Product Reviews for SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


109 Results
March 30, 2019

Good product

Applies easily and makes skin soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 27, 2019

Good product

I use this as a daily moisturizer, and I love it. Never greasy and absorbs quickly on the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 25, 2019

Never Disappointed

Another product from SkinMedica that does not disappoint. Makes skin feel smooth and soft. This is not greasy or oily, absorbs into skin quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 17, 2019

Great product

Great everyday product. I have been using it for sometime, and it’s one of the best products out there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 14, 2019

Not great

Not great for sensitive skin. Didn’t help with redness.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 12, 2019

Never Irritates Eyes!

Occasionally, I try sample moisturizers, but none have been as soothing and kind to my older skin (83 years young) as Skin Medica Moisturizer. I can even use it around the eyes and on the eyelids. I'll use no other moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 11, 2019

Nice

This moisturizer has worked great for me, especially when my skin seems a bit dry during the winter. I would definitely recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 06, 2019

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer!!

This product was recommended to me by my plastic surgeon. I was looking for a moisturizer that would keep my face moist and prevent dryness. I am so glad to say that it is my go to every morning and night! I have been using it for over a year now and plan to use it forever!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 16, 2019

Ideal daily moisturizer

I have been using this for about a year, through all seasons and find it to be the best daily moisturizer in all climates. It is light enough for warm humid days and still enough moisture for winter. I love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 10, 2019

Moisture

My skin tends to be dry during the winter months. This moisturizer does the trick without making my skin greasy. Good price also and better quality than other competitors

Profile Photo

Skincare

January 09, 2019

Wonderful moisturizer.

This is my first time to use SkinMedica, and this moisturizer is perfect for winter dry skin. It is very refreshing and just takes a small amount to cover the face and neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 23, 2018

Great

This is an excellent moisturizer and what I like is that does not leave skin feeling oily. I apply it after my other products and skin feels and looks good

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 22, 2018

Perfect Moisturizer

Love this moisturizer. Perfect for my skin & how temperamental it can be - won’t break me out & don’t need to use very much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

It’s ok.

It’s ok to me. I didn’t like how when I apply it the sunscreen just falls off my skin in white flakes. Also, it didn’t do anything much for me. I have terrible allergies, and it seems to irritate my eyes even though I don’t put it near my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 20, 2018

Great moisturizer

Love SkinMedica products. This moisturizer is hydrating but not heavy or greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 10, 2018

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer

This is a product that I keep reordering. I have always been very pleased and have used it for many years. In truth, I enjoy all the SkinMedica products that I order...and appreciate the sales!!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 10, 2018

Love this moisturizer

I've been using this product for a couple of years now and love the way it makes my skin feel. My skin is soft without ever feeling greasy. Even with my more mature skin this moisturizer works great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 27, 2018

I like this a lot!!

I like this as a good everyday moisturizer. It's light but moisturizes well. It didn't seem to have a smell that bothered me. My sunscreen and makeup applied smoothly over it. I will buy this again!

Profile Picture for Suzanne

SEC17

November 26, 2018

my go-to daily moisturizer

I'm a big fan of SkinMedica products, and the Rejuvenative Moisturizer is my go-to daily moisturizer. I'm in my late 40s, still battling hormonal breakouts, so I need something that is both suitably rich but not so heavy as to induce breakouts. This moisturizer fulfills both those needs. It's light (and for that reason might not be sufficiently rich for dry winter months). Has a nice, very subtle fragrance, too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 25, 2018

Elegant moisturizer

This is a very nice, non-greasy moisturizer that soaks right in after applying and does not have a shiny finish. I use on top of Retin A every night. My skin feels hydrated in the morning, which is especially important in cold, dry weather.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 21, 2018

Best moisturizer!

This is the only moisturizer I have ever used - EVER - that does not cause breakouts. My skin is course textured and is very oily during the warm humid season. A little goes a long way, and the price is very reasonable.

Profile Photo

Lily

November 21, 2018

So Far It's Good

Only used a couple of weeks, but skin does look smoother and has a more healthy look. Plus, it does moisturize well, but it seems to be somewhat harsh for the under eye area. But overall, I like it and will probably purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 20, 2018

My skin feels and looks fabulous!

These SkinMedica products are the best I have ever used. I recently purchased the SkinMedica Everyday Essentials Kit and this is the first time ever that I can see improvement in my overall skin. I finish off my applications with this Rejuvenative Moisturizer in the evening and my face feels hydrated and fresh.

Profile Picture for Bonnie

LovelySkin Customer

November 06, 2018

SkinMedica Rejuvenating Moisture

A very lovely product use it am and pm after using HA then sun screen skin feels moist all day. I highly recommend!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 16, 2018

Essential

All SkinMedica products are amazing and I definitely cannot live without them, especially this moisturizer. Onto my third bottle!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
4
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
4
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
1
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
4
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
3
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Moisturizer
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100