LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
Spot remover
July 17, 2017

Love this retexturing product! It has really worked wonders on two small age spots I had on my cheek. Neither are there anymore. At first, it took me a few days to get the amount I needed just right. It was tacky and sticky on my face, and then I figured out that I was using too much. Just a few drops will do. You'll love it!

Hmmmm it is just okay
June 24, 2017

I have been using this for a little over two weeks now. It goes on slippery and soaks in quickly. It's hydrating but I don't think it does much else. I don't think it's worth the money and I will not purchase it again. There's nothing wrong with it, just nothing exceptional about it.

good addition to my morning serums
June 23, 2017

I've been using the Retexturing Activator for a little over a month and it's been a good addition to my morning routine. I use SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, the Retexturing Activator followed with the SkinCeuticals Hydrating B5 Gel. I then apply sunscreen before doing my makeup. I haven't had any product pilling at all so I'm extremely pleased.

Will buy again
May 25, 2017

It works really well. My skin felt more smoother. Will buy again.

Must have
May 17, 2017

I love this product!!! I use it twice a day, it's the 1st thing I put on. It hydrates my skin so well, I have dry skin) & I noticed it's lightened my skin & made it more even toned & glowing. Must have.

I use this product 3-4 times a week
May 14, 2017

I usually use after use a mask. I have definitely noticed a difference in my skin and the texture. I love the way it feels!

Great product
May 08, 2017

Highly recommend, my skin felt soft and clear.

Dcgirl
A little goes a long way
May 06, 2017

I recently purchased this and at first I also felt "sticky" but it was only because I was using too much product!! Now I use 3 drops for my entire face/neck and it absorbs right in with NO stickiness! So if you feel sticky, cut back on the number of drops you use and you'll LOVE this product.

Really works!
March 31, 2017

After my esthetician gave me a trial size to try out, I had to buy the full size! This stuff (in my opinion) really works! When I started using this, I began noticing little areas of flakiness on my face...not really dry skin but more like a peeling effect (I'm not talking my whole face, it's just small areas). It would flake off within a day without leaving any type of mark or anything like that. I put the two together and realized that their claim of exfoliation is legitimate! A little goes a long way, though! It does, as already pointed out, leave your hands a bit sticky but that's not really cause for me to downgrade the product. I love incorporating it into my nightly routine!

Nice!
March 11, 2017

I noticed a good improvement in my skin after only using this product a few days along with the Hydrating B5 serum.

SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator
March 06, 2017

It took many products and many years to find 3 products that I can't be without: All SkinCeuticals products CE Ferulic, Hydrating B5 Gel and Retexturing Activator. These work best for my daily facial regime and my skin type.

Great product!
March 02, 2017

Have used this for 3 weeks now and can really see a difference!

Not Impressed
March 02, 2017

I really like the Skinceuticals line. So, I decided to try this product for hydration. I used it for several weeks and regrettably was unimpressed.

Retexturizing Activator
February 02, 2017

I have used almost all of my first bottle of the Retexturizing Activator from Skin Ceuticals and I can definitely see a difference in my face. I want to try one more bottle of this and see if the 2nd bottle makes as much difference as the first one.

Great
February 01, 2017

I use this at night.. Love the way it feels, no irritation. I will continue to use it.

SkinCeuticals Retexturing Activator is a Favorite of Mine!
January 26, 2017

This product really makes a difference in your skin texture. Even after the first application, you will notice smoother skin by morning. I use this Retexturing Activator as part of my evening treatment regimin. I have tried other products - but always go back to this SkinCeuticals serum and am happy with the results!

Really Awesome.
January 07, 2017

Great product. Truly light and not sticky. Great end results...

Love
September 25, 2016

I love this. I use this at night and the next morning my skin looks fresh and rested, I highly recommend.

Great for sensitive skin
August 11, 2016

I got this as an alternative to Retinol cream. I alternate between the Retinol cream and the Retexturing Activator every other day. Retinol Cream can be very irritating to my skin, but using both of these products alternately seems to do the trick. My skin looks good with no irritation at all.

Noticeable Improved Difference
August 03, 2016

I just started using this product. I was using the Hydrating B previously. I have noticed an improved texture to my skin and it seems to feel firmer as well. I love the results. A previous reviewer mentioned the sticky feeling it leaves behind, and I noticed that as well. I decided to either use this product at night, or on days where I don't plan to wear makeup.

Baby soft skin
May 17, 2016

I was using a retinol, but decided to give this a shot to change up my regimen. Even using it on my neck and chest. A little goes a long way.

mild skin exfoliation
May 15, 2016

Produces noticeable results, without extreme peeling. Nice product for gentle exfoliation.

Smoother skin!
February 20, 2016

I have noticed smoother texture and smaller pores as well as my dark spots are definitely getting lighter after a few months of using this product. I started using Skinceuticals about 4 months ago and this is the first time I can honestly say I see and feel the results! My skin is more hydrated, smoother and pores are definitely minimized! I am sold on these products!

Good Serum
December 31, 2015

On my second bottle. I switch off every other night between this and my retin A.

good product!
December 14, 2015

Very good use of products, like, after the use of my acne has been greatly improved. Thank you very much for this product. Too fond of!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100