Product Reviews for SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


126 Results
Incredible
March 08, 2019

I'm really glad that LovelySkin sent this to me as a sample because otherwise I wouldn't have had the opportunity to learn about this product. It's a gel that applies like a serum, and it moisturizes very nicely. But then when I wake up, I look great! I have a scar on my nose (I know it's an awful place for a scar), and this product is helping to improve its condition. It's also helping to control my smile lines (nasolabial folds). I'm in my mid 30s, and this is helping me age gracefully. I really like this product, SkinCeuticals overall is really outstanding.

LOVE THIS.
February 13, 2019

I have wanted something to give me maximum benefits at night, and this is it. I have tried several night creams, but this really makes my skin silky and refreshed. Definitely give this a try.

SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
January 30, 2019

I was surprised by the texture: it's occlusive. I know that some people like to seal in moisture with petroleum jelly, but that would never work for me because I would break out like crazy. The SkinCeuticals Resveratrol BE has that occlusive property, but it feels light and not at all goopy. Perhaps its occlusive property will be too much for me in the summertime, but it's wonderful right now, when the air is cold and dry. And that's not even the real draw here! I'm counting on these ingredients–not just the resveratrol but also the niacinamide–to work their long-term magic. On the downside, it's very expensive. I have faith that SkinCeuticals uses high-quality ingredients, but if it turns out that I'm wrong, I will be sad to have invested so much.

denisa
Awesome!
January 26, 2019

Awesome stuff! Gentle yet very effective!

SkinCeuticals BE resveratrol
January 17, 2019

I’m in my late 30s and have been trying to increase the antioxidants in both my morning and nightly skincare routine. Given this, I just purchased the BE resveratrol. It’s too soon to see any visible effects, but so far, I like the silky, matte finish and it layers well with other products/serums. It will be a product that I’ll continue to use.

Youth Elixer
January 14, 2019

Product rejuvenates my skin every morning. It seems to ease appearance of wrinkles.

Visible Results
December 31, 2018

This is truly a magical cream. I see the results almost overnight, and that said, my skin is already excellent, so I normally don't notice much difference in skin care products. If the ingredients are good and don't dry my skin, I can use most creams. Since I'm over 60, I am careful to keep my skin moisturized, and this is my favorite really special. The only con: it's way too expensive for my budget. I've searched for a "copy cat" and will continue to do so, but so far, nothing quite matches this. I buy it when I can splurge :).

Good Product
December 30, 2018

I have been using Resveratrol for more than two years. I apply Skin Ceuticals C E Ferulic in the morning and have seen the benefits of using topical antioxidants, so I bought Resveratrol for the benefits of an antioxidant in my night-time regime. SkinCeuticals products are expensive, but well worth it.

Good!
December 20, 2018

This was great for night time use on my oily skin. Excellent quality!

AEL
Worth every dollar!
December 08, 2018

Resveratrol B E has made a big difference in my skin’s appearance! I have very sensitive skin and find this serum to be very soothing. I use it at night with Triple Lipid Restore and wake up to soft, hydrated, glowing skin! To make sure I wasn’t imagining the benefits, and to try to save some money, I stopped using it for a week. Don’t think I’ll do that again! I’m 70, and want to continue getting the compliments on my complexion for as long as possible! I’m hooked on SkinCeuticals. Wish I had known about these products years ago!

Wonderful Product
November 16, 2018

Love this night cream, non greasy and absorbs well. Face is still silky smooth in the morning. Highly recommend.

Have been using every night for years!!
November 06, 2018

Everyone says that I look younger than I am. I truly believe it is this product.

Pretty good
October 28, 2018

Nice lightweight night cream, did not notice a huge improvement.

Worth It
September 25, 2018

This is my 2nd best favorite SkinCeuticals product (#1 is C.E. Ferulic). Can't say enough about this product. It has great texture and absorbs really well. Almost feels like a primer when you apply and leaves my skin with a silky-like finish.

Moisturizing and feels great
September 18, 2018

I've been using the product for about a month now and my face does feel smoother. I like the way the product feels very silky when you apply it and helps to moisturize and keep my skin supple after washing. It doesn't exacerbate my acne while keeping my skin fresh looking. I'm addicted to it!

Love this product
September 14, 2018

I finished the first order and wasn’t happy about how my skin looked, so I ordered this again. It makes a difference, and I’m very particular and want to maintain my good skin quality.

Night face cream
September 09, 2018

I like to use it in morning as face serum and face cream then I put on sunscreen. I don’t need to use any moisturizer because it feels moisturizing for my oily t-zone with dry cheeks. I just start using it in my early 40s now. I have used phloretin in the past and tried many different serums. Then I went back to SkinCeuticals again. Although it’s expensive, any price is worth it. Only invest in what really works for you and don’t spend on any luxury or cheap stuff.

Best PM serum!
September 08, 2018

I love my SkinCeuticals AM skin care routine. But I have not been too happy with my PM routine until I started using SkinCeuticals Resveratrol BE Antioxidant Night Concentrate! This quality serum is hydrating, absorbs well and calms my skin. I apply it before using retin A at night. My skin never look dry the next morning! This PM antioxidant serum is now such an important part of my routine that I always remember to bring it along on every vacation!!!!!

A MUST for me!
August 08, 2018

I have used this product for more than 2 years–can't do without it! It feels silky and helps minimize fine lines. Great anti-aging product. You'll notice a difference after just a few weeks of use. It's a bit pricey but worth it!

Worth the money
July 21, 2018

I bought this because of all the Amazing reviews! I use this along with Retin-A!!! My skin looks great.

Jean
Invest in healthy skin
July 20, 2018

I’ve been using Resveratrol BE along with other SkinCeuticals products for about 3 years. I took a break and tried a drug store product but within 2 months, was back to my original regime. Taking good care of my skin—face and neck especially—is for health, appearance, confidence and a positive mental attitude. I’ll be 63 in 2 days, and people think I’m 15 years younger. I’m visiting my former hometown after being gone for about a year and already 3 people have commented on how beautiful my skin looks on my face and neck. I feel that I’m also setting a good example for my daughter to take care of her skin!

Great night serum
July 17, 2018

I bought this as part of the SkinCeuticals anti-aging kit, and it is great at night. I My skin is glowing using these products! Highly recommend!

Feels Good
July 09, 2018

I purchased this product after receiving a sample, love how it feels on my skin. I use it alternating nights with my SkinMedica retinol .5. Only used a couple of weeks, so I can't comment on results yet.

Always in my routine
July 06, 2018

This is a staple antioxidant in my nightly routine. I have been using this for about 3 years. I love the effectiveness, and how it makes my skin look so refreshed in the morning. Can’t be without this product.

Joylightbeauty
Fantastic
June 22, 2018

I have been using this product for many years. Every time, I try another product my skin never looks as good. Just love it.

lilidog1
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
4
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
4
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
3
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
4
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5
SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E Antioxidant Night Concentrate
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100