20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results
Corrective Calming Mask
February 16, 2019

This mask is very calming and moisturizing. Texture and aroma are pleasing.

LOOK YOUNGER And Softer
February 08, 2019

The best for calming and redness and provides extra hydration. Excellent after a day at the beach, a walk in the woods, a cross country ski!!

I love this mask!
February 02, 2019

I am a big fan of this product. It is a perfect compliment to the serum. I love this.

Great as a moisturizing masque
January 16, 2019

I received a sample recently and decided to try it as an all night, leave-on masque. It feels great and it visibly brightens. Even left on all night, it does not dry my skin.

Brendagrass
Great mask!
August 22, 2018

Perfect for the days where you need a little extra moisture! It has a brightening effect I love and makes my skin glow. I use a small amount as a daily leave on mask and my skin feels fresh and moisturized all day.

Calming and soothing
July 26, 2018

I am very fair complected and usually stay red for up to an hour after hitting the gym. This mask definitely helps to bring down some of the redness, and it soothes the stinging I sometimes experience from sweating heavily. I recently had a terrible reaction to a different sunscreen product that caused me to itch, burn, turn red and peel. I’ve been using the mask once a day, and it has helped to bring my skin back to normal. I really love this product and absolutely recommend it. It cools, soothes, calms and hydrates. I love it!

Feels great!
July 02, 2018

If my face is red and irritated, I use this stuff to calm it down. It's kind of awkward, and I don't really consider it a "mask" that you would wash off. It soaks in really fast. I usually just put some on just before my moisturizer and sleep in it. It does contain alcohol which I personally find drying.

Soothing
June 27, 2018

I use this as an after-treatment mask. I find it to be incredibly soothing. It eases irritation and dryness. It also helps to alleviate redness.

Perfect product
June 20, 2018

I use this like a moisturizer. I have combination skin and use the salicylic acid at night and was using the PHYTO serum in the morning. I ran out of the serum and got the mask on someone’s recommendation. I put a little allover in the morning, don’t rinse it off, and my redness is more under control than ever. For the first time in my life, I don’t have to wear concealer around my nose.

Hydrating and soothing
May 27, 2018

I have dry, sensitive skin and this masque is hydrating and soothing. This masque really works.

Very soothing
May 15, 2018

I mostly use this after home chemical peels it calms my skin quickly which keeps it from reacting negatively to the heat of a peel. Because my skin is kept cool after the procedure, it heals better and quicker. This also works as a very light moisturizer, and I sometimes leave it on overnight. It hasn't caused my oily skin to breakout.

WONDERFUL
May 08, 2018

My face had been burned by Nair Hair Remover and was terribly painful. I was very afraid of permanent scarring. I started using this combined w another product and it not only soothed the burning but I am almost positive it cut the healing time way down. I will definitely use this again post-procedure or if I somehow get a sunburn on my face.

Calming
April 23, 2018

I love this for use in the summer when my skin is being destroyed by the sun. It is so cool and calming and has smooth application! Reduces my redness from a minor sunburn quickly and provides a good hydrating feeling.

MeganTibbetts88
Smooth
April 17, 2018

Feels really smooth and skin feels great after

Good for After Sun Care
March 31, 2018

Soothing and good for after sun care. Can be used for after micro needling, etc. Love all SkinCeuticals products.

Calming
March 30, 2018

Feels so cooling and calming after sunburn or procedure. My dermatologist recommended I layer this over my moisturizer at night. Would buy again.

Good for sensitive skin
March 07, 2018

I usually use this mask after extraction and the redness would go away the next day. This product works the best when you have sensitive skin and when it gets irritated. I use it as a leave on mask overnight with just a thin layer and it doesn't clog my pores the next day with my acne-prone skin.

IvyPhuong
Go to
February 07, 2018

This mask is great if there is a tiny break out of red area on your face it just calms your skin and the redness disappears. Love it

Soothing
October 25, 2017

I like this mask. I have rosacea, and I easily get red. I really enjoyed the soothing quality.

Great for redness
September 08, 2017

It would be hard to recommend this product to everyone, because where it really shines is with soothing sensitized, red skin. Whenever I have a blotchy or red skin day, I take a few extra minutes and use this mask. Makes all the difference in the world. The redness is reduced immediately. I also really like the smell and the cooling feeling on my skin.

Great masque!
August 12, 2017

I used this masque to soothe my skin when I developed a rash from an allergy. It really helped! It also smells wonderful like most SkinCeutical products. I will definitely purchase this again!

SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque Review
July 14, 2017

I have just started using this and like it so far.

Very refreshing
July 12, 2017

This is a great mask for summer. It soothes and refreshes the skin.

Love it!
May 01, 2017

I use this mask to calm and soothe my skin after using glycolic acid or retin-a, it feel wonderful. Very happy with this product

So soothing
April 28, 2017

I love this masque! It's really soothing to my rosacea and acne prone skin! It's cooling and I love the smell.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100