LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Dry

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Dry


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Renew Overnight Dry so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
Nice at night
July 25, 2017

Very nice night cream. Doesn't dry your skin out and is not overly moisturizing either. I didn't have any breakouts from this product. Just the right balance. I'm using this product with my retinol because my retinol was drying my skin out a bit, especially living in Colorado.

LOVE!!
July 21, 2017

I use this under my SkinCeuticals Retinol and Resveratrol. I absorb into the skin, and it is non-greasy. My skin feels great in the morning!

Renew Overnight Dry
May 15, 2017

I have really dry skin and this product works wonders!!!!!!

Yum!
April 26, 2017

This feels amazing! I find myself going a little overboard and using it on my neck and chest but it really is such a nice consistency and makes my skin feel very soft and moist.

Nice mousturizer
March 23, 2017

I like the thicker texture and it absorbs quickly and feels nice on my skin. No breakouts noted. Have only used for a week so not sure in regards to overall improvement in skin moisture levels, but I usually love Skinceutucals. So far so good.

Trusted moisturizer
January 08, 2017

I have sensitive skin and allergies to many skin products. As usual, I can use SkinCeuticals without fear of an allergic reaction. Overnight dry is great especially in winter when I need extra moisturizing. Highly recommended.

Skinceuticals overnight
December 05, 2016

Awesome! My skin is smoother looking from just using it for about 2 months now. Will definitely keep using.

Feel in love with the sample!
December 04, 2016

This is one of my favorite face creams! I fell in love with the sample & purchased the full size. Super rich & great price point, especially for the quality AND quantity!

Great night cream for sensitive skin
September 05, 2016

I really like this night cream. I have tried several creams after my favorite skin cream was discontinued. So far, this one is the best.

Moist and renewed ..!
August 27, 2016

This moisturizer is perfect for my dry skin at night .. It acts like a mild retinol and keeps me moist thru out the night .. I have dry skin and usually wake up in the middle of the night to apply hydra balm but with this product my skin stays hydrated all night and I see smoother skin in the mornings .. Thank u skinceuticals and LovelySkin ! ❤️

Not sure?
August 08, 2016

I am not sure about this one. I bought it for night use but actually like the Emollience better for night. I'll try it a few more times.

Very rich moisturizer
July 27, 2016

I have very dry skin and hate waking up in the morning with my skin feeling tight and dry. This is a very rich moisturizer that keeps the skin moist all night. Compared to many other skin moisturizers, I consider the price for this product quite reasonable for the quality of the cream.

Great Product
June 28, 2016

Makes my skin look refreshed and revitalized in the morning!

Best Nightcream
May 11, 2016

This Night cream has really helped improve my dry skin. I use it 30 minutes after applying Retinol. Not too heavy and feels so good on my skin.

good product!
December 27, 2015

I like this product very much, he is very useful for my acne! Too fond of him, and later insisted that the use of! Like this site! If you can have more favorable discount!

Great moisturizer
December 04, 2015

I use this product every other night and alternate it with a retinol cream. Since the retinol can be drying, this moisturizer keeps my skin hydrated. Its general and effective. I love the skinceutical products. This is a good price as the moisturizer lasts a long time since you only need a small amount. I highly recommend.

Renew Overnight Dry
September 16, 2015

This cream is so rich and not greasy. I use it every other night alternating with retinol and it complements my skin regiment. Highly recommend it.

One of my favorites
September 08, 2015

Im a big fan of the entire SkinCeuticals line, but this may be my favorite product. It feels like a dream: cold, creamy (like a gel), and absorbs well. It has a nice, subtle scent, and makes my skin feel instantly calm. It has never caused a break-out. Really love this product!

Fabulous Product
January 18, 2015

Very Happy that my daughter told me of this product. That her dermatologist recommended. Been using for a year and will not go back..

Awesome
January 03, 2015

Love this night moisturizer. Soaks right in and my skin feels great in the AM. Love this brand and love that LovelySkin carries this brand.

Pamela
HYPE or THE REAL THING?
December 15, 2014

I have been using this cream diligently for the past three weeks, having purchased this product after reading all the prior reviews, which gave it such rave reviews. Perhaps I was too optimistic or perhaps I have not given this cream long enough to see visible results. The cream goes on smoothly, is not too thick, does not rub off on my pillow case, settles into my skin as well as any cream I have used. After I have used this first jar, I will let you know if I see any real changes. After all, as the poet wrote, "Man lives in hope, but dies in despair. He never is, but always to be, blessed."

good for combination skin with oily t-zone for winter
September 15, 2014

my skin gets dry in winter and fall so i use this product. im combination skin with oily t-zone. but i use renew overnight oily for summer and spring.

Great!
May 29, 2014

I incorporated this into my new (and first) night time skin care routine and I love it. The texture is great and a little bit goes a long way. More importantly, it moisturizes my skin all night. Also love that the ingredients are mostly natural.

Gently Does It
April 29, 2014

A beautifully moisturising, gentle but effective AHA cream. I use it at night when Im not using a retinol cream.

Renew Overnight Dry
April 28, 2013

Love it! Used it for years.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100