LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinCeuticals Serum 15 AOX+

Reviews For
SkinCeuticals Serum 15 AOX+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinCeuticals Serum 15 AOX+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Good for dark spots
July 28, 2017

This antioxidant seems to be making a difference, especially with a few problem dark spots. It's not heavy or greasy.

Great Product
March 07, 2017

I love this serum. It's not sticky like other vitamin C serums. It has a good amount of L-ascorbic acid. I have very sensitive skin but this product does not turn my face red or irritated. Will purchase again.

Excellent Product, Progression from AOX10
February 25, 2017

I've used AOX 10 with great results. I decided to try AOX15 in increase the Vitamin C benefit. I gradually added this to my regimen, alternating between remaining AOX 10. Now using AOX15 daily. I have sensitive skin yet I am NOT experiencing any dryness or redness with the added VitC boost. Love the product and glad that I can now use the stronger formulation. Definitely helps diminish pigmentation when I use regularly.

Anti aging at its best!
August 04, 2015

Ladies we need all the help we can get, You can use this product daily for a bright smooth finish. And remember, its always better to look good than to feel good!! LOL!!

One of the best daily products for the skin
June 09, 2015

I have been using 10 AOX+ for a couple of years now and just upgraded to 15 AOX+. In combination with a daily moisturizer, this product keeps my normally problematic skin fresh and smooth. It did not cause any breakouts, either.

Perfect!
March 20, 2015

I switched to this product after the CE Ferulic gave me blackheads. This is a great product! My skin is brighter and smoother since I have been using it and there are no more blackheads.

Makes a difference
July 09, 2014

I previously used the 10 serum, and recently moved up to this one which is working well. Just wish packaging was better

Wonderful!
May 29, 2014

This is the first and only serum I have ever used and its perfect. I have dry/normal skin and the AOX 15 works well with my skin type. Doesnt dry out my skin at all but I use it with a moisturizer so the moisturizer may help. Results are almost instant and my skin looks like its glowing. I sometimes skip any type of make up coverage (e.g., bb cream, powder, or foundation) because it has made my skin look so smooth and bright and glowing. Smells like hot dogs but this goes away quickly and a scented moisturizer also helps.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100