LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phyto +

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phyto +


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phyto + so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
good product
June 26, 2017

Glad I purchased. Love this product!

Good
June 03, 2017

Just started to use it. my goal is to create a more even skin tone. will follow up on it.

Amazing
May 18, 2017

This stuff is amazing! Faded my acne scars and I haven't broken out since I've had it

Dermatololgist Recommended, just started using
May 14, 2017

I have only been using this for a month, but can see a slight difference in my skin. I have years of sun damage, but my skin is looking and feeling much healthier!

Fantastic for Controlling Redness
May 03, 2017

My dermatologist suggested this for decreasing the redness on my cheeks and nose and it is definitely helping keep it under control! I use it after Skinceuticals CE Ferulic and before Skinceuticals Triple Lipid Restore. Just a couple drops of it I tap into the areas of skin that I get the redness.

Love
April 20, 2017

This serum is great. Not greasy at all. Nice natural scent. Does not aggravate acne prone skin. Can see some brightening on melasma, but not a ton. Have not got through bottle yet so I'm sure it will take more time.

perfect for rosacea
April 07, 2017

I have oily combo dry skin with moderate rosacea and this serum helps keep me even and less red. I especially love using it in the winter with the wind and rosy cheeks from the cold. I also feel likes it helps my skin heal from sun damage / even my skin tone and freckles after sun exposure although it's not explicitly advertised as such. While it's not a perfect cure-all, it definitely helps. With all skinceuticals products I'd love it even more with a lower price point.

Just Started Using
April 05, 2017

So I had been using a dermatologist prescribed 8% Hydroquinone cream for melasma and had excellent results. I was told to use the Hydroquinone for eight weeks, then take an eight week break, and in between breaks use the SkinCeuticals Phyto+ product because it contains Kojic Acid which should help maintain my results. I just started a week ago, which is why I gave only two stars. If I can maintain my results with this product, I will definitely revise my review.

Christmas present to myself
March 15, 2017

I purchased this product as a gift for myself last December. After using it for nearly 2.5 months, I'll definitely be purchasing it again. It's helping me reduce discoloration on my face after pregnancy and I'm very happy with the results.

Another great product from SkinCeuticals
January 18, 2017

My spa tech recommended this product for me to use to combat a little rosecea. I use it on my cheeks with other moisterizers before bedtime. Redness is gone in the morning.

a good experience
January 18, 2017

A great buying experience, great products, effective shipping. ALL GOOD!

Love!
December 12, 2016

I have used this for more than a decade, and always come back to it. It just keeps redness and acne at bay.. especially on my chin!

I love this
November 04, 2016

It really works, I can feel its effect on my skin, I love it.

Good serum.
October 15, 2016

I can see the result after 3 weeks.

Could not see a difference
October 03, 2016

I love the SkinCeuticals line and wanted to love this product! I have been using this product for almost 3 months and have seen ZERO difference in my brown spots. I pat it on after my Vit C treatment absorbs into my skin. Unfortunately this product does not work for me, i even apply sunscreen religiously!! The search is on for another product.

Aging spots
September 17, 2016

I love knowing that the Photo+ that I put on every morning helps the dark spots that appear, especially after being in the sun. Together with the Florentin CF and then the Hydrating B5 gel, this product helps to maintain the proper balance for my skin, both in appearance and feel.

Improves redness!
September 06, 2016

I've been using for over six months and wanted to tone down the redness I experience on my skin. Works awesome and I only have to use a little daily.

Phyto +
August 08, 2016

Apart of my melasma treatment for years. Safe & calming. Use within 3 months & avoid exposure to air & light. I do recommend this product!

It works but takes long time to see results
December 27, 2015

This product really works by diminishing my dark spots due to acne but it took me 2-3 months to see the result, and I used two drops every night.

good product!
December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!

good product!
December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!

good product!
December 14, 2015

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my acne has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of!

Love this stuff so much
August 16, 2015

I really feel this stuff made a turn around in my acne. This was my first lightening/sensitivity product ever. I used it twice a day, and it really helped me to not develop scars from active pimples (I used to get really bad purple/brown scars from ever pimple I got). Im not sure if they healed faster. It did help with older scars, but the biggest difference it made was with the active acne. Its a little pricey (hence the four stars), but its a great product.

Looks like it is working
July 09, 2015

It seems to be working. I have a dark brown sunspot on my cheek and it is light brown in color now. I use this after CE Ferulic, my favorite proven product. This is my first time using phyto+ and I will include this in my go-to product list.

Love this!
May 19, 2015

Ive been using this product for the past 2 years, it was recommended to me. Im so glad I tried it, it helps with hyper-pigmentation, which is exactly what I have. Smells good, unlike a few of the other products that treat hyper-pigmentation. I would recommend this to anyone.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100