LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


35 Results
Rejuvenative Toner
July 22, 2017

I love ALL SkinMedica products, and as a result, I see a major difference in my skin. The Rejuvenative Toner used after cleansing is a plus to make sure all cleanser is removed and give my skin a clean "glow." It makes a difference in my skin!!

Toner
July 19, 2017

I use this as part of my morning and night regime. It smells great and feels so good going on. I recommend it, and the price is reasonable.

Refreshing
May 18, 2017

Love how the toner makes your skin feel rejuvenated and fresh!

Best Toner EVER!
May 16, 2017

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner is the BEST! Helps smooth & refresh my skin without "stripping" it or drying it out. A must have in my skincare routine!

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
March 28, 2017

I like that toner a lot. It doesn't feel like it is stripping my skin. I spray it on a cotton ball and then apply it in the morning and at night. It takes getting used to, considering it is a spray. Highly recommend it.

Great Exfoliation
February 17, 2017

This is a wonderful product and not very expensive! I use it twice per week on a freshly washed face and it feels good going on my face with just a cotton facial pad. The results are a wonderful exfoliation, which I did not expect to be so nice. I should have known it would be great since it is after all, SkinMedica. A little goes a long way and gives a smoother texture. Try it, you will not be disappointed.

Renewing without dryness
January 22, 2017

I was very impressed with this SkinMedica toner. It gives extra cleansing to my face and removes any makeup residue. It feels very refreshing without dryness. I have sensitive skin and have had no irritation from this product. I've been very happy with the SkinMedica line of facial products.

Skinmedica Toner
December 26, 2016

Love that way it goes on and feels on my face.

Difficult to identify benefits
December 12, 2016

For me, I've had a hard time attributing any changes in my skin to this product. Due to a new onset of cystic acne and dull looking skin, I've made several changes to my skin care routine. Hence, it's hard for me to fully evaluate the outcomes of this toner. I will say that it feels good on my skin and hasn't caused any dryness or irritation. I'll continue to use it along with TNS Essential Serum.

REJUNERATIVE TONER
December 05, 2016

Love this product as a prep before I apply SkinMedica Dermal Repair - Makes my skin glow - I'm 78 yrs old and always getting compliments about my skin.

Every little bit helps
November 30, 2016

I've used this toner for a couple years now, it was initially recommended by my facialist. While I use this every other day, instead of daily like I used to (dependent on the type of cleanser I'm using and what my skin needs that day and time (am/pm), it's my go to when I need that little extra clean feel. I've tried many toners over the years and this is what works for me. It's a staple in my beauty regimen.

Great Toning Product
September 07, 2016

I also use a Clarisonic Pro & still use a Toner to get off any residue the brush missed. Very gentle but effective. Skin feels refreshed but not dry. Also have Rosacea & does not aggravate condition.

Good Toner
July 21, 2016

This toner is a good product, however, the application is different from others because it's a spray you put on cotton balls. I now moisten the cotton ball before spraying it because spraying a dry ball uses too much product.

Best Toner Ever!!!
July 15, 2016

This toner makes your skin feel very fresh and clean. I love it because I have very sensitive skin so I need something that works good and that doesn't dry out my skin.

Melirose
Refreshing
May 12, 2016

I have never been a fan of using a toner. It always seemed like a step I did not need in my routine. But as I have gotten older, keeping my skin hydrated has been more of a challenge. I decided to give the SkinMedica toner a try. I like the idea of restoring the ph balance in my skin. The toner feels very light and refreshing, leaving no residue. My skin does seem to be more hydrated so I have decided to keep this in my routine, I only use it at night.

Toner
November 26, 2015

Great product. Serum goes on easily.

Best Toner
May 31, 2015

I am not a fan of toners due to the fact that my skin is sensitive, and most of them contain alcohol and strip/irritate my already dry, acneic skin. This one contains no alcohol, smells fresh, and definitely makes my skin feel clean and refreshed. I spray it on a cotton round and apply it. I only use it at night. Definitely have noticed a reduction in pores, and an overall improvement in the appearance of my skin.

GREAT
April 21, 2015

I was never big on using toner till I started using the SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner.. You think that you washed your face and it is clean WRONG. After using this toner I could not believe what still came of my face and I use a sonic brush a good one I bought thru LovleySkin. Not only does it get what is left behind it refreshes your face and get it ready for your TNS Essential Serum.

Overall Good Toner
April 20, 2015

This toner works pretty well, it is very light and feels nice on your face with no stinging or burning. It does a good job of getting any makeup off that your cleanser didnt get.

Not for me,,,
June 15, 2014

Since this product had a lot of good reviews, I bought and tried. It had unique smell that I noticed and I concerned about the review that someone wrote about the sun lights with this product. Unfortunately after only 2 or 3 days later, my skin got itchy and started irritate me. I stopped using it as my skin got dried. I will give a try after my skin gets normal condition, but I am sad about the results.

Skin feels so soft!
January 21, 2014

I have never used a toner because they tend to irritate my skin. My plastic surgeon recommended this one and I could not be happier. Evens out my skin tone and makes if feel refreshed!

Great facial toner
April 12, 2013

This product feels good on the skin and really makes it feel balanced.

Good all-around toner
December 18, 2012

This toner is good in that it completes your regimen after cleansing your face. I feel it gets off all of the makeup, if any is remaining on the skin, after using the SkinMedica cleanser.,

Great toner
August 15, 2012

I have been using this toner twice a day for years. It prepares my skin for either night time treatments or make up for the day.

Love this
July 21, 2012

Seems to be fairly gentle and have been using this with the TNS products.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100