Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

20190513-POW-Hyaluronic-Acid-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


132 Results
April 30, 2019

Must Have!

Love this product & have used it for years. A night is not complete without Resveratrol.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol BE night concentrate

This is another fine SkinCeuticals product. I got hooked on this product after using a sample, and then I made the jump and bought the full sized product. My mature skin looks and feels moisturized in the morning after using. I will continue to use this product in my daily routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol

Really like this product! It keeps my skin healthy and supple especially during winter. My skin is glowing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 17, 2019

Tamed my dry skin!

I got a free sample of this product, and I loved it! I have repurchased this fabulous night hydrating product. Rarely does a product work so well on my face, especially in winter. Highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

KMacGardenGirl

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2019

Outstanding!

I started using Resveratrol BE 2 months ago and my skin feels so luxurious and smooth. I am 62 years old and my skin has never looked better. Love this product so much (little pricey) I order another one every time there is a sale. I never want to be without this product!

Profile Photo

Kacey

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2019

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate

I love this product! One of the products that advertises as an antioxidant cocktail. I am 66 years old and use this product every night to neutralize free radicals my skin is exposed to from the environment. It also reduces signs of aging and improve firmness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Incredible

I'm really glad that LovelySkin sent this to me as a sample because otherwise I wouldn't have had the opportunity to learn about this product. It's a gel that applies like a serum, and it moisturizes very nicely. But then when I wake up, I look great! I have a scar on my nose (I know it's an awful place for a scar), and this product is helping to improve its condition. It's also helping to control my smile lines (nasolabial folds). I'm in my mid 30s, and this is helping me age gracefully. I really like this product, SkinCeuticals overall is really outstanding.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2019

LOVE THIS.

I have wanted something to give me maximum benefits at night, and this is it. I have tried several night creams, but this really makes my skin silky and refreshed. Definitely give this a try.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate

I was surprised by the texture: it's occlusive. I know that some people like to seal in moisture with petroleum jelly, but that would never work for me because I would break out like crazy. The SkinCeuticals Resveratrol BE has that occlusive property, but it feels light and not at all goopy. Perhaps its occlusive property will be too much for me in the summertime, but it's wonderful right now, when the air is cold and dry. And that's not even the real draw here! I'm counting on these ingredients–not just the resveratrol but also the niacinamide–to work their long-term magic. On the downside, it's very expensive. I have faith that SkinCeuticals uses high-quality ingredients, but if it turns out that I'm wrong, I will be sad to have invested so much.

Profile Photo

denisa

January 26, 2019

Awesome!

Awesome stuff! Gentle yet very effective!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 17, 2019

SkinCeuticals BE resveratrol

I’m in my late 30s and have been trying to increase the antioxidants in both my morning and nightly skincare routine. Given this, I just purchased the BE resveratrol. It’s too soon to see any visible effects, but so far, I like the silky, matte finish and it layers well with other products/serums. It will be a product that I’ll continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Youth Elixer

Product rejuvenates my skin every morning. It seems to ease appearance of wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Visible Results

This is truly a magical cream. I see the results almost overnight, and that said, my skin is already excellent, so I normally don't notice much difference in skin care products. If the ingredients are good and don't dry my skin, I can use most creams. Since I'm over 60, I am careful to keep my skin moisturized, and this is my favorite really special. The only con: it's way too expensive for my budget. I've searched for a "copy cat" and will continue to do so, but so far, nothing quite matches this. I buy it when I can splurge :).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 30, 2018

Good Product

I have been using Resveratrol for more than two years. I apply Skin Ceuticals C E Ferulic in the morning and have seen the benefits of using topical antioxidants, so I bought Resveratrol for the benefits of an antioxidant in my night-time regime. SkinCeuticals products are expensive, but well worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Good!

This was great for night time use on my oily skin. Excellent quality!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 08, 2018

Worth every dollar!

Resveratrol B E has made a big difference in my skin’s appearance! I have very sensitive skin and find this serum to be very soothing. I use it at night with Triple Lipid Restore and wake up to soft, hydrated, glowing skin! To make sure I wasn’t imagining the benefits, and to try to save some money, I stopped using it for a week. Don’t think I’ll do that again! I’m 70, and want to continue getting the compliments on my complexion for as long as possible! I’m hooked on SkinCeuticals. Wish I had known about these products years ago!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Wonderful Product

Love this night cream, non greasy and absorbs well. Face is still silky smooth in the morning. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Have been using every night for years!!

Everyone says that I look younger than I am. I truly believe it is this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2018

Pretty good

Nice lightweight night cream, did not notice a huge improvement.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

Worth It

This is my 2nd best favorite SkinCeuticals product (#1 is C.E. Ferulic). Can't say enough about this product. It has great texture and absorbs really well. Almost feels like a primer when you apply and leaves my skin with a silky-like finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2018

Moisturizing and feels great

I've been using the product for about a month now and my face does feel smoother. I like the way the product feels very silky when you apply it and helps to moisturize and keep my skin supple after washing. It doesn't exacerbate my acne while keeping my skin fresh looking. I'm addicted to it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2018

Love this product

I finished the first order and wasn’t happy about how my skin looked, so I ordered this again. It makes a difference, and I’m very particular and want to maintain my good skin quality.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2018

Night face cream

I like to use it in morning as face serum and face cream then I put on sunscreen. I don’t need to use any moisturizer because it feels moisturizing for my oily t-zone with dry cheeks. I just start using it in my early 40s now. I have used phloretin in the past and tried many different serums. Then I went back to SkinCeuticals again. Although it’s expensive, any price is worth it. Only invest in what really works for you and don’t spend on any luxury or cheap stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2018

Best PM serum!

I love my SkinCeuticals AM skin care routine. But I have not been too happy with my PM routine until I started using SkinCeuticals Resveratrol BE Antioxidant Night Concentrate! This quality serum is hydrating, absorbs well and calms my skin. I apply it before using retin A at night. My skin never look dry the next morning! This PM antioxidant serum is now such an important part of my routine that I always remember to bring it along on every vacation!!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

A MUST for me!

I have used this product for more than 2 years–can't do without it! It feels silky and helps minimize fine lines. Great anti-aging product. You'll notice a difference after just a few weeks of use. It's a bit pricey but worth it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
4
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
4
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
3
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
4
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100