20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Masque

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
May 13, 2019

Photo-corrective calming mask SkinCeuticals

This is my go to mask to recover from microneedling both on my neck and around my eyes. It allows for me to rest and recover after the first 6 hours, by applying it to the treated areas for soothing during the induced inflammation and knowing that I’m receiving the hyaluronic acid ingredient infused in the mask at the most effective time. That is gold, especially if you have chosen to do microneedling without your blood plasma (vampire facial version of microneedling), which still requires more FDA study despite its popularity. I use this product once or twice a week post my 4 treatments of microneedling, as the benefits of the procedure series continue and peak at 6 months!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Great!

I probably wouldn’t buy it again because I don’t need it now. It served its purpose for the time. I was on isotretinoin (accutane). This was the only product that reduced the redness while having a cooling effect.

Profile Photo

klynch85

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

So so

I love SkinCeuticals. I have really sensitive skin since it is not taking Retinol very well. Unfortunately, I can’t say anything god about this mask. At the same time, nothing bad really about this product comes to mind. Just no effect at all.

Profile Photo

Elena

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Great soothing hydrating mask

I love SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Gel, so in the event of a light chemical peel that I received, I purchased the mask to help hydrate me post-procedure! It's very soothing and feels great after being chilled. I always like to have a hydrating gel mask handy that I keep in the fridge for when my skin needs extra hydration, and this mask is the one! So far, SkinCeuticals has not missed the boat on any product!

Profile Photo

RC

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2019

Calming skin

I have been using this for over a year, and I love it. I use many things from SkinCeuticals, and this mask is essential in addition to my other products. It makes my skin bright from within.

Profile Photo

Dina

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque

Cooling, transparent gel like mask. Initially, upon application, it is somewhat stinging, but after 3 minutes, the stinging is gone. Overall, quite hydrating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

Ouch! I cried!

I put this mask on after reading on the box that it was to be washed off in 10-15 minutes. The alcohol burned and burned. I had to wash off early. My skin was so tight and angry after this application. I could not recommend it to anyone except the toughest of skin types. If they have such tough skin, then why do they need a calming mask? This is my first one-star review here. I have been really happy with my other purchases. I'm glad I had some good moisturizers on hand to help combat the angry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Great for sensitive skin!

I was recommended this by my aesthetician at LovelySkin, and I’m so thankful! It has really helped calm the redness in my cheeks and leaves my skin feeling hydrated. I put it on every night after I cleanse and use my exfoliator.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2019

Corrective Calming Mask

This mask is very calming and moisturizing. Texture and aroma are pleasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

LOOK YOUNGER And Softer

The best for calming and redness and provides extra hydration. Excellent after a day at the beach, a walk in the woods, a cross country ski!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

I love this mask!

I am a big fan of this product. It is a perfect compliment to the serum. I love this.

Profile Picture for Wendy

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2019

Great as a moisturizing masque

I received a sample recently and decided to try it as an all night, leave-on masque. It feels great and it visibly brightens. Even left on all night, it does not dry my skin.

Profile Photo

Brendagrass

August 22, 2018

Great mask!

Perfect for the days where you need a little extra moisture! It has a brightening effect I love and makes my skin glow. I use a small amount as a daily leave on mask and my skin feels fresh and moisturized all day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 26, 2018

Calming and soothing

I am very fair complected and usually stay red for up to an hour after hitting the gym. This mask definitely helps to bring down some of the redness, and it soothes the stinging I sometimes experience from sweating heavily. I recently had a terrible reaction to a different sunscreen product that caused me to itch, burn, turn red and peel. I’ve been using the mask once a day, and it has helped to bring my skin back to normal. I really love this product and absolutely recommend it. It cools, soothes, calms and hydrates. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Feels great!

If my face is red and irritated, I use this stuff to calm it down. It's kind of awkward, and I don't really consider it a "mask" that you would wash off. It soaks in really fast. I usually just put some on just before my moisturizer and sleep in it. It does contain alcohol which I personally find drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2018

Soothing

I use this as an after-treatment mask. I find it to be incredibly soothing. It eases irritation and dryness. It also helps to alleviate redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

Perfect product

I use this like a moisturizer. I have combination skin and use the salicylic acid at night and was using the PHYTO serum in the morning. I ran out of the serum and got the mask on someone’s recommendation. I put a little allover in the morning, don’t rinse it off, and my redness is more under control than ever. For the first time in my life, I don’t have to wear concealer around my nose.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2018

Hydrating and soothing

I have dry, sensitive skin and this masque is hydrating and soothing. This masque really works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2018

Very soothing

I mostly use this after home chemical peels it calms my skin quickly which keeps it from reacting negatively to the heat of a peel. Because my skin is kept cool after the procedure, it heals better and quicker. This also works as a very light moisturizer, and I sometimes leave it on overnight. It hasn't caused my oily skin to breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 08, 2018

WONDERFUL

My face had been burned by Nair Hair Remover and was terribly painful. I was very afraid of permanent scarring. I started using this combined w another product and it not only soothed the burning but I am almost positive it cut the healing time way down. I will definitely use this again post-procedure or if I somehow get a sunburn on my face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2018

Calming

I love this for use in the summer when my skin is being destroyed by the sun. It is so cool and calming and has smooth application! Reduces my redness from a minor sunburn quickly and provides a good hydrating feeling.

Profile Photo

MeganTibbetts88

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2018

Smooth

Feels really smooth and skin feels great after

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2018

Good for After Sun Care

Soothing and good for after sun care. Can be used for after micro needling, etc. Love all SkinCeuticals products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2018

Calming

Feels so cooling and calming after sunburn or procedure. My dermatologist recommended I layer this over my moisturizer at night. Would buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2018

Good for sensitive skin

I usually use this mask after extraction and the redness would go away the next day. This product works the best when you have sensitive skin and when it gets irritated. I use it as a leave on mask overnight with just a thin layer and it doesn't clog my pores the next day with my acne-prone skin.

Profile Photo

IvyPhuong

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
3
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
1
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
3
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
4
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5
SkinCeuticals Phyto Corrective Calming Masque
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100