LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results
Great masque!
August 12, 2017

I used this masque to soothe my skin when I developed a rash from an allergy. It really helped! It also smells wonderful like most SkinCeutical products. I will definitely purchase this again!

SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque Review
July 14, 2017

I have just started using this and like it so far.

Very refreshing
July 12, 2017

This is a great mask for summer. It soothes and refreshes the skin.

Love it!
May 01, 2017

I use this mask to calm and soothe my skin after using glycolic acid or retin-a, it feel wonderful. Very happy with this product

So soothing
April 28, 2017

I love this masque! It's really soothing to my rosacea and acne prone skin! It's cooling and I love the smell.

Love this mask
April 20, 2017

This mask is great. It is really calming and helps redness and to just moisturize my skin. I have been using twice weekly. If it was cheaper I would use 4 times a week.

Amazing product
March 02, 2017

Absolutely love and would recommend

Soothing Mask
February 22, 2017

I have used this mask a few times now.. it goes on very smoothly and feels nice on the skin. Haven't noticed much change in skin yet but again only used three times

Feels so soft
January 28, 2017

Will buy again. Sinks into your skin quick and it doesn't feel sticky

Photo Corrective Masque
January 17, 2017

A very cooling, soothing mask that works really well when you need a product to help with stressed out skin.

Great for calming skin
January 12, 2017

I use Retin-A and glycolic acid products, so sometimes my skin gets a bit red and irritated. Leaving this on overnight feels so nice!

good mask
December 18, 2016

I do like this mask. It doesn't break me out and leaves my skin soft. Not sure if it does anything else than that. Overall great mask for after harsher treatments. A must have!

Cool and Refreshing Treat
December 14, 2016

This mask goes on cool and smooth and makes your skin feel like you're in a fancy spa! I left it on 15 minutes and when I took it off my skin felt like satin. I followed with Triple Lipid Restore and in the morning I couldn't believe how smooth and hydrated my skin felt. Great boost for your skin care regime.

Theresa
Great Product
November 12, 2016

Product makes skin feel cool and refreshing and so smooth. Great product.

WOW!!
November 01, 2016

Love this new product! I have been using it 2-3 times a week and just leave it on. No more dry patches! It feels so fresh on my skin.

Works great for trouble skin
October 11, 2016

Bought it for my teenage daughter. She likes to use it everyday since it really cools down her aches. Great product!

Nice Calming Mask Post Procedures
October 11, 2016

I bought this because I needed something calming for my skin after I get laser treatments. This is clear going on, feels calming, and seems to help with healing skin.

Refreshing
September 29, 2016

Nice calming mask. I use this to give my skin a little boost. It is calming and soothing.

Love this Masque.!!!
September 27, 2016

I love the way this masgue makes my skin feel hydrated and soft. It has a very nice cooling feel to it. I love to use the masgue after I have been outdoors exercising. One of my favorites!!!

Soothing!
September 17, 2016

I saw this product in the September 2016 issue of InStyle mag I had to try it. The article was about facial procedures/injections/botox, they gave this masque a great review for soothing the face after jubiderm and botox. I used this masque five days in a row up to my injections and four days afterward and I have to say I healed REALLY fast and my bruising was minimal. It feels very fresh and not so overpowering as others I've tried, the smell I mean. I will continue to purchase it and use it once or twice a week since I have redness in my cheeks and it seems to calm my skin and it's very refreshing. LovelySkin sends me sale emails so often that I just couldn't pass this up on a good sale:)))



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100