20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
May 25, 2020

Calming mask!

I absolutely love this product. It is very calming after any type of facial procedure (dermaplaing and some facials cause me redness after). It feels the same as aloe vera consistency and its feels calming and refreshing. Daily got to mask right here, especially great for sensitive and redness prone skin!

Profile Photo

Jillian

Verified Purchase

May 13, 2020

Cooling

very cooling and calming to my skin

Profile Photo

Jessbshelby

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

Excellent for redness

I love this mask. I am not a mask person but decided to try this. I put it on right after a shower 2-3 times a week. It does a great job reducing the redness. I follow it with my normal skinceuticals skin regimen and though I have only used it 4 or 5 times, I can already see a difference!! I highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

Thegoldbergs925

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2020

Very soothing

Love this masque and I apply it once or twice a week at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2020

Love it!

I am in love with this masque!! I am using it every couple nights

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2020

Nice mask for winter or tretinoin skin

This mask is really soothing on my winter skin or if I'm dry from using my tretinoin. I also like to use it to after I use the skinceuticals clarifying mask! Works great!

Profile Photo

laurenelise8

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Calms the redness!

This is the perfect gel mask to apply after any procedure, as well as when you are feeling super dry. It is great to mix with a little of the B5 gel mask—the two together are incredibly hydrating! I have rosacea, and am prone to redness. When I have a dermaplane, microneedle, or IPL, this SkinCeuticals mask is the best thing to cool my angry, red skin. It literally cuts the redness by 50% immediately. Add a little triple lipid cream on top to seal in all that moisture!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Soothing mask

I’m not typically a mask user but had a sample of this and decided to give it a try when my face was irritated from my retinol. It provided immediate relief and made my face feel smooth and appear less irritated and less red. I would definitely recommend for someone with sensitive skin. As the description states, it is very calming.

Profile Photo

LT

November 29, 2019

Love it so far

This mask is great! I also use Skinceuticals pore cleansing mask and the two are a good source of deep cleansing and calming. Another great product from Skinceuticals

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2019

Anti-inflammatory savior

This is my favorite anti-inflammatory mask. Perfect for post-treatments or even after a day in the sun. It also works great after a deep pore or mud mask. I have rosacea prone skin and occasional break outs, and this helps to resolve both problems.

Profile Photo

Shell

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2019

Love this!!

I use this 48 hours after micro needling. Relieves redness and skin peeling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2019

Love

Love this for my redness. Works so great so cool and calm my skin, especially after any treatments. One of my favorite masks. Sometimes, I won’t rinse off and will just rub in at night and leave.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 13, 2019

Photo-corrective calming mask SkinCeuticals

This is my go to mask to recover from microneedling both on my neck and around my eyes. It allows for me to rest and recover after the first 6 hours, by applying it to the treated areas for soothing during the induced inflammation and knowing that I’m receiving the hyaluronic acid ingredient infused in the mask at the most effective time. That is gold, especially if you have chosen to do microneedling without your blood plasma (vampire facial version of microneedling), which still requires more FDA study despite its popularity. I use this product once or twice a week post my 4 treatments of microneedling, as the benefits of the procedure series continue and peak at 6 months!

Profile Picture for Windie

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Great!

I probably wouldn’t buy it again because I don’t need it now. It served its purpose for the time. I was on isotretinoin (accutane). This was the only product that reduced the redness while having a cooling effect.

Profile Photo

klynch85

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

So so

I love SkinCeuticals. I have really sensitive skin since it is not taking Retinol very well. Unfortunately, I can’t say anything god about this mask. At the same time, nothing bad really about this product comes to mind. Just no effect at all.

Profile Photo

Elena

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Great soothing hydrating mask

I love SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Gel, so in the event of a light chemical peel that I received, I purchased the mask to help hydrate me post-procedure! It's very soothing and feels great after being chilled. I always like to have a hydrating gel mask handy that I keep in the fridge for when my skin needs extra hydration, and this mask is the one! So far, SkinCeuticals has not missed the boat on any product!

Profile Photo

RC

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Calming skin

I have been using this for over a year, and I love it. I use many things from SkinCeuticals, and this mask is essential in addition to my other products. It makes my skin bright from within.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque

Cooling, transparent gel like mask. Initially, upon application, it is somewhat stinging, but after 3 minutes, the stinging is gone. Overall, quite hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Ouch! I cried!

I put this mask on after reading on the box that it was to be washed off in 10-15 minutes. The alcohol burned and burned. I had to wash off early. My skin was so tight and angry after this application. I could not recommend it to anyone except the toughest of skin types. If they have such tough skin, then why do they need a calming mask? This is my first one-star review here. I have been really happy with my other purchases. I'm glad I had some good moisturizers on hand to help combat the angry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Great for sensitive skin!

I was recommended this by my aesthetician at LovelySkin, and I’m so thankful! It has really helped calm the redness in my cheeks and leaves my skin feeling hydrated. I put it on every night after I cleanse and use my exfoliator.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Corrective Calming Mask

This mask is very calming and moisturizing. Texture and aroma are pleasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

LOOK YOUNGER And Softer

The best for calming and redness and provides extra hydration. Excellent after a day at the beach, a walk in the woods, a cross country ski!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

I love this mask!

I am a big fan of this product. It is a perfect compliment to the serum. I love this.

Profile Picture for Wendy

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2019

Great as a moisturizing masque

I received a sample recently and decided to try it as an all night, leave-on masque. It feels great and it visibly brightens. Even left on all night, it does not dry my skin.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

August 22, 2018

Great mask!

Perfect for the days where you need a little extra moisture! It has a brightening effect I love and makes my skin glow. I use a small amount as a daily leave on mask and my skin feels fresh and moisturized all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
3
5
5
4
1
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100