LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Hydrating Complex

Reviews For
SkinMedica Hydrating Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Hydrating Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


62 Results
wonderful product
July 19, 2017

I have used this product for quite a while. It is great alone or in combination with moisturizers. It leaves the skin feeling smooth and hydrated.

A must!
May 16, 2017

I've been using this product for several months! After cleansing, it is the first product I put on my skin. Love how it glides on smoothly and gives instant moisturizing!

Another winner
January 03, 2017

Another fantastic product from SM. Feels great on. Gives more hydration to the skin.

SkinMedica Hydrating Complex
October 13, 2016

Great product. Very lightweight and absorbs easily. Not greasy or sticky at all. Leaves skin feeling hydrated. Great to use after TNS Essential Serum and before moisturizer.

SkinMedica Hydrating Complex
July 21, 2016

I love this hydrating product. It feels great on your skin. You can't tell that you have anything on!

Was ok
April 10, 2016

I am a big skinmedica fan, they make some amazing products that I couldn'' live without. This didn't do much for me though and I don't think I will repurchase. Didn't like the way this felt.

Skin85258
SKIN MEDICA HYDRATING COMPLEX
December 19, 2015

77 yrs old and people are always asking me "what do you use on your skin" - I tell them I use the Skin Medica Hydrating Complex with my Skin Medica Dermal Repair Cream - I would never use anything else on my delicate skin - -

Nice addition
August 24, 2015

I like this extra step of hydration at night, soaks in fast!

Great for Summer!
July 19, 2015

I just started using this product in May 2015 and it has been great for summer! Since its so hot outside my normal moisturizer is too heavy. Using this has been the answer to keeping my skin moisturized without feeling like I have too much product on my face. I use Essential Serum, add hydrating complex, then add sunscreen. Together, these products feel terrific and keep my skin looking great!

Great product
April 20, 2015

Skinmedica Hydrating Complex is one of my favorite products. I use it every morning before my moisturizer or I mix it in with my moisturizer and it feels great.

refreshing!
March 04, 2015

I love how my skin feels after I use this product - just like a refreshing drink of water for my face!

Another win from Skinmedica
February 28, 2015

Got it as a sample, and now I am addicted. I use it mostly with retin A or after a peel. Its probably the best hyaluronic acid products Ive ever used and also works well with acne medication that is too drying. It speeds healing and hydrates better than anything else for me.

Effective
November 13, 2014

A nice serum that works as advertised. Unlike some other hydrating serums, the consistency is a little bit thicker, so its not quite as difficult to apply as others can be. It dries very quickly and doesnt leave your face sticky as some others I have tried. The only reason I am knocking off a star is the price as I do feel its a bit pricey.

love it
June 13, 2014

great product...will always use it

Great Product
June 09, 2014

I use a retin A on my skin and without this product my skin is so dry and peels for days. This gives a nice fresh look on the skin and keeps me hydrated throughout the long work day,

Love it!
June 03, 2014

Best free sample I have gotten. Hydrates skin and feels great Im now on my 3d bottle and will continue to buy it.

Silicone Free!!!!
February 05, 2014

This is a lovely way to boost your daily moisturizer/ sunscreen. It adds a velvety texture to your moisturizer. I have blemish prone skin that hates silicones of any kind and this is silicone free, YEA!!!

Great!
January 15, 2014

Received first as a gift!Didnt believe anything free could be this great!Have been ordering since!I cant afford the TNS I used to buyso this really helps my skin!

A must!
December 28, 2013

Love love love this product. It really gives your daily moisterizer a boost and leaves your face feeling very hydrated.

REVITALIZING
December 26, 2013

I enjoy this product in the evening. It is good for combination skin types. It also compliments any brand moisturizer. One pump of the product goes along way! I look forwad to trying other products by SkinMedica. Kathie

Amazing Product!
November 10, 2013

This product is perfect for my combination skin. My roommate used it on her oily skin and she is a fan now too. Love the results!

Love this product
November 05, 2013

I have been using the hydrating complex in the morning for a couple of years. It absorbs in the skin and doesnt leave an residue. I use it in lieu of a moisturizer. My skin is soft. I use a sunscreen after the complex.

A Must Have
April 18, 2013

I received this as a gift from LovelySkin and fell in love with it. I have recently ordered another and will always have a supply on hand.

Great Gift--Thank You!
April 12, 2013

I received this product as a gift with purchase and I was very pleasantly surprised. I love the way it moisturizes my hands and leaves them feeling smooth without feeling greasy. I will definitely put this one on my list to purchase as a full-size product!

GREAT GIFT, THANKS LOVELY SKIN!
April 02, 2013

I probably would not have purchased this item on my own. But, since LovelySkin sent this to me as a gift I will reorder. It balances out my oily skin without having to add a heavy moisturizer.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100