Product Reviews for SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

20190610-pow-neck-and-decollete - desktop stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


115 Results
June 12, 2019

Great lightweight moisturizer

I’ve been a fan of SkinMedica products for a long time. I especially like this moisturizer because it rubs in easily, without any residue left behind. My skin feels soft and smooth with regular use.

Profile Photo

SparkingQueen2

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Great moisturizer

This is a great none greasy moisturizer. I wouldn't recommend it for people prone to acne. It caused me to breakout. It absorbs nicely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2019

Skinmedica Rejuvinative moisturizer

I really like this moisturizer!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

I think that this is a fine moisturizer. I have used it at night only and have woke up with soft feeling skin. I would prefer this product if it were unscented. Although, the smell isn't unpleasant, in general, I dislike using scented products on my skin due to allergies. I do like the reasonable price point of this product, and I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2019

Best Moisturizer

I have super dry skin and live in a state that has low humidity. I have been using this moisturizer for years and it definitely keeps my skin hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2019

Great product!

I love this product! Very moisturizing and smells good!

Profile Photo

Kells

Verified Purchase

March 30, 2019

Good product

Applies easily and makes skin soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Good product

I use this as a daily moisturizer, and I love it. Never greasy and absorbs quickly on the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Never Disappointed

Another product from SkinMedica that does not disappoint. Makes skin feel smooth and soft. This is not greasy or oily, absorbs into skin quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2019

Great product

Great everyday product. I have been using it for sometime, and it’s one of the best products out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Not great

Not great for sensitive skin. Didn’t help with redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Never Irritates Eyes!

Occasionally, I try sample moisturizers, but none have been as soothing and kind to my older skin (83 years young) as Skin Medica Moisturizer. I can even use it around the eyes and on the eyelids. I'll use no other moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2019

Nice

This moisturizer has worked great for me, especially when my skin seems a bit dry during the winter. I would definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer!!

This product was recommended to me by my plastic surgeon. I was looking for a moisturizer that would keep my face moist and prevent dryness. I am so glad to say that it is my go to every morning and night! I have been using it for over a year now and plan to use it forever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2019

Ideal daily moisturizer

I have been using this for about a year, through all seasons and find it to be the best daily moisturizer in all climates. It is light enough for warm humid days and still enough moisture for winter. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Moisture

My skin tends to be dry during the winter months. This moisturizer does the trick without making my skin greasy. Good price also and better quality than other competitors

Profile Photo

Skincare

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2019

Wonderful moisturizer.

This is my first time to use SkinMedica, and this moisturizer is perfect for winter dry skin. It is very refreshing and just takes a small amount to cover the face and neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Great

This is an excellent moisturizer and what I like is that does not leave skin feeling oily. I apply it after my other products and skin feels and looks good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2018

Perfect Moisturizer

Love this moisturizer. Perfect for my skin & how temperamental it can be - won’t break me out & don’t need to use very much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

It’s ok.

It’s ok to me. I didn’t like how when I apply it the sunscreen just falls off my skin in white flakes. Also, it didn’t do anything much for me. I have terrible allergies, and it seems to irritate my eyes even though I don’t put it near my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Great moisturizer

Love SkinMedica products. This moisturizer is hydrating but not heavy or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

This is a product that I keep reordering. I have always been very pleased and have used it for many years. In truth, I enjoy all the SkinMedica products that I order...and appreciate the sales!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 10, 2018

Love this moisturizer

I've been using this product for a couple of years now and love the way it makes my skin feel. My skin is soft without ever feeling greasy. Even with my more mature skin this moisturizer works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

I like this a lot!!

I like this as a good everyday moisturizer. It's light but moisturizes well. It didn't seem to have a smell that bothered me. My sunscreen and makeup applied smoothly over it. I will buy this again!

Profile Picture for Suzanne

SEC17

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2018

my go-to daily moisturizer

I'm a big fan of SkinMedica products, and the Rejuvenative Moisturizer is my go-to daily moisturizer. I'm in my late 40s, still battling hormonal breakouts, so I need something that is both suitably rich but not so heavy as to induce breakouts. This moisturizer fulfills both those needs. It's light (and for that reason might not be sufficiently rich for dry winter months). Has a nice, very subtle fragrance, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
4
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
4
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
4
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
4
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
1
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
4
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
3
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100