Product Reviews for SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner

Reviews For
SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
Love the spray!
February 11, 2019

Considering I use heavy duty acid toners 1st, I consider this a great gentle toner and use almost as an essence. I love the mist, and it is such a nice burst of hydration to my skin.

Love it
January 07, 2019

This toner is lovely. It tightens wrinkles and makes my skin feel wonderfully smooth.

Jane
Skinmedica Rejuventative Toner
December 23, 2018

Love it! Very gentle for my sensitive skin!

TheAshleyB
Clear but dry
December 20, 2018

This is not not my favorite SkinMedica product so far. Although it does is a good job of keeping my skin well exfoliated, it’s a bit too drying for the winter time for someone such as myself who is 43 years old.

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
December 18, 2018

This toner helps to remove any of makeup missed after cleansing my skin. Leaves skin feeling very clean!!

Love this toner!
December 03, 2018

It shrinks my pores, gets rid of flakiness, keeps me from breaking out but doesn’t dry me out.

Like new skin
December 02, 2018

After using for a few days, I can feel and see the difference. My face feels softer, yet tighter than when I wasn't using it. I will buy again!

NICE!
November 27, 2018

Really a very nice toner that makes my face super clean!

Clean and comfortable
November 24, 2018

This spray product conserves using an excessive amount. After applying to my skin, my face feels clean and refreshed. It's a great beginning for the serum and moisturizers which follow.

I Like It
November 21, 2018

Use with the Rejuvenate moisturizer both seems to be working well. Would not use toner near eye area though, too harsh for that. The AHA does leave skin temporarily reddened but both products seem to leave skin smoother and healthier looking.

Love It
October 13, 2018

I use this every night after cleaning and before applying other products. It remove any makeup I may have missed. It doesn't strip your skin and your skin feels fresh and clean. I love the spray bottle.

Very effective
October 09, 2018

Gentle, effective toner that removes anything left on your skin. I've even used it to clean my makeup brushes because it really dissolves oils and makeup.

Clean toner
September 03, 2018

This is a great smoothing clean feeling toner that does not sting or burn skin.

Great toner
July 12, 2018

Still my favorite toner ! Using it with my other SkinMedica products.

My ABSOLUTE favorite product!
June 26, 2018

You will be amazed to see all of the dead skin cells this toner removes each and every time you use it. Great skin rejuvenation!

Works Well
May 17, 2018

I like this toner. It is soothing and does not irritate my sensitive skin. I even use it around my eyes. I don't like that it has blue dye, but other than that, I recommend.

SC Rita
April 11, 2018

I have been using SkinMedica products for several years now. I really like them. I had never tried this toner. I didn't think that I really needed it, but I decided to give it a try. It is hard for me to say if it makes a difference or not. I just spray it on a cotton pad and wipe over my face after cleansing and before my TNS essential serum. The products are made to work together, so I believe that it is helpful.

Does what it’s supposed to and does it well!
March 05, 2018

I haven’t used a toner before but wanted to give it a try and I have to say, what a difference it has made. I have very sensitive skin and this does not irritate or dry my skin in fact, my skin looks better because of it. Will continue using this!

Great toner
February 28, 2018

I love this toner. It makes my face feel so clean.

Thumbs up
February 07, 2018

Do not get the dryness I’ve gotten with Clinique level 1. Totally okay as far as t-zone, doesn’t make skin any more oily there.

Best Toner!
December 30, 2017

This leaves my skin squeaky clean after I’ve washed it. Also removes any makeup residue that face wash didn’t catch.

SkinMedica Rejuvenative Toner
December 23, 2017

Love this toner. It is gentle enough that I use in the morning and at night. It removes any makeup left over from my cleanser and leaves my skin very smooth.

New to Toners
November 29, 2017

I haven't used a toner product before. SkinMedica products have always proved effective, and the toner is no exception. My face feels great after applying it.

Works well
October 11, 2017

I was using Thayers witch hazel as a toner but decided, on a whim, to give this a try. I just purchased my second bottle!

Refreshing toner
October 06, 2017

I use this every night after cleansing. Skin feels smooth and clean and does not feel dried out or stripped. I feel this contributes to keeping my skin clear, pores unclogged and glowing complexion. This and one other brand have been the only products I have found to be effective and gentle as toners on this 62-year-old sun damaged combination skin that has tendencies to break out a bit on occasions.

Skinlover


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100