Product Reviews for SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


63 Results
March 27, 2019

Love SkinMedica

My plastic surgeon recommends SkinMedica, and I LOVE the fact I can get the products here at a reduced price. They are expensive, but you definitely get what you pay for. The products work!!!!! The quality of my skin has improved greatly, and I get lots of compliments on how nice my skin is. Try these products, you won''t be disappointed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 24, 2019

Fresh

Fresh toner that is a nice compliment to all of the other SkinMedica products I use on a regular basis. I wasn’t big on toners, but after trying this one, that might change!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 07, 2019

good, but active, toner

Toners are usually not an indispensable part of my routine. But, this one is quite "active." It has salicylic acid, and if my skin is already irritated, it will make it too red and dry. But otherwise, it is a key part of my anti-acne regimen. Just use it judiciously if prone to irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 11, 2019

Love the spray!

Considering I use heavy duty acid toners 1st, I consider this a great gentle toner and use almost as an essence. I love the mist, and it is such a nice burst of hydration to my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 07, 2019

Love it

This toner is lovely. It tightens wrinkles and makes my skin feel wonderfully smooth.

Profile Photo

Jane

December 23, 2018

Skinmedica Rejuventative Toner

Love it! Very gentle for my sensitive skin!

Profile Photo

TheAshleyB

December 20, 2018

Clear but dry

This is not not my favorite SkinMedica product so far. Although it does is a good job of keeping my skin well exfoliated, it’s a bit too drying for the winter time for someone such as myself who is 43 years old.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 18, 2018

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner

This toner helps to remove any of makeup missed after cleansing my skin. Leaves skin feeling very clean!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 03, 2018

Love this toner!

It shrinks my pores, gets rid of flakiness, keeps me from breaking out but doesn’t dry me out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 02, 2018

Like new skin

After using for a few days, I can feel and see the difference. My face feels softer, yet tighter than when I wasn't using it. I will buy again!

Profile Photo

reen49

November 27, 2018

NICE!

Really a very nice toner that makes my face super clean!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 24, 2018

Clean and comfortable

This spray product conserves using an excessive amount. After applying to my skin, my face feels clean and refreshed. It's a great beginning for the serum and moisturizers which follow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 21, 2018

I Like It

Use with the Rejuvenate moisturizer both seems to be working well. Would not use toner near eye area though, too harsh for that. The AHA does leave skin temporarily reddened but both products seem to leave skin smoother and healthier looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 13, 2018

Love It

I use this every night after cleaning and before applying other products. It remove any makeup I may have missed. It doesn't strip your skin and your skin feels fresh and clean. I love the spray bottle.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 09, 2018

Very effective

Gentle, effective toner that removes anything left on your skin. I've even used it to clean my makeup brushes because it really dissolves oils and makeup.

Profile Photo

BT

September 03, 2018

Clean toner

This is a great smoothing clean feeling toner that does not sting or burn skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 12, 2018

Great toner

Still my favorite toner ! Using it with my other SkinMedica products.

Profile Picture for Elena

LovelySkin Customer

June 26, 2018

My ABSOLUTE favorite product!

You will be amazed to see all of the dead skin cells this toner removes each and every time you use it. Great skin rejuvenation!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 17, 2018

Works Well

I like this toner. It is soothing and does not irritate my sensitive skin. I even use it around my eyes. I don't like that it has blue dye, but other than that, I recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 11, 2018

SC Rita

I have been using SkinMedica products for several years now. I really like them. I had never tried this toner. I didn't think that I really needed it, but I decided to give it a try. It is hard for me to say if it makes a difference or not. I just spray it on a cotton pad and wipe over my face after cleansing and before my TNS essential serum. The products are made to work together, so I believe that it is helpful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 05, 2018

Does what it’s supposed to and does it well!

I haven’t used a toner before but wanted to give it a try and I have to say, what a difference it has made. I have very sensitive skin and this does not irritate or dry my skin in fact, my skin looks better because of it. Will continue using this!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 28, 2018

Great toner

I love this toner. It makes my face feel so clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 07, 2018

Thumbs up

Do not get the dryness I’ve gotten with Clinique level 1. Totally okay as far as t-zone, doesn’t make skin any more oily there.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 30, 2017

Best Toner!

This leaves my skin squeaky clean after I’ve washed it. Also removes any makeup residue that face wash didn’t catch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 23, 2017

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner

Love this toner. It is gentle enough that I use in the morning and at night. It removes any makeup left over from my cleanser and leaves my skin very smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
4
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
3
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
4
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
4
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
3
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100