20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Lumivive System

Reviews For
SkinMedica LUMIVIVE System


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica LUMIVIVE System so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
July 31, 2019

Truly impressed

My dermatologist recommended I try this duo. I wasn't really sure I needed to add anything to my skincare regimen, but he said it would help my other products work better. My breakouts are all but gone and so is the always present pink/red tone that has bothered me for ages. Took one star away due to the price, but the system really is impressive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2019

Has made a huge difference !

I got a sample of this as I already use the TNS serum and HA5 hydrator from SkinMedica and CE ferulic from SkinCeuticals and have seen the difference the products have made so decided to add Lumivive to my routine. Was not really expecting much change in my skin as felt I am already doing enough for my skin but must say the change has been significant. My skin looks way smoother, brighter and lines look softer. I have sensitive skin and used to have adult acne issues which can still act up with some products but this has not made me breakout or have any other issues. I am truly impressed and happy with the difference this has made. I ordered the product as I was finishing up the sample which has lasted me two weeks. Would definitely recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2019

Great!

Great products but a bit too heavy for my skin. I liked the night product best.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 26, 2019

Great product

I have received deluxe samples of this product while shopping at the store. I am very familiar with this brand and use several of their products. This is a great addition to my skin care routine-easy to layer on top of other products and has wonderful ingredients. Thanks, LovelySkin, for carrying this brand.

Profile Photo

Pamela

December 22, 2018

SkinMedica Lumivive

Love the system brightens the skin for daytime use and cellular repair for nighttime .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Good products

I can see some diference on my face after 2 months

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

I can tell a big difference!

I love this set! it makes my skin glow. I have re-ordered.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2018

Lumivive

After using this product for several weeks, I think it is helping my overall complexion. Both the day and night serums are silky smooth and make your face feel moisturized. It seems to give your face a brighter look. I purchased this product as I work outside and wanted the protection from free radicals and pollutants. I would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

SkinMedica LUMIVIVE System

I have seen a major difference in my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2018

It works.

I used Lumivive for the last month. I work at medical skin care clinic and had great presentation for stuff on that product. I am always skeptical to claims and new products, but 2 week results with Lumivive are true! I use products as directed and skin looks healthier and more radiant. Definitely see the difference and co-workers and clients comment on glowy healthy skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica LUMIVIVE System
4
SkinMedica LUMIVIVE System
5
SkinMedica LUMIVIVE System
4
SkinMedica LUMIVIVE System
5
SkinMedica LUMIVIVE System
5
SkinMedica LUMIVIVE System
5
SkinMedica LUMIVIVE System
5
SkinMedica LUMIVIVE System
4
SkinMedica LUMIVIVE System
5
SkinMedica LUMIVIVE System
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100