Product Reviews for SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


157 Results
June 27, 2020

Not heavy and moisturizing

Love this moisturizer it is lightweight and moisturizing feels amazing my skin loves its !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Great moisturizer

This is my second bottle of this moisturizer. It is great for dry, acne-prone, rosacea skin. A little goes a long way so the bottle lasts several months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 19, 2020

Another great SkinMedica product

I ran out of my moisturizer from another brand and had already been using SkinMedica HA5. I thought the Rejuvenative Moisturizer might be a good moisturizer replacement to compliment the hyaluronic acid cream and I was right. During the winter I use moisturizer morning and evening, but in the summer, this is a great product for keeping my skin hydrated when using only once a day, or after a retinol product.

Profile Photo

RedRob

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

Nice but not worth the price

I like the SkinMedica brand but this moisturizer did nothing special for my skin. I actually prefer Dr. Sturm moisturizers if I am going to spend so much money for a quality product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Perfect Moisturizer

I LOVE THIS MOISTURIZER!!! I wish this came in a bigger size. I buy two of these at a time. This isn’t thick it’s just the right amount of coverage. I have VERY SENSITIVE SKIN and I’ve never had a problem with any SkinMedica products.

Profile Photo

Tera

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Fantastic moisturizer

I love this moisturizer and use it as the last step in my evening skincare ritual. It is not greasy and very lightweight but extremely effective. I also use it as a way to moisturizer my skin during dry days but always follow up with sunscreen. I am 60+ years old with very normal skin and this is my perfect moisturizer. I highly recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Best Moisturizer EVER!!

Makes my skin feel hydrated and smells great!!

Profile Photo

Brandanyale83

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

Great moisturizer

Not greasy, helps with my dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Rejuvenative moisturizer

Nice middle of the road moisturizer. I have dry aging skin this was an ok moisturizer but not exactly what I was looking for, most likely will not purchase it again. Good ingredients but no noticeable improvement, Would be good for younger under 40 skin.

Profile Photo

Defender

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2020

Moisturizer

Overall great product, goes on smooth and not heavy, feels great on my skin .

Profile Picture for Rachel

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Skin MIRACLE!

Was waiting to give it some time to write my review. This is a mid weight moisturizer that has the most delightful cooling sensation when first applied. Not that initial stinging that some products have. It feels wonderful going on over my serums and it is not tacky in any way! I was afraid it might be too light. I was wrong! My skin felt supple upon waking and like it could actually breathe! Will definitely order again

Profile Photo

Knurcheck

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2020

Great product!

Absolutely love how lightweight this moisturizer is! Definitely will purchase again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2020

Great everyday moisturizer

I use this everyday and it is light when applied to the skin and not sticky. Face feels moisturized after applying. Great to use everyday!

Profile Photo

MissChris

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Perfect weight!

I have used this moisturizer for over 3 years and love it. Very light yet creamy. Keeps my skin very hydrated.

Profile Photo

Girlie

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2020

Rejuvenative Moisturizer

My dermatologist switched me to the SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer and I love it!! I am older but still have to deal with combination skin (mostly oily) and this moisturizer does not appear shiny or feel greasy. Definitely 5 stars!

Profile Photo

BeachyKeen

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2020

Favorite/ Use daily

I use this lotion daily. It’s def. my favorite, not oily just right. I have this one on auto order so I’m never without it ;)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2020

Great everyday

One of my go to’s for moisture. It’s great over my retinA at night as well as the boost of moisture I sometimes need during a dry day. Great product at a great price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

skinmedica rejuvenative moisturizer

I use this product every morning then apply sunblock. Like the way my skin looks and feels.

Profile Photo

mountainruthie

Verified Purchase

April 09, 2020

Love it

I've used this moisturizer daily for years. Not greasy at all, doesn’t cause clogged pores and pimples. It’s great for getting powder foundation to “stick” without becoming too thick and heavy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2020

A little goes a long way to moisturize at night

I only need to use a small amount (pea size) at night, and my skin feels great! It is also perfect for daytime in the still cold Minnesota “springtime”.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 06, 2020

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

I'v been using SkinMedica Rejuvinative Moisturizer for a couple years now. Mostly I use it after facial peels because my skin is very dry & peeling for about a week. I don't use it all the time because it is to greasy to use all the time and typically my skin isn't normally that dry axcept post treatment.

Profile Photo

MW

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

The moisture is key

I use SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer and have for several years. Great during the fall and the cold winter months. I do switch to the sheer moisture (also SkinMedica) during the spring and summer as that routine just works well for me. I can say, without question, it has been great for my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 21, 2020

Light and lovely

This moisturizer is perfect all year long. It is not too heavy/not too light. I love the scent!

Profile Photo

Sabragirl18

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Great moisturizer

Very light yet works well.

Profile Photo

Cwunder

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

Not for me

I do like it however, I don't typically wear a moisturizer during the day. I do use Replenish in the evenings. I bought this for use after micro needling, too heavy for day time use for me. I will stick with Replenish for evening. I am sure it would be great for someone that uses a daily moisturizer.

Profile Photo

Sally

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680