LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
SkinMedica Skin Polisher

Reviews For
SkinMedica Skin Polisher


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about SkinMedica Skin Polisher so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Just ok
December 30, 2015

Was looking forward to this after reading the good reviews, however I found it to be mediocre. I dont really feel like it exfoliates nor cleans my face. Ive used other exfoliating face washes that feel much more effective. It is definitely gentle and a little goes a long way, but would not purchase again.

wonderful
November 14, 2015

I received this as a gift with my SkinMedica order. This polisher is wonderful. Very gentle, but works well. Thanks LovelySkin.

Pamela
Great at night
November 13, 2015

Does a great job of removing makeup and pollutants left from a day at work. Does a great job of preparing skin for nighttime products.

Your skin feels like a baby
August 31, 2015

This polisher is amazing. It makes my face feel like a babys face. After using it your skin feels soft and firm.

SKINMEDICA SKIN POLISHER
July 26, 2015

I like how you get a cleaner and a gentle exfoliate all in one product/bottle. I am on accutane and not supposed to exfoliate too often due to dryness however this product has been my saving grace. I use it every morning!

Like!
June 17, 2015

I really like this for every day, its gentle yet effective

lovely
June 05, 2015

I absolutely love Skinmedica products and this is no exception. I was using the entire La Mer regimen and it didnt do anything form my skin in the long run. I switched to Skinmedica and I am sold. This exfoliator is effective but gentle. I add vitamin C and 14% glycolic acid to it and rub gently in circles for about one minute and voila! skin is dewy, pores are smaller and there is no irritation just healthy skin. At this price it is a steal.

Skin polisher
June 05, 2015

Somewhat new to Skinmedica products. Ive been using the Recovery complex since December and really like it. I thought Id like to try the skin polisher to supplement my skin care routine and with the sale, I decided to buy. It is gentle yet effective. My skin felt soft yet smooth and the microbeads were noticeable but gentle. I would recommend trying it.

skinmedica face wash
March 26, 2015

Feels good. Was able to use a week after chemical peel. Seemed to hydrate and exfoliate at the same time.

Great gentle exfoliation
December 09, 2012

I purchased this product for use between chemical peels. Leaves your face soft and refreshed.

Love this
August 29, 2012

Gentler than other scrubs and polishes. Makes my skin feel smooth and soft, not irritated.

Fantastic Product!
May 09, 2012

I absolutely love this product. It is not too abrasive and leaves your face feeling incredibly refreshed and clean. I have used it for several years now, and I have no plans to stop.

What every woman needs.
March 15, 2012

Loved this polisher very much. Within minutes I could feel the difference.My face felt soft and clean.. Enjoy! Mitzie from california

A non-harsh scrub
January 16, 2012

When I felt the texture of this polish I was a little skeptical that it would work. I was hooked after the first use. It has the consistency of fine sand and does a wonderful job of buffing my skin. I love the way my face feels after I polish it. I would recommend this product to all of my friends and family - in fact I have!

Just Right
February 03, 2010

Finding an exfoliant that does what its supposed to without being too abrasive or doing nothing was like Goldilocks and the Three Bears in her search for the "just right" porridge! This exfoliant does the job without irritation or feeling as though sandpaper has been used. It rinses cleanly leaving facial skin feeling smooth with no residue, ready for whatever product will be used next.

Smooth and Clean
April 29, 2008

This is a great product! It does not strip moisture or over-exfoliate your skin. Skin looks soft and polished. Reduces fine lines and wrinkles, too!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100