LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


85 Results
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol BE
December 13, 2017

I've been using this product for about 6 months now, and I love waking up to softer skin.

Soothes and Firms Skin!
November 25, 2017

This product feels so good on your skin. Soothes irritation and skin just absorbs every last bit. A must have in your routine.

Reseveratrol
October 30, 2017

At first, I did not think this product made much of a difference on my mature skin. It slides on comfortably and easily. I use it at night before I put on moisturizer. In the morning, my skin is smooth and almost wrinkle free. It''s effective even when I forget to put on moisturizer and allow me to start the day with smoother skin.

Quality returns quality.
October 13, 2017

I've only used this a few nights, but it feels amazing on. My skin feels more supple the next day (which it should, given the price point). I'll review again when I've had more use with the product.

Perfect for Anti-Aging
October 04, 2017

I have somewhat sensitive skin and have been alternating using this product and retinol every evening, which is working perfectly - No redness or irritation! Well worth the money, my first bottle has lasted a long time. The texture is amazing, and I had an immediate improvement in skin texture.

worthy although pricey
September 26, 2017

This highly acclaimed product indeed delivers noticeable results, although at a price. Used as an overnight treatment, it helps deeply nourish and restore the skin, giving it a supple & hydrated look and feel. I use it over B5 serum every night, and it helped to keep some wrinkles at bay.

Recommend for anti aging
August 30, 2017

I am surprised I am writing a positive review. I do not react favorably to most SkinCeuticals products, but I definitely do to this one. I use it at night. Right after my toner and before my other treatments and creams. It gives my skin the antioxidant boost to compliment my vitamin c serum from the morning. My skin reacts to green tea, but loves this. It is great for sensitive, intolerant skin and those who want to round off their anti-aging routine.

Amazon product
August 07, 2017

I adore this product, the texture, the feeling of my face, my skin feels like silk the day after. I use many products, Nature Lisse which I also love, and Intraceutical for many years, but I want to Include this serum in my skin regime routine because it is amazing...is not expensive at all for the results.

Skinceuticals resveratrol BE
July 21, 2017

I'm new to using the SkinCeuticals line. I've been using Obagi for 10 plus years but I received a sample of the resveratrol from LovelySkin, and I loved how easily it went on and how it made my skin feel, so I ordered some. While it is pricey, I am loving this product and hoping it last a long time so I can justify the expense.

I like it
July 19, 2017

I'm not so sure of any results really, but I like the way it makes my face feel. I'm on my second bottle.

Great Night time serum
June 21, 2017

Great night time serum. I use first before my retinol. Not greasy and absorbs instantly into my skin. This definitely helps diminish fine lines. I highly recommend!

Feels Good, Works Good
June 14, 2017

I had a sample of this and from the first try loved how it felt on my skin but more importantly how it made my skin look and feel the next morning! Soft and hydrated/healthy. For comparison, I'm pre-menopausal so I'm fighting breakouts on my chin and forehead. I also have very sensitive skin, so redness is an issue and I have an oily t-zone with dry cheeks. Yeah, it's been a picnic with my face lately so this product has been gentle for my sensitivity, effective with the dry areas and calming the oily gaping pores so they look diminished. I use an AHA every other day and Retinol on the other days. This has been a great addition to my night routine.

Feels great
May 11, 2017

I don't see a difference in my skin, but I have confidence that this product is doing something good for it. It applies very easily, absorbs extremely well, and feels like nothing at all.

Not sure it's worth the buy
April 03, 2017

I have been using this product for a little bit over a week, I really haven't noticed much of a difference in my skin, other than the fact I wake up with flaky skin but will continue to use. Everyone I know swears by Skinceuticals products so I decided to try this, and vitamin c serum, which I am not completely a fan of. You also need more than 2 full pumps to apply it to face and neck as indicated, which are the cons to this products. The pros are that this product glides onto the skin and it's easy to use. I am not sure yet that this product is worth the buy, I took a pic of my face on day one of use, will take another pic at end of bottle. I am hoping that for $152 an ounce I will see some results.

Leaves skin feeling smooth, soft
March 13, 2017

Resveratrol B E is one of those products that just makes my skin feel pampered. It has a honey-like texture (not sticky) and once I smooth it over my skin I feel like has been firmed-up and glows. I use it at night for its anti-oxidant properties, then I use the Re-texturing serum and finish with a night-time cream. The nights when I don't use this (because I use Renova every 2nd night) I feel like I've missed one of the best parts of my day.

Love it!
March 13, 2017

I thought my skin looked good before, but after having added this Resveratrol BE, I have noticed even softer, smoother, brighter skin. I also use Skinceuticals CE Ferulic in the day and was given this as a sample and will continue to use it. Yes, it is pricey, but a little goes a long way and it is worth it.

Love this product
March 07, 2017

I wouldn't even think of going to bed without using this serum. Best product to staying younger longer!

soft skin
March 06, 2017

Very happy with this product. I find my skin looks better since I have been using it for over 3 weeks now. worth the money

Excellent product!
March 02, 2017

Finally bought this after seeing it in so many drs offices, and I can really see a difference in my skin after adding it. I love the consistency and the pump. I use the CE Ferulic in the morning, but I'm not crazy about the liquid and the dropper bottle (esp. after dropping a brand new dropper on my bathroom floor and having it shatter). I really prefer this type of bottle and product. My skin definitely feels better now that I'm using this. Highly recommend this product and this line.

DebbyO23
It Works!
February 21, 2017

Bought this for my 25 year old daughter and it has helped her complexion.

Love it!
January 07, 2017

I use this every night, waiting and eventually following it with a moistuizer. It applies like a gel, spreads easily and absorbs in a few minutes. Since using, I feel it has improved my skin drastically, reducing pore size and making it all over smoother. I would definitely recommend.

Great Product!
January 06, 2017

My esthetician who is extremely knowledgeable about skin care products highly recommended Resveratrol B E to me my skin wasn't tolerating Retin-A very well at night. So I started using the product and I immediately could see and feel the difference in my skin- it became smoother, clearer (prone to adult acne on chin and cheeks especially during PMS) and the fine lines began to disappear. I now use it every night before applying Retin-A and don't have any of the old issues of flaking and peeling I used to with the Retin-A. I highly recommend this product!

A MUST HAVE
January 04, 2017

I absolutely love this product.

Buyer Beware
December 09, 2016

I starting using Resveratrol BE a year ago and loved it for the first 8 months. Then I noticed red bumps and red scaly blotches appearing on my cheeks and lips. In fact, the skin on my lips was pealing off in 1/4 inch pieces. One morning I woke up with the rash all over my face. I immediately stopped using Resveratrol BE and my moisturizer. Within 2 days the rash diminished significantly. Thinking I may have gotten a "bad batch," I ordered another bottle of Resveratrol BE from LovelySkin and the moisturizer from my dermatologist. Two days after I started using the new bottles, the rash reappeared! Again, I stopped using both products and the rash disappeared again. To test out which product was causing the horrible rash, I started using the moisturizer again and the rash did NOT reappear, so I was able to confirm the rash was caused by the Resveratol BE. I called SkinCeuticals to see if there had been changes in the formula, etc. since the product had worked very well for 8 months. The two individuals I spoke with at SkinCeuticals were very courteous and helpful. They assured me the formula had not changed and suggested my skin may have built up an intolerance to Resveratol BE during the time I had been using it. They gave me a return authorization number to return the product to LovelySkin. I also saw on multiple websites that other people have had this same problem. So what I can say is Resveratrol BE is a good product if it does not cause a rash.

Reservatrol BE
November 13, 2016

It's the best, use it every night.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100