Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Phyto +

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phyto +

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


54 Results
April 26, 2019

Great new product, complements the discoloration defense serum

Very cooling and soothing on the skin, makes it appealing to apply after washing my face. Think it helps reduce irritation that could increase hyperpigmentation so this serum is quite helpful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2019

Good bye redness

Hello beautiful and redness free skin. Gentle to use every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2018

great product!

I love what this does for my skin. I keep coming back!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 21, 2018

Just as great as the Phyto Corrective Gel

I LOVE the Phyto corrective gel by SkinCeuticals. I thought I would love the Phyto+ even more, but I haven’t noticed too much of a difference so far. I like to keep it in the fridge and layer this over the Blemish + Age defense serum, works wonders!! SkinCeuticals does not make a bad product, the entire line has been a skin-savior!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

Reduces redness

I have found that my skin’s redness from rosacea, allergies and overall sensitivity has improved. It’s only been a month, so I’m hoping after a couple more months my skin looks even better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 19, 2018

Good Balance

I like this product because it adds moisture back into my skin without any negative side effects. I have very acne-prone skin and have to use products with salicylic acid and benzoyl peroxide, which can be drying. The hyaluronic acid in this product works wonders and also calms any redness, which gives my face a more even look. The only reason I am giving it 4 instead of 5 stars is because of the price. It’s not cheap, but worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

It's great for rosacea

I have used this product now for awhile. It doesn't irritate my skin and helps calm the red undertones I have in my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2018

I love it so much

It calms my poor skin. I will buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

I think it's helping

My skin has been changing since turning 40 and in crisis. Acne (oh joy) and hyperpigmentation. I figured I would give this a try in conjunction with some other things. My skin is improving, melasma and old acne scars are diminishing, although I cannot give this one product all the credit.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2018

love this thing

A friend let me use some of her before I decided to order, and I love it. It help calm the redness down and the pimple I have at the time and it help that goes down too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2018

Have used SkinCeuticals Photo Corrective Gel for many years

Recently, I decided to try the Photo+ version. Honestly, I do not see a difference between the two. However, I do think either version is an excellent product for calming down rosacea .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 29, 2018

Nice

This is just a simple calming serum that reduces inflammation and prevents acne. Nothing superlative but does the job.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

great product

This product calm my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2018

SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Fights Pigmentation

I started using this shortly after I was introduced to Phloretin CF. My aesthetician recommended that I use this everyday after I apply Phloretin, and I have noticed an evenness in my skin's tone and coloration. Initially, it might not seem like it is working, but I have used this for over 6 months now, and it is part of my daily skin routine. Give it a try if you are looking to prevent and minimize pigmentation due to sun exposure.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2017

Excellent

Very good one you should try it and see the change of your skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2017

SkinCeuticals Phyto + for softening age/sun spots

I use this SkinCeutical Photo+ every week under my mask, and I will apply it at night under my night cream. I use this product to help keep my age/sun spots in check. I have been using it for years, and it truly helps to soften any age/sun spots. I tend to have sensitive skin, and the Phyto+ does not irritate my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2017

Soothing and controls hyperpigmentation

This corrective treatment is perfect for controlling redness/blotchiness and hyperpigmentation. Will order again!

Profile Photo

Mandy

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2017

Love the results

I've been using Phyto + for a couple of years, and I am very happy with the condition of my skin. When I go for facials, I am always told how great my skin is. I would highly recommend this... and many other SkinCeuticals products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2017

good product

Glad I purchased. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2017

Good

Just started to use it. my goal is to create a more even skin tone. will follow up on it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2017

Amazing

This stuff is amazing! Faded my acne scars and I haven't broken out since I've had it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2017

Dermatololgist Recommended, just started using

I have only been using this for a month, but can see a slight difference in my skin. I have years of sun damage, but my skin is looking and feeling much healthier!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 03, 2017

Fantastic for Controlling Redness

My dermatologist suggested this for decreasing the redness on my cheeks and nose and it is definitely helping keep it under control! I use it after Skinceuticals CE Ferulic and before Skinceuticals Triple Lipid Restore. Just a couple drops of it I tap into the areas of skin that I get the redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2017

Love

This serum is great. Not greasy at all. Nice natural scent. Does not aggravate acne prone skin. Can see some brightening on melasma, but not a ton. Have not got through bottle yet so I'm sure it will take more time.

Profile Photo

Kris

Verified Purchase

April 07, 2017

perfect for rosacea

I have oily combo dry skin with moderate rosacea and this serum helps keep me even and less red. I especially love using it in the winter with the wind and rosy cheeks from the cold. I also feel likes it helps my skin heal from sun damage / even my skin tone and freckles after sun exposure although it's not explicitly advertised as such. While it's not a perfect cure-all, it definitely helps. With all skinceuticals products I'd love it even more with a lower price point.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto+ Corrective Gel
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100