LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Non-drying exfoliant
May 14, 2017

Great product for those with combo skin. Cleans the oily spots without over drying those dryer areas. Love this product line!

Skinmedica Glypro
March 13, 2017

Non irritating and I use daily although I have been using these type of products for many years. It meets all expectations and I will purchase again. I love all skinmedica products.

Great exfoliator
March 01, 2017

I use this at least twice a week. I leave it in my shower and it works great with the rest of my routine and helps to keep my skin feeling soft.

Loved it
February 01, 2017

Ordered again worked well

Skin Medic Glypro exfoliating facial cleanser
January 31, 2017

love this gentle exfoliator for my face that I had laser done on

Best cleanser ever!
January 26, 2017

I know instructions say to use once a week but I have been using this cleanser every morning for over 7 years now. It leaves my face feeling so clean and soft. It has never been too strong or harsh and It has never dried out my skin, but my skin is oily. If I'm away from home and have to use a different type of cleanser, my face never feels clean, as if I have a residue left on my face. I always follow up with the SkinMedica GlyPro Antioxidant Serum after washing my face, followed by sunscreen. This is my everyday ritual and it works great for me. I love this cleanser and recommend it to everyone. I will continue to use this as long as I can purchase it. I hope it is never discontinued!

SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser
January 20, 2017

I absolutely love this product. Very gentle for my delicate skin. Leaves skin feel very soft and clean. I use it every other day. Highly recommend it.

The Best
January 13, 2017

The best product ever!! Can't live with out it!!

Good Product
December 22, 2016

This was mild exfoliator & good for my sensitive skin. My skin kept sloughing off days later after using. I tried it 2xs week & seems my skin always feels drier after use. Unsure I''d purchase this again.

Great stuff
October 05, 2016

My face and hands feel so soft after using this. I was afraid that my sensitive skin would react unfavorably, but I'm all clear. It is pricey, but a little goes a long way. It is a high quality product.

Won me over
September 14, 2016

Second time I ordered this. Makes my skin feel great.

SkinMedica GlyPro Exfoliating Facial Cleanser
August 17, 2016

This product is very nice. It is not harsh on the skin & gives your face a nice glow. The tiny exfoliating beads polish the skin & removes dead skin cells. I use this product 3 times a week.

Gentle Exfoliator
July 21, 2016

I found I can use this exfoliator more often than just a couple times a week.

Gentle effective exfoliation
December 09, 2015

Surprisingly gentle yet effective on my sensitive acne prone skin. My first purchase and I dont regret it. This is a product that is definitely worth all the hype it gets. It delivers results and lasts such a long time. I exfoliate with this in the shower twice a week. I noticed my serums penetrate my skin a lot better after using of this product.

Great Product
August 10, 2015

Since using this product, my skin fells and looks great.

You will love this cleanser!
June 03, 2015

I got a sample of this and was shocked how smooth my face was after! This cleanser is pricey, but will replace your facial scrub because it cleans and exfoliates in one product. I use a dime-sized amount and work it all over my face in gentle circular motions for about a minute, avoiding getting this in or around my eyes, and rinse thoroughly. Moisturize right away. I use this every other night before bed and my skin is getting brighter, smoother, and more even. I love this product!

Great exfoliating cleanser!!
May 20, 2015

This feels like an expensive microdermabrasion scrub but its environmentally friendly with very fine jojoba beads. Love how it cleans and polishes my skin. I like to use it 1-2xs a week as my morning cleanser.

First Time I used this product
December 18, 2014

It very nice your face feels polished after using it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100