Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque

LEAP YEAR SALE - 20% OFF MOST BRANDS Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
January 21, 2020

Excellent product

I was first introduced to this product through my dermatologist who heard I was taking a trip across the ocean to EUR. She told me to place this mask on before I flew and take it off when I landed, as I would need my skin hydrated from the long flight. I was a little skeptical on it, but did it and loved the results. I now use it a few nights a week over the skinceuticals retinol and it is fabulous as it keeps my skin from drying out from it. Place it on before night night, use a damp towel in the morning to wipe it off.

Profile Photo

shawnkane

January 18, 2020

Not great

While I have many products from this line, this product I did not care for and returned it. It has a horrible consistency, and I didn't like how it felt.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Very moisturizing mask!

First time using this mask and really like it! It has an unusual texture but not off-putting. A little difficult to remove but it is very hydrating. Try it!

Profile Photo

Beautyjunkie1

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

I love it!

I buy SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel and use it under my moisturizer during our long winters. I discovered the gel masque and ordered it asap and I love it! It is tacky when you put it on, but after the recommended 10 minutes I massage it in with my moisturizer. It is soothing, moisturizing and makes the skin supple. This masque is officially on my Favorites list.

Profile Picture for Cheryl

SeacoastGal

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Nice mask

I think this is a very moisturizing product, yet instead of a mask, I like to use it over my moisturizer before sleep. It has pretty high concentrations of the active ingredients, which I appreciate too!

Profile Photo

Erica415

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2019

Works

Super hydrating mask. I leave it on for over an hour usually and works well for me like that. Doesn’t cause breakouts and skin always feels great afterward. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

MariaK

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque

This is a great product. I used it two to three times a week at night followed by the Hydrating B5 Gel. My skin suffers not only from the effects of dry, cold air in the winter, but also from the dry air caused by air conditioning (which is everywhere) during the summer months. This masque really helps add moisture to my skin, leaving it soft and hydrated. It's also relatively inexpensive. Love the product and recommend it highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

For Extra TLC

This masque is easy to apply and has a wonderful rehydrating and nourishing effect on my skin. I leave it on for an hour or even all night for extra TLC. Applies easily and gives my mature skin the boost it needs. One of my bi weekly skin treatments.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

One of the best replenishing masks

This has amazing good for your skin ingredients. It is completely acne-safe, soothing and allows people with sensitive acne prone skin to use a moisturizing mask. This helps plump, smooth and rebuild my skin barrier. Will last very long time!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

SkinCeuticals hydrating b5 gel masque

I am addicted to this product. I love using it by itself once or twice a week. Or even applying it at nighttime on top of a retinol. Works magic! I love all SkinCeuticals products. This product is especially great for 40 and over who start to notice dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

Extremely hydrating

Excellent mask, highly nourishing. I use it 20/30 min after applying retinol. Like most people, I leave this on overnight for maximum impact. I do not find it sticky as some have said, it’s quickly absorbed while leaving a thin protective layer. In the morning, it’s easy to remove with water but would use a wet towel to remove excess product in case you double down on days of intense need. This is your typical SkinCeuticals product, highly effective and works very well. Must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2018

Best Mask

This is hands down the best mask available for a reasonable price. It hydrates the skin and diminishes fine wrinkles if used at least once weekly. I tried many other masks but keep coming back to this use. And the tube last many months if use one a week which is what I do. Thanks, SkinCeuticals!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2018

Excellent smooth, healthy looking skin

I'm very happy with the results when used any time of year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Hydrating B5 Gel Masque

A very light and hydrating mask. Directions say to use at night, but I use it in the mornings on the weekends. It feels a little sticky when it’s on your skin, but it makes my skin feel much tighter when I wash it off and the pores less visible. At first, I thought it was expensive for a small amount, but you use very little and it lasts a long time so really is quite economical.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

Great for oily skin!

Great product. I was unsure about a deep moisturizing product because I have oily acne prone skin. However, this product provides the moisture I need without any excess oil. I probably use less than the recommend amount, but that seems to work better for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 10, 2018

Almost used every night ,but didn’t feel good.

Little disappointed of this one, maybe just not right for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

Hydrating B5 Masque

It doesn’t smell. So far, I love it and will continue use it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Give your Skin the Break it needs

I suffer from dry skin, but with the terrific A.G.E. Products from SkinCeuticals, I have all the best products to improve my skin and get me the moisture I need. One to two nights a week, I apply the SkinCeuticals B5 Gel Masque to soothe my skin and give it some TLC. Most masks will give you a tight feeling during and after, but not this one. I finish it with the A.G.E. moisturizer and Eye Balm and I am ready for bed. I am so glad I have added this product to my routine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque

I love the texture of this product. It was easy to apply and comfortable on my skin overnight. During the night, the masque will peel off a bit. When I washed my face in the morning, my skin felt so hydrated and looked quite "dewy." I've used it 4 times now, and I feel it is worth the money. It is a good value for the size, and I actually feel like it is improving the health of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Below average

This mask is nice but lacks in several areas. It could provide more and better ingredients for hydration. It also is sticky when applied, and if you would like to leave it on instead of washing it off down the drain, it will pile up with other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

Skin Ceuticals Hydrating B5 Masque

I love this masque. I have used it for several years. I apply it on my face and use my face steamer and my skin is very soft after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2017

Not bad but prefer caudalie moisturizer mask

It is a good mask especially putting on after being in the pool on a strong sunny day in Hawaii. I feel refreshed and less sun burning effect after putting this mask on. However, Caudalie moisturizing mask returns the same result for a cheaper price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Didn't see any great results

I use the biocellulose masque and love it. I was trying to find something not as expensive that worked the same way. After leaving this on, it feels sticky. When you try and put other topicals on it is just a gross mess. I would not recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2016

Great mask

First time using this mask and I love it! I use it at night it soaks into my skin, it's very hydrating and skin feels soft, will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2016

Hydrating

Excellent product. goes on smooth and produces excellent results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
1
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
4
4
5
5
3
2
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100