Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


31 Results
August 16, 2019

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque

This is a great product. I used it two to three times a week at night followed by the Hydrating B5 Gel. My skin suffers not only from the effects of dry, cold air in the winter, but also from the dry air caused by air conditioning (which is everywhere) during the summer months. This masque really helps add moisture to my skin, leaving it soft and hydrated. It's also relatively inexpensive. Love the product and recommend it highly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2019

For Extra TLC

This masque is easy to apply and has a wonderful rehydrating and nourishing effect on my skin. I leave it on for an hour or even all night for extra TLC. Applies easily and gives my mature skin the boost it needs. One of my bi weekly skin treatments.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

One of the best replenishing masks

This has amazing good for your skin ingredients. It is completely acne-safe, soothing and allows people with sensitive acne prone skin to use a moisturizing mask. This helps plump, smooth and rebuild my skin barrier. Will last very long time!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

SkinCeuticals hydrating b5 gel masque

I am addicted to this product. I love using it by itself once or twice a week. Or even applying it at nighttime on top of a retinol. Works magic! I love all SkinCeuticals products. This product is especially great for 40 and over who start to notice dryness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

Extremely hydrating

Excellent mask, highly nourishing. I use it 20/30 min after applying retinol. Like most people, I leave this on overnight for maximum impact. I do not find it sticky as some have said, it’s quickly absorbed while leaving a thin protective layer. In the morning, it’s easy to remove with water but would use a wet towel to remove excess product in case you double down on days of intense need. This is your typical SkinCeuticals product, highly effective and works very well. Must have.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2018

Best Mask

This is hands down the best mask available for a reasonable price. It hydrates the skin and diminishes fine wrinkles if used at least once weekly. I tried many other masks but keep coming back to this use. And the tube last many months if use one a week which is what I do. Thanks, SkinCeuticals!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2018

Excellent smooth, healthy looking skin

I'm very happy with the results when used any time of year.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2018

Hydrating B5 Gel Masque

A very light and hydrating mask. Directions say to use at night, but I use it in the mornings on the weekends. It feels a little sticky when it’s on your skin, but it makes my skin feel much tighter when I wash it off and the pores less visible. At first, I thought it was expensive for a small amount, but you use very little and it lasts a long time so really is quite economical.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

Great for oily skin!

Great product. I was unsure about a deep moisturizing product because I have oily acne prone skin. However, this product provides the moisture I need without any excess oil. I probably use less than the recommend amount, but that seems to work better for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 10, 2018

Almost used every night ,but didn’t feel good.

Little disappointed of this one, maybe just not right for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

Hydrating B5 Masque

It doesn’t smell. So far, I love it and will continue use it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 19, 2018

Give your Skin the Break it needs

I suffer from dry skin, but with the terrific A.G.E. Products from SkinCeuticals, I have all the best products to improve my skin and get me the moisture I need. One to two nights a week, I apply the SkinCeuticals B5 Gel Masque to soothe my skin and give it some TLC. Most masks will give you a tight feeling during and after, but not this one. I finish it with the A.G.E. moisturizer and Eye Balm and I am ready for bed. I am so glad I have added this product to my routine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Masque

I love the texture of this product. It was easy to apply and comfortable on my skin overnight. During the night, the masque will peel off a bit. When I washed my face in the morning, my skin felt so hydrated and looked quite "dewy." I've used it 4 times now, and I feel it is worth the money. It is a good value for the size, and I actually feel like it is improving the health of my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2017

Below average

This mask is nice but lacks in several areas. It could provide more and better ingredients for hydration. It also is sticky when applied, and if you would like to leave it on instead of washing it off down the drain, it will pile up with other products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2017

Skin Ceuticals Hydrating B5 Masque

I love this masque. I have used it for several years. I apply it on my face and use my face steamer and my skin is very soft after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2017

Not bad but prefer caudalie moisturizer mask

It is a good mask especially putting on after being in the pool on a strong sunny day in Hawaii. I feel refreshed and less sun burning effect after putting this mask on. However, Caudalie moisturizing mask returns the same result for a cheaper price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2017

Didn't see any great results

I use the biocellulose masque and love it. I was trying to find something not as expensive that worked the same way. After leaving this on, it feels sticky. When you try and put other topicals on it is just a gross mess. I would not recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2016

Great mask

First time using this mask and I love it! I use it at night it soaks into my skin, it's very hydrating and skin feels soft, will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2016

Hydrating

Excellent product. goes on smooth and produces excellent results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 23, 2015

Best Hydrating mask

This mask delivers deep hydrating results. You put a genoerous layer on your skin and in 10 minutes or so it absorbs down into your skin. My skin looks plumped with a fresh glow! I like to use it after cleansing at night before bed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2015

Great for Retin A Users!

I use Tazorac (a Retinoid gel - for acne, and helps with wrinkles) and even after years of use my skin in still very sensitive. I have dry patches and days with a lot of peeling skin (yep, its really annoying!) I am using the B5 masque on alternating nights with the Tazorac. It has definitely made a difference. Less dryness and less to no peeling. Worth the money, so far, in my opinion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2015

Good product!

It is very good !I used it five years!This facial mask is very clean, it makes my skin more moist, very good use!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2015

Under impressed

I wasnt to impressed with this mask, its dried very tight in my skin and didnt feel like I got any extra hydration. I much prefer skinceuticals hydrating b5 serum.

Profile Photo

Skin85258

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2015

Sleep in it!

So I wasnt sure about this mask but I highly recommend it. I use all my serums after cleansing at night and then apply this. Majority of it is soaked up by my skin with in 15 minutes. I just sleep in it and the next day my face feels silky and my makeup seems to go on smoother. Hydration is so important and this a way to get it and still feel clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2014

This product makes my skin look amazing!

I was a little skeptical when I read the reviews about this product. But after using it, Im a believer in it too. This masque is amazing. It makes my skin look hydrated, and youthful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
4
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
3
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
4
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
4
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
3
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
2
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
2
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel Masque
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100