Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Phyto +

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phyto +

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


52 Results
great product!
December 05, 2018

I love what this does for my skin. I keep coming back!

Just as great as the Phyto Corrective Gel
November 21, 2018

I LOVE the Phyto corrective gel by SkinCeuticals. I thought I would love the Phyto+ even more, but I haven’t noticed too much of a difference so far. I like to keep it in the fridge and layer this over the Blemish + Age defense serum, works wonders!! SkinCeuticals does not make a bad product, the entire line has been a skin-savior!

Reduces redness
November 07, 2018

I have found that my skin’s redness from rosacea, allergies and overall sensitivity has improved. It’s only been a month, so I’m hoping after a couple more months my skin looks even better.

Good Balance
October 19, 2018

I like this product because it adds moisture back into my skin without any negative side effects. I have very acne-prone skin and have to use products with salicylic acid and benzoyl peroxide, which can be drying. The hyaluronic acid in this product works wonders and also calms any redness, which gives my face a more even look. The only reason I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is because of the price. It’s not cheap, but worth it!

It's great for rosacea
October 05, 2018

I have used this product now for awhile. It doesn't irritate my skin and helps calm the red undertones I have in my skin.

I love it so much
September 20, 2018

It calms my poor skin. I will buy it again.

I think it's helping
August 08, 2018

My skin has been changing since turning 40 and in crisis. Acne (oh joy) and hyperpigmentation. I figured I would give this a try in conjunction with some other things. My skin is improving, melasma and old acne scars are diminishing, although I cannot give this one product all the credit.

love this thing
May 01, 2018

A friend let me use some of her before I decided to order, and I love it. It help calm the redness down and the pimple I have at the time and it help that goes down too.

Have used SkinCeuticals Photo Corrective Gel for many years
April 22, 2018

Recently, I decided to try the Photo+ version. Honestly, I do not see a difference between the two. However, I do think either version is an excellent product for calming down rosacea .

Nice
March 29, 2018

This is just a simple calming serum that reduces inflammation and prevents acne. Nothing superlative but does the job.

great product
March 07, 2018

This product calm my skin

SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Fights Pigmentation
February 13, 2018

I started using this shortly after I was introduced to Phloretin CF. My aesthetician recommended that I use this everyday after I apply Phloretin, and I have noticed an evenness in my skin's tone and coloration. Initially, it might not seem like it is working, but I have used this for over 6 months now, and it is part of my daily skin routine. Give it a try if you are looking to prevent and minimize pigmentation due to sun exposure.

Excellent
December 13, 2017

Very good one you should try it and see the change of your skin

SkinCeuticals Phyto + for softening age/sun spots
October 09, 2017

I use this SkinCeutical Photo+ every week under my mask, and I will apply it at night under my night cream. I use this product to help keep my age/sun spots in check. I have been using it for years, and it truly helps to soften any age/sun spots. I tend to have sensitive skin, and the Phyto+ does not irritate my skin.

Soothing and controls hyperpigmentation
September 30, 2017

This corrective treatment is perfect for controlling redness/blotchiness and hyperpigmentation. Will order again!

Mandy
Love the results
September 13, 2017

I've been using Phyto + for a couple of years, and I am very happy with the condition of my skin. When I go for facials, I am always told how great my skin is. I would highly recommend this... and many other SkinCeuticals products.

good product
June 26, 2017

Glad I purchased. Love this product!

Good
June 03, 2017

Just started to use it. my goal is to create a more even skin tone. will follow up on it.

Amazing
May 18, 2017

This stuff is amazing! Faded my acne scars and I haven't broken out since I've had it

Dermatololgist Recommended, just started using
May 14, 2017

I have only been using this for a month, but can see a slight difference in my skin. I have years of sun damage, but my skin is looking and feeling much healthier!

Fantastic for Controlling Redness
May 03, 2017

My dermatologist suggested this for decreasing the redness on my cheeks and nose and it is definitely helping keep it under control! I use it after Skinceuticals CE Ferulic and before Skinceuticals Triple Lipid Restore. Just a couple drops of it I tap into the areas of skin that I get the redness.

Love
April 20, 2017

This serum is great. Not greasy at all. Nice natural scent. Does not aggravate acne prone skin. Can see some brightening on melasma, but not a ton. Have not got through bottle yet so I'm sure it will take more time.

Kris
perfect for rosacea
April 07, 2017

I have oily combo dry skin with moderate rosacea and this serum helps keep me even and less red. I especially love using it in the winter with the wind and rosy cheeks from the cold. I also feel likes it helps my skin heal from sun damage / even my skin tone and freckles after sun exposure although it's not explicitly advertised as such. While it's not a perfect cure-all, it definitely helps. With all skinceuticals products I'd love it even more with a lower price point.

Just Started Using
April 05, 2017

So I had been using a dermatologist prescribed 8% Hydroquinone cream for melasma and had excellent results. I was told to use the Hydroquinone for eight weeks, then take an eight week break, and in between breaks use the SkinCeuticals Phyto+ product because it contains Kojic Acid which should help maintain my results. I just started a week ago, which is why I gave only two stars. If I can maintain my results with this product, I will definitely revise my review.

Christmas present to myself
March 15, 2017

I purchased this product as a gift for myself last December. After using it for nearly 2.5 months, I'll definitely be purchasing it again. It's helping me reduce discoloration on my face after pregnancy and I'm very happy with the results.

SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
2
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100