20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System

Reviews For
SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Love this product
February 18, 2019

I decided to buy these products because I always wanted fresh, healthy lips. This absolutely makes me feel like I have sexy, very smooth lips, so that's a plus. I loved it, and I will buy this again.

Feels nice
February 12, 2019

The product feels nice on my lips but I haven’t noticed any plumping effects. I’m 60 years old perhaps younger lips will see the plumping effect.

It works!
January 17, 2019

I love how this makes my lips so smooth and plump. I apply it twice daily and it stays on.

MJ
Meh
January 01, 2019

I had high hopes for this, but the first layer basically vanishes (which it's supposed to, I guess?) within seconds of applying without appearing to make a difference, then the second feels really tacky and gritty after applying like a layer of glitter glue on your lips. Don't plan on kissing anyone with this on, and it'll have formed kind of a gross white film by morning.

Addicting
December 26, 2018

The best morning routine for your lips ever

Best lip treatment
December 01, 2018

I love this lip treatment. It is better than any ChapStick I've ever used. Heads and tails above, it lasts all day. I use it twice a day and find it is a wonderful addition to my lip routine.

NICE!
November 27, 2018

I love this two-part system. The "smooth" tube is okay, but the "plump" tube is outstanding!

Like it
November 12, 2018

I like this product. It's nice.I'm not convinced it's truly any better than or more effective than my Mac lip conditioner. I will continue to use but won't reorder as I do not see any remarkable results & for this price point I expect remarkable!!

DogMomof4
Pricey
November 05, 2018

I like this lip duo but it is very pricey for a small amount of product. Does a good job, but I am looking for a cheaper option.

Really works!
September 15, 2018

I was a little skeptical when I purchased it but since I purchase SkinMedica products I thought I’d give it a chance. From the first time I used it, I was impressed. I had read that after 30 days is when you see the best results, but the results I received after using it the first day we’re pretty incredible. I did exactly what the directions said, I waited five minutes and there was an immediate smoothing and plumping. I’ve been using it at night time as well and noticed the plumping and smoother lips in the morning. Definitely recommend!

Finfan4ever
Definitely Helps
August 10, 2018

I do see a difference in the morning when I use this the night before. My lips are smoother and actually look plumper. I will buy again.

Belle
Lip perfection
August 09, 2018

Love the product! I live with extremely dry lips and lip lines. Unlike a lot of lip plumpers, this does not sting. The skin around my lip area feels more moisturized and smoother.

SkinMedica HA5 lip system
August 04, 2018

Great product. I have been using regularly, and there are times after application that I forget I have not applied lipstick.

Great product
August 04, 2018

Immediate results

Expensive lip balm
July 02, 2018

I saw little to no difference in fullness or line reduction. Won't be purchasing again.

Fantastic results!
June 07, 2018

Use daily for noticeable difference

Lip Plump Really Plumps
May 26, 2018

I absolutely love the HA5 Smooth and Plump Lip. It really works. I apply the plump lip and wait a few minutes prior applying a long lasting lip stain.

dlbrock
Not sure
May 25, 2018

I can’t tell any difference in my lips beyond better hydration. Pretty expensive for that.

mcgb
SkinMedica HA5
May 16, 2018

I love the product, and I have seen great results.

SkinMedica HA5 lip system
April 19, 2018

After using a month, I can see that my lips are more hydrated and maybe a little plumper when using. My only disagreement with the product is the delivery system. Dispensed from a tube and put on like lipstick, it doesn’t go far. I’ve run out of what seemed to be a lot of product but became dry, and it snagged my lip several times.

SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System
March 16, 2018

I Love the SkinMedica HA5 Smooth & Plump Lip System. It really works well.

Don't expect a miracle, but it does help lip lines!
January 25, 2018

I can see why some people say this product does nothing, the effect it subtle. However, for me, subtle is better than nothing. I have hereditary deep lines around my mouth and only filler helps them look better, but I can't afford the downtime and because I purse my lips in my sleep, the filler effects fade quickly. This product helps the appearance of lines on my upper lip. I tap the smoother around the skin on my mouth with my finger and then add the gloss and things look pretty good! Also, I suffer from chapped lips all the time and this product cleared that up. It''s worth it just for that. I ordered the full size of the HA5 for my face and so I can put it around my mouth in the morning before makeup, it''s a good product.

Haven't noticed much and feels drying
January 21, 2018

Effects don't last long and feels drying. Love SkinMedica, disappointed in this product.

Skin Medica HA5 Smooth and Plump System
November 09, 2017

I have purchased this product three times. I think it smooths the upper lip line, and the gel that is applied directly to lips keeps them well-hydrated.

HA5 smooth & plump lip - SkinMedica
September 28, 2017

I have been using the HA5 for lips for 3 months, and I like this product a lot. I already ordered 3 times, so I use every morning the HA5 smooth first on all over my lips, then put lipstick and then apply the lip plumper over. It does work great, makes my lips fuller. My friends thought I had injected my lips with Juvederm. That's how good my lips looked, after using the product, my lips color are pink and healthy. I will keep using this product. It's the best so far.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100