Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


122 Results
SkinCeuticals BE resveratrol
January 17, 2019

I’m in my late 30s and have been trying to increase the antioxidants in both my morning and nightly skincare routine. Given this, I just purchased the BE resveratrol. It’s too soon to see any visible effects, but so far, I like the silky, matte finish and it layers well with other products/serums. It will be a product that I’ll continue to use.

Youth Elixer
January 14, 2019

Product rejuvenates my skin every morning. It seems to ease appearance of wrinkles.

Visible Results
December 31, 2018

This is truly a magical cream. I see the results almost overnight, and that said, my skin is already excellent, so I normally don't notice much difference in skin care products. If the ingredients are good and don't dry my skin, I can use most creams. Since I'm over 60, I am careful to keep my skin moisturized, and this is my favorite really special. The only con: it's way too expensive for my budget. I've searched for a "copy cat" and will continue to do so, but so far, nothing quite matches this. I buy it when I can splurge :).

Good Product
December 30, 2018

I have been using Resveratrol for more than two years. I apply Skin Ceuticals C E Ferulic in the morning and have seen the benefits of using topical antioxidants, so I bought Resveratrol for the benefits of an antioxidant in my night-time regime. SkinCeuticals products are expensive, but well worth it.

Good!
December 20, 2018

This was great for night time use on my oily skin. Excellent quality!

AEL
Worth every dollar!
December 08, 2018

Resveratrol B E has made a big difference in my skin’s appearance! I have very sensitive skin and find this serum to be very soothing. I use it at night with Triple Lipid Restore and wake up to soft, hydrated, glowing skin! To make sure I wasn’t imagining the benefits, and to try to save some money, I stopped using it for a week. Don’t think I’ll do that again! I’m 70, and want to continue getting the compliments on my complexion for as long as possible! I’m hooked on SkinCeuticals. Wish I had known about these products years ago!

Wonderful Product
November 16, 2018

Love this night cream, non greasy and absorbs well. Face is still silky smooth in the morning. Highly recommend.

Have been using every night for years!!
November 06, 2018

Everyone says that I look younger than I am. I truly believe it is this product.

Pretty good
October 28, 2018

Nice lightweight night cream, did not notice a huge improvement.

Worth It
September 25, 2018

This is my 2nd best favorite SkinCeuticals product (#1 is C.E. Ferulic). Can't say enough about this product. It has great texture and absorbs really well. Almost feels like a primer when you apply and leaves my skin with a silky-like finish.

Moisturizing and feels great
September 18, 2018

I've been using the product for about a month now and my face does feel smoother. I like the way the product feels very silky when you apply it and helps to moisturize and keep my skin supple after washing. It doesn't exacerbate my acne while keeping my skin fresh looking. I'm addicted to it!

Love this product
September 14, 2018

I finished the first order and wasn’t happy about how my skin looked, so I ordered this again. It makes a difference, and I’m very particular and want to maintain my good skin quality.

Night face cream
September 09, 2018

I like to use it in morning as face serum and face cream then I put on sunscreen. I don’t need to use any moisturizer because it feels moisturizing for my oily t-zone with dry cheeks. I just start using it in my early 40s now. I have used phloretin in the past and tried many different serums. Then I went back to SkinCeuticals again. Although it’s expensive, any price is worth it. Only invest in what really works for you and don’t spend on any luxury or cheap stuff.

Best PM serum!
September 08, 2018

I love my SkinCeuticals AM skin care routine. But I have not been too happy with my PM routine until I started using SkinCeuticals Resveratrol BE Antioxidant Night Concentrate! This quality serum is hydrating, absorbs well and calms my skin. I apply it before using retin A at night. My skin never look dry the next morning! This PM antioxidant serum is now such an important part of my routine that I always remember to bring it along on every vacation!!!!!

A MUST for me!
August 08, 2018

I have used this product for more than 2 years–can't do without it! It feels silky and helps minimize fine lines. Great anti-aging product. You'll notice a difference after just a few weeks of use. It's a bit pricey but worth it!

Worth the money
July 21, 2018

I bought this because of all the Amazing reviews! I use this along with Retin-A!!! My skin looks great.

Jean
Invest in healthy skin
July 20, 2018

I’ve been using Resveratrol BE along with other SkinCeuticals products for about 3 years. I took a break and tried a drug store product but within 2 months, was back to my original regime. Taking good care of my skin—face and neck especially—is for health, appearance, confidence and a positive mental attitude. I’ll be 63 in 2 days, and people think I’m 15 years younger. I’m visiting my former hometown after being gone for about a year and already 3 people have commented on how beautiful my skin looks on my face and neck. I feel that I’m also setting a good example for my daughter to take care of her skin!

Great night serum
July 17, 2018

I bought this as part of the SkinCeuticals anti-aging kit, and it is great at night. I My skin is glowing using these products! Highly recommend!

Feels Good
July 09, 2018

I purchased this product after receiving a sample, love how it feels on my skin. I use it alternating nights with my SkinMedica retinol .5. Only used a couple of weeks, so I can't comment on results yet.

Always in my routine
July 06, 2018

This is a staple antioxidant in my nightly routine. I have been using this for about 3 years. I love the effectiveness, and how it makes my skin look so refreshed in the morning. Can’t be without this product.

Joylightbeauty
Fantastic
June 22, 2018

I have been using this product for many years. Every time, I try another product my skin never looks as good. Just love it.

lilidog1
Perfect complement to C E FERULIC
May 31, 2018

I use this in the evenings when I don’t use Retin A. I alternate every other day this and Retin A. I use C E FERULIC every morning under sunscreen and foundation. I find that the resveratrol has almost eliminated the peeling that used to accompany my use of Retin A. I’m very impressed with the effect this product has on my skin enabling me to use Retin A more often and achieve maximum benefits. Skin looks so smooth and glowing. I highly recommend to anyone who uses Retin A.

Lifesaver Resveratrol BE
May 24, 2018

After using this product only a few times, I can honestly say it should be renamed “REVERSEatrol”!!!!! My sun-damaged 63-year-old skin has responded with increased brightness and suppleness and an overall healthy appearance. I use a few drops nightly followed by SkinCeuticals Triple Lipid Restore and my SkinCeuticals CE in the morning. Due to excellent customer service, I have finally settled on a great skin routine!

Love This Product
May 23, 2018

I find after using this product people start commenting on my glowing skin. This product and a good night's sleep is a perfect combination!

Loved.....
May 13, 2018

I am on my third bottle of Resveratrol. I really liked the results using it along with A.G.E. Moisturizing Cream at night. But, beginning this past January I started having a horrible itchy rash on my face. After two rounds of prednisone and several Dr. visits, I discovered this was the culprit. I had to cut out using everything and gradually introducing this regime to my nightly routine. I am heartbroken that I have developed this allergic reaction. One because it’s so expensive and I can’t use it and two I’m missing out on the benefits of using it! I have never had sensitive skin and this is the first product I’ve had a problem with. If it weren’t so expensive, I would try another bottle just to see if this was a bad batch!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100