice daily to keep my skin skin clear. I would like the packaging changed from a spray top to a plain bottle top.

Best Toner
November 13, 2017

Leaves my skin squeaky clean without drying it out!

Toner
September 18, 2017

This product seems to really clear my skin up. And no dryness at all.

Toner Perfection
July 31, 2017

I needed a toner that would be kind to my skin. So many of them make my face very dry and create problems that aren't there until I use the product. This SkinCeuticals toner is gentle enough for me to use it twice a day on my sensitive skin! Love it!

Refreshing and gentle
June 22, 2017

I've always stayed away from toners for fear of drying out my skin (most are alcohol based), but this one is so gentle and is the perfect spritz right after washing my face. It's also a perfect base for serums!

SkinCeuticals Equalizing Toner
May 20, 2017

Really like this toner. Smells good. Very light toner but gets the job done. Love the see through bottle so you can see when your almost out. Does the job well

Good toner
January 28, 2017

This is a high quality toner. My only complaint is that it's in a spray bottle. I always feel like the overspray is wasting product. I'd much prefer a bottle with a small opening so I could just pour onto a cotton pad and not feel like I'm spraying my hands and the countertop, etc. I do like the product. It doesn't dry me out but gives me a nice clean balanced skin surface prepped for more products.

DebbyO23
Good
October 10, 2016

I use it in conjunction with SC simply clean and retinol and no irritation. No alcohol which is a plus.

Great
August 26, 2016

You only need one or two sprays for your whole face and maybe another one for your neck. Smells fresh and my skin looks smoother and a little brighter after continued use.

Simple, effective
February 10, 2016

I really like this toner. It gets any last traces of make up left behind by cleansers and did not aggravate my sensitive skin. My skin has a nice glow to it when I use this on a regular basis.

good product!
December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!

good product!
December 14, 2015

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my acne has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of!

Performs just like name
October 21, 2015

This is the second time I have purchased this toner. I like that it gets rid of any makeup left after cleansing but doesnt strip the skin. I have combination skin that sometimes gets dry flakes and this toner has never irritated my skin or made it red.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100