Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E
LovelySkin Logo

20180614 july4th-wk1-hp - Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


101 Results
Perfect complement to C E FERULIC
May 31, 2018

I use this in the evenings when I don’t use Retin A. I alternate every other day this and Retin A. I use C E FERULIC every morning under sunscreen and foundation. I find that the resveratrol has almost eliminated the peeling that used to accompany my use of Retin A. I’m very impressed with the effect this product has on my skin enabling me to use Retin A more often and achieve maximum benefits. Skin looks so smooth and glowing. I highly recommend to anyone who uses Retin A.

Lifesaver Resveratrol BE
May 24, 2018

After using this product only a few times, I can honestly say it should be renamed “REVERSEatrol”!!!!! My sun-damaged 63-year-old skin has responded with increased brightness and suppleness and an overall healthy appearance. I use a few drops nightly followed by SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore and my SkinCeuticals CE in the morning. Due to excellent customer service, I have finally settled on a great skin routine!

Love This Product
May 23, 2018

I find after using this product people start commenting on my glowing skin. This product and a good night's sleep is a perfect combination!

Loved.....
May 13, 2018

I am on my third bottle of Resveratrol. I really liked the results using it along with A.G.E. Moisturizing Cream at night. But, beginning this past January I started having a horrible itchy rash on my face. After two rounds of prednisone and several Dr. visits, I discovered this was the culprit. I had to cut out using everything and gradually introducing this regime to my nightly routine. I am heartbroken that I have developed this allergic reaction. One because it’s so expensive and I can’t use it and two I’m missing out on the benefits of using it! I have never had sensitive skin and this is the first product I’ve had a problem with. If it weren’t so expensive, I would try another bottle just to see if this was a bad batch!

$$$$$$
April 22, 2018

Yeah, there's a lot of hype, but I DIDNT see a darn change in my face, eye, etc. so I won't recommend this product. I gave it 3 stars because I didn't apply it every single solitary night.

Not seeing benefits
April 19, 2018

Been using this now for 3-4 weeks..... really not sure. Haven't seen improvement in anything thus far. It's a weird texture almost like it doesn't feel like it sinks in and sort of sits on top of the skin. Maybe this is just supposed to prevent future damage/skin aging?? For the price I paid, I probably will not purchase again. Was expecting to see some sort of improvement after a week or 2 but nothing.

I’m glad I ordered this
April 01, 2018

I ordered this based on reviews. Placed my order, but while waiting for it to be shipped home, I used one that my mom had. I love the feeling it gave my skin.

Best product
March 30, 2018

Best service, I like the product very well!

Excellent
March 21, 2018

Has been a mainstay in my nightly regimen for a few years now. I have noticed a difference when I refrain from using (while on vacation, etc). Skin appears healthier and has a nice glow.

Used For a Couple Years
March 19, 2018

I'm 48 and have used SkinCeuticals products for 4-5 years. I began with the C E Ferulic every morning which was a complete game-changer in my skin. I follow with Hydrating B5 gel before moisturizing (currently trying Triple Lipid). At night, I've used this Resveratrol B E for a few years and I follow it up with the 0.5 retinol a few times a week and the A.G.E moisturizer every night (these two things just in the last year). When I first began the Resveratrol, there was nothing dramatic I saw happen/nothing I was able to measure. But I will say that my 48-year-old skin today actually looks better than it did several years ago. I don't wear any foundation and used to wear tinted moisturizer to even out my skin. Most notably. though, my skin actually looks the best all day when I first wake up, and I really think that is from Resveratrol B E in my nightly routine. In fact, when I've ran late in the morning, as I have on several occasions, I've not even washed my face before heading out because my skin looks that fresh! I should mention that I use a ph-balancing acid toner (different brand) every morning and every night right after washing with a ph-balanced cleanser (different brand). I think that has much to do with why these amazing SkinCeuticals products work so well on my skin. People remark on how great my skin is (clear and youthful) and that says something for skin that is 48, perimenopausal, and wore no sunscreen for the first 38 years (shame, shame, I know)

Love it
March 08, 2018

This product isn't moisturizing by itself (though it goes on smooth) but it's obvious to me that it helps your night moisturizer work better.

Very good service
March 01, 2018

Very good service

Fantastic product!
February 23, 2018

Fantastic product! Can't say enough good about the product.

I love this!
February 19, 2018

I first tried this product as a sample and fell in love with the texture of it. It's just moisturizing enough without feeling greasy.

Major Part of Nightly Ritual
January 23, 2018

After cleansing and toning, I apply the Resveratrol B E. I follow with the SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Cream. I love the way my face feels immediately after application of the products, and I love the way it looks and feels in the morning. I can see the difference. Wouldn't be without it.

A Satisfied Customer
January 03, 2018

I recently started using SkinCeuticals products. My regime is SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic followed by Hydrating B5 Gel I was very satisfied using these two products. After reading about the benefits of Resveratrol B E, I purchased it. The three products have improved the unwanted lines on my upper cheekbone area. The Resveratrol B E definitely made a drastic improvement in my skin. I am so pleased that I purchased these quality skin products.

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol BE
December 13, 2017

I've been using this product for about 6 months now, and I love waking up to softer skin.

Soothes and Firms Skin!
November 25, 2017

This product feels so good on your skin. Soothes irritation and skin just absorbs every last bit. A must have in your routine.

Reseveratrol
October 30, 2017

At first, I did not think this product made much of a difference on my mature skin. It slides on comfortably and easily. I use it at night before I put on moisturizer. In the morning, my skin is smooth and almost wrinkle free. It''s effective even when I forget to put on moisturizer and allow me to start the day with smoother skin.

Quality returns quality.
October 13, 2017

I've only used this a few nights, but it feels amazing on. My skin feels more supple the next day (which it should, given the price point). I'll review again when I've had more use with the product.

Perfect for Anti-Aging
October 04, 2017

I have somewhat sensitive skin and have been alternating using this product and retinol every evening, which is working perfectly - No redness or irritation! Well worth the money, my first bottle has lasted a long time. The texture is amazing, and I had an immediate improvement in skin texture.

worthy although pricey
September 26, 2017

This highly acclaimed product indeed delivers noticeable results, although at a price. Used as an overnight treatment, it helps deeply nourish and restore the skin, giving it a supple & hydrated look and feel. I use it over B5 serum every night, and it helped to keep some wrinkles at bay.

Recommend for anti aging
August 30, 2017

I am surprised I am writing a positive review. I do not react favorably to most SkinCeuticals products, but I definitely do to this one. I use it at night. Right after my toner and before my other treatments and creams. It gives my skin the antioxidant boost to compliment my vitamin c serum from the morning. My skin reacts to green tea, but loves this. It is great for sensitive, intolerant skin and those who want to round off their anti-aging routine.

Amazon product
August 07, 2017

I adore this product, the texture, the feeling of my face, my skin feels like silk the day after. I use many products, Nature Lisse which I also love, and Intraceutical for many years, but I want to Include this serum in my skin regime routine because it is amazing...is not expensive at all for the results.

Skinceuticals resveratrol BE
July 21, 2017

I'm new to using the SkinCeuticals line. I've been using Obagi for 10 plus years but I received a sample of the resveratrol from LovelySkin, and I loved how easily it went on and how it made my skin feel, so I ordered some. While it is pricey, I am loving this product and hoping it last a long time so I can justify the expense.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100