20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
February 18, 2019

Love this product

I decided to buy these products because I always wanted fresh, healthy lips. This absolutely makes me feel like I have sexy, very smooth lips, so that's a plus. I loved it, and I will buy this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 12, 2019

Feels nice

The product feels nice on my lips but I haven’t noticed any plumping effects. I’m 60 years old perhaps younger lips will see the plumping effect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 17, 2019

It works!

I love how this makes my lips so smooth and plump. I apply it twice daily and it stays on.

Profile Photo

MJ

January 01, 2019

Meh

I had high hopes for this, but the first layer basically vanishes (which it's supposed to, I guess?) within seconds of applying without appearing to make a difference, then the second feels really tacky and gritty after applying like a layer of glitter glue on your lips. Don't plan on kissing anyone with this on, and it'll have formed kind of a gross white film by morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 26, 2018

Addicting

The best morning routine for your lips ever

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 01, 2018

Best lip treatment

I love this lip treatment. It is better than any ChapStick I've ever used. Heads and tails above, it lasts all day. I use it twice a day and find it is a wonderful addition to my lip routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 27, 2018

NICE!

I love this two-part system. The "smooth" tube is okay, but the "plump" tube is outstanding!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 12, 2018

Like it

I like this product. It's nice.I'm not convinced it's truly any better than or more effective than my Mac lip conditioner. I will continue to use but won't reorder as I do not see any remarkable results & for this price point I expect remarkable!!

Profile Photo

DogMomof4

November 05, 2018

Pricey

I like this lip duo but it is very pricey for a small amount of product. Does a good job, but I am looking for a cheaper option.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 15, 2018

Really works!

I was a little skeptical when I purchased it but since I purchase SkinMedica products I thought I’d give it a chance. From the first time I used it, I was impressed. I had read that after 30 days is when you see the best results, but the results I received after using it the first day we’re pretty incredible. I did exactly what the directions said, I waited five minutes and there was an immediate smoothing and plumping. I’ve been using it at night time as well and noticed the plumping and smoother lips in the morning. Definitely recommend!

Profile Photo

Finfan4ever

August 10, 2018

Definitely Helps

I do see a difference in the morning when I use this the night before. My lips are smoother and actually look plumper. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

Belle

August 09, 2018

Lip perfection

Love the product! I live with extremely dry lips and lip lines. Unlike a lot of lip plumpers, this does not sting. The skin around my lip area feels more moisturized and smoother.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 04, 2018

SkinMedica HA5 lip system

Great product. I have been using regularly, and there are times after application that I forget I have not applied lipstick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 04, 2018

Great product

Immediate results

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 02, 2018

Expensive lip balm

I saw little to no difference in fullness or line reduction. Won't be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 07, 2018

Fantastic results!

Use daily for noticeable difference

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 26, 2018

Lip Plump Really Plumps

I absolutely love the HA5 Smooth and Plump Lip. It really works. I apply the plump lip and wait a few minutes prior applying a long lasting lip stain.

Profile Picture for Darlene

dlbrock

May 25, 2018

Not sure

I can’t tell any difference in my lips beyond better hydration. Pretty expensive for that.

Profile Photo

mcgb

May 16, 2018

SkinMedica HA5

I love the product, and I have seen great results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 19, 2018

SkinMedica HA5 lip system

After using a month, I can see that my lips are more hydrated and maybe a little plumper when using. My only disagreement with the product is the delivery system. Dispensed from a tube and put on like lipstick, it doesn’t go far. I’ve run out of what seemed to be a lot of product but became dry, and it snagged my lip several times.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 16, 2018

SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System

I Love the SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System. It really works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 25, 2018

Don't expect a miracle, but it does help lip lines!

I can see why some people say this product does nothing, the effect it subtle. However, for me, subtle is better than nothing. I have hereditary deep lines around my mouth and only filler helps them look better, but I can't afford the downtime and because I purse my lips in my sleep, the filler effects fade quickly. This product helps the appearance of lines on my upper lip. I tap the smoother around the skin on my mouth with my finger and then add the gloss and things look pretty good! Also, I suffer from chapped lips all the time and this product cleared that up. It''s worth it just for that. I ordered the full size of the HA5 for my face and so I can put it around my mouth in the morning before makeup, it''s a good product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 21, 2018

Haven't noticed much and feels drying

Effects don't last long and feels drying. Love SkinMedica, disappointed in this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 09, 2017

Skin Medica HA5 Smooth and Plump System

I have purchased this product three times. I think it smooths the upper lip line, and the gel that is applied directly to lips keeps them well-hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 28, 2017

HA5 smooth & plump lip - SkinMedica

I have been using the HA5 for lips for 3 months, and I like this product a lot. I already ordered 3 times, so I use every morning the HA5 smooth first on all over my lips, then put lipstick and then apply the lip plumper over. It does work great, makes my lips fuller. My friends thought I had injected my lips with Juvederm. That's how good my lips looked, after using the product, my lips color are pink and healthy. I will keep using this product. It's the best so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
4
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
2
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
3
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
4
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
4
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
4
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
2
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
2
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
4
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
3
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
4
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100