Product Reviews for SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


104 Results
Never Irritates Eyes!
February 12, 2019

Occasionally, I try sample moisturizers, but none have been as soothing and kind to my older skin (83 years young) as Skin Medica Moisturizer. I can even use it around the eyes and on the eyelids. I'll use no other moisturizer.

Nice
February 11, 2019

This moisturizer has worked great for me, especially when my skin seems a bit dry during the winter. I would definitely recommend it.

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer!!
February 06, 2019

This product was recommended to me by my plastic surgeon. I was looking for a moisturizer that would keep my face moist and prevent dryness. I am so glad to say that it is my go to every morning and night! I have been using it for over a year now and plan to use it forever!

Ideal daily moisturizer
January 16, 2019

I have been using this for about a year, through all seasons and find it to be the best daily moisturizer in all climates. It is light enough for warm humid days and still enough moisture for winter. I love it!

Moisture
January 10, 2019

My skin tends to be dry during the winter months. This moisturizer does the trick without making my skin greasy. Good price also and better quality than other competitors

Skincare
Wonderful moisturizer.
January 09, 2019

This is my first time to use SkinMedica, and this moisturizer is perfect for winter dry skin. It is very refreshing and just takes a small amount to cover the face and neck.

Great
December 23, 2018

This is an excellent moisturizer and what I like is that does not leave skin feeling oily. I apply it after my other products and skin feels and looks good

Perfect Moisturizer
December 22, 2018

Love this moisturizer. Perfect for my skin & how temperamental it can be - won’t break me out & don’t need to use very much.

It’s ok.
December 20, 2018

It’s ok to me. I didn’t like how when I apply it the sunscreen just falls off my skin in white flakes. Also, it didn’t do anything much for me. I have terrible allergies, and it seems to irritate my eyes even though I don’t put it near my eyes.

Great moisturizer
December 20, 2018

Love SkinMedica products. This moisturizer is hydrating but not heavy or greasy.

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
December 10, 2018

This is a product that I keep reordering. I have always been very pleased and have used it for many years. In truth, I enjoy all the SkinMedica products that I order...and appreciate the sales!!!!

Love this moisturizer
December 10, 2018

I've been using this product for a couple of years now and love the way it makes my skin feel. My skin is soft without ever feeling greasy. Even with my more mature skin this moisturizer works great!

I like this a lot!!
November 27, 2018

I like this as a good everyday moisturizer. It's light but moisturizes well. It didn't seem to have a smell that bothered me. My sunscreen and makeup applied smoothly over it. I will buy this again!

SEC17
my go-to daily moisturizer
November 26, 2018

I'm a big fan of SkinMedica products, and the Rejuvenative Moisturizer is my go-to daily moisturizer. I'm in my late 40s, still battling hormonal breakouts, so I need something that is both suitably rich but not so heavy as to induce breakouts. This moisturizer fulfills both those needs. It's light (and for that reason might not be sufficiently rich for dry winter months). Has a nice, very subtle fragrance, too.

Elegant moisturizer
November 25, 2018

This is a very nice, non-greasy moisturizer that soaks right in after applying and does not have a shiny finish. I use on top of Retin A every night. My skin feels hydrated in the morning, which is especially important in cold, dry weather.

Best moisturizer!
November 21, 2018

This is the only moisturizer I have ever used - EVER - that does not cause breakouts. My skin is course textured and is very oily during the warm humid season. A little goes a long way, and the price is very reasonable.

Lily
So Far It's Good
November 21, 2018

Only used a couple of weeks, but skin does look smoother and has a more healthy look. Plus, it does moisturize well, but it seems to be somewhat harsh for the under eye area. But overall, I like it and will probably purchase again.

My skin feels and looks fabulous!
November 20, 2018

These SkinMedica products are the best I have ever used. I recently purchased the SkinMedica Everyday Essentials Kit and this is the first time ever that I can see improvement in my overall skin. I finish off my applications with this Rejuvenative Moisturizer in the evening and my face feels hydrated and fresh.

SkinMedica Rejuvenating Moisture
November 06, 2018

A very lovely product use it am and pm after using HA then sun screen skin feels moist all day. I highly recommend!!

Essential
October 16, 2018

All SkinMedica products are amazing and I definitely cannot live without them, especially this moisturizer. Onto my third bottle!

Very Moisturizing
October 09, 2018

I enjoy this moisturizer. It absorbs quickly and dos not leave your face glossy. Added bonus: the squeeze tube. You can use every last drop and there's no surprise when you finish up the product.

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
September 21, 2018

I wear this over my TNS Essential Serum in the mornings, and I have found my sunscreen and whatever foundation I'm wearing work beautifully with it every time. Will continue to purchase it.

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
September 03, 2018

Love this. It keeps my face so moist.

Great moisturizer
August 23, 2018

I love this. It is very moisturizing!! Will buy again.

Great to add to your skin care regimen
August 05, 2018

Great to add to your skin care regimen. Sometimes, my skin needs little more moisturizer, and SkinMedica's Rejuvenative Moisturizer is perfect for those times.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100